[VIDEO] Does India deserve to host the 2026 T20 World Cup given the hygiene concerns and the ongoing Nipah virus risk observed during previous events?

I have seen many videos from India, and compared them to Pakistan. Yeah, Pakistan isnt the cleanest but India looks like a total dump in front of Pakistan. We are wayyy more cleaner. Their capital looks disgusting, compare that to Islamabad.
Your capital is a glorified garrison city, we don't even call them cities, we call them hill stations. Cities like Islamabad should be compared with cities like Shimla, Gangtok, Shilong etc. not with Delhi lol.

1770921163067.png

1770921041982.png

See, we have better looking hill stations than Islamabad lol.

Your capital is a glorified garrison city, we don't even call them cities, we call them hill stations. Cities like Islamabad should be compared with cities like Shimla, Gangtok, Shilong etc. not with Delhi lol.

View attachment 161619

View attachment 161618

See, we have better looking hill stations than Islamabad lol.
or Kerala. There are so many 4k Videos of beautiful places in India. Big cities were not built for population. It is the same case even in developed countries. I have seen enough garbage in Paris as well.

There are studies like this where Pakistan consistently features in top 20 dangerous countries in the world :) You should always look at the mirror like MJ said :)
I mean every single time a Pakistani brings up toilet, hygiene, and safety, my reaction is always this.

1770921614583.png

Sanghis are trying to drrail the thread by whitewashing wicked Indian behaviors. Let's not let them. :inti

Let's stick to topic and highlight India's unsuitability for hosting an ICC event. :dav

Bangbros and Pakbros wanted to diss India, mai aaya toh sare bhag gaye, ek toh abhi bhi to raha hai 😂

I mean, I wouldn't literally mind anybody criticizing India for hygiene, lack of civic sense etc. if they are being genuine about it. It is indeed an issue and we acknowledge this more than any outsider would ever do.

But a Bangladeshi talk about India is where I draw the line. Hurrrrr hatt 😂

Bangbros and Pakbros wanted to diss India, mai aaya toh sare bhag gaye, ek toh abhi bhi to raha hai 😂

I mean, I wouldn't literally mind anybody criticizing India for hygiene, lack of civic sense etc. if they are being genuine about it. It is indeed an issue and we acknowledge this more than any outsider would ever do.

But a Bangladeshi talk about India is where I draw the line. Hurrrrr hatt 😂
Yes a guy who thinks islamabad is murree thinks his presence led to everyone leaving the thread.....

Jahiliat ke bhi had hoti.

Must be all the saliva from the recycled coke

or Kerala. There are so many 4k Videos of beautiful places in India. Big cities were not built for population. It is the same case even in developed countries. I have seen enough garbage in Paris as well.
So because there is garbage in paris, it justifies taking someones half used drink mix it with 100 other peoples drink and resell it to indians again?

Islamabad is not a hill station dufus
Its a planned city built for the military and political elite lol. What is there to do bhangra about? :LOL: We have multiple cities like this.

Bragging about making a capital out of a garrison town lmao.

View attachment 161610

From disgusting viral street food videos to international players literally calling out their poor hygiene in badminton tournaments. We now have them mixing leftover drinks just to make a few extra rupees. Honestly, im shocked, this is a really puke worthy video. The fact that they also are the source country for Nipah virus. Imagine the kind of diseases this will be spreading. I dont think India deserves to hold any international tournament. The society as a whole is extremely backward and money hungry as compared to rest of the world. Thoughts?
This is typically Indian kanjus and they are famous for it ,as there are lots of jokes about Indian kanjus.

Its a planned city built for the military and political elite lol. What is there to do bhangra about? :LOL: We have multiple cities like this.

Again dufus. The millitary is situated in Rawalpindi, not Islamabad.

It is not even a hill station like you are claiming.

At this point you are looking like a jahil with your misinformation

You should change your username to havildar or sepoy lol you don't even know jack about your own capital.

Remind me where is the Pak Air force HQ/High command center located again? Islamabad is literally like 15 km away from GHQ lmao. Specifically created for the elites in the military and political administration. Also it is located in the Himalayan foothills so technically can be called a hill station. Just because you don't call it doesn't mean it is not a hill station.

Bro, these gangu folks live in their own lala land where islamabad is a garrison city hahahaha

Im going to educate this jahil on 5 zones of Islamabad when i get time, unlike him we have a life and jobs to do.

You should change your username to havildar or sepoy lol you don't even know jack about your own capital.

Remind me where is the Pak Air force HQ/High command center located again? Islamabad is literally like 15 km away from GHQ lmao. Specifically created for the elites in the military and political administration. Also it is located in the Himalayan foothills so technically can be called a hill station. Just because you don't call it doesn't mean it is not a hill station.
Nur airbase is in rawalpindi. Ghq is in rawalpindi. I live in rawalpindi.

I dont care about many km away islamabad is.

Islamabad is not even close to a hill station. The nearest hill station is murree which comes under rawalpindi.

Instead of running to chatgpt and google, its better to ask people that live in that city about info of that city.

Looks like the indian thook colas have gave u brain damage

Bro, these gangu folks live in their own lala land where islamabad is a garrison city hahahaha

Im going to educate this jahil on 5 zones of Islamabad when i get time, unlike him we have a life and jobs to do.
Its funny seeing a duffer pretend he knows something when he doesnt know ****.

Its no wonder they believe whatever their media says.

He first wrote ghq is in islamabad, than he claimed islamabad is a hill station lol.

I lived in pindi my whole life and used to travel to islamabad for uni. Now im wondering which mountain i used to drive on. President house is on the himalayas, the prime minister drops from a mountain everyday to secretariat. Lol

Nur airbase is in rawalpindi. Ghq is in rawalpindi. I live in rawalpindi.

I dont care about many km away islamabad is.

Islamabad is not even close to a hill station. The nearest hill station is murree which comes under rawalpindi.

Instead of running to chatgpt and google, its better to ask people that live in that city about info of that city.

Looks like the indian thook colas have gave u brain damage
Bhai kya Umar Akmal ke school se padha hai kya? You type like facts personally offended you.

I mean koi itna gawar kaise ho sakta hai :LOL:

Reread what i wrote. NUR AIRBASE

The thook cola made you blind
I know what Nur airbase is, my country bombed it a few months back.

You know the difference between an Air headquarter and an airbase? Kyu khwamkhwa khud ki bezzti karwa raha hai?

Also bar bar tu yeah cola pe kyu aa jata hai, I know it is an essential part of Pakistani fine dining but I prefer red wine myself.

I know what Nur airbase is, my country bombed it a few months back.

You know the difference between an Air headquarter and an airbase? Kyu khwamkhwa khud ki bezzti karwa raha hai?

Also bar bar tu yeah cola pe kyu aa jata hai, I know it is an essential part of Pakistani fine dining but I prefer red wine myself.
Read the OP, this thread was about the hygiene issue of a host country where spit cola is being reused

I mean, I get that, your establishment wanted city where they can live away from you mortals, so they built Islamabad.

Planned city hai, located in the Himalayan foothills, of course it looks good and that was the whole plan behind it. Isme itna bhangra, gidda karne ki kya baat hai bhai? :LOL:

There are at least a dozen cities like that in India, equally good-looking if not more lol.

Read the OP, this thread was about the hygiene issue of a host country where spit cola is being reused
Read your first reply to me again. For the last time, my whole point is, Delhi is a megapolis, you can't compare that with a glorified planned township like Islamabad.

Regarding the thread topic, however embarrassing, is not uncommon in our third world cities. Pakistanis should stop acting like Scandinavians for a change and admit that overpopulation, unregulated urban growth, lack of civic sense and hygiene are common across our countries that affect us all directly or indirectly.

It is always interesting (in an amusing way and from a sociological perspective) seeing Indians talk about Pakistan and act like they actually know anything about the country - i'm guessing their info comes from the same media which claimed they had literally invaded Lahore port but as a societal observation it is interesting to see the delusion is not just in their media

Read your first reply to me again. For the last time, my whole point is, Delhi is a megapolis, you can't compare that with a glorified planned township like Islamabad.

Regarding the thread topic, however embarrassing, is not uncommon in our third world cities. Pakistanis should stop acting like Scandinavians for a change and admit that overpopulation, unregulated urban growth, lack of civic sense and hygiene are common across our countries that affect us all directly or indirectly.
so now from Hill station, Islamabad is a township?

So back to the thread topic, it justifies giving spit cola to indians? if you guys have low standards than so be it and enjoy spit cola

Its funny seeing a duffer pretend he knows something when he doesnt know ****.

Its no wonder they believe whatever their media says.

He first wrote ghq is in islamabad, than he claimed islamabad is a hill station lol.

I lived in pindi my whole life and used to travel to islamabad for uni. Now im wondering which mountain i used to drive on. President house is on the himalayas, the prime minister drops from a mountain everyday to secretariat. Lol
Tell me where did I say that? Please don't put words in my mouth. I can't be responsible for your lack of comprehension skill.

its funny watching you type up stuff which u dont know about

The arrogance is staggering here. The BCCI throws money at broadcast rights and ignores baseline public health. They want the prestige of hosting without the responsibility of basic safety standards. Meanwhile, the ICC rubber-stamps it because India's where the money is. Player welfare? Fan safety? Secondary to profit.

Here's what's disgusting; We wouldn't accept this from a smaller cricket nation. If Bangladesh or Zimbabwe had recurring deadly viruses and hygiene scandals, they'd be sidelined. But India gets a pass because they're the cash cow. That's not just hypocrisy, it's exploitation of players and fans alike.

The arrogance is staggering here. The BCCI throws money at broadcast rights and ignores baseline public health. They want the prestige of hosting without the responsibility of basic safety standards. Meanwhile, the ICC rubber-stamps it because India's where the money is. Player welfare? Fan safety? Secondary to profit.

Here's what's disgusting; We wouldn't accept this from a smaller cricket nation. If Bangladesh or Zimbabwe had recurring deadly viruses and hygiene scandals, they'd be sidelined. But India gets a pass because they're the cash cow. That's not just hypocrisy, it's exploitation of players and fans alike.

They are even hosting 6 matches in Delhi.

Delhi has a very poor air quality. It is pretty absurd to host games in Delhi at the moment. Where is the consideration for health and wellness of the players/officials/fans?

Bunch of retarded paindoos are running ICC currently.

If only the ICC worked according to the whims and fancies of Pakistani and Bangladeshi.

Sanghis are trying to drrail the thread by whitewashing wicked Indian behaviors. Let's not let them. :inti

Let's stick to topic and highlight India's unsuitability for hosting an ICC event. :dav
Erm....reality is they kicked your folks out & the tournament is happening despite you & others of ur ilk trying to malign the tournament with this cola incident (which I condemn, should never happen) & the nipah virus which people here make out to be some sort of catastrophe much bigger than the corona or the jehadi virus.
Off course, india is far from perfect but defo not the doomsday capital of the world, in fact most cricketing nations would prefer to play here than certain 'other' nations.

So because there is garbage in paris, it justifies taking someones half used drink mix it with 100 other peoples drink and resell it to indians again?
No. It is not justified. JUst pointing out they hyporcicy of op who decides what India should do or should not do. Not like anyone will even read it. Just reminding him.

Least Hygeinic countirs in the world

1) Chad
2) Iraq
3) Pakistan
4) Bangladesh
5) India

Take a look at yourself before calling others :)

That's the biggest problem with pakistan and Bangladesh and why their countries are going backwards every single day.

Instead of improving their own lot their focus is constantly on what is wrong with india.

Look at @Major etc chest thumping and calling India dirty when such studies show Pakistan is filthier.

This mentality is what never ever lets them succeed in anything in life.

At least, no matter what's wrong with india, we are focused on improving our country, no matter how slow. These guys have given up on their own country, they know their own countries have no future, so all they can do is attack India to feel better about themselves.

It's a good insight into human behaviour.

That's the biggest problem with pakistan and Bangladesh and why their countries are going backwards every single day.

Instead of improving their own lot their focus is constantly on what is wrong with india.

Look at @Major etc chest thumping and calling India dirty when such studies show Pakistan is filthier.

This mentality is what never ever lets them succeed in anything in life.

At least, no matter what's wrong with india, we are focused on improving our country, no matter how slow. These guys have given up on their own country, they know their own countries have no future, so all they can do is attack India to feel better about themselves.

It's a good insight into human behaviour.
They are much smaller countries. THey don't have uniqueness of each state speakign seperate language, seperate distinct cultures, so many dialects. 2500 of ethnicities. No country in the world has such kind of diversity. Imagine pakistan government leading such a country. It would have broken into 28 countries. And it is being run demcoratically. Even within India only certain states are causing problems.

My one and done post here.

Indian forumers, why respond to troll comments by folks whose motives are transparent?

See the rivers of blood on the streets during Eid time to our East. See donkey meat being sold for consumption, malnutrition and stunted growth to our West.

I mean the debate is endless.

Meanwhile India is moving ahead, getting better slowly but measurably.

So many things still to improve, but the IMPORTANT thing is that we continue to make efforts to progress.

The rest- a moving caravan.

My one and done post here.

Indian forumers, why respond to troll comments by folks whose motives are transparent?

See the rivers of blood on the streets during Eid time to our East. See donkey meat being sold for consumption, malnutrition and stunted growth to our West.

I mean the debate is endless.

Meanwhile India is moving ahead, getting better slowly but measurably.

So many things still to improve, but the IMPORTANT thing is that we continue to make efforts to progress.

The rest- a moving caravan.

Brother who opened the thread is just upset that the government he supports proved to have been full of cowards who got bullied by ICC . Such threads can be expected.

I last watched a match at the Arun Jaitley Stadium between England and Afghanistan, which Afghanistan won. However, the food stalls and the quality of food were extremely disappointing. Even roadside vendors offer better quality than what is provided inside the stadium. There seems to be little concern for quality, and the same apathy is reflected in people who consume the food without raising any complaints. :facepalm

It's a third-class stadium with equally poor facilities. Delhi truly deserves a better stadium. :inti
One can't help as Kotla has been in clutches of Jaitleys since time immemorial. There has been no development in this stadium since decades due to personal corruption of Jaitleys.

Wonder where are the flag bearers of nepotism!

As much it pains me to say this but Kotla (Delhi) should not host any international game for at least a decade. That's how far behind they're in terms of everything.

If you ever visited India you would realize how dirty it really is.
Most dirty country in the world by far.

Many people still defecate outside in india like millions of them.

Pakistanis don't get visa to come to India, so u haven't visited either

Source of Nipah currently, read up saffron bhai. Always coping and defending anything and everything.

Nipah virus wss first detected in Malaysia, and the present infection came to India from a neighbouring country, a bit of reading will tell u which country that is

What coping? Green glasses utaar ke facts padh lo

Don't be salty Pakbros, you ain't gonna host any main events anytime soon, whatever lesser ICC events you get to host, we will win it from Dubai. :yk3

Please continue with this arrogance when you drop out of the tournament it will be so much sweeter
:yk

Please continue with this arrogance when you drop out of the tournament it will be so much sweeter
:yk
Wow, how far you’ve fallen! your team can’t win, so now you’re just rooting for us to lose. Pakistaniyo aur inki Choti Choti Khushiyan :dw

View attachment 161610

From disgusting viral street food videos to international players literally calling out their poor hygiene in badminton tournaments. We now have them mixing leftover drinks just to make a few extra rupees. Honestly, im shocked, this is a really puke worthy video. The fact that they also are the source country for Nipah virus. Imagine the kind of diseases this will be spreading. I dont think India deserves to hold any international tournament. The society as a whole is extremely backward and money hungry as compared to rest of the world. Thoughts?
Are Indian posters attending matches at stadiums? @Devadwal What's this

One can't help as Kotla has been in clutches of Jaitleys since time immemorial. There has been no development in this stadium since decades due to personal corruption of Jaitleys.

Wonder where are the flag bearers of nepotism!
Kotla is a glorified cycle stand, one of the ugliest edificies in world cricket to be called a stadium. The politics of the DDCA can put even any tin pot banana republic dictatorship to shame.

Badi meherbani, - in last match afg vs saf they didnt plaster the whole stadium with paan masaala and khaini advts...
I seriously hope just like bombay got the D y Patil stadium, Delhi gets a new one...

Who decides suitability? Bangladesh isn’t even a participant, Pakistanis aren’t playing in India and people from these two country should decide suitability on pp?

Your smilies cannot take away the 4 trillion econy india has, neither can the whining of east and west pakistan change the venue of the world cup

Congratulations on that, then.

I am sure that 4 trillion economy is helping the 1.5 billion population A LOT in their daily lives. :)

Absolutely appalling.

What can you expect from a nation which has pathetic civic sense but claims to be a supa powa.

I have seen many videos from India, and compared them to Pakistan. Yeah, Pakistan isnt the cleanest but India looks like a total dump in front of Pakistan. We are wayyy more cleaner. Their capital looks disgusting, compare that to Islamabad.

Having seen on yt street foods videos in Pakistan hygiene is much more cleaner than India.

Who decides suitability? Bangladesh isn’t even a participant, Pakistanis aren’t playing in India and people from these two country should decide suitability on pp?
Those two boards, nations and their people yield as much influence on the ICC as they do in the U.S. Government..

Leave influence, one of them is a non participant, the other one is not visiting India, and they are the ones whining not Australia or England or sa

Basically two non entities

Brother everything is justified since they are a 4 trillion economy. If I was an Indian citizen would gladly drink thook cola for 4 trillion. As our brother mentioned of course that money helps the aam Indian aadmi
:giggle:

You think a big economy doesn’t help the aam aadmi?

Because it disgusts me when such gross health violations take place
Apna yehi 'Disgust' thoda Pakistan ke liye bhi bacha ke rakh, Havildar.

PSL me foreign players ko baasi Phaphundi wali anda serve Kiya tha, bhul gya?

Bada aaya 'disgust' pelne 😂

Pait tou Abishek sharma ka kharab hoa hai, did you serve him the thook cola?
Bhai bhai bhai....

Looks like INdian players themselves are getting affected by that cola but Indians are still trying to defend and hide the incident.

The entire sub continent is a culprit of low hygiene ethics and civic sense.

Some of it is cultural.... most of it is economic.

but the fact that Pak is calling out India is the perfect example of....

Jinke ghar sheeshe ke hote hai wo dusro ke gharo pe phattar nahi phenkte.

I know it is a troll thread.... a feel good thread for Pak fans to call out and trigger Indian fans.

But the truth is... India is on the right path to solving her problems.

The same cannot be said about Pak.
They need 2 dacades of democracy before they can even find the right path.

India is corrupt from top to bottom, the contractor who got to host the food and beverages in Kotla must have paid bribes to officials, he would like to make as much profit as he can as he is corrupt as well, this is probably not the first time bro the last time such things happen.

Till you route out corruption this will continue. Only way to get better is change starting from the top, i.e. you need to get rid of corrupt politicians at the very top and replace them with honest, competent and educated ones (don’t know if there is any such politician in the country right now)

The entire sub continent is a culprit of low hygiene ethics and civic sense.

Some of it is cultural.... most of it is economic.

but the fact that Pak is calling out India is the perfect example of....

Jinke ghar sheeshe ke hote hai wo dusro ke gharo pe phattar nahi phenkte.

I know it is a troll thread.... a feel good thread for Pak fans to call out and trigger Indian fans.

But the truth is... India is on the right path to solving her problems.

The same cannot be said about Pak.
They need 2 dacades of democracy before they can even find the right path.
Slow claps for you. Great whataboutism and defending of filth. Exactly what's expected of you guys.

Not whataboutism

More like .... expected event considering the economic and social development of the country.

No one is claiming that such events do not occur in India.

But it is a non issue considering the larger and over all plan on which the country is working.

And hilarious and narcissistic when being called out by Pak people.

Not whataboutism

More like .... expected event considering the economic and social development of the country.

But it is a non issue considering the larger and over all plan on which the country is working.

That's whataboutism. You pointing finger on Pakistan rather than looking at the issue at hand. We don't defend filth.

Apna yehi 'Disgust' thoda Pakistan ke liye bhi bacha ke rakh, Havildar.

PSL me foreign players ko baasi Phaphundi wali anda serve Kiya tha, bhul gya?

Bada aaya 'disgust' pelne 😂
Mr Chaprasi, World Cup kaun host kar raha hai? India ya Pakistan? Bada aaya thread 'derail' karne. :yk :inti

Not whataboutism

Mr DK Bose, thread is not about Pakistan or their people. India is the host of this world cup and if you have this 'chalta hai, hota hai', 'kaunsi badi baat hai' attitude, then I hope you get served those drinks. Would be nice to see your reaction then. :inti