[VIDEO] "Did the 'selected PM' enjoy the umpire's finger?" : Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari

WebGuru

Let's see if liberals can defend this "ungli pasand i" sexist comment of Bilawal today? If they don't find anything wrong with this statement thn probably there was nothing wrong with "peeli taxi" comment by NS about benazir in 90s
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sexist remark? No hue and cry? Where did my liberal friends go? <a href="https://t.co/iLDD3qRFdt">pic.twitter.com/iLDD3qRFdt</a></p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/1121382441652977664?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 25, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Let's see if liberals can defend this "ungli pasand i" sexist comment of Bilawal today? If they don't find anything wrong with this statement thn probably there was nothing wrong with "peeli taxi" comment by NS about benazir in 90s
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sexist remark? No hue and cry? Where did my liberal friends go? <a href="https://t.co/iLDD3qRFdt">pic.twitter.com/iLDD3qRFdt</a></p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/1121382441652977664?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 25, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Where is [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] who finds these crooked liberals? Do you have any responses from these guys?

Wait and see how they defend this ungli comment as something decent.

Benazir used to ask NS ke hathon main chooryan pehen lo but of course she was liberal.

He also said something along the lines of "Khan sahab samajhti hai" then smiled. :)

Political pettiness across the board is condemnable. Just like i didn't like IK's comment, I sure as hell don't like this one either. There are real issues in Pakistan and to see our politicians wasting the tax payers time and money over these petty things is just horrific.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Bilawal hits out of park: I ask the selected one, did you like the Umpire’s finger? I ask the selector, did you like the tabdeeli (change)? <br>Okay. I’m back in PPP. <a href="https://t.co/r0oel15ykz">pic.twitter.com/r0oel15ykz</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1121374356133879808?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 25, 2019</a></blockquote>

This is halal. Sahiba was haram. ;-)

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Bilawal hits out of park: I ask the selected one, did you like the Umpire’s finger? I ask the selector, did you like the tabdeeli (change)? <br>Okay. I’m back in PPP. <a href="https://t.co/r0oel15ykz">pic.twitter.com/r0oel15ykz</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1121374356133879808?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 25, 2019</a></blockquote>

This is halal. Sahiba was haram. ;-)

So the fake liberal outrage lasted a day. Where is that idiot that keeps quoting this loser@TalentSpotterPk

Check the beautiful language of our rent a liberal and mom bati brigade supporting Billo Sahiba
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عمران خان نے اپنے سارے کتورے کھول دئے.</p>— Marvi Sirmed (@marvisirmed) <a href="https://twitter.com/marvisirmed/status/1121074417994539008?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 24, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Check the beautiful language of our rent a liberal and mom bati brigade supporting Billo Sahiba
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عمران خان نے اپنے سارے کتورے کھول دئے.</p>— Marvi Sirmed (@marvisirmed) <a href="https://twitter.com/marvisirmed/status/1121074417994539008?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 24, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I see we are the only ones here today? No liar in chief,no Corruption is good and no that guy that runs when anything bad about PPP is said( which is every day) . Come on losers

Wonder what [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] makes of this?

Totally inappropriate. Both Imran and Bilawal have shown their true "jahalat" in recent days and disgraced the prestige of being an Oxford alumni.

Looks like PPP walas (leaders of a liberal party) standing behind Bilawal are really enjoying ungli wala remark just watch the faces.

Benazir was superstitious. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was known for using cheap language against opponents to please the crowd and both of them studied in Oxford as well. A Uni can't change your mindset...

Imran has many real life world achievements to make the institution proud. Only thing Bilawal is known for is living of his parents.

You know what's more funny? Bilawal "selected chairman of a political party because of his mother will" calling others selected :))

And we are not even sure if that piece of paper was real or fake...

You know what's more funny? Bilawal "selected chairman of a political party because of his mother will" calling others selected :))

And we are not even sure if that piece of paper was real or fake...

So the PPP is handed down like a family heirloom.

What exactly are the achievements of this guy before/after becoming chairman of PPP?

Most people get some money in a will, others get some jewellery for sentimental​ reasons and Billo got a political party which controls the fate of millions of people in Sindh.

Benazir was superstitious. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was known for using cheap language against opponents to please the crowd and both of them studied in Oxford as well. A Uni can't change your mindset...

Imran has many real life world achievements to make the institution proud. Only thing Bilawal is known for is living of his parents.

High-achievers can come out out of prestigious universities or government colleges, but the least that you can expect from an institution like Oxford is to teach its pupils the basic values of what it means to be a decent, civil human being. Looking at Imran and Bilawal, it appears that it has failed spectacularly on this front.

Most people get some money in a will, others get some jewellery for sentimental​ reasons and Billo got a political party which controls the fate of millions of people in Sindh.

Let's forget this fact for a while that he inherited a political party now let's focus on the real thing "What exactly are the achievements of this guy before/after becoming chairman of PPP?"

What is this new trend in Pakistan?

Everything the Sharifs and Zardaris say is 'okay'? But whatever IK says is already wrong without understanding the context?

Very scary development in my eyes. Pak people esp the media are welcoming the crooks back as if nothing has happened in the past.

And this was planted question and the answer was written on paper the full video is out now where Bilawal is being asked aunties standing left and right to take the question from Arshad Waheed of Geo/Jang. [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] watch this video it's hilarious how PPP wali aunties are reminding him a Oxford graduate to take question from Arshad Waheed and thn he answer it from a written paper it's all so obvious the drama was planned :))

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/3I7d1lN3uRY" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] this future leader needs planted questions and written answers?

What is this new trend in Pakistan?

Everything the Sharifs and Zardaris say is 'okay'? But whatever IK says is already wrong without understanding the context?

Very scary development in my eyes. Pak people esp the media are welcoming the crooks back as if nothing has happened in the past.

This is the mafia in operation, they use their money and clout to maximum effect

And this was planted question and the answer was written on paper the full video is out now where Bilawal is being asked aunties standing left and right to take the question from Arshad Waheed of Geo/Jang. [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] watch this video it's hilarious how PPP wali aunties are reminding him a Oxford graduate to take question from Arshad Waheed and thn he answer it from a written paper it's all so obvious the drama was planned :))

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/3I7d1lN3uRY" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] this future leader needs planted questions and written answers?

Billo Sahiba must have gone to Oxford Brookes not Oxford University. Once again Geo is there with the mafia, desperately hoping for a change of govt. And to think that the PTI govt is still giving this mafia mouthpiece govt advertising money is shocking.

Both Bilawal and Imran Khan are politicians from Pakistan not Sweden. So in a sexist country like Pakistan it should not be a surprise that they insult each other with sexist remarks. Pakistan has a thousand other more pressing issues than to worry about stuff like this.

He speaks in such an effeminate way.

It’s a shame he is from a restrictive society and in public eye because he will never be able to come out publicly and live life the way he would want to

Ah missed this thread so posted about it on another thread about our next great leader Bilawal :))

This is far more embarrassing than his other blunders.

Bilawal surrounded by mostly female leaders who instruct him to use his written script ( *par*chi ) as part of FIXING to insult Imran Khan using vile remarks. And these same women were hugely upset by Imran's comments?? Once again proves that problem is not with bad language but Imran Khan, PMLN and PPP have every right to abuse and insult Imran Khan (which they have been doing since 1996 when he joined politics).

Pakistani politicians catching disease of Indian politicians. However Urdu is such a tehzeeb wali language. Even abuses sound like music.

Finally you've said something that I can agree on. You criticised both bilawal and imran Khan rather than just the latter. And yes I 100% agree both have acted shamefully in recent times.

In the case of Bilawal, he is only Oxford Alumni due to family. Useless bloke otherwise!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">So who’s got our PM on suicide watch then? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTIMF?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PTIMF</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/1127813506470940672?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 13, 2019</a></blockquote>

What wisdom.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">So who’s got our PM on suicide watch then? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTIMF?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PTIMF</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/1127813506470940672?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 13, 2019</a></blockquote>

What wisdom.

jokes about suicide from a socalled liberal

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">Yeh ghurbat nahi ghareeb mitao hakoomat hai. Agar wakay hi professional beggars ko arrest karna hai tau Wazeer-e-Azam Select say shuru kar lay... <a href="https://t.co/I3BHwKAcMm">https://t.co/I3BHwKAcMm</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/1130772973911252994?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 21, 2019</a></blockquote>

Another classic display of superior intellect.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">Yeh ghurbat nahi ghareeb mitao hakoomat hai. Agar wakay hi professional beggars ko arrest karna hai tau Wazeer-e-Azam Select say shuru kar lay... <a href="https://t.co/I3BHwKAcMm">https://t.co/I3BHwKAcMm</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/1130772973911252994?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 21, 2019</a></blockquote>

Another classic display of superior intellect.

Billo can cry for next 10 years but there is no chance of him becoming PM.

Billo's mimicry skill are good. I remember IK being criticized for similar stuff so any idea if Billo fans saw this [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] ? or it's halal

(The video is only few days old from Gujjar Khan jalsa, count the jiayalas :P)

<iframe width="720" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/2ZPKXRUl3t0" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Clever use of Male Chauvinist Culture norms to have a stab at both IK and Army :))

Mulvi Party is now crying, after calling him Khusra for a decade :facepalm:

Billo's mimicry skill are good. I remember IK being criticized for similar stuff so any idea if Billo fans saw this [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] ? or it's halal

(The video is only few days old from Gujjar Khan jalsa, count the jiayalas :P)

<iframe width="720" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/2ZPKXRUl3t0" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Billo is sqealing like he has been grabbed from behind in a dark alley

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">On relevance of <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MaryamNSharif</a> and <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BBhuttoZardari</a> & word selected PM <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> said, My theory is mind over matter. I dont mind, they dont matter! <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMIK_VisionPakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PMIK_VisionPakistan</a></p>— Adeel Raja (@adeelraja) <a href="https://twitter.com/adeelraja/status/1145742198044024832?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 1, 2019</a></blockquote>

Another Mulvi, Pakistan has no shortage of Mulvis, we have too many of them, that's why country is a ******** ;-)

Pakistan not only has too many Maulvis. Billo wants Fazlu to sacrifice kids to create chaos which can be used to look for deals for Daddy and auntie. But using this sort of Maulvi is halal.

Clever use of Male Chauvinist Culture norms to have a stab at both IK and Army :))

Mulvi Party is now crying, after calling him Khusra for a decade :facepalm:

Oh please, do not hide behind this mullah excuse because last i heard, Bilawal was hoping his uncle Mullah Fazlu will form the government and stone Imran Khan to death :facepalm: :facepalm:

Selected PPP chairman Bilawal Zardari ko choori ke paise par aaish karna pasand aaya ?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">اگر مولانا کی حکومت آگئی تو عمران خان کے ساتھ جو سلوک ہوگا۔۔ توبہ، توبہ۔۔ بلاول بھٹو کی میڈیا سے گفتگو۔۔ <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BBhuttoZardari</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/MediaCellPPP?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MediaCellPPP</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@PTIofficial</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PTI</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GNN?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#GNN</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GNNupdates?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#GNNupdates</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BilawalBhutto?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#BilawalBhutto</a> <a href="https://t.co/uAvpxBrkvh">pic.twitter.com/uAvpxBrkvh</a></p>— GNN (@gnnhdofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/gnnhdofficial/status/1155788084568625152?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 29, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

More 'progressive talk' I suppose.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">اگر مولانا کی حکومت آگئی تو عمران خان کے ساتھ جو سلوک ہوگا۔۔ توبہ، توبہ۔۔ بلاول بھٹو کی میڈیا سے گفتگو۔۔ <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BBhuttoZardari</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/MediaCellPPP?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MediaCellPPP</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@PTIofficial</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PTI</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GNN?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#GNN</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GNNupdates?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#GNNupdates</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BilawalBhutto?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#BilawalBhutto</a> <a href="https://t.co/uAvpxBrkvh">pic.twitter.com/uAvpxBrkvh</a></p>— GNN (@gnnhdofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/gnnhdofficial/status/1155788084568625152?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 29, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

More 'progressive talk' I suppose.

its ok when they do it..because they are progressives and modern and secular and bhutto zinda hay..

this is a direct threat to a sitting PM, that if he loses the next election he will go to jail..this fool is a disgrace..im not surprised he never comes on tv for interviews or in the talk shows because he would get destroyed..puppet bilawal....

His expressions remind me of the 70s style lollywood ghundays who would harras the young heroines. Definitely been taking coaching lessons from paapa ji.

Is Imran Khan from Esa Khel? or main Mianwali?

this is a joke that is used against them often.

Very poor though, an educated person shouldnt fall to the level of Sheikh Rasheed and Selected PM

So the decent billo called PM and Govt beghairet on floor of the house and played women card for arresting a chorni Maryam. I guess it's ok because Billo can speak good english...

LOOK AT HIM..he cant even stay fit..his belly is bigger than a drum..haram kha kha kay chukul kharaab ho gay hay,..

It's ok.

Ek aurat doosri aurat ko kaha tho koi baat nahi.

Wonder when those twins are going to be coming out...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">My question still stands; tabdelee pasand ayee? Ab Na umpire ki ungli, na jaili tabdelee, sirif aur sirf awam ki marzi chalaygee. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/gameoverselected?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#gameoverselected</a> <a href="https://t.co/KJujnbl7wK">pic.twitter.com/KJujnbl7wK</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/1195975593080295424?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Einstein soul in disbelief because of Bilawal's New Theory | PM Imran mimics Bilawal<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PublicNews?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PublicNews</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PublicNewsLive?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PublicNewsLive</a><a href="https://twitter.com/pmln_org?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@pmln_org</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/MediaCellPPP?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MediaCellPPP</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@PTIofficial</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BBhuttoZardari</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Bilawal?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Bilawal</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Einstein?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Einstein</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ImranKhan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ImranKhan</a> <a href="https://t.co/PC0dpczpGi">pic.twitter.com/PC0dpczpGi</a></p>— Public News (@PublicNews_Com) <a href="https://twitter.com/PublicNews_Com/status/1196396930521276417?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 18, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">Na liberal hoon, Na corrupt hoon aur Na hi munafiq. Main taraki-pasand aur nazriyati hoon. Aik saal say siyasat main hoon. Tum 70 saal kay burhay ho, 20 saal say selected siyasat kartay aa rahay ho. Agar Imran ki koi pehchaan hai - tau woh U-turn hai, munafiqat hai, katputli hai.</p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/1196400785086656512?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 18, 2019</a></blockquote>

"20 saal se selected siyaasat".... that is why PTI was a party of one seat for the longest time before IK's message spread through social media and the youth getting shaoor. :)))

This Billoo is even dumber than I thought. :yk

Also height of irony when this eunuch calls anyone selected. He was selected through the will of his hag mother and had the party handed down to him on the basis of his birth. Meanwhile IK struggled tooth and nail to get to where he is. Talk about being selected.

Bhuttos and Zardaris are the cancer of Sindh.

They have managed to halt that region's "taraki" (development) for generations.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">My question still stands; tabdelee pasand ayee? Ab Na umpire ki ungli, na jaili tabdelee, sirif aur sirf awam ki marzi chalaygee. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/gameoverselected?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#gameoverselected</a> <a href="https://t.co/KJujnbl7wK">pic.twitter.com/KJujnbl7wK</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/1195975593080295424?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 17, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Einstein soul in disbelief because of Bilawal's New Theory | PM Imran mimics Bilawal<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PublicNews?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PublicNews</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PublicNewsLive?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PublicNewsLive</a><a href="https://twitter.com/pmln_org?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@pmln_org</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/MediaCellPPP?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MediaCellPPP</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@PTIofficial</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BBhuttoZardari</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Bilawal?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Bilawal</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Einstein?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Einstein</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ImranKhan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ImranKhan</a> <a href="https://t.co/PC0dpczpGi">pic.twitter.com/PC0dpczpGi</a></p>— Public News (@PublicNews_Com) <a href="https://twitter.com/PublicNews_Com/status/1196396930521276417?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 18, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">Na liberal hoon, Na corrupt hoon aur Na hi munafiq. Main taraki-pasand aur nazriyati hoon. Aik saal say siyasat main hoon. Tum 70 saal kay burhay ho, 20 saal say selected siyasat kartay aa rahay ho. Agar Imran ki koi pehchaan hai - tau woh U-turn hai, munafiqat hai, katputli hai.</p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/1196400785086656512?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 18, 2019</a></blockquote>

Only people supporting son of Zardari are few "waderas' and their followers, which is consist of those who are trying to maintain their influence and investments over the past 30 years and uneducated.

Just listened to the speech.... this part had me in fits :))) :))) :)))

Somebody call 911, Bilawal just got burned :yk:yk

[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

Haha bilawal was talking too much and IK wasn't giving it back from a long time but today he finally did it with a big hit :)) liberals are already crying :)))

Kaptaan on destructive form

I don't think Bilawal zardari can come back after this massive diss....totally EPIC!!

BBZ been trolling IK Hard !! . I like it . Its funny how PTI supporters defend IK's language against his opponents but throw a tantrum when they get trolled a tittle. Snowflakes !!

IK calling chor a chor should not offend anyone.

IK calling fake Einstein a fake Eisntein should not offend anyone.

What do you call chor and corrupt in your circle of friends?

It's all part of our dirty politics but i just it funny when PPP supporters lecture others on language and take a high moral ground because Zulfiqar Bhutto was known for name calling and swearing regularly in his speeches and Bilawal is just following his nana path. Bibi although mostly tried to stay away from such politics.

It's all part of our dirty politics but i just it funny when PPP supporters lecture others on language and take a high moral ground because Zulfiqar Bhutto was known for name calling and swearing regularly in his speeches and Bilawal is just following his nana path. Bibi although always tried to stay away from such politics.

BB got humiliated by the Nooras and although she was corrupt, she kicked out Rana the Qatil for his comment on Capt Safdars double shift with Nani.

I am not sure what is wrong about Bilawal's statement regarding the umpire's finger. I dont get it.

If you guys remember the dharna of Imran Khan against Nawaz Sharif (then Prime Minister). In that dharna Imran Khan repeatedly said that umpire will up his finger soon which means Nawaz Sharif will be out. In that case Imran Khan was alluding to Establishment (Army and Judiciary) as umpire. It did not work and Nawaz Sharif was able to survive dharna.

Now Nawaz Sharif has got approval to go abroad and the general belief is that Establishment (Army and Judiciary) were in favour of Nawaz Sharif going abroad and so they used the Umpire's finger to overwrite Imran Khan.
This is what Bilawal is talking about: That when Imran Khan was looking to get Umpire's finger he did not get it; now he get it when he was not looking for it and is he enjoying it?. What is wrong here?

It's the other way around??? Social media is actually on fire because Imran Khan mocked Bilawal's pathetic theory defending lack of efforts from Sindh government on flooding issue saying "jab baarish aata hai tou paani aata hai jab zyaada baarish aata hai tou zyaada paani aata hai".

Check my first post on the thread, i said Bilawal has been using trash language for a while but the day Imran Khan says anything in return, you will see moral brigade coming out. These hypocrites enjoy every insult thrown at Imran Khan including his wife who has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with politics but all their sympathy comes out when Imran Khan returns the favour. All Bhuttoists (ironic he was also most foul mouthed) and Benazir fans flock in to protect their selected child.

Bilawal reminds me of the movie, The Truman Show. He simply doesn't realize his political career is an absolute joke. It's a farce that such a lifeless, uninspiring man has a following in the country's national politics.