Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Your dgispr is on record .. and your pm is on record.. toe jets downed .. two pilots captured.. one taken to hospital and one died... Initial arrest might be two commanders reporting but then the entire chain of event arrest taken to hospital death.. and documented all the way up to pm .. doesn't happen in vacuum where one of the pilot is a ghost.
Lying lying

i gave you link to his PC , DG ISPR never said doosra died

My God!!!! But some Clown saying Iran is having upper hand just because they down few jets . remembere Isreal Daily 200 jets bejta hai Iran bombing ke liye not not even a single jet shot down by Iran ..

USA ke ek kya 10-15 gira do ...maja ayega.

:klopp :kp
Maja ayegaa? You’re provoking a nuclear war, which would only accelerate your own destruction.

Where is the picture.. and who is askerman... Is he official Pak military twitter... All we saw on tv was abhinandan beat up by villagers who mostl likely killed the f16 pilot mistaken as Indian and then he having chai before Pak released him .
Most likely Killed F16 Pilot

Do you even hear yourself? 😅

Does nt matter who published photo. But he was treated as he was Imjured. Even he admitted hinself he was treated. So he never went to hospital claim is BS. how can you claim this? were you with Pak military?

The more these bhakts write, the more they make fools out of themselves. :inti

They keep on digging their holes deeper.

Deadline Looming: Trump Warns of Total Infrastructure Destruction as Iran Rejects Ceasefire

In a dramatic escalation of rhetoric, President Donald Trump has issued a final ultimatum to Tehran, warning that the United States is prepared to "take out" Iran’s national infrastructure in a single night if a new diplomatic deal is not reached by 8 p.m. EDT Tuesday.

During a marathon 83-minute press conference, the President laid out a vision of total kinetic intervention, brushing aside international concerns regarding potential war crimes or the humanitarian impact on Iran’s 93 million citizens.

The Tuesday Ultimatum

The President's deadline (midnight GMT Wednesday) marks a critical inflection point in the ongoing conflict. Trump emphasized that the window for diplomacy is closing rapidly, stating that the U.S. military is positioned to strike Iranian power plants, bridges, and logistics hubs.

"The entire country can be taken out in one night, and that night might be tomorrow night," Trump told reporters.

The President specified that any "acceptable" deal must guarantee the "free traffic of oil and everything," signaling that energy security and maritime dominance remain the administration's primary objectives. Despite the threats, Trump maintained that the U.S. has an "active and willing partner" in Tehran for negotiations, expressing a stated hope that a bombing campaign could be avoided.

Iran’s Defiance: "Delusional" and Human Shields

The response from Tehran was immediate and scathing. Iran's top joint military command dismissed the President’s warnings as "rude, arrogant rhetoric" and labeled the U.S. Commander-in-Chief "delusional."

In a move to deter aerial bombardment, Iranian officials are leaning into civil defense and public demonstrations:

Human Chains: Deputy Sports Minister Alireza Rahimi has called upon the nation’s artists and athletes to form human chains around power plants on Tuesday.

The 10-Clause Rejection: Through Pakistani mediators, Iran officially rejected a temporary ceasefire, demanding a permanent end to the war. Their counter-proposal includes:

• Lifting of all sanctions.
  • A protocol for safe passage through the Strait of Hormuz.
  • Regional reconstruction efforts.
  • An end to all regional conflicts.
  • Regional Escalation and Military Activity

The threat of total war comes amidst a backdrop of intensifying military operations. Defense Secretary Pete Hegseth noted that Monday marked the highest volume of aerial strikes since the war began, with expectations for that intensity to increase on Tuesday.

The administration did, however, celebrate a tactical victory: the successful weekend retrieval of a U.S. airman who was shot down over Iranian territory last Friday.

The Israeli Factor

Adding to the pressure on Tehran, Israeli Defence Minister Israel Katz issued his own set of threats on Monday. Katz echoed the U.S. sentiment, vowing to dismantle Iranian infrastructure and stating that Israel would hunt down Iranian leadership "one by one."

As the clock ticks toward the 8 p.m. Tuesday deadline, the international community remains on high alert, watching to see if the "willing partnership" Trump mentioned can produce a diplomatic breakthrough before the scheduled strikes commence.

Reuters

US army went DEEP inside Iran, flew rescue Helicopters in a BRAOD DAYLIGHT, saved the pilot, left an American eagle underwear as a souvenir, came back home save & sound. This is a humiliation for Iranian Regime.

You ignorant hindutva troll maybe failed to understand that their main goal was to steal the uranium and they failed miserably.But your knowledge just come from biased fake propaganda news so I am not surprised.

He has completely failed. He keeps lying like the hindutva trolls here.

It is the new regime which are attacking everything related to US and Israel in the region.

It is the new regime which has taken down multiple US jets.

It is the new regime which has completely closed the Hormuz Straight.

It is the new regime which keeps rejecting his offers as he keeps begging for a deal so he can get out of this mess.

And it is the new regime which are more likely to go for nuclear boms, so I really fail to understand what this man is smoking.

Do not know if Mediation attempts will fail or Succeed. But Indians are one Sadistic Bunch. we got 1.4 Billion of these creatures

One miserable bunch, they ll get to their antim sanskar chiita raakh😂 but wouldn't be able to do jack against Pakistan, all they are just left with is barking in their government, media and social media. For Bhakts showering is to take a dip in cow dung, hence why their minds are so disgusting

He has completely failed. He keeps lying like the hindutva trolls here.

It is the new regime which are attacking everything related to US and Israel in the region.

It is the new regime which has taken down multiple US jets.

It is the new regime which has completely closed the Hormuz Straight.

It is the new regime which keeps rejecting his offers as he keeps begging for a deal so he can get out of this mess.

And it is the new regime which are more likely to go for nuclear boms, so I really fail to understand what this man is smoking.

Trump has made an absolute joke out of US politics. Guy is an absolute maniacs, just 2 days ago was crying about "we don't want Strait of Harmus, we don't care about it, whoever wants it can go open it" etc etc .... And now he's head over heels over it again and his humiliation keeps worsening as it's been shut for over a month and US and Israeli regimes haven't been able to do jack about it. All the jets, choppers and soldiers (terrorists) they just lost yesterday is really getting in his head, hence why he went total nuts in his latest tweet swearing and panicking

Reactions: IAJ
Are we witnessing the largest surrender( its not usa ) since World War II? Currently, Pakistan holds the record, having surrendered 93,000 cowardly soldiers to mighty India.

:klopp :kp

Yea we lost that war but to say our soldiers were cowards is incorrect. Pakistani armed forces were outnumbered by 50 to 1 plus the locals were against us.

India's Field Marshall General Manekshaw's words:

"The Pakistan army in East Pakistan fought very gallantly but they had no chance, they were thousands of miles away from their base. I had 8 to 9 months to make my preparations, I had a superiority of almost 50 to 1"

Watch the interview after 15:20

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="
" title="YouTube video player" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture; web-share" referrerpolicy="strict-origin-when-cross-origin" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Reactions: IAJ
Deadline Looming: Trump Warns of Total Infrastructure Destruction as Iran Rejects Ceasefire

In a dramatic escalation of rhetoric, President Donald Trump has issued a final ultimatum to Tehran, warning that the United States is prepared to "take out" Iran’s national infrastructure in a single night if a new diplomatic deal is not reached by 8 p.m. EDT Tuesday.

During a marathon 83-minute press conference, the President laid out a vision of total kinetic intervention, brushing aside international concerns regarding potential war crimes or the humanitarian impact on Iran’s 93 million citizens.

The Tuesday Ultimatum

The President's deadline (midnight GMT Wednesday) marks a critical inflection point in the ongoing conflict. Trump emphasized that the window for diplomacy is closing rapidly, stating that the U.S. military is positioned to strike Iranian power plants, bridges, and logistics hubs.

"The entire country can be taken out in one night, and that night might be tomorrow night," Trump told reporters.

The President specified that any "acceptable" deal must guarantee the "free traffic of oil and everything," signaling that energy security and maritime dominance remain the administration's primary objectives. Despite the threats, Trump maintained that the U.S. has an "active and willing partner" in Tehran for negotiations, expressing a stated hope that a bombing campaign could be avoided.

Iran’s Defiance: "Delusional" and Human Shields

The response from Tehran was immediate and scathing. Iran's top joint military command dismissed the President’s warnings as "rude, arrogant rhetoric" and labeled the U.S. Commander-in-Chief "delusional."

In a move to deter aerial bombardment, Iranian officials are leaning into civil defense and public demonstrations:

Human Chains: Deputy Sports Minister Alireza Rahimi has called upon the nation’s artists and athletes to form human chains around power plants on Tuesday.

The 10-Clause Rejection: Through Pakistani mediators, Iran officially rejected a temporary ceasefire, demanding a permanent end to the war. Their counter-proposal includes:

• Lifting of all sanctions.
  • A protocol for safe passage through the Strait of Hormuz.
  • Regional reconstruction efforts.
  • An end to all regional conflicts.
  • Regional Escalation and Military Activity

The threat of total war comes amidst a backdrop of intensifying military operations. Defense Secretary Pete Hegseth noted that Monday marked the highest volume of aerial strikes since the war began, with expectations for that intensity to increase on Tuesday.

The administration did, however, celebrate a tactical victory: the successful weekend retrieval of a U.S. airman who was shot down over Iranian territory last Friday.

The Israeli Factor

Adding to the pressure on Tehran, Israeli Defence Minister Israel Katz issued his own set of threats on Monday. Katz echoed the U.S. sentiment, vowing to dismantle Iranian infrastructure and stating that Israel would hunt down Iranian leadership "one by one."

As the clock ticks toward the 8 p.m. Tuesday deadline, the international community remains on high alert, watching to see if the "willing partnership" Trump mentioned can produce a diplomatic breakthrough before the scheduled strikes commence.

Reuters

This is a slap on the face to us as self appointed mediatiors.

Trump's Hormuz deadline looms but Asian nations have already struck deals with Iran

On Monday, US President Donald Trump threatened to take out Iran "in one night" if it failed to agree a deal by 20:00 Washington DC time on Tuesday (00:00GMT Wednesday) to reopen the Strait of Hormuz.

But even before his latest threat some countries had secured deals with Tehran for their vessels to use the key shipping route.

Asian nations - most recently the Philippines - have been particularly keen to reach agreements as their economies are heavily reliant on energy from the Gulf.

The critical route has become a global flashpoint after Tehran retaliated to US and Israeli airstrikes by threatening to attack ships in the strait.

Oil prices have surged since the disruption to shipping in the narrow waterway, through which a fifth of the world's energy shipments usually transits.

Last week, Trump said the US did not need the Gulf's oil. He has repeatedly urged countries reliant on the region's energy to send warships to the strait and to take the lead to ensure shipments can resume.

In recent weeks - several Asian countries including Pakistan, India and the Philippines - have made agreements with Tehran to let some ships pass through the strait safely. China has also acknowledged that their vessels have also used the channel.

Questions remain over the scope of these assurances and just how lasting these agreements with Iran will be.

We still don't know whether the guarantees apply only to some ships or all vessels flagged under a certain country, said Dimitris Maniatis from shipping consultancy Marisks.

Nevertheless, countries that need the Gulf's energy are now recognising that they must engage with Iran if they want to resume shipments, said Roc Shi from the University of Technology Sydney.

The fruits of diplomacy

The Philippines is the latest nation to strike a deal with Iran.

Iranian officials assured the "safe, unhindered and expeditious passage" for Philippines-flagged ships through the waterway, said Theresa Lazaro, the South East Asian country's foreign affairs secretary.

She said the agreement - reached after "a very productive phone conversation" with Tehran on Thursday - was "vital" in helping to ensure energy and fertiliser supplies.

The Philippines imports 98% of its oil from the Middle East and was the first country to declare a national energy emergency after petrol prices in the country more than doubled after the start of the Iran war.

There remains uncertainty over Tehran's claim that the strait is open to all countries except the US and its allies, said Roger Fouquet from the National University of Singapore's Energy Studies Institute.

The Philippines, often seen as a US ally, is an interesting case that could suggest that Iran is "willing to compartmentalise", he said.

"Iran appears to be distinguishing between a country's alliance and its active participation in the conflict."

Other countries have also held talks with Iran.

Pakistan announced on 28 March that Iran has agreed to let 20 of its ships pass through the Strait of Hormuz.

"This is a welcome and constructive gesture by Iran and deserves appreciation," said Pakistani Foreign Minister Ishaq Dar. "Dialogue, diplomacy and such confidence-building measures are the only way forward."

Iran has openly welcomed India-flagged ships crossing the strait.

"Our Indian friends are in safe hands, no worries," the Iranian Embassy in India posted on X last week.

The embassy was responding to another post by its offices in South Africa saying that "only Iran and Oman" will decide the future of the Strait of Hormuz.

India's foreign minister Subrahmanyam Jaishankar told the Financial Times in March that the passage of its tankers was the result of diplomacy.

China, the biggest buyer of Iranian oil, also confirmed last week that some of its ships had crossed the strait, although it did not mention Iran or give more details on the vessels.

"Following coordination with relevant parties, three Chinese vessels recently transited the Strait of Hormuz. We express our gratitude to the relevant parties for the assistance provided," a foreign ministry spokeswoman told reporters.

Vessel-tracking data show that despite the war millions of barrels of US-sanctioned Iranian oil have been delivered to China in recent weeks.

Beijing holds friendly diplomatic ties with Tehran and has joined Pakistan in trying to broker a ceasefire between the US and Iran.

What we still don't know

It is uncertain under what conditions some ships have negotiated safe passage - and whether they paid to cross the strait.

Over the weekend, a Japanese vessel carrying liquefied natural gas passed through the Strait of Hormuz, shipping firm Mitsui OSK Lines told the BBC.

"The safety of the vessel and all crew members have been confirmed," said the company, without commenting on whether any tolls were paid and how the crew secured safe passage.

In March, Malaysia also said some of its tankers have been cleared by Tehran to pass through the strait, with Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim thanking Iran's president for facilitating the passage of its vessels.

Anthony Loke, Malaysia's transport minister, credited "good diplomatic relationship with the Iranian government", local media reported.

It is unclear if other Malaysian-flagged vessels will be granted the same assurances.

Roughly two-thirds of Malaysia's oil imports come from the Gulf.

The implications of these deals for other countries are still uncertain. For instance, whether other countries would switch their flags to those of countries being allowed to pass though.

Many tankers currently carry the flags of countries such as Panama and the Marshall Islands, which have not secured assurances of safe passage, Maniatis said.

Energy economist Shi noted, however, that while these agreements mark a "diplomatic breakthrough", it is not a resolution to the problem.

It is still unknown just how lasting these assurances will be and how military operations in the region will impact them, he said.

BBC

Iran will be decimated within 4 hours if...: Trump​

United States President Donald Trump on Monday threatened to decimate Iran within four hours if it did not agree to a deal by Tuesday night, while brushing aside allegations of possible war crimes in case of attacks on power plants and bridges.

"We have a plan, because of the power of our military, where every bridge in Iran will be decimated by 12 o'clock tomorrow (Tuesday) night, where every power plant in Iran will be out of business, burning, exploding, and never to be used again, I mean complete demolition by 12 o'clock, and it'll happen over a period of four hours, if we wanted to," Trump told a press conference in Washington, DC.

He asked Iran to make a deal with the US and open the Hormuz Strait for free movement of oil by 8 pm Eastern Time on Tuesday.

When asked about allegations of carrying out possible war crimes if the US attacks Iran's bridges and power plants, Trump said: "No, not at all."

Trump insisted that Iranians want him to conduct more strikes and they are "willing to suffer" for freedom.

Trump said the US may even help Iran in rebuilding the country if it agreed to a deal.

"We may even get involved with helping them rebuild their nation," Trump said.

We have a plan, because of the power of our military, where every bridge in Iran will be decimated by 12 o'clock tomorrow (Tuesday) night, where every power plant in Iran will be out of business, burning, exploding, and never to be used again, I mean complete demolition by 12 o'clock, and it'll happen over a period of four hours, if we wanted to," Trump told a press conference in Washington, DC.

He asked Iran to make a deal with the US and open the Hormuz Strait for free movement of oil by 8 pm Eastern Time on Tuesday.

When asked about allegations of carrying out possible war crimes if the US attacks Iran's bridges and power plants, Trump said: "No, not at all."

Trump insisted that Iranians want him to conduct more strikes and they are "willing to suffer" for freedom.

Trump said the US may even help Iran in rebuilding the country if it agreed to a deal.

Trump On Expletive-Laded Post​

Trump also brushed off criticism of his expletive-laden references to causing destruction in Iran if they failed to make a deal to end the war.

"I don't care about critics," Trump said to a question on his reference to Iranians as "crazy *******s"

"I haven't heard that," the US President said to critics calling for his mental health to be examined, should the war continue.

"But if that's the case, you have to have more people like me. Because our country was being ripped off on trade, on everything, for many years until I came along. So, that's the case, you're gonna have to have more people (like me)," he said.

Critics slammed Trump's profanity-laden post on Truth Social on Easter Sunday, describing it as "disgusting", while others called on his cabinet to invoke the 25th Amendment, which has a provision for removal of the President after declaring that he is unable to perform his duties

Rediff.com

Fair .. he might be in hospital... But it still does not explain

Two jets down
Two pilots arrested
Videos showing two planes
Videos showing. Two. Parachutes
Then one pilot taken to hospital and died
And all of a sudden after pm and dgispr claimed all these.. they changed story.. lmao

Why doesn't pak claim the su30 kill.. because that never happened

Iran will be decimated within 4 hours if...: Trump​

United States President Donald Trump on Monday threatened to decimate Iran within four hours if it did not agree to a deal by Tuesday night, while brushing aside allegations of possible war crimes in case of attacks on power plants and bridges.

"We have a plan, because of the power of our military, where every bridge in Iran will be decimated by 12 o'clock tomorrow (Tuesday) night, where every power plant in Iran will be out of business, burning, exploding, and never to be used again, I mean complete demolition by 12 o'clock, and it'll happen over a period of four hours, if we wanted to," Trump told a press conference in Washington, DC.

We have a plan, because of the power of our military, where every bridge in Iran will be decimated by 12 o'clock tomorrow (Tuesday) night, where every power plant in Iran will be out of business, burning, exploding, and never to be used again, I mean complete demolition by 12 o'clock, and it'll happen over a period of four hours, if we wanted to," Trump told a press conference in Washington, DC.

Trump On Expletive-Laded Post​

Trump also brushed off criticism of his expletive-laden references to causing destruction in Iran if they failed to make a deal to end the war.

"I don't care about critics," Trump said to a question on his reference to Iranians as "crazy *******s"

"I haven't heard that," the US President said to critics calling for his mental health to be examined, should the war continue.

"But if that's the case, you have to have more people like me. Because our country was being ripped off on trade, on everything, for many years until I came along. So, that's the case, you're gonna have to have more people (like me)," he said.

Critics slammed Trump's profanity-laden post on Truth Social on Easter Sunday, describing it as "disgusting", while others called on his cabinet to invoke the 25th Amendment, which has a provision for removal of the President after declaring that he is unable to perform his duties

Rediff.com

Trump is clearly exploring option of dropping nuclear weapons on Iran.... Iranians should leave Tehran and other cities for their safety

Fair .. he might be in hospital... But it still does not explain

Two jets down
Two pilots arrested
Videos showing two planes
Videos showing. Two. Parachutes
Then one pilot taken to hospital and died
And all of a sudden after pm and dgispr claimed all these.. they changed story.. lmao

Why doesn't pak claim the su30 kill.. because that never happened
Why do you have to associate a claim with DG ISPR which he never said in PC? i watched the whole presser and he clearly says one is injured and other is with us. he never said " Died " .. This is invented by Bakhts to make their story credible.
you cant even show me one official statement where its said by Pak that one pilot died. The news tickers and social media association with a official claim is nt a proof

At the end of day FP magazibe debunked whole of India by publishing that all F16s had been accounted for

1. aabhinadhan never claimed a kill
2. no Wreckage
3. the imaginary pilot that died is nameless . Bakhts invented the name " Shehzaz ud din " Lamo thats nt even a real name in Pakistan
4. Then bakhts invented that mob must have killed f16 pilot but there is no video of it. why not? Abhi was trashed by locals and video is available

Second parachute can be druge shoot of mig 21. no evidence of f15 kill

There is no clear video of Second Jet going down. all those youtube videos seem to be shot with 90s camera. Feel free to share btw

Pak did officialy say it Shot down two jets. One fell In India. India can tell us which one is that. Jammu official said its SU30 in initial hours od Reporting

Want copium? i know its Hard for you

Mojtaba is lucky to survive w ⬇️

Iran Supreme Leader 'unconscious', receiving treatment in Qom: Report​

Mojtaba Khamenei, a potential successor to Iran's Supreme Leader, is reportedly unconscious and receiving medical treatment, raising questions about the future leadership of Iran amid heightened tensions with the US
Reports indicate Iran's new Supreme Leader, Mojtaba Khamenei, is receiving medical treatment in Qom city of Iran, The Times reported, citing an intelligence assessment.

rediff.com

Badha shararti hai tu

Explain to me who goes in for a mediation attempt where one party constantly resorts to bullying the other, call them names and wants them to accept defeat and surrender, likely suffer executions in weeks or months to follow? Mediation happens where two parties are sincere about getting an off ramp and they mutually respect the mediator. We have a situation where we desperately offered our services as mere messengers without Americans respecting our position as a mediator and their leader callign the Iranians b@astards, animals and all sort of things. I am sorry but with each passing day we are becomign exactly what the Indian FM called us all thanks to our army's appeasement of Trump at the cost of our national integrity.

8 alerts overnight here and just got 2 more in the afternoon.

We really hope all 3 sides reach an agreement and stop this madness.

Trump is by far the most retarded person I have ever seen and I have seen posts of some pro zionist and hindutva posters here

Mojtaba Khamenei is unconscious and receiving treatment in Qom, he is in critical condition and unable to make any decisions .

SOURCE: The Times

You have one of them right on this thread slavering over the prospect of nuking Tehran. I feel if they practised yoga like their ancient forefathers they would be a lot happier people.
i feel like he has iq of 10 year old who does nt know consequences of N Fallout that does nt stay where bomb falls

You have one of them right on this thread slavering over the prospect of nuking Tehran. I feel if they practised yoga like their ancient forefathers they would be a lot happier people.

@Devadwal

His own countrymen are dying of hunger due to lpg shortage because of this conflict aur bhai saab ko nuclear war chahiye

Iran’s Primary Crude Oil Export Hub Kharg Island Targeted In Israeli Strikes

Iran’s main crude export hub, Kharg Island, was hit by multiple strikes on Tuesday, according to Iranian news outlet Mehr. The island handles the bulk of the country’s oil exports.

The development came as the Israeli military said it had completed a broad wave of strikes targeting “infrastructure sites" across Iran, without specifying locations.

“A short while ago, the IDF completed a wide-scale wave of strikes targeting dozens of infrastructure sites belonging to the Iranian terror regime in several areas across Iran," the military said in a statement.

The reported strikes on Kharg Island come two weeks after Tehran warned that any attack on its southern coast or islands would disrupt Gulf shipping routes through the use of sea mines.

US forces had also carried out strikes on Kharg in mid-March. US President Donald Trump said the attacks had “totally obliterated" military targets on the island and indicated that oil infrastructure could be next.

A Reuters report last month said two contingents of US Marines could be deployed to the region by end-March if Trump authorised a ground invasion. He has also set a deadline for Iran to reopen the Strait of Hormuz, which expires Tuesday, and presented a peace plan to Tehran.

The United States is also weighing plans to occupy or blockade Kharg Island to pressure Iran to reopen the Strait of Hormuz to all shipping, Axios reported.

“Any attempt to attack Iran’s coasts or islands will cause all access routes in the Gulf to be mined with various types of sea mines, including floating mines that can be released from the coast," Iran’s defence council said in a March 23 statement.

IRGC ‘Hits’ US 5th Fleet in Bahrain, Drones ‘Chase’ USS Lincoln? Iran Goes Ballistic on Israel |4K

Kharg Island lies about 16 miles (26 km) off Iran’s coast in the northern Gulf, roughly 300 miles (483 km) northwest of the Strait of Hormuz. Its deep waters allow large tankers to dock, unlike Iran’s shallow mainland coast.

The island handles nearly 90% of Iran’s oil exports. Any disruption or seizure would significantly impact Tehran’s energy trade. Iran is the third-largest producer in the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries.

Electricity supply disrupted in parts of Iran's Karaj following projectiles from a strike hitting transmission lines, reports Reuters, citing Nournews

This is what Trump has just written on his Social Untruth;

'Whole Civilization will die' if the deadline not met

So where are the moral brigade who were hating Iran citing Iran want do eliminate Israel from the earth.

Here you have Trump and Netanyahu already doing this practically, but what we still hear is that Iran's regime is brutal. The double standard is really disturbing here.

Israel and USA already Targeted kharge Island just 12 hour before deadline. . only further escalation from here onwards. :kp
He almost talked about clearing whole civilisation 'tonight'.
Do you understand what it means? Removing one country's existence entirely including its people within a night. Let's see if Mr Trump keeps his words? Or it will be like stopping Russia-Ukraine war in just 1 day after seeking presidency. Liar!

He almost talked about clearing whole civilisation 'tonight'.
Do you understand what it means? Removing one country's existence entirely including its people within a night. Let's see if Mr Trump keeps his words? Or it will be like stopping Russia-Ukraine war in just 1 day after seeking presidency. Liar!
But but sarr he stopped india - Pakistan war. Remember it was Pakistan who nominated Clown Trump for Nobal Peace prize. .

Suddenly what changes now ? :klopp :kp

And these mediators should first and foremost ask US and Israel to stop attacking Iran while the talks are ongoing. What kind of joke is? You say you are talking and at same time you are carpetbombing them?

"A whole civilization will die tonight, never to be brought back" clear message to Iran from Trump...... its a nuclear weapon threat by Trump..... This Nuclear weapons will be 1000 times destructive than 1947s fatboy and fatman

What the hell is wrong with this 🤡

Trump might look like a sheikh Rasheed type of character with empty pao-pao kilo bum type of rhetoric but he is way more unhinged and powerful. That makes it even more scary.😱

This is the most destructive nuclear wale aponeurosis coming g towards Iran .... it will destroy Iran, Iraq, 1/2 Pakistan and 1/2 Afghanistan......

Trump is fed up of Muslim nations ... some muslim countries are dancing before him like jokers/slaves and some were taking on US... this is what Trump doesn't like.... Tomorrow will be a big-bang day for Iran

Basically He is openly talking about genocide of the Iranian people and some fool nominated him for the Nobel Peace Prize. :kp

Tomorrow by this time... i don't know due to nuclear attack this forum will be operational..... someone should put "send off" thread 😔

But but sarr he stopped india - Pakistan war. Remember it was Pakistan who nominated Clown Trump for Nobal Peace prize. .

Suddenly what changes now ? :klopp :kp
Ye kahan se beech mai agaya? Second on the list of things Indians are bad at - sticking to the topic.

Air will always be #one

Ye kahan se beech mai agaya? Second on the list of things Indians are bad at - sticking to the topic.

Air will always be #one
You said now Trump is LIAR. Bhai wo pehle bhi tha but tab to Pakistan usko masseeha man raha tha. . :klopp :kp

Tomorrow by this time... i don't know due to nuclear attack this forum will be operational..... someone should put "send off" thread 😔
Nahi hoga nuclear attack , Clown hai wo but itna bhi nahi ki millions Iranian logo ka genocide karega. :kp

JUST IN - Iran closes all diplomatic and indirect channels of communication with the U.S., suspending the exchange of messages, following Trump’s threat to kill Iran's "whole civilization." — Reuters

You said now Trump is LIAR. Bhai wo pehle bhi tha but tab to Pakistan usko masseeha man raha tha. . :klopp :kp
Not Pakistan, Pakistan ke hukmeran

You are saying this to someone who wouldn’t mind at all if Trump kidnaps all sharifs and munirs like Maduro

Do you really think junta supports their nomination of peace award for a rapist/cannibalist and most cruel man on the planet?

Nahi hoga nuclear attack , Clown hai wo but itna bhi nahi ki millions Iranian logo ka genocide karega. :kp

No man situation is very similar to before 7th August 1947.... Despite trump's appeal, Iran continues to attack sunni nations without any justification..... Truman was also appealing Japan for ceasefire, but Japanese neglected him as they were sured about defeating US in WW2... Iran is also living in illusion of defeating US.....

The language from Trump is getting more and more vile. It's utterly shocking and in the most repulsive manner, the language we are hearing from him.

Trump clearly is not happy with the catastrophic failure with the raid to get the nuclear material. He's getting more and more desperate.

Pakistan is nothing in comparison with India... India's western state of Maharashtra have greater GDP than entire Pakistan.
Then by all means, sit on that GDP and really enjoy the, deeper returns. You don’t need validation from Pakistan, or anyone, really. Do your thing, you clearly already are.

Some people on this forum keep repeating stories from Indian propaganda channels, spreading fake news based on that. Then when the actual facts come out, suddenly it becomes “Pakistan said this” and “now this is happening.”
clowns 🤡

Iran's remaining leadership thinking that after deadline over US will send stealth bomber with nuclear warheads on it and they can easily shot them down.

US will not send any stealth bomber... US will fire intercontinental ballistic missiles with nuclear warheads on it and the same will reach Iran with supersonic speed, before any redar detects them it will blow many Iranian cities with one go

Then by all means, sit on that GDP and really enjoy the, deeper returns. You don’t need validation from Pakistan, or anyone, really. Do your thing, you clearly already are.

At least India didn't become joker like Pakistan...... in this war Pakistan neither help Saudi and other sunni nations nor did they help Iran either...... Pakistan's current situation is like " na ghar ka na ghat ka" 😄

We indians joined this forum bcos Pakistani like you should not live in illusion forever
no you joined it to tell us how superior you are.

once Tywin Lannister Said " Any man who must say Iam the king is no true King "

If you keep repeating how superior you are , then you know where this convo goes 🤣

no you joined it to tell us how superior you are.

once Tywin Lannister Said " Any man who must say Iam the king is no true King "

If you keep repeating how superior you are , then you know where this convo goes 🤣

I don't think any Indian poster said I am the king....... only Banar said once he is kthe kng and we all know his present condition 😄

If tomorrow US dropped Nuclear Bomb on cities like Tehran.... what will be the consequences of it....

1) Termperature will be risen to 25000-30000 degrees

2) more the 6 lac peoples will get killed rest will suffer radiation for rest of their lives.

3) rivers, streams, lakes will dried out immediately.

4) City will turn to rubbles in few seconds

5) Iran will surrender immediately

If tomorrow US dropped Nuclear Bomb on cities like Tehran.... what will be the consequences of it....

1) Termperature will be risen to 25000-30000 degrees

2) more the 6 lac peoples will get killed rest will suffer radiation for rest of their lives.

3) rivers, streams, lakes will dried out immediately.

4) City will turn to rubbles in few seconds

5) Iran will surrender immediately
Bro, I hope sanity prevails but worst case scenario if Trump goes with this- won’t this impact India too- Kashmir and Northern India is not too far off from Iran. Pakistan and other Iran’s neighbors will obviously be affected too.

The language from Trump is getting more and more vile. It's utterly shocking and in the most repulsive manner, the language we are hearing from him.

Trump clearly is not happy with the catastrophic failure with the raid to get the nuclear material. He's getting more and more desperate.
The even shocking part is lack of counter voices from the White House or Congress. They're all watching from the sidelines like spectators.