finalfantasy7
you talking about yourself againAsking Pakistan to do mediation is like asking failed student to pass with distinction![]()
The best advice is from own experienceyou talking about yourself again

So you admit he is spitting facts and by that Extension you are also admitting USA is your bossIs Pakistan courting to Trump administration so that USA saves them next time when India phir se ghar me ghoos ke ?
Guy is spilling facts here
@Devadwal @globetrotter @Vikram1989
Is Pakistan courting to Trump administration so that USA saves them next time when India phir se ghar me ghoos ke ?
Guy is spilling facts here
@Devadwal @globetrotter @Vikram1989
“Our neighbors” as per the tweet. India- Iran have a border?why is he not visiting india? India not a south asia super power neighbouring country?
@Devadwal @Rajdeep @globetrotter
“Our neighbors” as per the tweet. India- Iran have a border?
Bhaijaan geopolitics discuss karne ki itni chool hai to thoda padh bhi liya kar.if Iran can share border with Russia why can't it share with India![]()
Nobody takes India seriously after it got ragdolled by a country it considers rogue, imf funded etc multiple times over the last few years… it downplaying Pak for so many years made the humiliation last year worse and now no one sees Indian insight into warfare with any credibility.why is he not visiting india? India not a south asia super power neighbouring country?
Nobody takes India seriously after it got ragdolled by a country it considers rogue, imf funded etc multiple times over the last few years… it downplaying Pak for so many years made the humiliation last year worse and now no one sees Indian insight into warfare with any credibility.
thats not even funny,Gire toh bhi taang upar![]()
if its funny how come no indian have listed a laughing emojii know its above your head![]()
do let us know why he aint visiting indiawhy is he not visiting india? India not a south asia super power neighbouring country?
How is the peace talk looking? @emranabbasIran remains deeply sceptical about talks with US
In June 2025, while US envoys Steve Witkoff and Jared Kushner were in talks with an Iranian delegation led by Iran's Foreign Minister Abbas Araghchi, the US carried out military strikes on Iran.
During the 12-day war, the US and Israel targeted Iranian nuclear facilities, using B-2 bombers with bunker-buster munitions. Since then, they have said Iran has been trying to rebuild its nuclear programme and develop missiles capable of delivering nuclear weapons.
In February this year, Witkoff and Kushner met Araghchi in Muscat. During these diplomatic efforts, the US and Israel started the war with Iran, as Trump said he was "not happy" with the way the talks were going.
Now, the same US envoys are heading to Pakistan for talks.
Iranian officials remain deeply sceptical and say they do not trust the US, emphasising military readiness.
Some hardliners say Iran’s nuclear programme is not open for discussion, despite President Trump citing nuclear enrichment as one of the main reasons for attacking Iran.
Stalled talks appear to be moving now, but the direction is not clear.
BBC

How is the peace talk looking? @emranabbas
Another weekend come and about to go.
Meanwhile lockdown in Islamabad continues with local people struggling
#AiseKaiseCholbe?

Can you pls stick to the topic for once? This thread is not about India or Manipur. All I am asking for is when the cease fire peace talk happening since you are jumping up and down for last 2 weeks. You are sitting in England but local public in Islamabad is struggling due to this heavy blockade.oi Raju stop tagging me if you going to go in a hiding when I tag you, and then suddenly come out the hole you have been hiding in to tag me after ignoring my posts.
all in the last 2 day..
USA Humiliated India - Raju Hiding
Iranian humiliated India - Raju Hiding
Indian army getting humiliated in Manipur - Raju Hiding
Bangladesh takes over India in GDP per Capita - Raju Hiding
Rahm Emmanuel humiliating India - Raju Hiding
as soon as its about Pakistan Raju comes out of hiding...
tu sala indian hai ya pakistani? DNA check karwa![]()

Can you pls stick to the topic for once? This thread is not about India or Manipur. All I am asking for is when the cease fire peace talk happening since you are jumping up and down for last 2 weeks. You are sitting in England but local public in Islamabad is struggling due to this heavy blockade.
Lets stick to topic bro. Have you ever seen me going off topic?

bit rich coming from Raju who left the 4th largest economy to move to England Islamabad must be doing really well if your escaping India
ye dekh tera abu kya bol raha hai and its on topic
Arnab sound about @Rajdeep
@Rajdeep raju tu besharam hindustani ki tarah hans ke phir bhag gaya![]()

So many times.Lets stick to topic bro. Have you ever seen me going off topic?

All this frustration is because peace talk still didnt happen in Pakistan after all bhangra you did. Remember, I told you like you lost during WT20 after initial bhangra of Pak will not play India drama, you will lose this time as well. I know respective aukats of countries like back of my palm. Somehow you guys never listen to me.
This is Islamabad now. How long these poor people have to wait for Munir's peace talk?
The sacrifices Pakistanis are making so the “6th largest economy” can keep its energy cheap and proudly stay the 6th largest economy.
Like a certain former cricketer once said, Pakistanis have big hearts, big enough to even carry those who can’t stand them for being Muslim.

Per Grok:All this frustration is because peace talk still didnt happen in Pakistan after all bhangra you did. Remember, I told you like you lost during WT20 after initial bhangra of Pak will not play India drama, you will lose this time as well. I know respective aukats of countries like back of my palm. Somehow you guys never listen to me.
This is Islamabad now. How long these poor people have to wait for Munir's peace talk?
And living under delusions got you leaving the 4th largest economy and taking refuge in England.Delusions like this is why Pakistan is where it is at today surviving in IMF loans and India is 6th largest economy.
Per Grok:
Bottom line: This appears to be misleading content using an AI-generated (or repurposed/manipulated) video to push a narrative. It's not authentic footage of the described situation in Islamabad.
Try again!
All this frustration is because peace talk still didnt happen in Pakistan after all bhangra you did. Remember, I told you like you lost during WT20 after initial bhangra of Pak will not play India drama, you will lose this time as well. I know respective aukats of countries like back of my palm. Somehow you guys never listen to me.
I am not gonna waste my time arguing with a troll posting fake videos. You have no credibility. Take care of your motherland which is getting screwed by the phatherland.Sure, let me try again.
No US-Iran peace talks in sight, but Islamabad maintains security lockdown
For nearly a week, Pakistan's capital has been waiting for peace talks between the U.S. and Iran to take place there, and although there is no sign the two sides will meet, large parts of the city remain sealed off by authorities.
Key roads leading into Islamabad are shut down and a strict security cordon envelops the administrative centre, the so-called "Red Zone". In the adjacent "Blue Area", cafes have run out of fruit, markets are deserted and with no service at bus terminals, weekend commuters are struggling to get home.
No US-Iran peace talks in sight, but Islamabad maintains security lockdown | Reuters https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-...mabad-maintains-security-lockdown-2026-04-24/
Delusions like this is why Pakistan is where it is at today surviving in IMF loans and India is 6th largest economy.
@Rajdeep Pakistan needs to get over and done withese peace talks or whole of India will commit suicide due to shortage of gas
He couldn’t wait to escape the so called 6th largest economy, yet here he is almost rooting for things to fall apart. Seems like he’d rather see talks fail than see people back in India actually get relief.
That mindset says it all, ego over outcomes, narratives over real people. The Arnab style theatrics of the PP crowd, loud, dramatic, and completely disconnected from what actually helps anyone.
The Hindutva cult.
We all want peace but not Pakistan mediating it. They are only doing it so that they can use it as leverage next time when they do terrorism in India and expect daddy Amreeka to save them. Basically using these peace talks as pritective shield against future Op Sindoors. You think we are blind to not see it? Any patriotic and sane thinking Indians will not support it. Cylinder, LPG etc are all excuses which obviously cant fool people like me.
Move the peace talk to Europe immidiately will be my suggestion. All Bharatis will stand strong behind then.

We all want peace but not Pakistan mediating it. They are only doing it so that they can use it as leverage next time when they do terrorism in India and expect daddy Amreeka to save them. Basically using these peace talks as protective shield against future Op Sindoors. You think we are blind to not see it? Any patriotic and sane thinking Indians will not support it. Cylinder, LPG etc are all excuses which obviously cant fool people like me.
Move the peace talk to Europe immidiately will be my suggestion. All Bharatis will stand strong behind then.
this is why whole of India's backside is on fire modi ji and india turned out to be napunsak and rajdeep came on a pakistani forum to take out his frustration![]()
A cult like behavior.

very humiliating and embarrassing for india and indians like @Rajdeep "superpower" india not on the table for the talks
and Pakistan is doing the talks. bechare ka dard samjho![]()
We all want peace but not Pakistan mediating it. They are only doing it so that they can use it as leverage next time when they do terrorism in India and expect daddy Amreeka to save them. Basically using these peace talks as protective shield against future Op Sindoors. You think we are blind to not see it? Any patriotic and sane thinking Indians will not support it. Cylinder, LPG etc are all excuses which obviously cant fool people like me.
The bangladesh news is factual. You are spreading fake news about violence in Manipur.. but nothing new expected from you. Someone saying racist bad things about India is not humiliation .. it's just that... People without self respect react to insults... And iran has zero capability to insult anyone other than Isrsel Pakistan and trumpoi Raju stop tagging me if you going to go in a hiding when I tag you, and then suddenly come out the hole you have been hiding in to tag me after ignoring my posts.
all in the last 2 day..
USA Humiliated India - Raju Hiding
Iranian humiliated India - Raju Hiding
Indian army getting humiliated in Manipur - Raju Hiding
Bangladesh takes over India in GDP per Capita - Raju Hiding
Rahm Emmanuel humiliating India - Raju Hiding
as soon as its about Pakistan Raju comes out of hiding...
tu sala indian hai ya pakistani? DNA check karwa![]()
Pakistanis and their delusions..LOL.The answer is Big Bold YES!!!
The hatred has made you blind. BJP has turned many moderate Hindus into goons, blinding them with hate. After the end of this war, there is a good chance India will lose more regional trust just for its hate.
Pakistanis and their delusions..LOL.
Why would India lose regional trust? India has always remain neutral and in good relationship with both Iran and Israel. If anything, they have played their foreign policy brilliantly during this crisis.
It is Pakistan, who in an attempt to impress its master Trump, poked its nose and opted to cease fire. In the process, locked down an entire city for 2 weeks.
Btw, listen to this...you will get to know why Pakistan wants to do ceasefire:

Pakistan got the Saudi bail out money.If Iran don't wants to talk with US, then what's the oolurpose of sending their delegation to Pakistan...
Both US and Iran wasting IMF loan money of Pakistan
LOL....Iran handed its list of its demands to Pakistan to hand over to Amreeka and left.
Why is Pakistan acting like a broker? Have little self respect man
If Iran don't wants to talk with US, then what's the oolurpose of sending their delegation to Pakistan...
Both US and Iran wasting IMF loan money of Pakistan
Pakistan got the Saudi bail out money.
LOL....Iran handed its list of its demands to Pakistan to hand over to Amreeka and left.
Why is Pakistan acting like a broker? Have little self respect man![]()
Hindus of India, at some point you’ve got to ask, how long are you going to let Hindutva keep embarrassing the country?
If this is the best they’ve got, getting offended and calling it a “narrative,” it’s not exactly helping India’s image as the world’s 6th largest economy.
Either they come up with something more substantial, or people need to step in, because honestly, Hindus of India deserve better than this.

I do think Pakistan has been played in this regard. Especially with the Saudi - Pak defense deal
If the inevitable missile attacks do begin , they don't have any recourse but then to defend Saudi.
Let's see how they navigate this through.
From Pakistani he departs to Moscow, not New Delhi.So round two of peace talk also failed.
Will Islamabad remain in lockdown until round 3?
It looks like Saudi have shifted their stance over the last year, they don't really want
confrontation with Iran. UAE are the zionist poodle at the moment, and Saudi have bad relations with them.
Was he even invited to new delhi.From Pakistani he departs to Moscow, not New Delhi.
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?
q=tbn:ANd9GcRNKxFqtfw1lBrZl_52ZzghMY_HbndH9Z9HvkGP6GKpPnDdcXwAsIpss3c&s=10
It's always been the case
Right , don't want to comment. Certainly don't identify as a bjp/rss supporter.
India's doing what it always has done , refused to pick a side in conflicts. This is what Pakistan is just doing right now (after multiple decades of picking a side in a conflict and playing both sides against each other)
Fwiw, I hope the peace deal between Iran and US/Israel does go through. While I have my doubts that Pakistan will be able to get that through , if they do get that done. Well done to them.
India has no role to play in this matter other than mediating, which Pakistan is currently doing and has been accepted by the relevant parties. So, no, there is no point in India extending an invitation, nor has Iran asked India to intervene.Was he even invited to new delhi.