Usman Tariq's bowling action cleared by the PCB [Updated Post# 29]

Usman has a visible kink you can clearly see that kink

If usman tariq doesn't have hyperextension/hypermobility double jointed like akhtar of bumrah or murali its case closed.

And far as i am aware he doesn't he looks stiff and very immobile looking.

My inkling is the moment he gets tested outside pakistan he will be banned for chucking .

There was simply no reason to select him

You have abrar , nawaz and a resurgence of shadab .

Then you have saim who is good enough to be an all round cricketer .

And even the captain agha isn't too bad as a part timer.

I think same should apply to all with some dodgy action .
Bumrah should be the first one to be checked.
He clearly doesn’t have a clean action.

As a dr you should know bumrah is double jointed whether due to that hyperemobility he takes advantage of 15 degree rule in certain deliveries he probably does just like akhtar probably did and murali certainly did.

But they are born with hypermobility

Nothing is telling me that usman tariq has hypermobility

It isn’t random.

Evaluating the bowling action during a game is a constant and continuous responsibility of the Umpire.

Just because someone has been cleared by ICC does not mean that they get a free pass after that.

This isn’t a comment either way on Usman who, from the limited video I’ve seen, isn’t chucking.
I get that. And thank you for clarifying your position. But my understanding of it is umpires report suspect deliveries and then the bowler's action on these deliveries is compared to the action they had when they cleared the test.

If it deviates significantly, only then he is called to have a suspect action

If that is not how this process works,then the process itself is not good enough

atleast we did not do it after goras did.. you are simply crying because green and banton are crying.
And that's what makes your claims even more retarded and comical. When no one from the cricketing world raises suspicion over his action, it's Pakistanis with their lungis set on fire who keep crying 24/7 because of their envy.​

At least try to make sense of what you are saying. He has only played in leagues and 3-4 T20I's.

The goras are right. And so are we. Please get over it.
They think everything is RAW Saazish amd then play victim mentality. :klopp :kp

Usman has a visible kink you can clearly see that kink

If usman tariq doesn't have hyperextension/hypermobility double jointed like akhtar of bumrah or murali its case closed.

And far as i am aware he doesn't he looks stiff and very immobile looking.

My inkling is the moment he gets tested outside pakistan he will be banned for chucking .

There was simply no reason to select him

You have abrar , nawaz and a resurgence of shadab .

Then you have saim who is good enough to be an all round cricketer .

And even the captain agha isn't too bad as a part timer.
Everyone knows it. Testing in pakistan by PCB is just make no sense for obvious reasons. :kp

I get that. And thank you for clarifying your position. But my understanding of it is umpires report suspect deliveries and then the bowler's action on these deliveries is compared to the action they had when they cleared the test.

If it deviates significantly, only then he is called to have a suspect action

If that is not how this process works,then the process itself is not good enough

Cheers. You’ve got it exactly right.

AFAIK the Umpire can also call immediately a chuck (as a no ball) if he or she sees it live on the field.

And those who are saying that he has been tested twice are clearly forgetting that those tests were done by the PCB, not the ICC. #FarkHai :klopp :kp

He tested in Pakistan, that's enough for us. Pakistan has zero credibility.

Now you can keep crying and whinning because World has exposed Pakistani chuckers.

:klopp :kp

No one is getting him tested for your satisfaction.

Your world revolves around your gora masters, not ours.

At least try to make sense of what you are saying. He has only played in leagues and 3-4 T20I's.

The goras are right. And so are we. Please get over it.
No one gives a crap about either - it’s the accredited labs results that count

No one is getting him tested for your satisfaction.

Your world revolves around your gora masters, not ours.
This is not done by me, Pakistan has blatantly lied just like the action of Usman Tariq.

He is accused by international player's and already banned twice for the same reason.

He has been cleared by PCB not ICC. #Fact

I really think Aussies need to pulled up for these gestures. They get away with this crap way too often.

If the umpires see something wrong they will call it or report it. This gesturing after getting out is a cry baby attitude and also implies that the opposite is cheating - can’t get away with it

This is not done by me, Pakistan has blatantly lied just like the action of Usman Tariq.

He is accused by international player's and already banned twice for the same reason.

He has been cleared by PCB not ICC. #Fact

He was also banned in the PSL which is also a Pakistani league. Can’t have your cake and it too my friend.

Cleared by an ICCC accredited lab

When was pakistani make any sense? They celebrated a humiliation defeat like a victory , Farhan sixes against bumrah as an Asia cup victory against india. Cc @Rana

Yeah but you are the one not making any sense here. Can’t just make up scenarios in your head about Pakistanis and type them out. That’s some psycho level #hit

Choro, yaar ... the umpies will do the needful if and when necessary. Until then we can sit back and watch. Let the crybabies whine about Bumrah's action 24/7, it's top entertainment.​

He was also banned in the PSL which is also a Pakistani league. Can’t have your cake and it too my friend.

Cleared by an ICCC accredited lab
ICC accredited Lab, yes but those who were tested him ,were Pakistani not ICC personal #FarkHai .

Choro, yaar ... the umpies will do the needful if and when necessary. Until then we can sit back and watch. Let the crybabies whine about Bumrah's action 24/7, it's top entertainment.
Practice what you preach brother

Choro, yaar ... the umpies will do the needful if and when necessary. Until then we can sit back and watch. Let the crybabies whine about Bumrah's action 24/7, it's top entertainment.​
Nahi, Tun ke Rakho, bumrah ke uper bahut bolte hai na , ab aayenge line pe. :klopp :kp

Practice what you preach brother
I do! I don't cry tears about any Pakistani bowler whose action hasn't been ever questioned by any international umpire, current or ex cricketer, or cricket pundit. And that's because unlike Pakistanis, I don't enjoy making a fool out of myself.​

You clearly don’t because just like your fellow countrymen, you are crying about a bowlers action who has been cleared by the authorities.

Why would I read some random article by “thehindu”?

Anyhow, again, you’re saying you know more about accreditation than the ICC?
As i already said, Pakistan are living in own delusional bubble so they never understand. :klopp ;kp

What’s the delusion?

You just said you don’t trust an ICC accredited lab. I asked you if you knew more than the ICC - you haven’t given any evidence of that.

So who is being delusional?

He just said he’s not tested by the ICC at an ICC accredited lab and then hashtagged it with “fact” 😂
He thinks icc is a testing body. Next he would say he doesnt trust Babar Azam's dope test cause ICC it self did not test him

Can't recall last time Pakistan produced a clean offie. The fun fact is, even PCB and Pak fans knows Usman Tariq chucks. That's why they don't want to play anymore matches until the India game on Feb 15th.

:klopp

To phir 15th se pehle ban kar ke to dikhao! #HaiHimmat?

GUYS PLEASE STAY ON TOPIC

NO PERSONAL STUFF
Sorry sir, but when a poster comes here and says that icc test are different and icc accredited labs test are different than such a poster will only get abuse.

Particularly because if a poster doesnt know that ICC is a cricketing body and not a medical body, and doesnt run its own test and get test ran by its accredited labs, that poster has some serious low iq issue.

Sorry sir, but when a poster comes here and says that icc test are different and icc accredited labs test are different than such a poster will only get abuse.

Particularly because if a poster doesnt know that ICC is a cricketing body and not a medical body, and doesnt run its own test and get test ran by its accredited labs, that poster has some serious low iq issue.
Chill...

don't make personal remarks... Teach him. He might know know many things

JFC why are we arguing about this?

If he’s been cleared by an ICC accredited lab, and ICC has no issues with the clearance given by its own accredited lab, what’s it to anyone else? Move on will ya?

Some 🤡🤡 don't know that this report is done under pcb observation, not by ICC.

Pakistanis are last person who we can trust. #FarkHai .

Just like when Pakistan play bilateral series at home, umpire are Pakistani but they are ICC match official , they favour pakistan we have seen in the past or last two T20 , That's too when match is live telecast.

I don’t understand it because some random Indian saying it won’t make it true.

Again, accreditation

Pathetic, third-class behavior from Green. Whether you as a player think his action is clean does not matter. Its up to the umpires and the ICC to decide. What a sore loser

I don’t understand it because some random Indian saying it won’t make it true.

Again, accreditation

Accreditation of icc yes, but doesn’t icc usually send for testing at a neutral place, let icc decide what it will do not you or me

For what its worth I don't think he chucks. He doesn't have the pace on the ball that a chucker would have and looks to beat batters mainly through lower trajectory and line control. He is not even an opportunistic chucker like Hafeez as he doesn't have any faster variation

His bowling action is fine and if wkts at premadasa hold up a little he will be ok against most teams in first inns.
If there is dew though, he will skid on perfectly and be more hittable than any of Pak's other 3 spin options.

It will be really hard to pick him in XI if the wkts get impacted by dew

Who is right here? :inti

Both are, he was reported at psl so pcb sent him for testing at lahore lab which has icc accreditation to test bowlers for chucking, but icc itself hasn’t tested him as he hasn’t been reported in any international matches, its not unusual to test bowlers again after clearing a test

Read how many times hafeez has been tested

Pathetic, third-class behavior from Green. Whether you as a player think his action is clean does not matter. Its up to the umpires and the ICC to decide. What a sore loser
Agreed. TBF to Cam Green though, he made those gestures near dugout after he left the playing area. This is allowed and he didnt complain to umpire unlike Warner.