The Topicless Thread

Khaleefa

Local Club Captain
This thread has no topic .. just post ANY random or even meaningless stuff as long as it's in compliance with the G rating of the forum. You can even continue with the last person response and reply with one word only.

There is no meaning of meaning. All concepts are understood from the connections it make with other concepts. :)))

Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers.
A peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked.
If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers,
Where's the peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?

Guess the famous Pakistani National song:

La laa laaalaalaaaaaala la laa laaalaalaaaaaala laaalaaalaalaaaaa laaaalalalaaaalalaaa

Sitting in a crowded room right now with no ventilation and a lady and her young daughter are coughing there heads off in my direction. I think they've got the flu therefore I have come outside and standing in the cold, but I might catch a cold like that. No better option, what to do.....

Also outside two ladies are smoking in front of me and I am inhaling second hand smoke, that can't be good....

Why do fat ladies always wear gym clothes, we all know they don't workout

just installed a new 1080p webcam

check this >>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<< space for live vid :asif

Nothing annoys me more than people loudly munching on popcorn or chips in public.

it drives me mental when people chew with there mouth open making all sorts of noises, and i cant say anything sometimes because they are older than me. i literally do anything, put the tv volume up, hum tunes to myself, stare at the roof, anything to distract me. alas it rarely works once ive noticed.

if its someone i old i usually feel guilty but cant help it.

it drives me mental when people chew with there mouth open making all sorts of noises, and i cant say anything sometimes because they are older than me. i literally do anything, put the tv volume up, hum tunes to myself, stare at the roof, anything to distract me. alas it rarely works once ive noticed.

if its someone i old i usually feel guilty but cant help it.

Agree , it's unbearable ! most of the times I eat separately from the family because my dad does that .

I also hate when people sniffle or clear their throat constantly.

I m addicted to PP and unable to concentrate on my studies..somebody please ban me from here

No. I sentence you to a lifetime of distractions and cricket discussion.

Also, met a girl at a cafe who was the desi Emma Stone. :O
Women are intoxicating.

MagicofRahat on youtube. Watch it. The drive thru pranks are usually decent.

BY2Qe.jpg

Abandoned Soviet era ship off the coast of Norway. So haunting, yet so beautiful. I love looking at pics of abandoned structures.

can you say this 5 times without a tongue twist?

"She sells sea shells on the sea shore".

Saw a girl in a coffee shop last night and liked her. Gave her a small note praising her beuty and mentioned to her that I'd like to go out for a coffee with her and ended the note with my phone number at the bottom. I left the coffee shop after handing it to her and I secretly watched what she did to my note - she looked positive and placed my note in her purse. I told her in the note - I don't know if it's going to work but it's worth a try.

It's been almost one day and still waiting for her text/call :facepalm:

^ The note took me two minutes to write it down and afterwards, I went to work. Time not wasted.

damn......i don't like this York, chocolate peppermint pattie................never again

chai kon piye ga?

Hum piye gey.... agr mazzeydaar hui tou:yk.

Saw a girl in a coffee shop last night and liked her. Gave her a small note praising her beauty and mentioned to her that I'd like to go out for a coffee with her and ended the note with my phone number at the bottom. I left the coffee shop after handing it to her and I secretly watched what she did to my note - she looked positive and placed my note in her purse. I told her in the note - I don't know if it's going to work but it's worth a try.

It's been almost one day and still waiting for her text/call :facepalm:

^ The note took me two minutes to write it down and afterwards, I went to work. Time not wasted.

Liked the story. Will definitely contact you today to discover more:umarakmal.

Just ate a Paratha with Meythi-Aalu:inzi. Mother asked whether to prepare one Paratha or two. I can´t figure out why I said "one":(......

I have heard from a friend that some guys from the colony are planning to beat me .

Once some kid posted a question on Yahoo Answers

Why my internet gets disconnected as soon as my mum says good night to me?

After a few days I saw the title changed and a word "Solved" had been added in the question and you know what was that?

Okay I have got my answer. When my mum says good night, she turns off WiFi :yk

I have a weird situation. When I take # 2 in the rest room I always get number along side it even if I didn't want it.

It was quite funny for me to know that in one of the shops i visited...

One burger costs 150......2 burgers cost 250.........But 3 burgers cost 400.:facepalm:

i saw a fat kid get two burger meals from kfc today :)

It was quite funny for me to know that in one of the shops i visited...

One burger costs 150......2 burgers cost 250.........But 3 burgers cost 400.:facepalm:

hahaha, ill have two burgers twice please :asif

There are days in life where you are in a cheerful mood and keep laughing and smiling at every other little thing for no reasons. Today is one on my end:).

I have my exams in a fortnight and I don't even know the syllabus...I m gonna flunk this time.

Iqbal goes to buy a underwear. On choosing one he asks: How much for this?

Shopkeeper: Rs 500

Iqbal : Arey bhai daily waer dikhaao, Party wear nahin chahiye.

There are days in life where you are in a cheerful mood and keep laughing and smiling at every other little thing for no reasons. Today is one on my end:).

If you take a good night deep sleep of full eight hours, every day is like that.
Internet has screwed the balance in our lives. Our biological clocks have a huge off set now, nerves are weak, we easily get grouchy, vent out our frustration at the wrong place and at the wrong time, and we are facing a serous lack of paitence.
And it's primarily because of lack of much needed mental rest.

If you take a good night deep sleep of full eight hours, every day is like that.
Internet has screwed the balance in our lives. Our biological clocks have a huge off set now, nerves are weak, we easily get grouchy, vent out our frustration at the wrong place and at the wrong time, and we are facing a serous lack of paitence.
And it's primarily because of lack of much needed mental rest.

Interesting take:). But, I sleep well each night. Neither do I vent out my frustration at anyone, whether the Internet or outside it, and am always happy, but sometimes you are in too good a mood for unknown reasons.

lol. prolly a huge pet saaf karney wali dump - that makes every one happy :asif

You can get that every day as well.
Raat ko sonay sey pehlay aik glass doodh Mein thoree sugar aur 4 full table spoon "Ispaghole Ka chilka" (or Husk) daal kar thora sa shake karo aur peee kar so jao.
Subah aisaa dump karogey k aankhon k aagey roshni aa jaeygi.

You can get that every day as well.
Raat ko sonay sey pehlay aik glass doodh Mein thoree sugar aur 4 full table spoon "Ispaghole Ka chilka" (or Husk) daal kar thora sa shake karo aur peee kar so jao.
Subah aisaa dump karogey k aankhon k aagey roshni aa jaeygi.

haha ty uncleji but i dont wanna get addicted to husk :)

ps- have a salad of mooli,kheera,tamatar ,gaajar,amrud ,apple,few grapes thrown in ... & that does it :amir

No, u NEVER get addicted to it.
I usually do it once a month for extra cleaning. I have also skipped it for several months but never felt the addiction.

Aik baar try karo.

My neighbour has 'lat lag gayi' blaring from his room full volume. And he has apparently enabled the "repeat" button :facepalm: