Side Arm Pro

dhump

Salam

I was willing to buy side-arm Pro but find out that they will not deliver outside UK I mean the official website http://www.sidearm-cricket.com/_shop/products/ball-thrower/sidearm-pro.aspx wrote them an email got response that they will create an invoice but 2 days gone now already and no response.

I was wondering if any-one used it or got it or know of some reliable seller from UK who can deliver it to Germany before this Friday as I want to try it before the last training session before Ramadan.

Will be thankful for the help

I have one and it looks a good tool!

I don't know about a proper retailer in UK who ships it out.

Did you see Owzat and talent crickets website?

Well yeah I think its good but unfortunately so hard to get it here.

I tried Owzat and Talent cricket they dont have it :(.

Also try Morrant's website.

I played around with it (with tapeball LOL) and it looks like a great tool to be honest.

CD how fast one can ball with it ?? secondly is it possible to swing the ball ?

It is fast actually, but then I used it against tape ball :))

Yes, you can also have leg/off spin along slow ball.

I would say watch the video QS Bhai posted, I saw that and did experiment.

QS Bhai, bus yaar turra bohut mushkil hai lekin milja tha hai no problem actually

It is fast actually, but then I used it against tape ball :))

Yes, you can also have leg/off spin along slow ball.

I would say watch the video QS Bhai posted, I saw that and did experiment.

QS Bhai, bus yaar turra bohut mushkil hai lekin milja tha hai no problem actually

Yeah I have seen the videos but you know first hand testing knowledge is always more reliable then the videos.

Still no reply from side arm people I wonder if they want to sell this product or it is too much pain for them to deliver it to Germany :(

True bhai :)

I agree, posting to UK or Germany both is same for them as in both cases yopure posting stuff out

Order placed on the official site lets see when it is delivered they said they are trying their best to make it possible before friday.

Bad service from side arm company still didn't get the parcel. I wonder if its Royal Mail or the sidearm, another parcel from England is not delivered and it is already over a week since it is posted.

These companies usually use Royal Mail services rather than courier which is more expensive.

I still don't know how to use SideArm properly BUT my cousin knows how to use and I bat and he throws at me and I really like it! I think it is very very good training tool as it has many variations.

got it just now would do a detailed review once I can use it in nets but I am sure I will bowl quite faster with it after ramadan :D.

Salam to ALL ..I want to buy sidearm pro and if any one know whats its exactly price in pak and where do I get it in pak ...I m living now a days in Karachi