Strait of Hormuz 'closed' again, Iranian state media says [Update@ Post 9075]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

Iranian Forces Dismantle Terror Team at Rask Border, Killing Several Terrorists

Iranian security forces destroyed an operational team of the Jaish al-Zulm terrorist group after they infiltrated from the Pakistan border into the Rask region, killing several militants.

Offcourse Pakistan is hub of terrorist organisations. Iran is exposing munira and pakistan. Beautiful 🤣🤣

:klopp :kp

stop hiding behind the troll line.. laughing at the deaths of children being killed in Iran just to irk Pakistani posters isn't trolling that is being sick in the head and I can understand where Indians are coming from at the end of the day many Indians were also visiting the Epstein island with father Netanyahu. god knows what these Indians have done to young children.

it is irrelevant what India wants and think nobody is buying your story of "Pakistan is a terrorist state" its ok to fool Indians like your self but the world isn't stupid. 18 out of 20 countries your FM visited last year to beg them to isolate Pakistan have actually praised Pakistan for their peace making efforts. this just leave you jealous insecure and obsessed with Pakistan.
insecurity of Indians is quite evident

Despite having 4th or 6th Largest Economy , India has no diplomatic leverage to force even smaller countries to Name and Shame Pak which they desperately want. They think if 1.4 Billion scream loud enough , World will start to believe them. This is the frustrating part for them. the sheer volume of irrelevance push them towrads coping hard hence the trolling

Genocide supporter devadwal khud to India mai pala hai
to pakistan terrorist supporter kesy
Hahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣. most UN designated terrorist organisations and terrorist are living peacefully in pakistan.

List post karu terrorist organisations ki jo Pakistan main hai ?

:klopp :kp

Iran’s FM spokesperson:

Iran has not decided to join the new round of talks with the US, as Washington keeps changing its stance hour by hour and lacks consistency and a unified approach in its decisions.

@emranabbas pls stay on tbe topic bro. This is a thread about Iran v USA and nothing to do with India.

Remember, its my moral obligation to keep you in right path.

@emranabbas pls stay on tbe topic bro. This is a thread about Iran v USA and nothing to do with India.

Remember, its my moral obligation to keep you in right path.

ceasefire ka acha bahana hai... I'm glad you didn't involve the mods to save your backside like how modi involved Trump to save india's backside may 2025 :afridi

Hahaha...only if Ishaq Dar didnt spilled the beans...that lie would have been somewhat acceptable 😂😂

Ashok Swain has got as much credibility as Maktoob media.

I am sure he secretly laughs after exploiting Pakistanis for twitter money.

:klopp

Trump tells The Post news of fresh peace talks ‘possible’ as soon as Friday — as Iran scrambles to come up with ‘unified’ plan​

ISLAMABAD — “Good news” about a second round of talks between the US and Iran may be coming as soon as Friday, President Trump and Pakistani sources told The Post on Wednesday.

Sources in Islamabad touted positive mediation efforts with Tehran, renewing the possibility of more peace talks within the next “36 to 72 hours.” Asked about this possible breakthrough by The Post, Trump, in a text message, said: “It’s possible! President DJT.”

Iran lost all trust and faith in Pakistan
Pakistan backstabbed Iran when they offered military help to Saudis after getting 5 billions in their kitty

Asim Munir was landing in Tehran, on the other side Modi was singing songs of praise to the phaadarland in Tl Aviv.

Who do you think Iran trusts out of those two leaders?

I think both side wants peace and war to be over. Its a matter of who blinks first and face saving. Its a battle of ego now more than anything.
Both side want war to end but damage has been inflicted permanently on one side
.so they need money to recover and other side industrial base is untouched... So they can come and repeat the war soon. There is a window of opportunity where missiles are not replienished with midterms and severe oil crisis... If iran doesn't get their objectives met in the battlefield or negotiation table... They are looking at oil prices remaining high and Dems getting the house at least to stop the war

I enjoying this. Maja aa rha hai. Ek tir se 2 nishane wali bat hai hai. Munira or Trump dono ko pel Raha hai Iran. :klopp :kp
You are getting phainty from everyone in this thread, but still acting like 'maja aa raha hai' :yk :inti

pretending-to-be-happy-hiding-crying-behind-a-mask-meme-template-full-804c275b.webp

You do not speak for all Indians.

Indians are suffering badly right now. Poor people, workers and small business owners are struggling most.

India gets a lot of its oil and LPG gas from middle east. When the supplies were stopped and delayed, prices went up and gas became harder to get.

restaurants, tea stalls and food shops in India have had to close early or stay shut because they cannot get LPG gas. owners have no gas to cook with and no money coming in.

Gas cylinders which used to cost around ₹2,000 are now much more expensive in some places because there is not enough supply.

This is also hurting India's economy. India was expected to grow by around 6.8%, obviously that's changed now

When fuel prices go up, everything becomes more expensive. Food, transport, electricity and other daily things all cost more. Businesses then put their prices up or cut jobs.

That means ordinary people suffer even more.

Many workers are losing jobs or leaving cities because they cannot afford rent and food anymore. Some families are now using wood and coal again because LPG gas is too expensive or impossible to get.

poverty is rising. people are struggling to buy food, pay bills and survive. Some Indians are begging money just to live.

first look at what is happening inside India. Millions of Indians are suffering from higher prices, less jobs, gas shortages and rising poverty.

Indeed, He doesn't speak for most Indians. He seems more anti-Indian.

He seems more like a paid ISI lackey sitting in Karachi who's purpose is just to act as if he is trolling on this forum with extreme anti-Pak or anti-Muslim views so that the forum gets views and also data on how the neighbors and common folks are thinking and reacting.

Pakistani Senator Mushahid Hussain confirms Hamas militants are being trained at Pakistani Military and Navy colleges 😮

Iran seizes ships in Strait of Hormuz after Trump extends ceasefire

Iran seized two ships in the Strait of Hormuz on Wednesday, tightening its grip on the strategic waterway after U.S. President Donald Trump called off attacks with no sign of peace talks restarting.

Trump maintained ‌the U.S. Navy blockade of Iran's trade by sea, and Iran's parliament speaker and top negotiator Mohammad Baqer Qalibaf said a full ceasefire only made sense if it was lifted. Reopening the strait was impossible with such a "flagrant breach of the ceasefire," Qalibaf said in a post on X.

"You did not achieve your goals through military aggression and you will not achieve them by bullying either. The only way is recognizing the Iranian people's rights," he said in his first response to Trump's ceasefire extension.

Trump has backed away from recent threats to bomb critical Iranian infrastructure, but little progress has been made in resolving issues key to ending the war that started with joint U.S.-Israeli strikes on February 28. That leaves the two sides in a holding pattern with the crucial Strait of Hormuz still effectively shut, stranding about one-fifth of the world's oil and gas supplies, straining economies across the world.

Asim Munir was landing in Tehran, on the other side Modi was singing songs of praise to the phaadarland in Tl Aviv.

Who do you think Iran trusts out of those two leaders?

Why are you drawing Modiji into this..... India maintain its neutral position.... Pakistan and it's fan can't blame India for their failures

You are right, there is no need to drag Feku Ji into this. He has no real relevance in this situation. He is just standing on the sidelines, eating Jhalmuri, while Asim Munir handles the tough work of trying to maintain peace. In other words, "feku ke bas ki baat nahi hai". And this is the main reason you wanted these peace talks to fail. What a sad life. :yk :inti

There's a pattern: most of the country's oil refineries have been attacked since the war... Something is amiss. A day earlier, an Indian refinery was also attacked.

I can't rule out the possibility that the US may be behind all these refinery fires.

Trust me, most of us Pakistanis would give anythign to have a leader like yours Modi.
People only hate him because the Gujrat thing was told to us differently and in an Anti Hindu manner and that Anti India narrative would just never let our people freely appreciate the good things about Endia. For all your flaws, PM Modi is among the finest and wisest persons in the world currently.

You are right, there is no need to drag Feku Ji into this. He has no real relevance in this situation. He is just standing on the sidelines, eating Jhalmuri, while Asim Munir handles the tough work of trying to maintain peace. In other words, "feku ke bas ki baat nahi hai". And this is the main reason you wanted these peace talks to fail. What a sad life. :yk :inti

Bhagu you don't have any argument on merits..... its your usual trash 🗑

It's not a neutral position if just before the war Modi flies to Tel Aviv and endorses israel as the phaadarland.

The phaadarland is launched a war on Iran unprovoked, now Modi needs to fly to Tehran and explain why israel is still the phaadarland if India wants to be seen as neutral.

It's not a neutral position if just before the war Modi flies to Tel Aviv and endorses israel as the phaadarland.

The phaadarland is launched a war on Iran unprovoked, now Modi needs to fly to Tehran and explain why israel is still the phaadarland if India wants to be seen as neutral.
There is a good chance Feku would end up calling Iran "Chachaland" if he ever visits Tehran. :inti

Why do you distort statements. Show me where he called Israel the fatherland of India. He said Jews who lives in India consider India motherland and Israel fatherland. There is a difference.

How would modi know when would USA attack.. looks like even ayotollah was unaware...

There is a reason why the colour of Islam is green, the colour of success is green, and the colour of money is green.

Orange is fit for fruit cakes, oh wait.....

BREAKING: Iran's parliament speaker Ghalibaf has resigned from the negotation team following the "intervention from the Revolutionary Guards [IRGC]", according to Channel 12

There is some reporting that something/someone was targeted in Tehran. Waiting for more info.

This is very preliminary.

haha

why cant you take back your land from weaker nation? Apparently weaker nation is occupier 🫢🫢🫢
I dunno man you guys claim India is sponsoring terrorism in your country .. saying Hinduvta modi is hand in gloves with the isi created poster child of Islamic intolerance Taliban but you can't take any kinetic action.

You say IWT suspension is act of war but do nothing .

You say Kashmir is your jugular vein and you will do anything and everything but it is with us

India doest make noise about PoK beyond some lip service that it's a part of India. We already demonstrated we can do anything militarily if we want to... Liberate Bangaldesh and cut your country in half. Occupy Siachen if we want... If and when time comes we will take Pak occupied Kashmir too. But it's of not much value. Population is low educated and jihadis.. will further create problems including welfare in India. Land is barren. Why should we risk our lives and economy without any strategic reason.

Same reason us is not committing ground forces.. it's not victory that is in doubt.. it's the price of victory and if it's worth it. You land is not worth it for us...

I dunno man you guys claim India is sponsoring terrorism in your country .. saying Hinduvta modi is hand in gloves with the isi created poster child of Islamic intolerance Taliban but you can't take any kinetic action.

You say IWT suspension is act of war but do nothing .

You say Kashmir is your jugular vein and you will do anything and everything but it is with us

India doest make noise about PoK beyond some lip service that it's a part of India. We already demonstrated we can do anything militarily if we want to... Liberate Bangaldesh and cut your country in half. Occupy Siachen if we want... If and when time comes we will take Pak occupied Kashmir too. But it's of not much value. Population is low educated and jihadis.. will further create problems including welfare in India. Land is barren. Why should we risk our lives and economy without any strategic reason.

Same reason us is not committing ground forces.. it's not victory that is in doubt.. it's the price of victory and if it's worth it. You land is not worth it for us...
Load of Crap you have written above. If you read it it sure seems like 10 Year Boy Ranting here with no real value 😅

You called us weak country to be bullied did nt you? So by your own logic , the stuff you wrote above is contradictoy. We are not supposed to take any kinetic action or Jugular vien back by military action. coz we are supposedly weak according to you

But the funniest thing about your Rant , you giving us reasons why cant you take that back the land we occupy. it sure seems like bitter excuses while acting as tough boy at same time🤣

If you could have taken it , you would have taken it. Thats how power dynamics work. If you dnt believe me , Ask your phaderland who is occupying Gaza , West Bank and part of Lebanon . You think they think about value of those lands? 😀

No you Should nt risk your lives for a land you cant take back because you will surely die trying

now you can act as bully we dnt mind. You are kind of Bully , nobody is afraid of , Even weakest in class coz you dnt know how to assert power of bullying