Should Pakistan take the initiative in seeking peace with India?

China doesn't give a crap about Pakistan. Their friends in the same way Australia and Iceland are friends.

It would only make sense if China was friends with Pakistan in the same way Aus and NZ are friends or USA and Canada use to be friends before Trump went insane with tariffs and forceful invasion threats.

Still i think if we are talking about resolving geopolitical issues, Pakistan-Bharat-China are very interconnected.

It works both ways.
Of Bharat-China became friendlier, it will eventually lead to resumption of dialogue with Pakistan for similar peace treaty. Vice versa.

Pakistan- China have a very good relationship. They have done a lot for you all. You know them better than we do so we can use your help to improve our relations with them.

Don't think peace is possible until BJP/RSS is gone completely. :inti

Don’t underestimate strong leaders.

Many so called liberal leaders just act nice but can’t get things done. As hard as Modi is, he’s someone more than capable of surprising you all with a peace initiative out of nowhere.

Anyone heard his interview about visiting Lahore for Nawaz Shareef’a family event? Very fascinating. No Congress leader would have pulled it off. Modi is built different. He just called up Nawaz Shareef and got convinced to make a stop there UNPLANNED!!
@DeadlyVenom @Cpt. Rishwat

Still i think if we are talking about resolving geopolitical issues, Pakistan-Bharat-China are very interconnected.

It works both ways.
Of Bharat-China became friendlier, it will eventually lead to resumption of dialogue with Pakistan for similar peace treaty. Vice versa.

Pakistan- China have a very good relationship. They have done a lot for you all. You know them better than we do so we can use your help to improve our relations with them.
China hasn't done a damn for any country unless it suits their own interests.

Usa, China, Japan and all these countries are the biggest pretenders of so called foreign aid 🤣.

UK pre brexit was a helper bur post brexit their the exact same.

The countries that genuinely provide help even if it doesn't suit their own interests are Germany as they provide alot of help to foreign nations that they are in friendly terms with despite their cruel past.

Australia only truly provides help to NZ, we are monsters to PNG and at best will provide minor aid to some nations but otherwise it's irrelevant long term.

Germany is the only nation atm that genuinely seems interested in helping the countries that it's allied with without any benefit.

Usa wants control, China and Japan want identity, UK got sick and fed up of their ties etc etc.

Pakistan establishment didn't want peace with India because they Will become irrelevant and lost all the power within pakistan :kp

Don't think peace is possible until BJP/RSS is gone completely. :inti

ohhh yeah ? how did 60+ years of rule by the congress party which is a left-wing blatant Muslim appeasing party in India work out in terms of achieving peace with Pakistan ? 4 wars and 26/11 ?

The reality is this : when dealing with a rogue institute that is the Pak army there will be no such thing as real peace. You should know from first hand experiences circa 1971 when the Vegetarian army had to save your bacon from a brutal massacare.

So the one and only one means to achieve Peace is to respond to any acts of aggression with disproportionate response. This is one of the reason why the constant shelling on the LOC has drastically reduced after the Indian army started brutal retaliatory shelling.

Don’t underestimate strong leaders.

Many so called liberal leaders just act nice but can’t get things done. As hard as Modi is, he’s someone more than capable of surprising you all with a peace initiative out of nowhere.

Anyone heard his interview about visiting Lahore for Nawaz Shareef’a family event? Very fascinating. No Congress leader would have pulled it off. Modi is built different. He just called up Nawaz Shareef and got convinced to make a stop there UNPLANNED!!
@DeadlyVenom @Cpt. Rishwat

If Modi was truly a strong leader, he would have tried to visit Pakistan when it was led by Imran Khan. That is the measure of a true titan. Visiting Lahore to attend the home of a puppet on a string dancing to the establshment tune was just a show for home consumption.

What did it achieve otherwise?

If Modi was truly a strong leader, he would have tried to visit Pakistan when it was led by Imran Khan. That is the measure of a true titan. Visiting Lahore to attend the home of a puppet on a string dancing to the establshment tune was just a show for home consumption.

Perhaps Modi knew that Immy would be making cornored tiger speeches while chilling behind the bars in his own country lsooner or later ? lol

Thats what visionaries do they anticipate all possiblities.

I’m sure Modi- Imran would have also taken us somewhere but unfortunately Uri & Pulwama incidents happened and frankly Imran also went on a psychotic run afterwards. I’m telling you right now Modi will still at some point extend his hand if there’s a conducive atmosphere and a serious leadership in Pakistan. You’re also aware your political situation right now isn’t very stable.

Jinnah mostly did Indians and Hindus a huge favor by getting of most of the muslims.

By all accounts Jinnah died miserable death being discarded like used toiled paper by the establishment. Served him right. :inti

But the past is in the past. New leaders will emerge and take the countries forward. Yes they may die before the dream is realised but their legacies will remain.
Bhuttos? Zias? Zardari's? Sharif's? Imran Khan? Commando? keep those legacies coming

@DeadlyVenom @Cpt. Rishwat @Major @Hikaru @RexRex @deltexas @Slim

What are your thoughts on this.
Joint investment plan.
Joint demilitarization and defense budget cap pledge on a gradual basis at Bharat-Pak border.

Joint economic plan to achieve 20 trillion dollar joint economy
Therr can't be a joint investment plan zilch nada with a nation that harbors terrorists and insurgents. Not a single penny should go to Pak directly. Joint demilitarization plan with a perennial backstabber will be a blunder of nehrvian proportions. His UN nonsense instead of just crushing the tribal invaders in 47 and hus hindi chini bhai bhai drama cost Ind a UN seat and horrible mishandling of the 62 China war where the red dragon backstabbing him was a huge kick up his backside. The reverberations of which are felt even today.

The USA doesn't negotiate with terrorists period even if hostages are involved. That should be Ind policy towards pak. No talks no negotiations. Stop insurgency and then agree to talks with no strings attached as the first step. You clap with both not one. No need for all the nostalgic drama towards pak by ind. Therr can be no joint economic plan with a nation that's a perennial imf nation

Therr can't be a joint investment plan zilch nada with a nation that harbors terrorists and insurgents. Not a single penny should go to Pak directly. Joint demilitarization plan with a perennial backstabber will be a blunder of nehrvian proportions. His UN nonsense instead of just crushing the tribal invaders in 47 and hus hindi chini bhai bhai drama cost Ind a UN seat and horrible mishandling of the 62 China war where the red dragon backstabbing him was a huge kick up his backside. The reverberations of which are felt even today.

The USA doesn't negotiate with terrorists period even if hostages are involved. That should be Ind policy towards pak. No talks no negotiations. Stop insurgency and then agree to talks with no strings attached as the first step. You clap with both not one. No need for all the nostalgic drama towards pak by ind. Therr can be no joint economic plan with a nation that's a perennial imf nation

Brother a framework will be made to ensure every penny is spent on welfare schemes only.

They will also support us in improving our relationship with China and also allow us access to Central Asia trade routes.

Together we will make this region better place for all.

The USA doesn't negotiate with terrorists period even if hostages are involved.

Are you kidding? 🤣🤣. Idk if you are. USA gets their hands dirty 24/7 lol.

No country is guilt free and they've sullied and dirtied their hands kn sone way including Australia that keeps sending arms for violence.

Like I said Germany is the only country in the world atm that genuinely helps its allies and tries its best to help others without mutual benefit which is ironic as their the same people who started world wars. How times change.

USA is not guilt free brother. I don't wish to continue this further by giving examples as it is a sensitive topic however this country ain't innocent.

And there is your answer for why ind shouldn't entertain pak

Brother how will we justify the rigid stance to God when we will be asked what we did to bring peace in the region especially being the larger nation?

We must be ready to do more for Pakistan without expecting them to reciprocate brother. We must build roads and hospitals and schools in Pakistan so they can see us truly as their brother.

Brother how will we justify the rigid stance to God when we will be asked what we did to bring peace in the region especially being the larger nation?

We must be ready to do more for Pakistan without expecting them to reciprocate brother. We must build roads and hospitals and schools in Pakistan so they can see us truly as their brother.
So that they can gift us another Kargil War, Parliament attack and Mumbai attacks?

We will have to look past our bad experiences. The awaam of Pakistan did not sanction any of these. You have to realize Pakistan is almost a dictatorship and their own people have been fed up with the governance their.

Majority of Pakistanis do not approve Kargil War or 26/11

We will have to look past our bad experiences. The awaam of Pakistan did not sanction any of these. You have to realize Pakistan is almost a dictatorship and their own people have been fed up with the governance their.

Majority of Pakistani's and Indians especially those living overseas do not approve of anything but it's irrelevant lol

India doesn't gain any benefit from helping Pakistan.

The whole reason they don't want to come to Pakistan and Ipl ban is due to the fact that bcci will have to pay so much for extra security irrespective of whether an attack occurs or not.

It's tedious to pay for an entire armada to be sent along 15 players to a country for protection. And it's not like they can attack Pakistan and start a war, they don't want to be treated as a terrorist invading country by the west. India is not Russia who can afford to consistently trash their entire economy and inflate everything cause putin doesn't give a damn about his own people.

If they form friendly relations with Pakistan and allow easy access, it's game over. It's already difficult to pay for a small armada to accommodate cricketers, imagine doing so for 220M people.

@Bhaijaan Bro you're trying to sink your entire country and have them go in endless debt 🤣🤣. They'll be tanks and security guards positioned across every corner of India 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Pakistan is not the west. India doesn't have to worry about Aus or UK causing a commotion cause USA would take responsibility and crush them. But who's going to take responsibility for Pakistan?

If India allows easy access they go into debt and turn their country into a war zone. If they attack back, then the west pulls out and cripples their economy?

You're trying to murder India fam 🤣🤣. Even for Pakistani racists I wouldn't wish such a fate on poor India 🤣🤣. Itnei bhi burei nahi hai wo.

@DeadlyVenom @Cpt. Rishwat @Major @Hikaru @RexRex @deltexas @Slim

What are your thoughts on this.
Joint investment plan.
Joint demilitarization and defense budget cap pledge on a gradual basis at Bharat-Pak border.

Joint economic plan to achieve 20 trillion dollar joint economy

Until Pakistan transitions to an actual democracy and not the miitary junta state that it currently is, India should avoid all official ties with its neighbour. My two cents.

I am also about to draft and present a joint declaration of Pakpassion posters to pledge to not indulge in War mongering, communalism and hate propaganda in their posts. I plan to invite fellow posters to be signatories of this new bill.

Anyone found in violation of the bill after becoming a signatory will face a trial, which would be heard by the 5 White Pigeons of Peace to be timely nominated by the signatories whose decision will be considered on vote to majority basis. Once proven guilty the jury will decide either abolish the membership or proposed temporary suspension.

Until Pakistan transitions to an actual democracy and not the miitary junta state that it currently is, India should avoid all official ties with its neighbour. My two cents.

Why is that? Does India care about Russia or China being a democracy?

The USA doesn't negotiate with terrorists period even if hostages are involved.

Are you kidding? 🤣🤣. Idk if you are. USA gets their hands dirty 24/7 lol.

No country is guilt free and they've sullied and dirtied their hands kn sone way including Australia that keeps sending arms for violence.

Like I said Germany is the only country in the world atm that genuinely helps its allies and tries its best to help others without mutual benefit which is ironic as their the same people who started world wars. How times change.

USA is not guilt free brother. I don't wish to continue this further by giving examples as it is a sensitive topic however this country ain't innocent.
What I meant was the US doesn't negotiate for ransom when hostages are kidnapped by terrorists - in this context. And yeah - on the hands dirty Bush should never have started the Iraq afg war. It was a terrible war and continued by Obama and Biden.

USA is surely not guilt free here. Things are changing though. The local usa population is against these foreign wars vehemently. Good thing the war monger Bush's family political career is done. The most war mongering presidents ever- bush and his dad bush sr. Good riddance to them.

Brother a framework will be made to ensure every penny is spent on welfare schemes only.

They will also support us in improving our relationship with China and also allow us access to Central Asia trade routes.

Together we will make this region better place for all.
Will never happen. Pragmatic thing would be both countries staying neutral with no interaction. Like a dovorced couple who now go about their lives separately

Lets buils roads bridges dams and proper infrastructure in Ind and eliminate corruption and make tge uneducated Ind people have propee education and civic sense before we help others. Charity begins at home. Ind males thinking towards women, towards se* needs to evolve and change. Ind should puts its own oxygen mask first before putting it on for thers!

Will never happen. Pragmatic thing would be both countries staying neutral with no interaction. Like a dovorced couple who now go about their lives separately

Brother from what i understand , you want things to reach a certain situation and atmosphere to be conducive for a peace treaty. This is view of many, in fact most.

My view is that we must create opportunities rather than wait. That’s what an outstanding and once in a generation leader does.

I think people are going to be surprised by a sudden peace deal one day.

Lets buils roads bridges dams and proper infrastructure in Ind and eliminate corruption and make tge uneducated Ind people have propee education and civic sense before we help others. Charity begins at home. Ind males thinking towards women, towards se* needs to evolve and change. Ind should puts its own oxygen mask first before putting it on for thers!

Brother if we can pledge to spend 1 trillion USD on our country we can also pledge 100 billion USD for a peace deal that is frankly speaking priceless.

If you think we can achieve it for free, it’s not going to happen brother. We must put the money where our mouth is.

Thats the case everywhere. The awaam of USA didn't sanction the Iraq and Afghanistan war. That's not how it works. Pak is a dictatorship because they rejected democracy in favor of being an Islamic nation. That is why a separation of state and church is so critical and vital

That historical relationship post independence is a direct consequence of lack of democracy in Pakistan. :facepalm:

So you are saying that a far larger and more powerful country like India is subject to the whims of a failed state military dictatorship in Pakistan? Yet can deal with far more powerful authoritarian states like Russia and China somehow? :unsure:

So it is not democracy which matters, it is historical relationship post independence.
In Pakistan ,establishment has the real power so they want hostile relationship with India to stay relevant.

In Russia and china, Military's are not the policy makers .

I am also about to draft and present a joint declaration of Pakpassion posters to pledge to not indulge in War mongering, communalism and hate propaganda in their posts. I plan to invite fellow posters to be signatories of this new bill.

Anyone found in violation of the bill after becoming a signatory will face a trial, which would be heard by the 5 White Pigeons of Peace to be timely nominated by the signatories whose decision will be considered on vote to majority basis. Once proven guilty the jury will decide either abolish the membership or proposed temporary suspension.
@mominsaigol : I heard you will be the 1st one to sign this treaty . Is that true ?? :ROFLMAO:;)

What I meant was the US doesn't negotiate for ransom when hostages are kidnapped by terrorists - in this context. And yeah - on the hands dirty Bush should never have started the Iraq afg war. It was a terrible war and continued by Obama and Biden.

USA is surely not guilt free here. Things are changing though. The local usa population is against these foreign wars vehemently. Good thing the war monger Bush's family political career is done. The most war mongering presidents ever- bush and his dad bush sr. Good riddance to them.
Off topic i did work in USA from Dec to Feb 2023-2024 lol in Casper Wyoming on a small contract role.

USA offers an exclusive Visa to Aus passport holders called E3 visa due to the AmericanAustralisia treaty.

Basically this visa is exclusive only to Aus Nationals and it gets processed in a day when you apply, you juat need a job offer from a US employer and the visa is for 2 years renewable indefinitely.

Unlike other passport holders, Aus passport holders are exempt from sponsorship letters or i petitions or us employers having to prove no one else is capable for this position. Just a job offer and that's it.

So overall I do appreciate USA doing this for us Australian nationals and virtually giving us free rides in your country. So I can't complain and hate the US.

If you wanna know, No Australian will ever say a peep about US, our media is literally designed to paint you guys in a positive light.

However just pointing out, US is not guilt free, neither is Aus.

So you are saying that a far larger and more powerful country like India is subject to the whims of a failed state military dictatorship in Pakistan? Yet can deal with far more powerful authoritarian states like Russia and China somehow? :unsure:

Is Pakistan a failed military dictatorship to you ? I find it sad that you have lost faith in your country of origin :unsure:

But yes.. Russia and China usually don't launch wars with India whereas Pak does

Modi when got elected in 2014 tried to form good relation with every neighbouring countries, from Bangladesh to Arab world. He extended the same gesture to Pakistan by visiting in Nawaz Shariffs house. However, the establishment of Pakistan who don't want peace with India to keep their relevance intact attacked the Pathankot airbase. From that point Modi realized there is no point engaging with Pakistan and completely ignored them. Why would he visit Pakistan when Imran Khan was in power when Imran was attacking him daily from twitter by calling his fascist, Nazi etc. Same Imran who when got ousted from PM post was praising BJP and its foreign policy in public speech. India gains nothing from engaging with Pakistan...zero benefits. Considering how many times hands have been burned before trying to engage with them both under Vajpayee and Modi era, India no longer makes any effort. There is no need to actually.

If you wanna know, No Australian will ever say a peep about US, our media is literally designed to paint you guys in a positive light.

True .. If there's one thing I've noticed about the Australian media, it is that they're absolutely in love with the US, almost to sycophantic levels tbh.

@mominsaigol : I heard you will be the 1st one to sign this treaty . Is that true ?? :ROFLMAO:;)
I as a forum member solemnly state that I do not want to sign this treaty primarily bcos of the biased jury that would comprise of Capt.Rishwat , Major, Sweep-Shot, Bhaag Viru Bhaag and others who are selected jury members and not "elected" jury members. Am against nepotism and selectively biased candidates. :D;)

Modi when got elected in 2014 tried to form good relation with every neighbouring countries, from Bangladesh to Arab world. He extended the same gesture to Pakistan by visiting in Nawaz Shariffs house. However, the establishment of Pakistan who don't want peace with India to keep their relevance intact attacked the Pathankot airbase. From that point Modi realized there is no point engaging with Pakistan and completely ignored them. Why would he visit Pakistan when Imran Khan was in power when Imran was attacking him daily from twitter by calling his fascist, Nazi etc. Same Imran who when got ousted from PM post was praising BJP and its foreign policy in public speech. India gains nothing from engaging with Pakistan...zero benefits. Considering how many times hands have been burned before trying to engage with them both under Vajpayee and Modi era, India no longer makes any effort. There is no need to actually.
I remember the twitter wars 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Was hilarious

Imran biggest blunder was attacking on own appostion leaders as well MODI and USA.

He didn't know anything about how to run a civilized goverment .

He closed all the doors of negotiations by attacking leaders. He has zero leadership quality to run a government

I would but the 5 white pigeons would be

1) @cricketjoshila
2) @Devadwal
3) @Major
4) @sweep_shot
5) and any other Pakistani or Indian poster like deadlyvenom or Rajdeep who like to politically tussle as well

Now you tell me how this council is gonna go down? All that'll happen is that I'll be your first signature and your final shamat 🤣🤣🤣

Pakistan needs India but India doesn't need Pakistan.

Without peace with India , Pakistan never ever becomes a stable country.

Here are a few things Pakistanis need to understand about India before they decide what to do next:

1. The India of 2025 isn't the same as India of 2005. The strategic equation has drastically shifted in India's favour while Pakistan is still talking about the same issues today that it was back in 2005. A lot of people even in the West find it hard to digest but India has achieved whatever it has achieved with hard work and rational policy making.

2. The India of today sees itself not just as a regional player as it once used to. Today's India has Great Power ambitions. Indian policymakers are working overtime to exert their reality on the rest of the world, and the world has been listening. India wants itself to be treated at the same level as Russia, China, UK. And on that India has powerful allies in various capitals who agree with that view.

3. With the Trump admin in charge, the US is expected to forge even closer ties with India as part of its counter China policy. And at the same time Trump's policies towards Canada, UK, EU will ensure many more openings and opportunities for India. For instance, the same Canada that was recently accusing India of carrying out assassinations on its soil based on American intelligence is now booing the American anthem while offering an olive branch to India. Yes, right now Canada is desperate to improve its ties with India. Some time back Pakistani officials told American and Canadian officials that Pakistan also has the same complaint about India when it comes to assassinations on foreign soil. Why do you think Pakistani officials never heard back from the Canadians about that?

4. China itself has been encouraging India to resolve disputes, which is yet another Trump Effect. So Pakistan shouldn't expect China to aid it in its struggle against India beyond a certain extent. Add to that the fact that CPEC has not produced the kind of results for China (or Pakistan for that matter) that were initially imagined. Lately, China has been leaning towards Iran, and a lot of that is at the expense of Pakistan and Pakistani leaders know that quite well.

5. If Pakistan was expecting that it will get a free hand in Bangladesh to open a new front against India, much of those expectations were drained when Trump told Modi to deal with Bangladesh however he pleases. At the very least what that means is that Pakistan won't get a free hand there and Americans will be watching the whole thing very closely to make sure that whatever India and Pakistan are up to in Bangladesh doesn't create any major spoilers for US interests.

Now take all that information and do what suits you best. Good luck.

1) @cricketjoshila
2) @Devadwal
3) @Major
4) @sweep_shot
5) and any other Pakistani or Indian poster like deadlyvenom or Rajdeep who like to politically tussle as well

Now you tell me how this council is gonna go down? All that'll happen is that I'll be your first signature and your final shamat 🤣🤣🤣
I would join the council by giving out beef burgers

Is Pakistan a failed military dictatorship to you ? I find it sad that you have lost faith in your country of origin :unsure:

But yes.. Russia and China usually don't launch wars with India whereas Pak does

Pakistan was not my country of origin. When I use failed state, I adopt the language that critical detractors use because I am careful not to be seen as biased. I can refer to them as successful state if you would prefer.

So India is scared of Pakistan's military prowess, is that what you are now saying? :unsure:

It seems like India is totally helpless in the face of it's neighbour according to your logic.

Here are a few things Pakistanis need to understand about India before they decide what to do next:

1. The India of 2025 isn't the same as India of 2005. The strategic equation has drastically shifted in India's favour while Pakistan is still talking about the same issues today that it was back in 2005. A lot of people even in the West find it hard to digest but India has achieved whatever it has achieved with hard work and rational policy making.

2. The India of today sees itself not just as a regional player as it once used to. Today's India has Great Power ambitions. Indian policymakers are working overtime to exert their reality on the rest of the world, and the world has been listening. India wants itself to be treated at the same level as Russia, China, UK. And on that India has powerful allies in various capitals who agree with that view.

3. With the Trump admin in charge, the US is expected to forge even closer ties with India as part of its counter China policy. And at the same time Trump's policies towards Canada, UK, EU will ensure many more openings and opportunities for India. For instance, the same Canada that was recently accusing India of carrying out assassinations on its soil based on American intelligence is now booing the American anthem while offering an olive branch to India. Yes, right now Canada is desperate to improve its ties with India. Some time back Pakistani officials told American and Canadian officials that Pakistan also has the same complaint about India when it comes to assassinations on foreign soil. Why do you think Pakistani officials never heard back from the Canadians about that?

4. China itself has been encouraging India to resolve disputes, which is yet another Trump Effect. So Pakistan shouldn't expect China to aid it in its struggle against India beyond a certain extent. Add to that the fact that CPEC has not produced the kind of results for China (or Pakistan for that matter) that were initially imagined. Lately, China has been leaning towards Iran, and a lot of that is at the expense of Pakistan and Pakistani leaders know that quite well.

5. If Pakistan was expecting that it will get a free hand in Bangladesh to open a new front against India, much of those expectations were drained when Trump told Modi to deal with Bangladesh however he pleases. At the very least what that means is that Pakistan won't get a free hand there and Americans will be watching the whole thing very closely to make sure that whatever India and Pakistan are up to in Bangladesh doesn't create any major spoilers for US interests.

Now take all that information and do what suits you best. Good luck.

You and I have differences but this is a very good post. You should stick to politics and not cricket lol, this is POTW material

However India doesn't want to be treated like Russia, China or UK 🤣🤣, Russia is treated like sh@t, So is China, UK has lost respect since brexit.

They want to be treated like USA. Aka viewed as a super power.

Modi visiting pakistan when imran was pm?

Lol Biden didnt even bother to attend his phone, while imran kept begging and ranting, and you think modis stature of being a strong leader depends upon visiting imran?

Jinnah mostly did Indians and Hindus a huge favor by getting of most of the muslims.

By all accounts Jinnah died miserable death being discarded like used toiled paper by the establishment. Served him right. :inti

Bhuttos? Zias? Zardari's? Sharif's? Imran Khan? Commando? keep those legacies coming
This guy is celebrating the death of Quaid E Azam, and his post hasnt been deleted.

What a despicable imbecile you are.

Modi visiting pakistan when imran was pm?

Lol Biden didnt even bother to attend his phone, while imran kept begging and ranting, and you think modis stature of being a strong leader depends upon visiting imran?

Imran is not leader now, how well is the peace process going?

1) @cricketjoshila
2) @Devadwal
3) @Major
4) @sweep_shot

Excellent nominations for the 5 white pigeons of peace 🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️

@cricketjoshila @Devadwal @sweep_shot @Major

I would also like one of @Cpt. Rishwat @DeadlyVenom to be considered

I hope to finish the draft of joint declaration soon to get your recommendations on that brothers. Stay tuned. A revolution is coming!

I remember the twitter wars 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Was hilarious
TBH those tweets were one sided. He was playing to the gallery after been check mated in Kashmir.

The only time Modi ever tweeted tagging Imran Khan when he caught Covid and Modi tweeted to wish him well as per protocol.

True .. If there's one thing I've noticed about the Australian media, it is that they're absolutely in love with the US, almost to sycophantic levels tbh.
Why would they say anything against the US?

Us literally treats us nationals in the same way Aus treats NZ?

1) Firstly due to the treaty, USA has promised to never impose a single tarrif on Australia and vice versa. And to this day they haven't due to the free trade agreement that even trump cannot overwrite. It's a treaty established since 1951.

2) Then Australians are exempt from Lottery systems, Sponsorship visas, employer petitions and Green card caps. They can work in USA and live without any repercussions and can even sponsor their family irrespective of whether they are nationals or not. And they can self aponser for a green card if they wish.

USA. Makes it hell for anyone wishing to immigrate including mexicans and Canadians however aus nationals virtually get a free ride.

3) Then their Universities including IVY leagues have biased rules for Aus nationals, and biased scholarships. Plus due to E3 visa, Aus students can work full time while studying in USA compared to other nationalities that are stuck on that crap F1 visa and must transition to opt once study is completed

4) Then USA due to the treaty has to come to Australia's aid if aus is attacked. If Australia is attacked by any country, USA is obligated to impose sanctions and deal with the threat including breaking their vow of not using nuclear weaponry. If aus is attacked, USA is allowed to deal with the matter in a nuclear fashion.

5) Then they support are economy, aus economy consistently grows and never declines, their directly proportional. If USA keeps growing then aus will eventually cross Canada in a few years in gdp and will probably surpass UK in 20 to 30 years depending on USA's future trajectory.

Their economies are somewhat linked due to free and fair trade.

Even now USA is helping us. Australia gold coast was hit with a cyclone and damages were done including a famous bridge being destroyed. USA is right here right now as we speak rebuilding the bridge, Dealing with the damages and paying for all of it.

As much as I hate to admit it, we are Usa's little kid, and usa is our sugar daddy.

Pakistan was not my country of origin. When I use failed state, I adopt the language that critical detractors use because I am careful not to be seen as biased. I can refer to them as successful state if you would prefer.

So India is scared of Pakistan's military prowess, is that what you are now saying? :unsure:

It seems like India is totally helpless in the face of it's neighbour according to your logic.

You have a fertile imagination. 'scared' and 'helpless' are words you conjured out of thin air into the discussion.

You like to undersell Pakistan's military prowess with regard to India. Keep in mind Pak have been long-time recipients of US military aid for decades unlike India who's had to suffice with creaky Soviet hardware; add to that the religious fervour whipped up by your generals amonst militants .. that's quite a potent combo you have there.

You have a fertile imagination. 'scared' and 'helpless' are words you conjured out of thin air into the discussion.

You like to undersell Pakistan's military prowess with regard to India. Keep in mind Pak have been long-time recipients of US military aid for decades unlike India who's had to suffice with creaky Soviet hardware; add to that the religious fervour whipped up by your generals amonst militants .. that's quite a potent combo you have there.

You are really desperate now trying to prove Pakistan is just beyond India's scope to manage. Fair enough if you need that to cope.

I like @Devadwal post #126 because he doesn't need to hide beyond fake excuses. That is what you call telling it like it is.

BOOM! Nice one bro. :salute
Everyone knows that. India doesn't need Pakistan.

Now onus on Pakistan to stop all the non state and Cross border terrorist activities to came to table with India.

India will never ever talk with Pakistan without theses conditions .

Now it Pakistan Choice what they will choose - Stable country or Anything else.

Indian has learnt the lesson From history so we will not take any initiative but Pakistan has to obey all the conditions .

I don't know what have you taken meaning of my statement but this is what I was talking about.

You are really desperate now trying to prove Pakistan is just beyond India's scope to manage. Fair enough if you need that to cope.

I like @Devadwal post #126 because he doesn't need to hide beyond fake excuses. That is what you call telling it like it is.

Wait, what are my nefarious intentions that I am trying to hide ? :unsure:

Everyone knows that. India doesn't need Pakistan.

Now onus on Pakistan to stop all the non state and Cross border terrorist activities to came to table with India.

India will never ever talk with Pakistan without theses conditions .

Now it Pakistan Choice what they will choose - Stable country or Anything else.

Indian has learnt the lesson From history so we will not take any initiative but Pakistan has to obey all the conditions .

I don't know what have you taken meaning of my statement but this is what I was talking about.

The biggest irony? You are saying this on a Pakistani forum. Step one should have been distancing yourself from anything even remotely Pakistani. :kp :inti

TBH this doesn't feel like Pakistani forum though when 90% of the topics, especially in time pass section is India related. Had most of the threads were about Pakistan and Indians poking their nose on those threads then what you are saying would have made sense. However, if an Indian responding in a thread related to India, then this excuse of Pakistani forum doesn't fly.

They have no point to defend so came up with this theory. Kya din aa gye hai yar :kp

So discussing on Pakistan forum is all you came up ? This is what Indian and Indian government dependent on Pakistan ?? hahah.

Bhai rehne de tu ni ho payega tere se

I hit the nail on the head and exposed your hypocrisy, you brag about not caring about Pakistan, yet practically live here. Just look at your post count lol, says it all. :yk :inti

rhne de ni ho payega. Jao koi Zomato story ya Muslim pe koi atyachar ho rha ho India m ase koi story dekho or fir post karo yha :kp

How would you even know a few Pakistanis are discussing India unless you were lurking around? If someone truly doesn't care about Pakistan, why can't they resist jumping into forums and chatting with the very people they claim to ignore? I wasn't even talking about you anyway but just pointing out those members who brag about not needing Pakistan but practically live here day and night. :inti

Mujhse ho gaya tabhi tere pass reply nahi hai. Kab tak ek hi line likhega? :yk :inti
Reply to tere pass ni h tabhi ye forums ki bat le ata hai jab kuch na ho bolne ke liye.

Koi ni tension na le or story dekh new ki kha kha India m Muslim pe atyachar ho rhai hai or post kar

Reply to tere pass ni h tabhi ye forums ki bat le ata hai jab kuch na ho bolne ke liye.

Koi ni tension na le or story dekh new ki kha kha India m Muslim pe atyachar ho rhai hai or post kar

Tujhe kyu dard ho raha hai bhai? Tujhe toh khush hona chahiye. :rabada2 :inti

I'm not justifying anything when I go up as would a lot of normal folks ! Did I have fun in my I dont know possible 80 yrs (if I live that long) or not ? Simple. Want to live fun lives and just have a good time and thats it .. :D