[VIDEO] Captured Indian pilot in custody of the Pakistan military

<div style="width: 100%; height: 0px; position: relative; padding-bottom: 181.250%;"><iframe src="https://streamable.com/s/0nu4v/wdclwm" frameborder="0" width="100%" height="100%" allowfullscreen style="width: 100%; height: 100%; position: absolute;"></iframe></div>

So let me get this straight. According to Indians:

1) An event for which there is documented proof didn't happen.
2) An event for which there is no supporting proof actually happened.

Am I getting this right?

Video footage of PAF strikes in IOK to be released soon :ISPR

Insan ban jao warna insan bana denga:hasan

So let me get this straight. According to Indians:

1) An event for which there is documented proof didn't happen.
2) An event for which there is no supporting proof actually happened.

Am I getting this right?

Yes. By the way who cares about what Indians think. We have their pilots, and soon they will talking like parrots. It is so embarrassing for India, a dark day for them.

IAF Denied reports of shooting down Indian jet

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This can now be said without doubt -<br><br>The Pakistani military now has Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman under custody. He is a MiG 21 pilot.<br><br>Hoping he remains safe.</p>— Manu Pubby (@manupubby) <a href="https://twitter.com/manupubby/status/1100678432776585216?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2019</a></blockquote>

:rabada

I felt bad for him . He was just doing his duty. By the way he is in good hands and will be treated well and might be sent back after due process.

This seems legit, Indian media and Indian defence briefing confirming 1 pilot missing.

Indian media now saying 1 x Pak f-16 shot down...

Forget your media, they have been fooling your awaam since the early hours today. Has your army said that and have they shown the proof to the world?

Indian media now saying 1 x Pak f-16 shot down...
Knowing Indian media, they probably didn't know the names of other jets, so stuck an F16 in there to sound credible and brave. Pakistan would only ever use F16s in a full blown war lol.

Forget your media, they have been fooling your awaam since the early hours today. Has your army said that and have they shown the proof to the world?

Bhai bollywood producers need sometime, But no matter what proof Pak have they will never except, Indians have gone from denial to insanity mode, wese aaj jo hogaya inkay sath this shocked denial is Understandable, baqi F-16 ka real proof inkay pass ho tu dein,,, I mean akhir balatant lies ke b koi Had hoti Hai, Now they will think twice before intruding Pak Air Space, We are Nation of M M Alam.

Hopefully this will be the end of it, as both countries have something( For the Inds- if their audiences believe it, then thats fine with me). Nobody can win a Nuclear war. But as someone said i think will escalate it tonight.

Pakistan can only use F16 in a defensive action as per our agreement with US so no F-16 was used today.

Nice to see this.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Two videos on social media show the Pakistani troops stopping the locals, who'd found the Indian pilot, from beating him. One shouts 'bas bas, nahi maaro'. There is also the sound of two shots fired in the air to push back the crowd. 1/2</p>— Abbas Nasir (@abbasnasir59) <a href="https://twitter.com/abbasnasir59/status/1100710205367685121?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Even when the wing commander is being transferred to a military vehicle, soldiers are physically standing between him and the crowd of local Kashmiris with one pushing them back with all his force. Reassuring to see sanity was not abandoned. 2/2</p>— Abbas Nasir (@abbasnasir59) <a href="https://twitter.com/abbasnasir59/status/1100710608322863105?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Nice to see this.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Two videos on social media show the Pakistani troops stopping the locals, who'd found the Indian pilot, from beating him. One shouts 'bas bas, nahi maaro'. There is also the sound of two shots fired in the air to push back the crowd. 1/2</p>— Abbas Nasir (@abbasnasir59) <a href="https://twitter.com/abbasnasir59/status/1100710205367685121?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Even when the wing commander is being transferred to a military vehicle, soldiers are physically standing between him and the crowd of local Kashmiris with one pushing them back with all his force. Reassuring to see sanity was not abandoned. 2/2</p>— Abbas Nasir (@abbasnasir59) <a href="https://twitter.com/abbasnasir59/status/1100710608322863105?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

After re-watching the video: yep it seems like at the very end Pakistani soldiers may have fired a shot to prevent people from attacking the Indian pilot.

Neither side will accept the others view. The chances of Pak capturing two Indian soldiers are far greater then them having killed 350 of our people unless they can prove it without doubt.

Treat this Indian soldier respectfully and humanely. He was only doing his job besides we can get a lot of information from him.

No matter what happens now this is just one big embarrassment for India. There is no way India will try another violation with their pilots already taken done. Pakistan just has to sit back and wait for India's move. Will they finally see sense and come to the dialogue table.

Its only 1 pilot according to BBC..DGSPR has confirmed they only have 1 pilot in custody

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Thank You everyone for your wishes for my today’s knock. This innings is very special to me and I dedicate this inning to India’s brave son IAF Wing Commander Abhinandan. I pray that he returns to India, safe. Jai Hind. &#55356;&#56814;&#55356;&#56819;<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/IAF?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#IAF</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WingCommander?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#WingCommander</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Abhinandan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Abhinandan</a></p>— Wriddhiman Saha (@Wriddhipops) <a href="https://twitter.com/Wriddhipops/status/1100952505767227392?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 28, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">People in America r shocked dat a 65year old Russian <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/MIG21?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#MIG21</a> shot down an American made & sold <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/F16?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#F16</a> at the India Pak border.This tells a lot about pilot training.The best plane is the one with the best pilot inside✈️&#55357;&#56911;&#55358;&#56599;&#55356;&#56814;&#55356;&#56819; <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WelcomeHomeAbhinandan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#WelcomeHomeAbhinandan</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RealHero?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RealHero</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/IndianAirForce?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#IndianAirForce</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/JaiHind?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#JaiHind</a> <a href="https://t.co/F32AhMN2dA">pic.twitter.com/F32AhMN2dA</a></p>— Preity G Zinta (@realpreityzinta) <a href="https://twitter.com/realpreityzinta/status/1101390106902986752?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 1, 2019</a></blockquote>

Lol Indian celebrities are liars like rest of the country including army and politicians

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">People in America r shocked dat a 65year old Russian <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/MIG21?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#MIG21</a> shot down an American made & sold <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/F16?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#F16</a> at the India Pak border.This tells a lot about pilot training.The best plane is the one with the best pilot inside✈️�������� <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WelcomeHomeAbhinandan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#WelcomeHomeAbhinandan</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RealHero?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RealHero</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/IndianAirForce?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#IndianAirForce</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/JaiHind?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#JaiHind</a> <a href="https://t.co/F32AhMN2dA">pic.twitter.com/F32AhMN2dA</a></p>— Preity G Zinta (@realpreityzinta) <a href="https://twitter.com/realpreityzinta/status/1101390106902986752?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 1, 2019</a></blockquote>
The best plane, with the best pilots end up getting taken down and captured by the enemy and having Tapal chai with them.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">People in America r shocked dat a 65year old Russian <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/MIG21?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#MIG21</a> shot down an American made & sold <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/F16?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#F16</a> at the India Pak border.This tells a lot about pilot training.The best plane is the one with the best pilot inside✈️�������� <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WelcomeHomeAbhinandan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#WelcomeHomeAbhinandan</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RealHero?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RealHero</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/IndianAirForce?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#IndianAirForce</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/JaiHind?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#JaiHind</a> <a href="https://t.co/F32AhMN2dA">pic.twitter.com/F32AhMN2dA</a></p>— Preity G Zinta (@realpreityzinta) <a href="https://twitter.com/realpreityzinta/status/1101390106902986752?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 1, 2019</a></blockquote>

Is This Real Account or Parody?

You are too late. There was already a video posted on it 3 days ago.

That bill reminded me of the bills We used to get a small hotels when we eat idli and dosa.