4 killed, 20 Injured In Blast In Pakistan's Balochistan Province

Bhaag Viru Bhaag

ODI Star

The blast occurred near Jabbar Market in Killa Abdullah district of Balochistan. Law enforcement officials sealed off the area and launched a comprehensive search.​

Karachi: A bomb exploded near a market in Pakistan's restive Balochistan province, killing four people and injuring 20 others, according to a media report on Monday. The blast occurred near Jabbar Market in Killa Abdullah district of Balochistan on Sunday, causing extensive damage to the building and triggering widespread panic.

Several shops collapsed, and fires erupted in multiple establishments following the explosion, The Express Tribune newspaper reported. Killa Abdullah Deputy Commissioner Riaz Khan said four people were killed and 20 others injured in the explosion.

He said that the market was located adjacent to the rear wall of the Frontier Corps (FC) Fort. Following the explosion, a brief exchange of gunfire occurred between unidentified assailants and FC personnel. Law enforcement officials sealed off the area and launched a comprehensive search and clearance operation.

Drop missiles on Delhi Parliament and RSS mandirs, the only way India will stop terrorism in Pakistan
While the anger is understandable, you have to consider a couple of things. First, your Chinese missiles are unreliable and secondly war will not work.
Eliminate your TTP and other militant groups. They are all your homegrown outfits.

Easy to run your mouth.

When sitting comfortably in western neighborhoods.

Return to pind. And then wish death onto others.
Hey, wrong person to lecture this, the correct address is Delhi, I am sure you know how to get there.

Pakistan should brace for a rise in terrorism, not because of local factors, but because RSS, I meant RAW just got publicly humiliated. And when RSS gets embarrassed, bombs start replacing diplomacy.

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajiun.

Another India-sponsored terror attack? India has become truly a pariah nation.

Om Shanti

Pakistan must commit itself to stop terrorism within its lands. It has allowed itself to become a safe haven for terrorism unfortunately

Om Shanti

Pakistan must commit itself to stop terrorism within its lands. It has allowed itself to become a safe haven for terrorism unfortunately
Well, per Wikipedia BLA terrorists have sought treatment in India, and these are originating from Afghanistan. So clearly Afghanistan and India need to be good neighbors and stop sponsoring terror in Pakistan. India should understand after the terror visited in Pahalgam upon their own people.

But you're right, Pakistan should commit to it. I just suspect that any sort of crackdown will be extremely brutal and many will be shocked and complain about it.

Well, per Wikipedia BLA terrorists have sought treatment in India, and these are originating from Afghanistan. So clearly Afghanistan and India need to be good neighbors and stop sponsoring terror in Pakistan. India should understand after the terror visited in Pahalgam upon their own people.

But you're right, Pakistan should commit to it. I just suspect that any sort of crackdown will be extremely brutal and many will be shocked and complain about it.

This is BS.
From where are all these Muslim terrorists emerging? Bharat is not sending any.

There are atleast half dozen attacks daily in Balochistan but no one care in Pakistan.

This is nothing back in 2010s we used to have 2-3 bomb blast daily in Pakistan, The awam is used to it now, dosen't phase them.

While the anger is understandable, you have to consider a couple of things. First, your Chinese missiles are unreliable and secondly war will not work.
Eliminate your TTP and other militant groups. They are all your homegrown outfits.

India is behind terrorism in Pakistan and have killed thousands of innocent civilians through planning and funding terrorism in Pakistan over decades. Pakistan needs to seriously consider dropping missiles on Hindutva Terrorists meeting points in their parliament and RSS mandirs, there are times when Pulwama style revenge on aatanki Indian militants isn't enough so it has to be more of an aggressive approach.

As for Chinese arsenal, conserding how it took 6 Indian jets down and how Pakistan has humiliated India in this war, don't think India is in any shape or form to mock other, India has been showed its pathetic worth for it's terrorism. Pakistan needs to take an aggressive approach and seeing incompetence of lousy Indian airforce and army, they wouldn't have much to worry.

Pakistan needs to seriously consider dropping missiles on Hindutva Terrorists meeting points in their parliament and RSS mandirs, there are times when Pulwama style revenge on aatanki Indian militants isn't enough so it has to be more of an aggressive approach.

How about a more intelligent approach ?

Pakistan should cease all bilateral relations with India, dismantle any militant groups in its provinces and build trust & trade with other countries. Also avoid all talk of Kashmir and just focus on your own development. Sounds sensible, doesn't it ?

Imagine Pakistan army taking his 'pearls of wisdom' seriously and trying to translate them into action?

Did you consider this intelligent approach before dropping missiles on Pakistani civilians? Don't think so, so Pakistani army should consider a more aggressive approach to deal with Hindutva terrorism. Seeing how you have brought your militant group and a know Terorrist nick named butcher of Gujrat as a PM and seeing the amount of bombings you have done in Pakistan over decades to kill civilians, I think more intelligence will be in dealing with the Hindutva facism for good. After a humiliating defeat of India by dropping their 6 jets and how Pakistan made India beg to US for a cease fire, we aren't really dealing with a nation with courage so uprooting Hindutva terrorism will be a good peaceful approach for long term for the entire region.

We are progressing at a decent rate despite deep corruption issues in our system. Seeing your dire conditions on your streets and all the charts you are leading at be it hunger or poverty or filth or propaganda or toilets etc, we are already better off than you in many aspects. Delusional bunch who call others beggers while the begging bowl is in the hands of the masses among their own

Wake up and smell the coffee, phool. Nothing you've said in this post is true. How embarrassing.
download-ezgif.com-resize.gif

Wake up and smell the coffee, phool. Nothing you've said in this post is true. How embarrassing.
View attachment 154839

I smell and drink funtastic Pakistani tea daily, ask your Abhinandan as he preferred it over coffee as well. And ofcourse no surprise for Sanghi phools everything is a lie if it doesn't fit their bhakt vision

Balochistan is being attacked by BLA, and there is no other country that is supporting these terrorists other than India...India wants the separation, actually, which is gonna stay a dream for them till eternity.

At least 4 students killed, several injured as school bus comes under attack in Khuzdar: DC

At least four children were killed while 38 other individuals were injured when a school bus was targeted in a blast in Balochistan’s Khuzdar district on Wednesday morning, an official said.

Khuzdar Deputy Commissioner Yasir Iqbal Dashti confirmed the casualties to Dawn.com, adding that the blast occurred when the school bus was near the district’s Zero Point.

The bodies and the injured were taken to a nearby hospital, from where the seriously injured would be referred to medical facilities in Quetta and Karachi, the DC said.

Police, the Frontier Corps (FC) and other law enforcement agencies’ personnel have reached the site of the incident to collect evidence for an investigation.

While a probe is underway, the DC said preliminary findings indicated that the attack was a suicide blast.

Interior Minister Mohsin Naqvi strongly condemned the “explosion inside the bus near Khuzdar Zero Point”.

In a statement, he expressed deep sorrow and grief over the death of four children, and extended his condolences to their families.

“The beasts who target innocent children do not deserve any leniency. The enemy demonstrated barbarity by attacking innocent children,” Naqvi asserted.

“The attack on the school bus is a heinous conspiracy of the enemy to create instability in the country. With the unity of the nation, we will foil every conspiracy,” the interior minister vowed.

Naqvi also prayed for the speedy recovery of the wounded.

Communications Minister Abdul Aleem Khan also denounced the attack, saying that “terrorism against innocent children was the height of cowardice”.

DAWN NEWS

At least 4 students killed, several injured as school bus comes under attack in Khuzdar: DC

At least four children were killed while 38 other individuals were injured when a school bus was targeted in a blast in Balochistan’s Khuzdar district on Wednesday morning, an official said.

Khuzdar Deputy Commissioner Yasir Iqbal Dashti confirmed the casualties to Dawn.com, adding that the blast occurred when the school bus was near the district’s Zero Point.

The bodies and the injured were taken to a nearby hospital, from where the seriously injured would be referred to medical facilities in Quetta and Karachi, the DC said.

Police, the Frontier Corps (FC) and other law enforcement agencies’ personnel have reached the site of the incident to collect evidence for an investigation.

While a probe is underway, the DC said preliminary findings indicated that the attack was a suicide blast.

Interior Minister Mohsin Naqvi strongly condemned the “explosion inside the bus near Khuzdar Zero Point”.

In a statement, he expressed deep sorrow and grief over the death of four children, and extended his condolences to their families.

“The beasts who target innocent children do not deserve any leniency. The enemy demonstrated barbarity by attacking innocent children,” Naqvi asserted.

“The attack on the school bus is a heinous conspiracy of the enemy to create instability in the country. With the unity of the nation, we will foil every conspiracy,” the interior minister vowed.

Naqvi also prayed for the speedy recovery of the wounded.

Communications Minister Abdul Aleem Khan also denounced the attack, saying that “terrorism against innocent children was the height of cowardice”.

DAWN NEWS
My condolences!

Islamic redicalization West of Bharat has really been a curse for Pakistan and Afganistan. I have lost count of Jihadi terrorist groups in that region. Sad situation. RIP.

Time to bomb Gujarat for supporting and training BLA proxies
No matter how much milk you feed a snake, one day it will definitely bite its owner. There is no good terrorist or bad terrorist. A terrorist is always remains terrorist .

There’s no Pakistanis who can called civilians they are either terrorist or supporter if terrorism

No matter how much milk you feed a snake, one day it will definitely bite its owner. There is no good terrorist or bad terrorist. A terrorist is always remains terrorist .
The real snakes are your state for sponsoring terrorism in Balochistan and KP.

The attack in Khuzdar is clearly a FALSE FLAG attack. This is Pakistan Army trying to build a case to reconquer Balochistan after the defeat against India. This is similar to APS attack earlier. How can militants breach multiple layers of security and attack with such ease.

Every time Pakistan’s deep state feels the heat: boom, a big "terror attack" magically happens in Balochistan.

@DeadlyVenom @HalBass9 what the current situation ? Hope both of you remembered Pehalgam Terrorist attack thread post #177

The attack in Khuzdar is clearly a FALSE FLAG attack. This is Pakistan Army trying to build a case to reconquer Balochistan after the defeat against India. This is similar to APS attack earlier. How can militants breach multiple layers of security and attack with such ease.

Every time Pakistan’s deep state feels the heat: boom, a big "terror attack" magically happens in Balochistan.

@DeadlyVenom @HalBass9 what the current situation ? Hope both of you remembered Pehalgam Terrorist attack thread post #177
IF anything Pehalgam was a huge false flag by ur govt. Thanks

Can't stand indians and israelis.

Hate both these nations.

What should we do now? Blame India and bomb them without any clear proof of their involvement?

The real snakes are your state for sponsoring terrorism in Balochistan and KP.

"We have been doing this dirty work for United States for last 3 decades" - your defence minister.

If he reads your post blaming others, poor guy be like Am I joke to you?

:kapil

What should we do now? Blame India and bomb them without any clear proof of their involvement?
Let's assume Pakistan shared proof with Indian gov but the indian gov ignores it. Do you think Pakistan will then go and attack terrorist camps within India?

What Pakistan's ministers can do at least is to hold press conferences whole day condemning India, reaching out to their High commisioner (if the office still is operating). DGISPR should hold a a press conference too warning India if they don't quit with this Pakistan will take this into their own hands. Let's see what we do here.

Let's assume Pakistan shared proof with Indian gov but the indian gov ignores it. Do you think Pakistan will then go and attack terrorist camps within India?

What Pakistan's ministers can do at least is to hold press conferences whole day condemning India, reaching out to their High commisioner (if the office still is operating). DGISPR should hold a a press conference too warning India if they don't quit with this Pakistan will take this into their own hands. Let's see what we do here.

What I understand is, Pakistani govt's official stance is never that India does terrorism in Baluchistan. I hear it only from Pakistani posters here. Your defence minister as well as Imran Khan before that openly admitted these are home grown terrorists. Had Pak govt was convinced that India does terrorism in Pakistan, they would be more vocal about it like how Indian govt is adamant that Pak does terrorismnin India. However, the only noise comes out from Pakistan or simply put the only beef Pakistan have with India is Kashmir. This India sponsored terrorism is cocks and bulls story manufactured by posters here but your govt dont buy it.

Lol. Seems like you are completely ignorant. Both Pakistan army and gov have accused Indias involvement in Balochistan for years. That is not the issue here.

What I am wondering is what they are going to do about this. India attacked Pakistan. Will Pakistan do the same?

Lol. Seems like you are completely ignorant. Both Pakistan army and gov have accused Indias involvement in Balochistan for years. That is not the issue here.

What I am wondering is what they are going to do about this. India attacked Pakistan. Will Pakistan do the same?

Those are all lip service to keep awaam like yourself happy. Your defence minister himself accepted these are home grown terrorists...which part you are not understanding. Think about it, if India was really doing terrorism, will Pakistan be not more assertive? However, the only issue they raise, both in home or in international forums like UN is Kashmir.

As far as attack is concerned, no Pak will not attack India. Modi is not your PM and your leaders dont have such guts. The next missile will again come from our side if Pak tries to do any more terrorist attacks in Bharat. Your country is under probation now as far as India is concerned.

Those are all lip service to keep awaam like yourself happy. Your defence minister himself accepted these are home grown terrorists...which part you are not understanding. Think about it, if India was really doing terrorism, will Pakistan be not more assertive? However, the only issue they raise, both in home or in international forums like UN is Kashmir.

As far as attack is concerned, no Pak will not attack India. Modi is not your PM and your leaders dont have such guts. The next missile will again come from our side if Pak tries to do any more terrorist attacks in Bharat. Your country is under probation now as far as India is concerned.
Lol I am not brainwashed as you are so why would I become happy? As usual you make a fool of yourself in every single thread and then you change the topic. You clearly said blaming India for terrorism is not Pakistans official stance and I countered you.

Working on eliminating terrorists, building stable government and attracting foreign investment is time consuming. It’s too much to do. Dropping a bomb sounds lot easier. 👍

Yeah - thats what you guys do right.

Dropping bombs on Pakistan instead of eliminating cross border terror in Balochistan

"We have been doing this dirty work for United States for last 3 decades" - your defence minister.

If he reads your post blaming others, poor guy be like Am I joke to you?

:kapil
Talk about your dirty work in Balochistan.

Lol I am not brainwashed as you are so why would I become happy? As usual you make a fool of yourself in every single thread and then you change the topic. You clearly said blaming India for terrorism is not Pakistans official stance and I countered you. Aur kitna zaleel houna chahtay hou, kuch tou sharam karo.

Fair enough...looks like you have no response to the any questions I asked. Lets meet at battle ground then when Pak decide to attack India. We are waiting

:rabada2

Fair enough...looks like you have no response to the any questions I asked. Lets meet at battle ground then when Pak decide to attack India. We are waiting

Lol. Your question was about Khwaja Asif's statement, jisay ghar mein dusri daffa koi daal ka bhi nahi puchta hou ga, so I'm not taking his comments seriously. I am not a warmonger and I hope we can avoid a war. There's a big difference between being a keyboard warrior and being torn into a thousand pieces by missiles in the real world.

Still waiting for responses from questions I asked you but you keep running away or doing 1+1=3

India is behind terrorism in Pakistan and have killed thousands of innocent civilians through planning and funding terrorism in Pakistan over decades. Pakistan needs to seriously consider dropping missiles on Hindutva Terrorists meeting points in their parliament and RSS mandirs, there are times when Pulwama style revenge on aatanki Indian militants isn't enough so it has to be more of an aggressive approach.

As for Chinese arsenal, conserding how it took 6 Indian jets down and how Pakistan has humiliated India in this war, don't think India is in any shape or form to mock other, India has been showed its pathetic worth for it's terrorism. Pakistan needs to take an aggressive approach and seeing incompetence of lousy Indian airforce and army, they wouldn't have much to worry.
Any proof of this ? Or is it just trustmebro.comm source ?? Thousands ?? ? Any proof anywhere or designated Hindu terror outfits ? You folks live in such a delu world.

The land where OBL was found in an army compound, oh the irony. Stop worrying about Ind. Pak should worry about itself , as it is - its a basket case now with no redeeming features. But yay , we shot down the rafale yay.. keep living in a fantasy..

I smell and drink funtastic Pakistani tea daily, ask your Abhinandan as he preferred it over coffee as well. And ofcourse no surprise for Sanghi phools everything is a lie if it doesn't fit their bhakt vision
This is getting so cringe to be honest. how about the 93,000 ?? 93,000 ? How do you even lose that bad ? See how cringe it sounds and it should be. All POW's are fighting for their country and need to be treated with respect. No matter if its an Ind POW or Pak POW or Chinese POW . Good that Ind did not do any tea fantastic nonsense with 93k Pak POW's. Would have been extremely disappointed if Ind did anything like that. And thats the delu world you folks live in - tea fantastic, shot down rafale yay, etc etc without fixing the ground realities.

It’s honestly disappointing that a Pakistani forum allows this kind of, anti-Pakistan rhetoric to go unchecked. If we tried saying something similar on an Indian platform, we’d be banned immediately. This space should represent our voice and values, not be used as a platform for spreading indian propaganda. If we're not careful, it won’t feel like a Pakistani forum anymore it’ll just be a space dominated by indians to spout their propaganda. Might aswell call it indianpassion

This user still has to provide evidence that Pakistan were involved in attacks in Pahalgam Before accusing Pakistan

We don't go by India media who are rated #1 in spreading fake news

@The Bald Eagle @BouncerGuy
But bhai, there is a differnce between us and them. We have bigger hearts :) I have nothing against Indian posters, or any other for that matter, and it's upt MODS to decide what they can tolerate or not.

But what I don't like is the hypocricy of some of the indian posters. They are all for boycotting everything which have to do with Pakistan, they don't want to play crickets, don't let Pakistani artists work in India etc but they all run to Pakpassion. Why not boycot this forum also?

Balochistan is being attacked by BLA, and there is no other country that is supporting these terrorists other than India...India wants the separation, actually, which is gonna stay a dream for them till eternity.
Any proof though ? From a geoplitical standpoint , agree that the Balkanization of Pak & Baloch is an advantage for Ind. But where is any evidence that Ind actively supports Baloch? My opinion- Baloch should firmly be a part of Pak , an integral part. If every region in any country starts asking for independence, the concept of a country doesnt exist. Similar concept applies to Kashmir as well. Pak has AK & GB, Ind has J&K - and both these nations should just move on

But bhai, there is a differnce between us and them. We have bigger hearts :) I have nothing against Indian posters, or any other for that matter, and it's upt MODS to decide what they can tolerate or not.

But what I don't like is the hypocricy of some of the indian posters. They are all for boycotting everything which have to do with Pakistan, they don't want to play crickets, don't let Pakistani artists work in India etc but they all run to Pakpassion. Why not boycot this forum also?
I have no issue with Indian users contributing to discussions, but it's clear that a few are actively pushing an anti-Pakistan agenda, and it’s concerning that this is being allowed on our own platforms. Meanwhile, they’ve blocked most Pakistani sources from their own spaces.

These Hindutva RSS extremists aren’t seeking justice or peace, they’re chasing blood, chaos, and headlines. And history has shown us exactly where that road leads.

They have cheered slaughtering, ethnic cleansing, and genocide in Gaza and they will continue to cheer and support the same anywhere as long as the victims are Muslims.

These Hindutva RSS extremists aren’t seeking justice or peace, they’re chasing blood, chaos, and headlines. And history has shown us exactly where that road leads.

They have cheered slaughtering, ethnic cleansing, and genocide in Gaza and they will continue to cheer and support the same anywhere as long as the victims are Muslims.
You mean to say the Hindutva RSS brigade are same as Baloch and TTP? Delusion is pretty strong here.

Instead of sorting your domestic terrorists, you are calling RSS as the terrorists. Amazing. I did not know Baloch and TTP follow Hindutva ideology. Good to know that.

The people at BLA are also not Hindus for what it’s worth and neither are the TTP. They probably are more Islamic in their nature than you.

Neither are Hamas or Israel.

On topic though don’t endorse the killing or death of any kids under any circumstances.

Hygienebass- kuch naya leke aao, apart from your wet dreams not a single UN designated Hindu-Hindutva organization. Stop regurgitating the same old garbage.

The people at BLA are also not Hindus for what it’s worth and neither are the TTP. They probably are more Islamic in their nature than you. Then again Jinnah wasn’t a maddrassa educated guy, he was a wine sipping, posh English speaking liberal. I guess that’s were more radicalism stems from.

Neither are Hamas or Israel.

On topic though don’t endorse the killing or death of any kids under any circumstances.
Dr. Sahib, pick a hat, philosopher, economist, historian, or YouTube uncle, because right now, you're juggling 10 points in one sentence like a TED Talk gone off the rails, and no one has a clue what your actual point is.

You mean to say the Hindutva RSS brigade are same as Baloch and TTP? Delusion is pretty strong here.

Instead of sorting your domestic terrorists, you are calling RSS as the terrorists. Amazing. I did not know Baloch and TTP follow Hindutva ideology. Good to know that.

Every terrorist group has backers, and the Hindutva led government has made itself a proud sponsor of Baloch separatists and the TTP.

Pakistan isn’t blind to it, and it doesn’t have the luxury to ignore it either.

Sorting it out isn’t optional, it’s inevitable.

Every terrorist group has backers, and the Hindutva led government has made itself a proud sponsor of Baloch separatists and the TTP.

Pakistan isn’t blind to it, and it doesn’t have the luxury to ignore it either.

Sorting it out isn’t optional, it’s inevitable.
So Baloch and TTP fell for RSS propaganda and are ready to die for RSS plans. Very nice logic.

So what would RSS tell Baloch or TTP? Follow Ram and work for Akhand Bharat and pray to idols? They are agree to this and execute RSS evil plans. :salute