Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Trump: “If Iran doesn't negotiate, they are going to see problems like they've never seen before”

This is Open warning ⚠️ to iran. This is bad news for iran supporter.

If the comes to metting then because of Trump forced them , if they boycott the metting - Bill Kaun bharegaa jo Taiyari ki hui hai unka?

:klopp :kp

Trump: “If Iran doesn't negotiate, they are going to see problems like they've never seen before”

This is Open warning ⚠️ to iran. This is bad news for iran supporter.

If the comes to metting then because of Trump forced them , if they boycott the metting - Bill Kaun bharegaa jo Taiyari ki hui hai unka?

Iran will come if they feel they have got what they wanted.

That is what is called sucking up which Mehedy was referring to. Whats wrong with you bro? Cant understand english at all? Why is it so difficult to stick to the topic of this thread? :facepalm:

You missed the line where he said Smart move getting close to Trump

You dnt understand English?

That is what is called sucking up which Mehedy was referring to. Whats wrong with you bro? Cant understand english at all? Why is it so difficult to stick to the topic of this thread? :facepalm:

Rajdeep you first need to find the definition of sucking up.. sucking up is what india does with israel and did with usa.. Don’t make me post evidence it will be very humiliating for you and india. What does india get in return for doing chamchagiri of isreal and usa?? Tell me

What pakistan did was push the right buttons and stroked trumps ego very well to have a say.

With all the chamchagiri india does for Israel and did for USA in the past list me what you got in return 🤡

US forces board sanctioned tanker in Asia Pacific

US forces have boarded the sanctioned tanker M/T Tifani overnight in the Asia Pacific region as part of their efforts to disrupt vessels providing support to Iran, according to the Pentagon.

“As we have made clear, we will pursue global maritime enforcement efforts to disrupt illicit networks and interdict sanctioned vessels providing material support to Iran – anywhere they operate,” the Pentagon, renamed the Department of War by the Trump administration, said in a post on X.

Source: Al Jazeera

Rajdeep you first need to find the definition of sucking up.. sucking up is what india does with israel and did with usa.. Don’t make me post evidence it will be very humiliating for you and india. What does india get in return for doing chamchagiri of isreal and usa?? Tell me

What pakistan did was push the right buttons and stroked trumps ego very well to have a say.

With all the chamchagiri india does for Israel and did for USA in the past list me what you got in return 🤡

Amreeka invited Modi to Texas and hosted an entire Howdy Modi event.

Amreeka invited Modi to give speech in US Congress

Israel invited Modi to give speech in their parliament.

And somehow we are sucking up.

But Pakistani PM who is copy pasting a draft message from white house, like a slave does for its master, is not sucking up.

My my my my my :klopp

US forces board sanctioned tanker in Asia Pacific

US forces have boarded the sanctioned tanker M/T Tifani overnight in the Asia Pacific region as part of their efforts to disrupt vessels providing support to Iran, according to the Pentagon.

“As we have made clear, we will pursue global maritime enforcement efforts to disrupt illicit networks and interdict sanctioned vessels providing material support to Iran – anywhere they operate,” the Pentagon, renamed the Department of War by the Trump administration, said in a post on X.

Source: Al Jazeera
"The tanker has been sanctioned by the US Office of Foreign Assets Control and is linked to an Indian shipping company which is also subject to American sanctions over links to Iran." - BBC

So Trump is now impounding Indian vessels close to India and not a peep out of Modi!!

I thought Indian Ocean was under India's watch - quad and all that :LOL: :LOL:

Amreeka invited Modi to Texas and hosted an entire Howdy Modi event.

Amreeka invited Modi to give speech in US Congress

Israel invited Modi to give speech in their parliament.

And somehow we are sucking up.

But Pakistani PM who is copy pasting a draft message from white house, like a slave does for its master, is not sucking up.

My my my my my :klopp

Howdy Modi, there's a blast from the past :ROFLMAO:

Pakistan PM is not really a PM at all, he's a puppet installed by the Pak military. His job is to provide a front for Asim Munir who was himself in Tehran just a few days ago.

I am not a fan of the Pakistan military, but they are usually playing deeper games than idiots like Trump.

US and Iran not talking about any ceasefire........ only Pakistan dancing on the tune of ceasefire.... they have spent part of IMF loan money in arranging so-called ceasefire
Pakistan is desperate for upcoming talks and doing all the duty to convince Iran to cake for Pakistan.

Meditation ke name pe bhut dollers liye hai Munira ne ... Tange kanp Rahi hai uski agar Iran ni aya to. .. aa jayega but at the end

Amazing that this little selfish troll still can't put his hatred aside and hope for peace. It doesn't matter where the peace talks are scheduled to take place. Pakistan have good relations with both US and Iran so it was the obvious choice. Just have a look at article below. Even though you are doing fine, many of your own countrymen are suffering because of this war;

Iran war forces job losses, reverse migration in India’s ceramic hub​

The ceramics industry in Gujarat’s Morbi has been badly hit by the fuel crisis, with most units closed and workers laid off.

Amazing that this little selfish troll still can't put his hatred aside and hope for peace. It doesn't matter where the peace talks are scheduled to take place. Pakistan have good relations with both US and Iran so it was the obvious choice. Just have a look at article below. Even though you are doing fine, many of your own countrymen are suffering because of this war;

He wants everyone to be as jobless as he is. :inti

Trump says extending ceasefire, ordered military to continue Iran blockade​

The US president has issued a new statement on Truth Social:

“Based on the fact that the Government of Iran is seriously fractured, not unexpectedly so and, upon the request of Field Marshal Asim Munir, and Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif, of Pakistan, we have been asked to hold our Attack on the Country of Iran until such time as their leaders and representatives can come up with a unified proposal.

“I have therefore directed our Military to continue the Blockade and, in all other respects, remain ready and able, and will therefore extend the Ceasefire until such time as their proposal is submitted, and discussions are concluded, one way or the other.”

we have been asked to hold our Attack on the Country of Iran until such time as their leaders and representatives can come up with a unified proposal.

Basically War is Over. Trump is out. He will Just continue blockade for few days or weeks and deal will be signed one way or another

Phaderland z gonna be pissed

Iran has screwed itself by trusting snake Paksitan and going for this half ceasefire. The war is over and us and Israel won.... Iran messed up by agreeing to this two week negotiation ...

Let's see what trump wants

Nuclear embargo
Strait of hornutz open
But really low gas price and less impact on mid terms

What Iran wants

Toll on strait of hormutz
Sanctions lifted
Assets returned
Give up nukes ambition for 10 years or so and keep ballastic missiles

They had the momentum by hitting gcc .. and world was sympathetic to them because of unjust war.

If Trump simply declares victory and goes home... Iran will not have much support to start bombing gcc or doing anything. If they try to get nukes they will be bombed. Their only leverage is hornutz which is counteracted by us blockade. So status quo hurts them badly as sanctions are not lifted and they can't even sell any oil to China . Trump is going to have a bad oil price but stocks are ok and no soldiers are dying.. the war is over unless Iran starts fighting very soon

Sad night for @Devadwal, @globetrotter and @Bhaijaan. :sadbye :inti

Thank you Pakistan for trying their best to bring peace in the region.

Pakistan is the real active day trader and profit maker in this war.

While the PM of the 6th largest economy is reduced to buying 10 Rs Jhalmuri for the photo-ops.

Iran has screwed itself by trusting snake Paksitan and going for this half ceasefire. The war is over and us and Israel won.... Iran messed up by agreeing to this two week negotiation ...

Nuclear embargo
Strait of hornutz open

What Iran wants

Sanctions lifted
Assets returned

They had the momentum by hitting gcc .. and world was sympathetic to them because of unjust war.

If Trump simply declares victory and goes home... Iran will not have much support to start bombing gcc or doing anything. If they try to get nukes they will be bombed. Their only leverage is hornutz which is counteracted by us blockade. So status quo hurts them badly as sanctions are not lifted and they can't even sell any oil to China . Trump is going to have a bad oil price but stocks are ok and no soldiers are dying.. the war is over unless Iran starts fighting very soon
hahaha Pak asked for CF against Iran Because Super Power was ready to bomb them and Somehow its Fault of Pakistan?

Sanghis will find a way to Malign Pak for no reason and do Idiotic analysis above

Dear World, You’re welcome.
Pakistan always stands for peace 🇵🇰

Also special thanks to President Trump for being gracious and peace loving

Please nominate him for Nobel peace prize and if that is rejected for the Nishan e Pak award and if thats also not available maybe field marshall as any tom dick and harry can get it ... For being the bestest friend of ummah bros in Gaza Iran and Pakistan

Nuclear embargo
Strait of hornutz open

What Iran wants

Sanctions lifted
Assets returned

We are buying valuable time to reload.
Iran has won the war because the regime remains unchanged.
We will rebuild our nation. We are a resourceful nation, through oil and gas exportsm alone, we will make 10x the money we lost in a few years. We are not a dependent and hopeless nation like Endia.

Iran has made mockery of Trump. The guy is completely confused and have nowhere to hide. He changes his stands every hour and completely depending on Pakistan to make excuses.

The latest excuse is that Iran’s leadership is divided lol when whole world knows that it’s US which is divided on this war.

Just like Pakistan have suffered in past by fighting for others the American public is now feeling the heat of fighting for another country.

We are buying valuable time to reload.
Iran has won the war because the regime remains unchanged.
We will rebuild our nation. We are a resourceful nation, through oil and gas exportsm alone, we will make 10x the money we lost in a few years. We are not a dependent and hopeless nation like Endia.
Are you now Iranian ?

Iran has made mockery of Trump. The guy is completely confused and have nowhere to hide. He changes his stands every hour and completely depending on Pakistan to make excuses.

The latest excuse is that Iran’s leadership is divided lol when whole world knows that it’s US which is divided on this war.

Just like Pakistan have suffered in past by fighting for others the American public is now feeling the heat of fighting for another country.
the part I hate is its Pakistan mostly coming to save their rear. In an ideal scenario, it would be pressing them even further.

Iran expresses massive distrust in Pak mediation​

Casting serious aspersions on Pakistan's role in high-stakes peace negotiations, the Student News Network (SNN) has suggested that Islamabad's mediation efforts are stalling and failing to secure a definitive response from the United States.

There is growing scepticism regarding the effectiveness of the communication channel facilitated by the Pakistani leadership, which appears to be yielding little more than a diplomatic deadlock.

Highlighting the lack of tangible progress despite the outreach, an SNN analyst said, "According to the plan we had, Asim Munir has come to Tehran, received our message, and this message was supposed to be given to the American side, which naturally he must have given. But as far as I know, and we have discussed it at high levels, we have not yet received a response as to whether this message was accepted or not. And I would even say, even if we do receive a response, he (Munir( will go back and sit in Islamabad and the other party will say, 'Well, I don't accept this at all.'

The distrust is clearly visible and the peace process has reportedly reached a standstill, with the Iranian side yet to see any commitment from Washington through the Pakistani intermediary.

These aspersions from Tehran come even as US President Donald Trump abruptly extended the ceasefire with Iran, a development that has highlighted Islamabad's desperate attempts to project itself as a central diplomatic player.

The decision, announced late on Wednesday, reportedly followed a "request" from the Pakistani leadership just as the previous deadline was set to expire.

Despite the extension, the US President maintained his aggressive posture against what he termed a "seriously fractured" Iranian administration, suggesting that the reprieve is merely a stay of execution until a unified proposal is produced. -- ANI

A

Casting serious aspersions on Pakistan's role in high-stakes peace negotiations, the Student News Network (SNN) has suggested that Islamabad's mediation efforts are stalling and failing to secure a definitive response from the United States.

There is growing scepticism regarding the effectiveness of the communication channel facilitated by the Pakistani leadership, which appears to be yielding little more than a diplomatic deadlock.

Highlighting the lack of tangible progress despite the outreach, an SNN analyst said, "According to the plan we had, Asim Munir has come to Tehran, received our message, and this message was supposed to be given to the American side, which naturally he must have given. But as far as I know, and we have discussed it at high levels, we have not yet received a response as to whether this message was accepted or not. And I would even say, even if we do receive a response, he (Munir( will go back and sit in Islamabad and the other party will say, 'Well, I don't accept this at all.'

The distrust is clearly visible and the peace process has reportedly reached a standstill, with the Iranian side yet to see any commitment from Washington through the Pakistani intermediary.

These aspersions from Tehran come even as US President Donald Trump abruptly extended the ceasefire with Iran, a development that has highlighted Islamabad's desperate attempts to project itself as a central diplomatic player.

The decision, announced late on Wednesday, reportedly followed a "request" from the Pakistani leadership just as the previous deadline was set to expire.

Despite the extension, the US President maintained his aggressive posture against what he termed a "seriously fractured" Iranian administration, suggesting that the reprieve is merely a stay of execution until a unified proposal is produced. -- ANI

ANI... LOL

All pak posters defended Iran through out this War... Asim Munir asked such Pakistani cum iranian supporters to go Iran and fight for them.

Now Iran itself saying they have no trust on Pakistan. 😀😃😄

Sab golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal 😝🤪😜

Iranian adviser says Trump ceasefire means 'nothing'

A senior Iranian adviser says US President Donald Trump's ceasefire extension means "nothing" and is "certainly a ploy to buy time for a surprise strike".

Mahdi Mohammadi is an adviser to the Iranian parliament speaker, Mohammad Bagher Ghalibaf.

In a post in Persian on X, Mohammadi says the continuation of Trump's "siege" is "no different from bombardment" and must be "met with a military response". He adds: "The time for Iran to take the initiative has come."

The US Navy has been blockading the Strait of Hormuz and its forces boarded an Iranian-flagged cargo ship on Sunday, after Iran had effectively closed the busy shipping channel for weeks.

BBC

Second ship fired on in Strait of Hormuz - UKMTO

The UK Maritime Trade Operations Centre (UKMTO) is reporting that a second vessel has been fired upon in the Strait of Hormuz.

The British Royal Navy-led UKMTO says that an outbound cargo ship reported being fired on eight nautical miles west of Iran and is now stopped in the water.

It says there is no damage and the crew are "safe and accounted for".

The statement adds: "UKMTO is aware of high levels of activity in the SoH [Strait of Hormuz] area and encourages vessels to report any suspicious activity."

It follows an attack on a container ship 15 nautical miles northeast of Oman by an Iranian Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC) "gun boat" that caused heavy damage to the bridge, according to the UKMTO.

BBC

I'm earning huge during this war which you won't even earned in entire Life.. so Don't worry about Indians , worry about Pakistan who is already living on loans.

chala-ja-bsdk.gif

Jealous india spending fake news as usual

I think both side wants peace and war to be over. Its a matter of who blinks first and face saving. Its a battle of ego now more than anything.

@IAJ @Wasim Ghulam metre Still running 😜😜😜😜😜 ghar nahin dana. ...or .. complete the sentence. 🤣🤣

1. Pakistan has already paid $2 billion
2. Pakistan still paying $538,535/day
3. Pakistan still paying $16.2 million/month
4. Pakistan still paying $196.6 million/year
5. Meter still running

https://www.thenews.pk/print/1411366-comment-meter-still-running

You have completely lost it. I am not laughing at anyone, unlike you. I am pointing out that war causes real suffering. It affects ordinary people everywhere — in Pakistan, in India, and far beyond. Families lose their livelihoods, prices rise, basic necessities become unaffordable, and millions are pushed deeper into poverty.

Meanwhile, you are boasting about how much you personally are earning. I already made it clear that even if you are comfortable, many others are struggling just to make ends meet. Focusing only on your own situation ignores the reality that many people are paying the price for this conflict every single day. You need to move past this constant “me, me, me” mindset and start thinking about the human cost and the people who are suffering.

I think both side wants peace and war to be over. Its a matter of who blinks first and face saving. Its a battle of ego now more than anything.

more or less yes both sides want peace its only Indians who want war this to continue despite India is one of the countries who is worst effected by this war due to its size. only reason because

1.they want Muslims to die
2.its irked them that Pakistan is involved in peace making and some how that's a loss for India if peace is restored.

I'm earning huge during this war which you won't even earned in entire Life.. so Don't worry about Indians , worry about Pakistan who is already living on loans.

You do not speak for all Indians.

Indians are suffering badly right now. Poor people, workers and small business owners are struggling most.

India gets a lot of its oil and LPG gas from middle east. When the supplies were stopped and delayed, prices went up and gas became harder to get.

restaurants, tea stalls and food shops in India have had to close early or stay shut because they cannot get LPG gas. owners have no gas to cook with and no money coming in.

Gas cylinders which used to cost around ₹2,000 are now much more expensive in some places because there is not enough supply.

This is also hurting India's economy. India was expected to grow by around 6.8%, obviously that's changed now

When fuel prices go up, everything becomes more expensive. Food, transport, electricity and other daily things all cost more. Businesses then put their prices up or cut jobs.

That means ordinary people suffer even more.

Many workers are losing jobs or leaving cities because they cannot afford rent and food anymore. Some families are now using wood and coal again because LPG gas is too expensive or impossible to get.

poverty is rising. people are struggling to buy food, pay bills and survive. Some Indians are begging money just to live.

first look at what is happening inside India. Millions of Indians are suffering from higher prices, less jobs, gas shortages and rising poverty.

more or less yes both sides want peace its only Indians who want war this to continue despite India is one of the countries who is worst effected by this war due to its size. only reason because

1.they want Muslims to die
2.its irked them that Pakistan is involved in peace making and some how that's a loss for India if peace is restored.

No Indians that I know off want this war to continue. The trolling that you see here is mostly due to actions of people like you who is chest thumping here from day 1. So we are just rubbing it onto you. That doesnt mean we dont want peace.

Regarding your other points:

1. Muslims are in constant tussle world wide. Middle east is forever in war - Iraq Iran, Pak Afg, Syrian civil war, ISIS etc etc. When they are not fighting among themselves, they are doing terrorism in non muslim world. So what we Indians want is irrelevant.

2. Yes we dont want Pakistan to act as peacemaker as being neighbour and someone who has always faced cross border terrorism, we find it ironic that Pakistan (of all countries) is acting as peace maker. It is like vampire wearing a mask of Mother Teresa. Go to twitter, your other neighbour Afghanistan also hold the same view. The fact that worlds biggest terrorist was living peacefully and that country wants to act as peace maker is itself hilarious. Donald Trump needed someone to act as slave and they found Pakistani leaders perfect fit for it. However, dont expect others to keep a blind eye on it and not highlight the rogue state of Pakistan. We will continue to raise our voice and try to unveil this mask.

No Indians that I know off want this war to continue. The trolling that you see here is mostly due to actions of people like you who is chest thumping here from day 1. So we are just rubbing it onto you. That doesnt mean we dont want peace.

1. Muslims are in constant tussle world wide. Middle east is forever in war - Iraq Iran, Pak Afg, Syrian civil war, ISIS etc etc. When they are not fighting among themselves, they are doing terrorism in non muslim world. So what we Indians want is irrelevant.

2. Yes we dont want Pakistan to act as peacemaker as being neighbour and someone who has always faced cross border terrorism, we find it ironic that Pakistan (of all countries) is acting as peace maker. It is like vampire wearing a mask of Mother Teresa. Go to twitter, your other neighbour Afghanistan also hold the same view. The fact that worlds biggest terrorist was living peacefully and that country wants to act as peace maker is itself hilarious. Donald Trump needed someone to act as slave and they found Pakistani leaders perfect fit for it. However, dont expect others to keep a blind eye on it and not highlight the rogue state of Pakistan. We will continue to raise our voice and try to unveil this mask.
Stop lying Rajdeep

Its Indians who started to Troll Pak . Gaslighting ki bhi seema hoti ha kui. You are not Rubbing it. You are Just bitter about Pak Involvment and You proved it yourself in 2nd point

By the way we Do not care what Afg think of Pak or their well wishers India think of Pak.

Pak will continue to do whats the best for its interests and if those interests align with yours , which is stoppage of war and opening of Energy routes , India Should be greatful to Pakistan for efforts even if Pak does nt succeed eventually but hey at least we tried

As for cross border Terrorism , one year has gone Since Palgham Incident , To this date not even Single country Condemned Pak state except of course Indians. And to this date no proof of Pak state involvment has been shared to any neutral country or even accused ( Pakistan )

stop hiding behind the troll line.. laughing at the deaths of children being killed in Iran just to irk Pakistani posters isn't trolling that is being sick in the head and I can understand where Indians are coming from at the end of the day many Indians were also visiting the Epstein island with father Netanyahu. god knows what these Indians have done to young children.

it is irrelevant what India wants and think nobody is buying your story of "Pakistan is a terrorist state" its ok to fool Indians like your self but the world isn't stupid. 18 out of 20 countries your FM visited last year to beg them to isolate Pakistan have actually praised Pakistan for their peace making efforts. this just leave you jealous insecure and obsessed with Pakistan.