[VIDEO] Babar Azam got me pregnant and promised to marry me

The story had a lot of holes. She talked about living in Punjab Cooperative Society which does not have a H block where she claimed to live. The society in question only has blocks till F. You can see proof here:

https://www.google.com/maps/place/P...07b9a4ede569120!8m2!3d31.4597379!4d74.3748754

I am from Lahore, and know the DHA and surroundings quite well. However, lets just say its an error under pressure.

I am not trying to say that the woman is lying. She might be correct but i dont understand her reasoning for calling the press conference?

Like one journalist quite rashly put, why are we listening for your wrong doings and what is law supposed to do with it?

Lets say as per her, they both were in a live-in relationship, Babar lost interest and give her the fly, whats wrong in that?

Is it religiously and legally (as per Pakistan's law) wrong? Yes, but then the girl is equally complicit as much as Babar.

Is it practically wrong? No

Does Babar owe her anything? No

Even when one journalist asked her, she could not muster the reasoning for this. Sorry to say, all she wants is for Babar to pay up - monetarily in whatsoever manner.

Lol Lol .
First 3 minutes are enough for anyone to debunk her.
She is implying he started playing cricket seriously after 17 ( Bcz if he proposed her at 16 then it must have taken them a year in between asking their families and getting her to some rental Houses ).
But if u can see babar was playing cricket from 2006 .and there is Story of babar facing shoiab akthar from.u15 days under mudassar nazar days ..
He played not one but two u19 World cups..

You are right, as per the lady Babar Azam told her in 2010/11 that he wants to play cricket seriously but fact is he had already played U19 world cup in January 2010.

Babar Azam's name was around the Pakistani cricket circles when he was U14 and if I am not wrong he did some away tours as well.

He used to be a ball boy in Qaddafi stadium in 2007 and was playing cricket in different cricket academies.

I don't get this story. Whether it's true or not, on what basis does she believe Barbar should give her money? He promised to marry her and then didn't? Even if the allegations are true, which is highly doubtful in itself, the reason why she deserves Barbar's money still is not clear to me!

Pakistan's batting talent is cursed. Everyone should aim to be a bowler.

If all this is true, the girl's family must be cursing themselves for rejecting Babar Azam's rishta for this lady in 2010. :yk

On the contrary, there are some people who will always defend Pakistani players no matter what.

Amir gets caught, well he was a baby sucking his thumb and let’s put all the blame on Salman Butt.

Sharjeel gets caught, well he is a saint and was framed by Sethi who wanted to make himself look good.

Imad, Shadab and Babar are embroiled in scandals, yeah they are innocent and these women are gold-diggers.

Shambolic stuff.

This is what happens when people have wool over their eyes and only choose to believe what they want to believe.

Don’t know it’s babars private life and should be kept and swept away for his and our cricket sake.

Overall he isn’t married yet is 26 and for some reason his timid on field personaltiy makes me wonder ‘shakkal se women beater lagta nahi?’

But jokes aside women is wanting to make easy cash currently and is playing with her ‘izzat’ as it seems.

Bad World this we are living in.

If all this is true, the girl's family must be cursing themselves for rejecting Babar Azam's rishta for this lady in 2010. :yk

This rishta stuff does not sound legit to me. I think she is playing this angle to make herself look like a victim now.

I think the reality is probably not very complicated.

They were in a relationship and Babar got her pregnant and she ended up getting an abortion. They broke up and now she thinks it is the right time to come out and milk him for money.

Babar cannot afford this scandal to linger on so he will have no choice but to pay her off. The longer this case drags on the worse things could get for him.

It is actually quite easy to figure out if Babar is guilty to an extent or he has been targeted out of nowhere.

If Babar takes legal action and this scandal is dragged into the courts, I think it will be reasonable to conclude that Babar is not guilty.

On the other hand, if this fizzles out quickly and we don’t hear from her again, it would mean that Babar has paid her off under the table to get out of this mess.

That is essentially what happened in the Malik, Imad and Shadab scandals. No legal action was taken and the story vanished because the guilty players paid these women off.

On the contrary, there are some people who will always defend Pakistani players no matter what.

Amir gets caught, well he was a baby sucking his thumb and let’s put all the blame on Salman Butt.

Sharjeel gets caught, well he is a saint and was framed by Sethi who wanted to make himself look good.

Imad, Shadab and Babar are embroiled in scandals, yeah they are innocent and these women are gold-diggers.

Shambolic stuff.

This is what happens when people have wool over their eyes and only choose to believe what they want to believe.

Bigger issue is u are comparing having a gf to match fixing or corruption (imad,shadab and babar and comparing them with Sharjeel or amir).
Imad had afghan gf so what?.lol.

Babar had gf in the past so what? To me it would look weird if they didn't have gf .
Grow up.
Can't u see how ridiculous this women allegations are and on top of that there is no crimes allegations she is simply saying he ignored her like seriously?.
And Beating allegations are Useless untill proven as everyone knows even in amber heard case she absued jhonny and there are audio clips there are hard evidence and still jhonny lost so it doesn't matter whatsoever..

It is actually quite easy to figure out if Babar is guilty to an extent or he has been targeted out of nowhere.

If Babar takes legal action and this scandal is dragged into the courts, I think it will be reasonable to conclude that Babar is not guilty.

On the other hand, if this fizzles out quickly and we don’t hear from her again, it would mean that Babar has paid her off under the table to get out of this mess.

That is essentially what happened in the Malik, Imad and Shadab scandals. No legal action was taken and the story vanished because the guilty players paid these women off.

Yeah and how easily u stated the motive of this women right in ur own words? Money ?.. like other cases . ridiculous

Its because legal action can go one forever it creates headlines .it can causes international media attention which i am pretty sure no one even Innocent would want to do not especially some athlete or celebrity

Bigger issue is u are comparing having a gf to match fixing or corruption (imad,shadab and babar and comparing them with Sharjeel or amir).
Imad had afghan gf so what?.lol.

Babar had gf in the past so what? To me it would look weird if they didn't have gf .
Grow up.
Can't u see how ridiculous this women allegations are and on top of that there is no crimes allegations she is simply saying he ignored her like seriously?.
And Beating allegations are Useless untill proven as everyone knows even in amber heard case she absued jhonny and there are audio clips there are hard evidence and still jhonny lost so it doesn't matter whatsoever..

There is a difference between having a girlfriend and getting her pregnant. The latter is unacceptable in our society and can ruin careers of public figures.

If what she’s saying is true or even half-true, it will be in Babar’s best interests to pay her off.

Its because legal action can go one forever it creates headlines .it can causes international media attention which i am pretty sure no one even Innocent would want to do not especially some athlete or celebrity

You don’t shy away from taking legal action when you have nothing to hide. Yes it will linger on but Babar can afford the best legal team in the country and he can use this scandal as an opportunity to prove his innocence.

But when you are guilty, you shy away from getting the law involved and settling dispute privately becomes your best course of action.

This isn't even believable if she was talking about a 26-year-old Babar let alone the teenage version. :))

In her interview to urdu point, she says that she and Babar studied in the same school together and both were friends. Given there is atleast 10 years difference in their ages, how can this be true.

I find it very difficult to understand why this woman would come up to the media and expose herself to legal complications if she is sued.

Or is it her calculation that Babar will rather pay up then go through the embarrassment of a court case (whether she is lying or not)

If you havent listened to the whole thing, then let me point out that she has also mentioned Usman Qadir in this. So a few people involved in this.

I find it very difficult to understand why this woman would come up to the media and expose herself to legal complications if she is sued.

Or is it her calculation that Babar will rather pay up then go through the embarrassment of a court case (whether she is lying or not)

If you havent listened to the whole thing, then let me point out that she has also mentioned Usman Qadir in this. So a few people involved in this.

Every one knows that both Babar and Usman are very good friends. And why do you find her press conference difficult. People do stupid things.

Very well said. I hope more people think like you.

All said an done, this world is way harder on women than it is ever on men.

If there is truth to her story, it makes it that much harder. Even if there is no truth to her story, this is painful stuff for anyone to do for whatever reasons.

It is easy for bystanders, me included, to take sides and jump to conclusions, nothing more masala out there. But we don't have facts and we are not parties to it.

it will be good to use back channels and sort it out so she can have peace.

Hope both Babar and this lady come out of the episode stronger.

Bro I completely agree with you in principle. I hate people who discredit survivors (especially women) without giving them a fair shot. But even though we don’t have independent facts or even Babar’s side of the story, just working through her own story there are so, so many contradictions that it becomes important to consider defamation as a real intent and possibility. To that end, many celebrities and sportspeople have had their careers derailed because of controversy, even if the controversies weren’t true. These things have a direct effect on the mental state of our cricketers and to give importance to every Tom, Dick, and Harry who stand up and give stories full of loopholes, that’s equally unfair.

From her story, at best I am willing to concede that her story is has elements of truth with many hyperboles thrown in to buy attention.

Yes it does sound fantastical. Go knows what Babar's story is and what the truth could be.

For us, it's really none of our business is what I think.

Damn so if Babar settles this out of court and does not take legal action, It means that he is guilty? That is outrageous really. Quite a dangerous assumption, have to say.

The problem with this is that it will damage Babar's reputation to a certain degree, whether it's true or not.

Perhaps that's the aim of some people involved in these allegations.

Its for best for babar to stay quiet No press conferences or talking to media about this providing explanations or justifications

Dont give air to the fire

Let the lawyers deal with this

It’s illegal for her too - so not sure what she’s trying to prove against Babar. If it’s proven true, she’ll get a jail sentence/whips as well for adultery.

Fornication and adultery are two different things. Fornication is a premarital segs while adultery is when a married person engages in extra marital segs.

Can any random person in Pakistan call a press conference? This whole thing is a joke, including the media for entertaining this nonsense.

Even if true Apart from the violence everything else was consensual It should be looked into to see whther babar is guilty or is she lying

If shes guilty of lying about this then a jail sentence will sort her out and prevent this sort if false allegation happening again

I believe they may have had a relationship but the rest shes making it all up

If he was underage and she was an adult then he can't consent, if anything she would be charged with statutory rape. Idk what the laws are in Pakistan.

Who are those people. In that case, I request you to advise Babar Azam to be very very careful in the future, if you get a chance to talk to him. We have already suffered a lot in the past.

Babar is the only world class batsmen we have at the moment. We can't afford to lose him now. It will damage Pakistan cricket. We are already in bottom side of ranking tables. Losing him will make us a certified minnow.

Well from what I have been told and this is of course from Babar's side, there were some people who were behind her and encouraged her to do this previously and this is the second time she has tried this. Last time she was made to apologise.

I repeat, this is Babar's guys version of events.

Surely if she is saying the truth she should have some pictures of them together from back in the day?

Well from what I have been told and this is of course from Babar's side, there were some people who were behind her and encouraged her to do this previously and this is the second time she has tried this. Last time she was made to apologise.

I repeat, this is Babar's guys version of events.

If she apologised whether verbally or in writing then that's legally considered a binding contracting, she doesn't stand a chance in court. If Babar was smart he would've recorded her apologizing and signing a an apology letter.

Well Babar's associates are saying that there was a written apology from her.

I guess it's time to show that written apology to the world.

If he was underage and she was an adult then he can't consent, if anything she would be charged with statutory rape. Idk what the laws are in Pakistan.

How are the laws in Pakistan? In India courts usually take the girl's side even if the boy is underage

This lady has to provide concrete proof. If she can't provide it, Babar should sue her. This is a serious allegation.

So basically she was Baber's girl friend, he never married her and now he dumped her, so what ?? Girls dump boys all the time and some times its other way round.

Not many boys or girls end up marrying their first GF or BF.

If he was not good with her and used to physically abuse her, she should have left him.

I'm not saying she is lying but her demand is ridiculous. She wants police or PCB force Baber to marry her.

Very interesting book related to Babar s current situation, "How to destroy a man now" ...:root:

Pakistani qaum pe afsos hi hota hai kabhi kabhar :facepalm:

You have a brilliant player, just made captain and some wannabe aunty wants her two seconds of fame at his expense. Only in Pakistan can such ghatiyapan even be thought of honestly.

Pakistani qaum pe afsos hi hota hai kabhi kabhar :facepalm:

You have a brilliant player, just made captain and some wannabe aunty wants her two seconds of fame at his expense. Only in Pakistan can such ghatiyapan even be thought of honestly.

Bro, I won't be surprised if she got paid some bucks to pull the whole stunt.

Pak cricket and its officials are toxic.

Shoaib Akhtar was right.

We need to see proof and hear Babar side of things before condemning him.

Absolutely no one should condemn Babar. In fact, this is a non-issue unless the accuser has proof.

The onus isn't on Babar to prove his innocence, its on the accuser to prove the accusation. Otherwise, if she's unable to prove her allegations, hope she's sees jail time for defamation of a national icon

Absolutely no one should condemn Babar. In fact, this is a non-issue unless the accuser has proof.

The onus isn't on Babar to prove his innocence, its on the accuser to prove the accusation. Otherwise, if she's unable to prove her allegations, hope she's sees jail time for defamation of a national icon

She definitely needs to provide proof as these are serious allegations made at a weird time.

Can any random person in Pakistan call a press conference? This whole thing is a joke, including the media for entertaining this nonsense.

That was my first thought. Why are these random nobodies being given such a large stage without any proof.

Babar should sue her + the media outlets running these stories. Clear defamation against his character and his international brand.

Just the accusation alone could cost him millions

This is probably true.

There are screenshots that have been shared.

Just a pvt matter, but dont know why babar fans are defending it.

Babar is a fool and this girl is out there after hia money

This is probably true.

There are screenshots that have been shared.

Just a pvt matter, but dont know why babar fans are defending it.

Babar is a fool and this girl is out there after hia money

You mean that whatsapp picture?

🤣

I despise women that do these type of things, Babar doesn't come across as this type of individual so this should naturally subside.

You don’t shy away from taking legal action when you have nothing to hide. Yes it will linger on but Babar can afford the best legal team in the country and he can use this scandal as an opportunity to prove his innocence.

But when you are guilty, you shy away from getting the law involved and settling dispute privately becomes your best course of action.

Are you talking aboht pakiStani legal system? Have you ever had the pleasure to deal with it. I know people who were clearly wronged end up giving up or accepting settlement because for years the court cases went nowhere. Honestly forget Pakistan; this is a case in western countries too and people just decide to do out of court settlement.

I def don’t think that our players aren’t capable of doing stupidity like this but this story has way too many holes. And even if you ignore all them there isn’t much of a case.

What most likely happened is that they ‘dated’; Babar as a teenage boy promised her to marry and then their relationship fizzled out. And now she’s after his money cuz she probably has nothing to lose.

Well Babar's associates are saying that there was a written apology from her.

I guess it's time to show that written apology to the world.

Nah, if something like that exists, go straight to court. Put the full smack down on this nonsense if it isn't true. For his sake I hope it isn't.

If it is true, then tough for him. The lady will get her due and deservedly so.

Bro, I won't be surprised if she got paid some bucks to pull the whole stunt.

Pak cricket and its officials are toxic.

Shoaib Akhtar was right.

I’m very seriously worried about this. It’s clear she has people backing her (whether the story is true or not).

Is she an opportunist who wants money? Yes of course, but that does mean Babar is innocent? Certainly not.

Babar is innocent if he's not broken any laws of the country. Even if he's done what she's claiming, I wouldn't have any problems with it because no laws were broken. Pakistan needs to normalize these relationships, there's nothing wrong with it.

attachment.php

Source is twitter

1) this doesn’t look from 7-10 years ago

2) she looks like his mom.

3) I see nothing wrong with photo. You could literally be taking that with a friend

Yes - all so disjointed info.

More from Twitter [All unconfirmed and alleged]

En9xQkvWMAMgxhk.jpg

En9xQk7XEAIl_De.jpg

En9xQk0XEAY2xEW.jpg

attachment.php

Source is twitter

So instead of sharing the original photo (which can be more easily scrutinized for photoshopping), she shared a picture of a phone with the photo in it? And made it black and white too? It’s one of the simplest ways to hide glaring signs of a photoshop.

The conversation is also horribly forced. Barring the overall dryness of conversation for apparently two lovebirds, let’s start one at a time.

1. She says this is an old memory. The picture shows Babar sporting a haircut that he’s only had in the last one year. You then realize the “conversation” is dated to December 13, 2019 so for her to be referring to an old memory, she would be referring to 2017 and before. We all know what Babar looked like then.
2. This is Babar’s current bedroom. Just go check his live insta videos he’s had with Shoaib Malik and others. This is not some purana ghar in Punjab society from a long time ago - it’s a recent picture and too recent at that.
3. Her outline against Babar betrays proportions. If you extract just her picture out, it seems to have been taken from a relatively front-on angle. Photoshopped against Babar, the way they are sitting, she would have to be sitting in a side-on position. Further, notice the position of Babar’s shoulder and how the arm disappears behind hers. That is not a natural position for the shoulder and it is clear the way his shoulder is positioned, his arm should be resting where she currently is. In other words, she pasted a picture of herself on top of the arm but in the process left some glaring tells.
4. What kind of normal conversation has them discuss when a memory is from, it should be glaringly obvious based on how they look and the environment - her asking “yar hai ye kab ki hai” and him answering NOT with a date or time period but referring to the location of Punjab Society looks extremely fabricated in an attempt to back the story she’s come out to the press with.

On this subject, apparently they lived in H block when Punjab Society doesn’t have an H block? I speak as someone who’s from Lahore, she can only be referring to H Block DHA which is miles away from Model Town where Babar’s childhood cricket academy was, where he was brought up, and the park he used to train at.

4) If we ask 10 random people to write an Urdu sentence in English, hardly 2-3 will spell words same to same.

Those whatsapp msgs are so fake man, it's actually hilarious.

I like how in the middle of 'auqaat' waali argument, Babar casually mentions 'kal match hai mera' :misbah

It’s pathetic because this undermines stories of actual abuse and makes it more difficult for people who have actually gone through traumatic experiences to be believed if they come out with their stories.

There is no scandal. Babar had a girl-friend in the past even if t's true. That's the max of it

Stop making it sound like babar has done a crime here. Even messages shown are so superficial and nothing like imam's to be called unethical let alone threatening or criminal

When will we get over this pathetic mentality of pulling down others when they begin to succeed. Why cant we beam with pride and support? Even in India we dont see this. What kinda Islam are we following?

Are you talking aboht pakiStani legal system? Have you ever had the pleasure to deal with it. I know people who were clearly wronged end up giving up or accepting settlement because for years the court cases went nowhere. Honestly forget Pakistan; this is a case in western countries too and people just decide to do out of court settlement.

I def don’t think that our players aren’t capable of doing stupidity like this but this story has way too many holes. And even if you ignore all them there isn’t much of a case.

What most likely happened is that they ‘dated’; Babar as a teenage boy promised her to marry and then their relationship fizzled out. And now she’s after his money cuz she probably has nothing to lose.

A good chunk of my childhood was spent in courts - from high court to Supreme Court - as my parents fought for my custody.

Anyway, without going into uncomfortable details, your experience with the Pakistani legal system is greatly influenced by amount of money you are willing to spend on hiring a lawyer.

If you can afford to hire a top tier legal team that the other party cannot afford, your experience in the courts is going to be drastically different to the common man.

Babar is not an average joe. He is the captain of the Pakistan cricket team and the biggest sports star in the country today. He can afford a top notch legal team and this case will also gain publicity in the media.

His experience in the courts will be different than the common people and there are very slight chances that he will be wronged.

However, if there is some truth to what this woman is saying especially regarding the accusation that Babar got her pregnant, then things could get slippery.

My hunch is that he probably did get her pregnant and this whole fiasco will fizzle out in a few days after he pays her off.

in 2010 what money and fame he got i think you describing your own personality and the mahol around you describing your words

In 2010, Babar was playing for the U-19 Pakistan team. That is more than enough to have some girls swooning over you.

I don’t see why some people find it so hard to believe that Babar could have been in a relationship with her at point.

There is no scandal. Babar had a girl-friend in the past even if t's true. That's the max of it

Stop making it sound like babar has done a crime here. Even messages shown are so superficial and nothing like imam's to be called unethical let alone threatening or criminal

The issue here is not the relationship but the accusation that he got her pregnant. Pregnancy outside marriage is not acceptable and will probably never be acceptable in Pakistani society unless we official become a secular country and forego all our religious values.

This is the only thing that could get Babar in major trouble. Our society does not accept this.

A good chunk of my childhood was spent in courts - from high court to Supreme Court - as my parents fought for my custody.

Anyway, without going into uncomfortable details, your experience with the Pakistani legal system is greatly influenced by amount of money you are willing to spend on hiring a lawyer.

If you can afford to hire a top tier legal team that the other party cannot afford, your experience in the courts is going to be drastically different to the common man.

Babar is not an average joe. He is the captain of the Pakistan cricket team and the biggest sports star in the country today. He can afford a top notch legal team and this case will also gain publicity in the media.

His experience in the courts will be different than the common people and there are very slight chances that he will be wronged.

However, if there is some truth to what this woman is saying especially regarding the accusation that Babar got her pregnant, then things could get slippery.

My hunch is that he probably did get her pregnant and this whole fiasco will fizzle out in a few days after he pays her off.

Medically speaking, will she be able to prove the pregnancy part in the court?

Babar is innocent if he's not broken any laws of the country. Even if he's done what she's claiming, I wouldn't have any problems with it because no laws were broken. Pakistan needs to normalize these relationships, there's nothing wrong with it.

These Relationships are pretty much normalized already in the educated class. The problem here is the accusation that he got her pregnant.

Having a child out of wedlock is not acceptable in our society and it will take perhaps 50 years if not more for it to be acceptable. It is something that can ruin lives and careers.

Physical relationships outside marriage will remain a taboo for the near and distant future. When you live in Pakistan you need to be mindful of it or risk getting caught and facing repercussions.

Medically speaking, will she be able to prove the pregnancy part in the court?

No she can’t. She will have to provide some other forms of evidence to prove him guilty. I don’t think she can though.

These Relationships are pretty much normalized already in the educated class. The problem here is the accusation that he got her pregnant.

Having a child out of wedlock is not acceptable in our society and it will take perhaps 50 years if not more for it to be acceptable. It is something that can ruin lives and careers.

Physical relationships outside marriage will remain a taboo for the near and distant future. When you live in Pakistan you need to be mindful of it or risk getting caught and facing repercussions.

It will never be acceptable and for good reason; this is an Islamic Republic we are talking about, and under the jurisdiction of Islam, which is the state religion, such relationships are immoral and to be met with negative sanctions.

So anybody who is hoping for Haram relationships to be normalised in Pakistan need to wake up and understand this.

There are so many positive attributes and customs that can be adopted from the West.

We dont need to adopt the degenerative ones which have destroyed their family systems. There is a reason why they are prohibited in nearly every religion.