MR__KHAN__JI
- Post of the Week
Who thinks Kami should be on the first flight to Abu Dhabi?
No.
How easily are 4 years of consistent dropped catches forgotten!
He is good enough to play as a genuine batsman in LOI especially in the opening role
Anyways, Zulqarnain is destroying the balance of the side.
Which side has someone with no hitting abilities batting for them at number 8?
Thats right, none of them !!!
Ofcourse, no point in calling Kami now. Would send the wrong message
I suggest we just forfeit the series, FLY THE TEAM OUT & dump them in the nearest landfill.
And when he comes back,
A few days after I predict a "Fly KAMI out" thread
no thnk u. yahi humara masla hai. WE are not happy with anything. first we all were crying to get katmal out of da team and give chance to new keepr n now when haider inshallah will get a chance to play the whole tour so now you want katmal to be back/? i don get it. ZUNI is new to INT cricket. give em sumtime. i think either Zuni or razzak shud open with hafeez cuz asad is a gud middle order player, why spoil him with opening by him.
I would like to give zuni a chance for this whole tour then make comment about him. his stumping of smith was awsome in 20-20. tht was clever n smart stumping. he is a plyer who needs time to settle then get unleashed.
I suggest we just forfeit the series, FLY THE TEAM OUT & dump them in the nearest landfill.
) another thread to show how fickle our fans are, what did Kami do of note all year long other than the odd T20 inning? He has failed again and again, not to mention his keeping. I'm sure if Zulqi got the same chances, he would score runs because atleast he has the temperment/brains to not throw away his wicket.
:kami is a treat to watch.... one of my favourite players....
Those cover drives are so beautiful..... better than anyones....
If we could have :kami back for the final game it would increase our chances significantly.
I can't remember the last time we beat south africa in a series.
we really shouldn't waste this opportunity.
Could the Mohsin Khan be flying in to discuss this?
:kami is one of our best players...
he could replace farthead...
then
could replace Zoni
The probability of winning would increase significantly...
Part time keepers have never been a success
And when Kami drops Grame Smith at 2, 6, 12 and 25, and he goes on to make 138 what shall we do then?
nope let the fixer sit outside..we are far better..than cheats like him
No.
How easily are 4 years of consistent dropped catches forgotten!
What the SHA said. K Akmal is a liability behind the stumps in Test matches. It's almost a case of anyone but K Akmal.
Is this thread a conspiracy to defraud Zulqarnain?
No way. First Kamran Akmal has to come clean.
No need to recall him now. He's pathetic in tests anyway![]()
Yea don't need him for tests atm, especially since our batting in tests is getting stronger.
He should be in every team that is representing Pakistan!
Me.but he should fly back to Pakistan before the start of test series.
)
How the hell did I miss this thread
Fly Kami Airlines
)
along with the malik support thread, this one pisses me off...why am i here then you ask?
i do not know
he needs to clear his name first from the recent spot-fixing scandal before coming anywhere near the national team
No Kami Airline but definitly a Kami Cab (Taxi) Company;
http://www.kamicabs.com/
kamran akmal
nuff said!![]()
ok sorry man
lets droppp this topic![]()