Ticket prices for ICC Champions Trophy 2025 revealed

Quick question. Where do you buy tickets online for Pak games and Dubai games ? Any hospitality packages available? Sorry, but I am not willing to watch in general stands. Pak visa to US citizens of Ind origin is easy to get is my understanding. Who knows ? Maybe I will visit Pak for some CT games !:)

UAE borad is selling the tickets of All the Dubai matches and they will takes all the gate revenues not Pakistan .

I think lots of people's (2 + lakh on the online Queue) were waiting to buy the tickets and only 25k can buy it including VVIP and Hospitality boxes .

So are you going to buy another match ticket including Semifinal Or final?

Where do you buy the VVIP & Hospitality boxes ?

I don't know maybe online like rest of tickets but do you know the prize of those tickets??

I mean the Hospitality packages in Eng or Aus are anywhere from 1500 USD - 2500 USD. So, maybe in that price range or less ?

UAE borad is selling the tickets of All the Dubai matches and they will takes all the gate revenues not Pakistan .

I think lots of people's (2 + lakh on the online Queue) were waiting to buy the tickets and only 25k can buy it including VVIP and Hospitality boxes .

So are you going to buy another match ticket including Semifinal Or final?

Can you quote me a source on Emirates board retaining the gate revenue for the match? Seems logical but still want to know the confirmation.

Ridiculous, waited 2 hours in 'lane' placed order checked out. Payment credited on CC and came back with error. Now the helpdesk is saying will get money back but no more tickets available.. !

Tried again after 1 hr same. Error on checkout.

I genuinely believe that PCB missed a trick by pricing the tickets so low.

They could have easily added 1000 PKR on every ticket & 5-10 K in VVIP boxes etc. The demand for tickets is extremely high & the supply isn't there.

I just hope that that now we get to see crowd in matches like Eng vs. Aus & not just TCS hoarding tickets & PCB mismanaging this stuff. It would be amazing to see a house full for a neutral match & will go a long way for Pak asking for more ICC tourneys matches.

Especially if India is hosting a tournament, Pak could easily say we will play our matches in Pak instead of Sri Lanka / UAE.

Can you quote me a source on Emirates board retaining the gate revenue for the match? Seems logical but still want to know the confirmation.
Pakistani Media ( samma news ,Fakhta wala banda )

This is how black marketing happening. they first buy most of tickets than sell for High price's.

Pathetic

This is how black marketing happening. they first buy most of tickets than sell for High price's.

Pathetic
It happens everywhere, not just Pakistan....

But good to see all the tickets sold out... People loving the idea of Champions trophy in Pakistan.

It happens everywhere, not just Pakistan....

But good to see all the tickets sold out... People loving the idea of Champions trophy in Pakistan.
Yes i was talking about india - pakistan match .

PCB Is not selling the ticket of india - pakistan match in dubai . This is neither happening first time nore the Last time

Yes i was talking about india - pakistan match .

PCB Is not selling the ticket of india - pakistan match in dubai . This is neither happening first time nore the Last time
Tickets are sold out.. Now people will sell them in black and that is how these pathetic people operate to earn some extra bucks

I got an email from ICC at 9am Monday morning that tickets on sale. Go to the site, wait at queue and then it is showing sold out for all India games. Either our fans are totally jobless or ICC is scamming big time.

Kaun yeh log...kaha se aate hai?
Ohh...so you won't be there to do your bhangra

Revenue from PakVsind match tickets is PKR3.4Bn. Combined revenue for dubai matches PKR6bn+ already as per Geo news report. PCB is going to earn huge profits from this tournament.

Tickets are sold out.. Now people will sell them in black and that is how these pathetic people operate to earn some extra bucks
It is very difficult to get tickets for ICC events as its riddled with corruption. I hardly get to see any live cricket matches these days. Luckily for me, I follow many other sports and don't miss it much.

Revenue from PakVsind match tickets is PKR3.4Bn. Combined revenue for dubai matches PKR6bn+ already as per Geo news report. PCB is going to earn huge profits from this tournament.
All the gate money of Indian matches are belong to UAE not Pakistan.

Indian match gate money>>>>> Rest of all matches gate money

It will be a sold out event... People here would not want to miss the chance....

Ticket prices for ICC Champions Trophy revealed​

The ticket prices for the ICC Champions Trophy 2025 matches, set to be held in Pakistan next month, have been revealed, with prices varying for each hosting venue of the tournament.

After a thorough consultation process, the final pricing structure has been established.

Sources reveal that ticket prices will differ across the three host cities Karachi, Lahore, and Rawalpindi depending on both the venue and the seating category.

The minimum ticket price is set at 1,000 PKR, while the highest ticket prices are expected to reach up to 25,000 PKR for exclusive VIP and hospitality experiences.

Tickets will be available in multiple categories, including General Enclosure, First Class, Premium, VIP and VVIP, ensuring that spectators can choose an option that suits their preferences.

The semi-final matches, which are expected to draw larger crowds, will have a higher base price, with the minimum ticket for these matches pegged at 2,500 PKR.

In Karachi, the opening match between Pakistan and New Zealand on February 19 will feature a variety of ticket categories. General Enclosure tickets will be priced at 1,000 PKR, while First Class tickets will be available for 1,500 PKR.

Premium tickets for this highly anticipated match will cost 3,500 PKR and VIP tickets are priced at 7,000 PKR.

For those seeking the best seats in the house, VVIP tickets will be available for 12,000 PKR. However, there will be no Gallery tickets available for this match.

Other matches in Karachi will have the same price structure for General Enclosure, First Class, Premium and VIP tickets, with the cost of the General Enclosure ticket starting at 1,000 PKR.

In Lahore, ticket prices for the match between Australia and England will start at 1,000 PKR for the General Enclosure, with First Class tickets priced at 2,000 PKR.

Premium tickets will be available for 5,000 PKR and VIP tickets will cost 7,500 PKR. For the most exclusive experience, VVIP tickets will be priced at 12,000 PKR, while Gallery tickets for this match will be available for 18,000 PKR.
Wow pretty cheap. Good from PCB. At these prices they will sell out all games. It will be a great advertisement for the game in pak

All the gate money of Indian matches are belong to UAE not Pakistan.

Indian match gate money>>>>> Rest of all matches gate money

Pakistan is the host of CT2025 & will receive all the gate money along with the hosting rights fee from ICC. Even the ICC is compensating the PCB for extra cost due to india not traveling to Pakistan.

Oh bhai it was already decided that UAE will take all the gate money of Indian match at the Dubai. Its a known fact now .

Hosting rights remain with Pakistan, so ideally, PCB should receive the ticket revenue. However, it all depends on agreements between the UAE, ICC, and PCB.
PCB also has to pay the UAE Cricket Board for venue usage and facility expenses. After deducting all expenses, along with the UAE and ICC’s share from the gate revenue, the PCB may receive only peanuts. Even that small sum would still be higher than what other venues in Pakistan generate due to the weak PKR conversion rate.

Hosting rights remain with Pakistan, so ideally, PCB should receive the ticket revenue. However, it all depends on agreements between the UAE, ICC, and PCB.
PCB also has to pay the UAE Cricket Board for venue usage and facility expenses. After deducting all expenses, along with the UAE and ICC’s share from the gate revenue, the PCB may receive only peanuts. Even that small sum would still be higher than what other venues in Pakistan generate due to the weak PKR conversion rate.
BCCI should step in and compensate. After all they are the ones that created all this mess in the first place.

Earlier whenever Pakistan used UAE ground's ,they always paid fixed rents to the UAE board's but now UAE is playing very carefully and want all the gate money of Indian matches instead fixed rent amount .

They ( UAE officials) understand that India - Pakistan generated huge gate revenues so they changed the mind .

Some Indians can't get over the fact that they actually contributed to Pakistan cricket financially by purchasing Champions Trophy tickets. :p

Now this point is also gone . pakistan only received gate money from rest of the matches as we are not playing in pakistan .

🤣 🤣🤣🤣

PCB official's are really bad at the negotiations , how the hell the are allowed UAE board to take gate money of most important india- Pakistan match :p

Its good to see tickets being sold out
I think 1 of the reason being the upgradation of the stadiums with better view that crowd wants to come and watch matches.
Once you provide world class facilities people will come to stadiums

The one we had before were pathetic
I hope hey really go ahead with Phase 2 of karachi And lahore and as mentioned they build new 1 in Islamabad
Also upgrade faislabad or maybe upgrade all the stadiums which require upgrading.

Important guidelines issued for purchasing Champions Trophy tickets​

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has issued important guidelines for fans who have purchased online tickets for the upcoming Champions Trophy.

According to the PCB, the process of collecting online-ordered tickets from TCS express centres will begin at 4 p.m. on February 7.

Screenshot_20250205-211932.jpg
Fans who have booked tickets online will be able to pick up their physical tickets from designated TCS centres starting from the specified date.

The PCB clarified that online tickets alone will not grant access to the stadium, and fans must present their physical tickets for entry.

The PCB has also emphasised that all fans collecting tickets must present their original national identity card at the TCS centres.

Physical tickets will be available for collection at 37 TCS centres across 13 cities in Pakistan.

Source: The Express Tribune

According to Pakistan media ,There are multiple cases reported where UAE is not granting visas to Pakistanis who have bought tickets of India-Pakistan Champions Trophy match in Dubai. UAE rejecting visas of Pakistanis despite ticket holders.

@Major you wanted to denied the visa for Indians but Pakistan fans are denied the Visa by brotherhood country UAE?

According to Pakistan media ,There are multiple cases reported where UAE is not granting visas to Pakistanis who have bought tickets of India-Pakistan Champions Trophy match in Dubai. UAE rejecting visas of Pakistanis despite ticket holders.

@Major you wanted to denied the visa for Indians but Pakistan fans are denied the Visa by brotherhood country UAE?

@mominsaigol have you been denied a visa or not?

Some members of my family With Pakistani Passports are going to uae to watch the game and they already have their tickets both plane + stadium.

As for me, I don't need a visa to travel to uae or Pakistan. Aussie passport is visa free travel for 189 countries.

Some members of my family With Pakistani Passports are going to uae to watch the game and they already have their tickets both plane + stadium.

As for me, I don't need a visa to travel to uae or Pakistan. Aussie passport is visa free travel for 189 countries.
Thank you, so this proves @Devadwal is spreading fake news as always.

Good thing we had a member that had family going to UAE to watch the match.

That's happens in every country. That's not due to country bias, that's because some people don't fill out their documentation correctly or have shady records.

You would know that if you actually sat in a plane or went through airport security or filled out a visa forumn.

I can tell you've never travelled outside of India. Your English communication skills and mannerism are a dead give away that you're not well educated or well versed.

That's happens in every country. That's not due to country bias, that's because some people don't fill out their documentation correctly or have shady records.

You would know that if you actually sat in a plane or went through airport security or filled out a visa forumn.

I can tell you've never travelled outside of India. Your English communication skills and mannerism are a dead give away that you're not well educated or well versed.
I think its ok, @Devadwal never travelled abroad, so offcourse he would not know about these things.

He thinks every tom dick and harry gets a visa. People like him start filing appeals when they get rejected

Thank you, so this proves @Devadwal is spreading fake news as always.

I'm also going with them lol. Literally visited a travel agent who's more or less finalised everything.

Besides my cousins haven't been to UAE before and wanted to go visit and sight see for a bit. Best time is to quickly go now and give yourself a breather before their A level mock exams and A Level finals in May.

I'm also going with them lol. Literally visited a travel agent who's more or less finalised everything.

Besides my cousins haven't been to UAE before and wanted to go visit and sight see for a bit. Best time is to quickly go now and give yourself a breather before their A level mock exams and A Level finals in May.
acha na bas kar, humay keo jealous karwa ray ho :P

TCS messed up my tickets. gave me someones elses tickets on someone else cnic. Have complained to them, so now lets see.

Geniueses mail me tickets from TCS Karachi instead of just printing them in Pindi and mailing from there.

I got an email from ICC at 9am Monday morning that tickets on sale. Go to the site, wait at queue and then it is showing sold out for all India games. Either our fans are totally jobless or ICC is scamming big time.

Kaun yeh log...kaha se aate hai?
images

Lol This is what Pakistan media reported not me.

I know it hurts but this us the truth

An actual Pakistani has just shared your first hand personal news of his family getting visas.

You really are a weird person.

Dont be an idiots which actually i know you're.

View attachment 150660
@mominsaigol has already told you what usually happens.

Infact, alot of people try to run away, so not every gets visas. But its not like everyone is being rejected Visas, people with travel history or with a good bank balance (inficating they wont run away) are obviously getting visas like Momins family.

@mominsaigol has already told you what usually happens.

Infact, alot of people try to run away, so not every gets visas. But its not like everyone is being rejected Visas, people with travel history or with a good bank balance (inficating they wont run away) are obviously getting visas like Momin family.
Read all the comments below that's tweets . Even some Pakistani fans said same things

As i said earlier this is from Pakistan sources not by me .

:kp1000060881.jpg

Read all the comments below that's tweets . Even some Pakistani fans said same things

As i said earlier this is from Pakistan sources not by me .

Bro what are you on about? I have told a you a reason, its ok to just quietly move on just to be stubborn.

Tickets are available for Ind vs Pak game in ticket exchange with basic price starting from 450£ + postal charges. Not worth it IMO.

India vs Joy Bangla tickets are also there starting from 25£

:shakib :misbah

I didn't say anything about why visa got rejected. I simply post the news . So don't blame me that i spread fake News.
Bro what are you on about? I have told a you a reason, its ok to just quietly move on just to be stubborn.

I didn't say anything about why visa got rejected. I simply post the news . So don't blame me that i spread fake News.
Posting news from a random guy on twitter is still the definition of spreading fake news.

If the source isn't susbtainated it's fake or unverified with zero credibility.

So yes, you're the very definition of a liar. Also stop with this ignore button or I'm ignoring you nonsense. I've seen you comment and be proactive on threads I create which wouldn't be possible if I was on the ignore list.

Tickets are available for Ind vs Pak game in ticket exchange with basic price starting from 450£ + postal charges. Not worth it IMO.

You don't have 450? How poor are you really? Then again you wanted to give me candy in uae as a present so not very rich lol

That is around 60k INR and 190K PKR .

Btw are you enjoy watching the India - pakistan match with friend or Alone at home?

You don't have 450? How poor are you really? Then again you wanted to give me candy in uae as a present so not very rich lol
Bro it's about principle not about money.

450 is too much plus flights hotels.

I would pay a lot in UK maybe or Australia because atmosphere will be amazing but not in UAE....and even in UK and Australia 450 is just too much for one match.

That is around 60k INR and 190K PKR .

Btw are you enjoy watching the India - pakistan match with friend or Alone at home?

That's an interesting question. I have a superstition that whenever I watch Ind vs Pak match with friends, we lose. But when I watch it alone, we win. So I will most probably be watching alone at home. Then once we win, I go thumping my chest in middle of Southall Broadway and will do some bhangra :ROFLMAO:

Bro it's about principle not about money.

450 is too much plus flights hotels.

I would pay a lot in UK maybe or Australia because atmosphere will be amazing but not in UAE....and even in UK and Australia 450 is just too much for one match.
Fair but uae stadiums are beautiful especially the dubai one, and the country is clean and welcoming towards tourists.

For travel it's a solid country to visit.

Fair but uae stadiums are beautiful especially the dubai one, and the country is clean and welcoming towards tourists.

For travel it's a solid country to visit.
It's nice but cricket match isn't exciting enough to pay that much money most of the fans will be pajeet Indians for Indo Pak

You need lots of Brit Paks and Brit Indians for a good atmosphere.

That's an interesting question. I have a superstition that whenever I watch Ind vs Pak match with friends, we lose. But when I watch it alone, we win. So I will most probably be watching alone at home. Then once we win, I go thumping my chest in middle of Southall Broadway and will do some bhangra :ROFLMAO:
Same with me. My mom and dad hate cricket so they don't like i watched the cricket but at the end of match they asked me "Pakistan jita ya hum "

I hope your parents don't find out about your online antics :inti

They will be surprised

New tickets made available for Champions Trophy matches in Dubai

Extra tickets have been made available for the four matches in the UAE at the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2025.

The additional tickets will be available for the three group matches that India at the tournament and the first semi-final and will go on sale to fans from 12 PM GST (Gulf Standard Time) on Sunday February 16.

Tickets will be available for India's opening group match with Bangladesh on February 20, while there will also be tickets available for their games against arch-rival Pakistan (February 23) and New Zealand (March 2) at the eight-team tournament.

There will also be limited tickets available for semi-final 1 that will take place at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Tuesday, March 4.

ICC Men’s Champions Trophy Final tickets – to be played on Sunday 9 March - will be available for purchase following the conclusion of the first semi-final in Dubai.

The thrilling 19-day competition will see the world’s top eight teams put it all on the line in 15 intense matches across 19 days, with every match counting in the pursuit of the iconic white jackets.

ICC

@Major Has pakistani Media/ fans got visa from the UAE goverment ?

According to fakhta most of pakistan journalist are waiting for visa while indian journalists are already there in UAE .

Fakhta ka bhi visa ni laga abhi tak 🫠

Watch it from 10 minutes onwards

PCB announces ticket refunds for washed-out matches​

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a full ticket refund for the two ICC Champions Trophy 2025 matches that were abandoned without a ball being bowled at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. The affected matches include Australia vs South Africa on 25 February and Bangladesh vs Pakistan on 27 February.

As per the PCB Ticket Refund Policy for ICC Champions Trophy 2025, ticket holders are eligible for a full refund if:

The match was abandoned before the toss.

All enclosure tickets will be refunded

As per reports all the tickets of all the matches are sold out , it’s amazing if it’s true.
@Major @DeadlyVenom you guy's said all the match tickets sold out but apart from 1-2 Match , most of Match had empty stadiums

I already explained but ....

Yet another example how's pakistan fans understanding things related to cricket .

The entire game tickets are not sold out .

Tickets are go online( digital) in the parts. When PCB open the first window of digital tickets ( maybe 1/4) it May sold out but doesn't mean Entire England - Australia match ticket were sold out

@Major @DeadlyVenom you guy's said all the match tickets sold out but apart from 1-2 Match , most of Match had empty stadiums

I already explained but ....

I haven't understood PCB's method of dispersing tickets at all. For weeks and weeks tickets for a number of matches, including the semi-final were showing as sold-out online. Then weeks later they started releasing more tickets. This is such a dumb way to sell tickets for an ICC event. When the demand for tickets was the highest there were no tickets available. I didn't even see any ads on billboards or TV that specifically said that buy your tickets online or from TCS Express Centers. Just because you are hosting your first ICC tournament in 29 years doesn't mean you show this kind of stunning ineptitude in regards to marketing and sales.