[VIDEO] Muslims being put in their place in Indian parliament - Shabash!

Truly abhorrent. This shows their prejudice and filthy mentality. so called secular Bharat.

Kunwar Danish Ali: If this can happen to me, what will happen to a common man?

New Delhi: Kunwar Danish Ali, Lok Sabha MP from Mayawati's party BSP, today said he is, with a heavy heart, considering "leaving" the parliament if no action is taken against BJP MP Ramesh Bidhuri, who used communal slurs against him inside the lower house last evening. If this can happen to me, what will happen to a common man? An emotional Danish Ali said, on the verge of breaking down on camera, adding that he couldn't sleep all night as he felt like his brain was about to 'explode'.
"Was this special session (of the parliament) called to attack elected MPs by linking them to their community? This has shamed the entire country. We will see whether his party will take any action against him or promote him. This is hate speech," Kunwar Danish Ali told NDTV.

The BSP MP said he submitted a letter to the Lok Sabha Speaker demanding action against Mr Bidhuri, who made the objectionable remarks during a discussion in Lok Sabha on the "success of Chandrayaan".

"This is the first time that this indecent language has been used against an elected MP. This is a threat," Mr Ali said, and questioned if this is what's taught to the cadre of the "laboratory of new India".

Kunwar Danish Ali, in his letter to the Speaker, said the BJP MP directed the "most foul, abusive invectives" against him which are part of the record of the Lok Sabha.

"This is most unfortunate and the fact that it has happened in a new parliament building under your leadership as Speaker is truly heartbreaking for me as a minority member of this great nation and an elected Member of Parliament as well," he said, and gave notice under rule 222, 226, 227 of the rules of procedure and conduct of business in Lok Sabha, which relate to reporting a breach of parliamentary privilege by a member, and referring any question of privilege to the Committee of Privileges for examination, investigation, or report.

"Since this is the only way out to discipline an experienced member so that the atmosphere of our country is not vitiated any further. I request your good self to kindly order an inquiry into the matter," Kunwar Danish Ali said in conclusion of his letter.

Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla today warned Ramesh Bidhuri of "severe action" and expunged his Islamophobic slurs from house records.

As opposition leaders slammed the BJP MP and demanded action against him, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh expressed regret in the House shortly afterwards.

"I express regret if the opposition is hurt by the remarks made by the member," the Defence Minister said.

But the opposition said the apology was not enough, that Mr Bidhuri should be suspended or arrested.

Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com
"It's an absolute shame. Rajnath Singh's apology is not acceptable and half-hearted. This is an insult to parliament, this is a clear case of suspension and Bidhuri statement is an insult to every Indian," said Congress leader Jairam Ramesh, demanding "strictest possible action" against the BJP leader.

Post a comment
BJP has issued a show-cause notice to South Delhi MP Ramesh Bidhuri for using unparliamentary language. He has been directed to respond within 15 days, answering why action should not be taken against him for it.

Shameful. Should be put behind jail immediately under section 153A. But since he is from feku's party no action will be taken.

Is this any surprise? This abhorrent creature is just following the path shown by the bigot who himself is notorious for using filthy language against Muslims.

Shameful. Should be put behind jail immediately under section 153A. But since he is from feku's party no action will be taken.
See bhakts defending even this. No low is low enough for them.

Lol at show cause notice to this guy. Did anything happen to Nupur Sharma?

This takes the cake,

"I express regret if the opposition is hurt by the remarks made by the member," the Defence Minister said.

Does this good for nothing taklu even know the gravity of what his fellow sanghi uttered in parliament?

No one should be surprise, India to Bharat mean more people will be allow to be openly racist and bigots.
This will become a norm and eventually people will be numb to it.

Some will say it is new phenomenon in India, but it has always been there, the RSS/BJP/Hindtuva elected Modi government has just brought it to surface, they will go after everyone who isn't follower of Hindu religion.

He needs to be debarred from Parliament as part of his hate speech and possibly some jail time too. These semi illiterate fools are more dangerous than the actual enemies of India.

How ironic those Vasudhaiv Kutumbkum billboards, having feku's pics all across Delhi are looking now!

BJP MP Ramesh Bidhuri, whose egregious communal comments in parliament have ignited massive outrage, received a warning today of "severe action" from Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla. His comments have been expunged from the records.
Confronting a backlash, the BJP sent a show-cause notice to its MP asking him to explain his unparliamentary language within 15 days.

The Speaker, according to officials, took serious note of the offensive words used by Ramesh Bidhuri for Muslim MP Danish Ali (BSP) during a discussion on the "success of Chandrayaan", and warned him of "strict action" if he repeated such behaviour.

BJP MP Ramesh Bidhuri, whose egregious communal comments in parliament have ignited massive outrage, received a warning today of "severe action" from Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla. His comments have been expunged from the records.
Confronting a backlash, the BJP sent a show-cause notice to its MP asking him to explain his unparliamentary language within 15 days.

The Speaker, according to officials, took serious note of the offensive words used by Ramesh Bidhuri for Muslim MP Danish Ali (BSP) during a discussion on the "success of Chandrayaan", and warned him of "strict action" if he repeated such behaviour.
Why are they trying to hide it from the record if they intend to make sure it will never happen?

What is there to explain in those abominable comments? And why should that take 15 days?

I have refrained from positing on the Canada thread and this thread is precisely the reason why.

It's been like 4 or 5 hours since this thread was started and yet the vast majority of posters who support BJP have yet to make an appearance on this thread. Too busy trying to find sources, bits of news to defend your MP?

I have refrained from positing on the Canada thread and this thread is precisely the reason why.

It's been like 4 or 5 hours since this thread was started and yet the vast majority of posters who support BJP have yet to make an appearance on this thread. Too busy trying to find sources, bits of news to defend your MP?
I do not think we should refrain from posting anything that has to do with Bharat, our ancestors are from that part of the world, some of our grandparents were born in then India, we will always have connection with that country, not only we should highlight bigotry and promote betterment of Pakistan but India also, we owe it our ancestors :)

Bravo for pointing this out.

Absolutely shameful! How can someone say those things that too in the parliament? Deserves jail time.

The hypocrisy of the CONgress dot dot dot alliance and some posters here iss evident.
When Stalin made comments against Sanatana Dharma, no one condemned him, and they even supported him when he mocked Hindu religion. Now, these same people are making noise against a BJP MP who (did wrong here and deserved punishment).
If you want to condemn, condemn all bad things, not selectively.

The parliament often is a good example of the maturity of the members and how civilised the country is... This chap has shown India in very bad light but has made RSS extremists happy.

They will pretend he's just some deranged individual, and not representative of their party. But of course it's precisely politicians like this who are the inevitable product of their manifesto.

This. That's their standard modus operandi.

Wow, this is hilarious! Pot calling kettle black.

It is being made out to be a Hindu-Muslim issue which is not right. Ramesh ji was referring to him (Danish Ali) and not the Muslim community. Wo ache aadmi hai, musalmano ke dost hai [He is a good man, a friend of Muslims]. He attends weddings of Muslims and has no ill-feeling against the community. Danish Ali was unnecessarily interrupting him and everyone knows that Bidhuri is short-tempered and he lost his cool,” Jamal Siddiqui, national minority morcha chief of the BJP told ThePrint.

Siddiqui further alleged that Danish Ali deliberately provoked Bidhuri.

Wow, this is hilarious! Pot calling kettle black.

It is being made out to be a Hindu-Muslim issue which is not right. Ramesh ji was referring to him (Danish Ali) and not the Muslim community. Wo ache aadmi hai, musalmano ke dost hai [He is a good man, a friend of Muslims]. He attends weddings of Muslims and has no ill-feeling against the community. Danish Ali was unnecessarily interrupting him and everyone knows that Bidhuri is short-tempered and he lost his cool,” Jamal Siddiqui, national minority morcha chief of the BJP told ThePrint.

Siddiqui further alleged that Danish Ali deliberately provoked Bidhuri.

So if someone provokes me, I'll abuse him using his religion? Hilarious damage control that a 10 year old can see through.

While this news is not surprising, the fact is, given India has been humiliated and exposed at the international stage this week, RSS goons are now trying the classic switch and bait maneuver by changing the narrative.

Not going to work this time, RSS may get a few clicks on social media, but the genie is out the bag, the only terrorist organisation threating world piece, is Saffron terror - RSS Hindutuva.

A once great democracy( I hate to admit it) has become a hate filled basket case in front of our eyes. It's seems that recent Ind economic success has given carte blanche to Ind fascists to have the confidence to show their hate.

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

India is heading or maybe is already ion par with where Pakistan stands. I would think the neighbor would learn from the mistakes of the next door neighbor . Apparently not

This. Well said. We should bave learnt from our immediate neighbours but sadly, we chose not to.

Tbh no point moaning about India. We are hardly in a place to moan. Also the Indian Muslims due to their own weaknesses and poverty have made themselves an easy target. It's only going to get worse for them.

This. Well said. We should bave learnt from our immediate neighbours but sadly, we chose not to.

Pakistan has never elected an extremist government, a corrupt one many times but there is no history of religious nutjobs in power, voted by hundreds of millions too.

BJP has been in power for so long, arrogance has taken over , making them feel anything is ok.

Pakistan has never elected an extremist government, a corrupt one many times but there is no history of religious nutjobs in power, voted by hundreds of millions too.

BJP has been in power for so long, arrogance has taken over , making them feel anything is ok.

Their country their rules. Why don't we focus on getting out our mess instead of crying over others.

When your neighbour is ruled by extremist nutjobs who have serious hate for Muslims due to their history of being ruled by them, its important to call them out. You really think they have only focused on attacking Indian Muslims and have no interest in causing issue for Muslims in Pakistan?

I live in the UK, that is the only mess which concerns me. I cut off my links to Pakistan once it was confirmed that the country is run for the benefit of foreigners, not the local population.

What used to be known as India was an inspiration for me when I joined PP, but seeing their demise into a putrid cauldron of religious hatred has made me realise they are on the road to oblivion. What is worse, it's all been on the back of their own Hindu population. These lunatics were voted into power.

Doesnt work that way. The world made this mistake when Hitler was in power and soon we saw the world get dragged into a WW2 a guilt burden of the Holocaust was carried by the west.

Pakistan will always be someway associated in India's mess because it could had been us. We could had found ourselves being the targeted group in India.

We hear about democracy and the greatness of India by Indian posters all the time, but in one week that democracy has been exposed. Carrying out terrorist killings in Canada, and than insulting muslims like this in a so called SECULAR state?

The likes of @cricketjoshila @Devadwal @Rajdeep go around here to defend every action of BJP, but @IMMY69 has rightly pointed out, that the modi mureeds around here have completely ignored this thread

a very interesting point and very accurate indeed.

A religious extremist party has never been elected in Pakistan.

a very interesting point and very accurate indeed.

A religious extremist party has never been elected in Pakistan.

Pakistanis have never really followed the extremist mindset which came out of Saudi. As we know, its mostly Sufi type Islam, where music is a huge part of the culture along with other spiritual rituals. Similar to Turkey, even though Erdogan pretends to be very religious, he's not.

Wahabism did try to enter in the Pakistani society. Back in 2008 I remember the vast majority of wahabi mosques and madarassahs that started preaching their way. This would continue uptill 2014 when even some of my family members also got invested to it.
I think what saved us was Zarb e Azab and Mohammad Bin Salman gaining influence in Saudi Arabia.

Sufi Islam is in the roots of Pakistan, as the reason why Islam spread in the subcontinent region was through sufism.

India on the other hand has enjoyed religious extremist and has allowed it to flourish in a state that has a constitution which is secular. There was the famous Shiv Sena group of Mumbai.

Its quite ironic that a country named in Islam never had an religious extremist govt while a country that considers itself secular has a religious extremist govt in power.

Why is everyone so surprised???? India is a world player, no one is bothered about the internal issues with minorities. Muslims will have to put up or shut up.

Thanks

Why is everyone so surprised???? India is a world player, no one is bothered about the internal issues with minorities. Muslims will have to put up or shut up.

Thanks

Bharat is a minority on the world stage. Burning down minority communities on your own turf is not going to lift too many eyebrows, you are right, but when you start stepping on toes that belong to much larger feet, then those feet might come down hard when the time is right.

Thanks

Indian Muslims patience wont last forever, sooner or later a population of 200 million in your land will erupt. India is a ticking time bomb, set off by RSS extremists.

I do wonder if the Muslims in parliament were allowed to respond or did respond? Anyone aware?

The hypocrisy of the CONgress dot dot dot alliance and some posters here iss evident.
When Stalin made comments against Sanatana Dharma, no one condemned him, and they even supported him when he mocked Hindu religion. Now, these same people are making noise against a BJP MP who (did wrong here and deserved punishment).
If you want to condemn, condemn all bad things, not selectively.

lmaooo at your Arnab-type dot dot dot nonsense. Do you people receive a memo every morning on what to post?

One thing you guys don't need a memo on though is, countering every Modi-misdeed and BJP-mishap with something the Congress or opposition did, sometimes even 40-50 years ago. That's your biggest problem actually. You lot only like to live in a past, most of which is covered in mythical glory. You have nothing to offer regarding the future and this is your only option - to talk about the past.

🤡 🤡

Your whataboutery is anyway full of :poop: like your leader. The proper comparison would be with a Muslim MP abusing a Hindu MP in parliament, calling him a saffron terrorist, other insults and then perhaps asking him to go drink cow mutra and eat cowdung. That would be kind of a similar situation.

Indian Muslims patience wont last forever, sooner or later a population of 200 million in your land will erupt. India is a ticking time bomb, set off by RSS extremists.

I do wonder if the Muslims in parliament were allowed to respond or did respond? Anyone aware?
Indian Muslims are too meek and even if they erupted, it would be the perfect justification for BJP to say "We told you so" The end result would be a free pass to kill more Muslims send the army in and squash any resistance.

Look what happened in Gujrat, Going further back the situation

The only realistic way is for Muslim to get more political. After all India is the worlds biggest democracy right.

I still find it shocking that the Indian army stormed the Golden temple, killed many Sikhs yet fast forward 30 yrs and on the whole, majority of Sikhs are very proud Indians.

Bharat is a minority on the world stage. Burning down minority communities on your own turf is not going to lift too many eyebrows, you are right, but when you start stepping on toes that belong to much larger feet, then those feet might come down hard when the time is right.
The Larger feet are very eager to do business with India. One prime example being India buying Russian oil for dirt cheap (which is a master stroke) and no-one batted a eyelid

Western Europe and US know they have to keep India on side due to the Chinese problem. Hell forgot the Chinese. They need a billion Indians to keep buying all things Capitalism has to offer

The Larger feet are very eager to do business with India. One prime example being India buying Russian oil for dirt cheap (which is a master stroke) and no-one batted a eyelid

Western Europe and US know they have to keep India on side due to the Chinese problem. Hell forgot the Chinese. They need a billion Indians to keep buying all things Capitalism has to offer

I guess that gives your hatemongers a free pass then. Carry on ethnic cleansing, but if the end result is leaders like the one hurling abuse at Indian Muslims, then I don't see a great future long term. If the Taliban were ever to take power in Pakistan I would call it the beginning of the end.

What is Chinese problem?

I haven't seen the video, but if it is hate speech that the BJP MP indulged in, I absolutely condemn it. Such nonsense cannot be tolerated anywhere, particularly in a parliament of elected representatives.
I believe the speaker of the Indian Lok Sabha has the powers of a Supreme court judge and can award sentences. I hope he takes the sternest action against the BJP MP.

I haven't seen the video, but if it is hate speech that the BJP MP indulged in, I absolutely condemn it. Such nonsense cannot be tolerated anywhere, particularly in a parliament of elected representatives.
I believe the speaker of the Indian Lok Sabha has the powers of a Supreme court judge and can award sentences. I hope he takes the sternest action against the BJP MP.
Are you blocked from seeing it?

Watching the video would have taken less time than typing your post, unless you are blocked from seeing it. It’s only 32 sec long video.

Just look at how this guy is saying « I will see this Mullah outside later». He knows he has the majority with him, otherwise he would never dare to say something like that, just look at him, does he look like a guy who can fight lol.

Watching the video would have taken less time than typing your post, unless you are blocked from seeing it. It’s only 32 sec long video.
Ok I've seen it now and it is cringeworthy. Absolutely shameful on the part of the BJP MP.
The speaker should take strict action against him.

I guess that gives your hatemongers a free pass then. Carry on ethnic cleansing, but if the end result is leaders like the one hurling abuse at Indian Muslims, then I don't see a great future long term. If the Taliban were ever to take power in Pakistan I would call it the beginning of the end.
Taliban did not have a economy like Indias. The west is desperate to tap into.

Why do you think all the big multi nationals have set up shop in India,?

They want to be the regional boss and be what the US is.

It's no coincidence that USA, Western Europe Israel and India are growing closer
Simple and clear answer is No!

Complicated and clear answer is, No!

And if that’s what your conclusion about china’s expanding not through militarily and through economy then you’ve got to read more regarding China.

Simple and clear answer is No!

Complicated and clear answer is, No!

And if that’s what your conclusion about china’s expanding not through militarily and through economy then you’ve got to read more regarding China.
Please Google Chinese foreign policy.

It's simple they want to dominate economically and military, which from there perspective is very logical

How many years do you think it will take China militarily to come as close to as NATO.
Actually I don’t think this thread should be diverted with other topics and it should remain as it is to continue to highlight Hidutva hate and racist crimes against India’s minorities, particularly Muslims.

Highlight to whom and what purpose would it serve? Modi would lose election is it? LOL.

Hate works both ways. Just few days ago, Udayanidhi Stalin (a catholic christian) openly asked to eradicate sanatan dharma and compared it with aids. Was that not hate?

What was Akbaruddin Owaisi saying about hindu gods openly in his AIMIM rally? Was that not hate?

Ofcourse what this man has said is very wrong but it is just his own point of view and not official govt of India stance. So this is basically a non-issue as far as I am concerned but pls go ahead continue.

Has Modi changed his view since he become PM of India regarding Muslims of India?
Highlight to whom and what purpose would it serve? Modi would lose election is it? LOL.

Hate works both ways. Just few days ago, Udayanidhi Stalin (a catholic christian) openly asked to eradicate sanatan dharma and compared it with aids. Was that not hate?

What was Akbaruddin Owaisi saying about hindu gods openly in his AIMIM rally? Was that not hate?

Ofcourse what this man has said is very wrong but it is just his own point of view and not official govt of India stance. So this is basically a non-issue as far as I am concerned but pls go ahead continue.
Has Modi changed his point of view since he has become PM of bharat?

Because by your logic Modi is the PM of bharat and he had strong views regarding Muslims to the point where he was involved in killing of Muslims in Gujarat. He is the PM now, a head of Bharati government, an official of government bharat, someone who defines and dictates official stance of government of Bharat.

Has Modi changed his view since he become PM of India regarding Muslims of India?

Has Modi changed his point of view since he has become PM of bharat?

Because by your logic Modi is the PM of bharat and he had strong views regarding Muslims to the point where he was involved in killing of Muslims in Gujarat. He is the PM now, a head of Bharati government, an official of government bharat, someone who defines and dictates official stance of government of Bharat.

Modi has been the same actually and that is why he is by far the greatest PM India EVER had. It is due to his hardwork, dedication and focus that India is making giant progress in every section and on its way to become top 3 economy in the world. His biggest achievement is removing the autonomy of Kashmir and making Pakistan yesterday's news in India. He works for 1.5 billion Indians and don't make any special effort to appease minorities. If that makes him anti-muslim, so be it.

As far as Gujarat riots are concerned which triggered due to Godhra Train burning by Islamists, supreme court and SIT committe under then congress govt has investigated it in details and couldn't find a shred of evidence against him. So not sure how did you come to the conclusion that he killed muslims in Gujarat. People in Gujarat loves him and thats why his party is rulling there for 26 years and other states follow Gujarat's developement model.

Modi has been the same actually and that is why he is by far the greatest PM India EVER had. It is due to his hardwork, dedication and focus that India is making giant progress in every section and on its way to become top 3 economy in the world. His biggest achievement is removing the autonomy of Kashmir and making Pakistan yesterday's news in India. He works for 1.5 billion Indians and don't make any special effort to appease minorities. If that makes him anti-muslim, so be it.

As far as Gujarat riots are concerned which triggered due to Godhra Train burning by Islamists, supreme court and SIT committe under then congress govt has investigated it in details and couldn't find a shred of evidence against him. So not sure how did you come to the conclusion that he killed muslims in Gujarat. People in Gujarat loves him and thats why his party is rulling there for 26 years and other states follow Gujarat's developement model.
Agreed he has done wonders for India nobody can take away his accomplishments. However the fact remains his ideological view is Hindu superiority.

We must accept he was democraticlly voted in by a majority of Indians.

Indian Muslims have to accept this. If they got more politically active and organised then they can achieve something.

Anyone who follows a religion has no business as a public figure to make fun of another religion.

Are you sure this dude is a Christian. I'm not well-versed on the DMK but their entire movement is based on being anti-caste (meaning anti-traditional Hindu) and their top leaders have been proud atheists.

Stalin Jr has said he is an atheist in the past on multiple occasions. He seems to have been trolling you guys, because this is his full statement.

“I’m proud to call myself a Christian. Today, all Sanghis will be burning. Because Sekarbabu (Tamil Nadu Hindu Religious & Charitable Endowments Minister) is saying ‘Hallelujah’, Udhayanidhi is saying ‘I’m a Christian’. Yes, I will say that I’m a Muslim too.”, DMK Minister Udhayanidhi Stalin said.

I like this guy. He seems like a good troll just like Akhilesh Yadav :rp

If they got more politically active and organised then they can achieve something.

I used to think that the lack of political activity and organisation was due to the consequences of partition and the stigma of the label of communalism. Pratinav Anil’s book, Another India: The Making of the World's Largest Muslim Minority, 1947–77, encourages us to reconsider whether this is sufficient as an explanation.

As the subtitle indicates, the experience of the Indian Muslims in the thirty years after partition is the focus of the work. Anil disabuses us of the idea that the Nehruvian era represented some golden age for Indian Muslims. He also dispels the idea that Muslims were passive bystanders. Nevertheless, it is clear that the Muslim elite largely failed in their efforts at advancement for the Muslim community as a whole and it is a failure that Anil ascribes in large part to the Muslim elite itself.

He of course acknowledges that partition circumscribed space for Muslim assertion on the basis of a Muslim identity. There was always the pejorative label of communalism that Indian Muslims had to be especially wary of after the division of British India. In Anil’s striking words: “’Communalism’. Less a description than an imputation, contempt drips from every mention of the word.”

But partition does not explain all and there were continuities in the thought and ideas of ‘nationalist Muslims’, pre and post-partition. There was first an uncritical commitment to Congress as embodying the India nation. There was, secondly, an attitude of "complaisance" towards the Congress. Anil quotes one prominent nationalist Muslim - Syed Mahmud (1889 - 1971) — as writing to Nehru on his thirty fifth birthday: “Now the only present that I can offer is my life-long devotion and fidelity to you and to the Nehrus. I am painfully conscious of the worthlessness of my devotion, but then, my boy, just like a dog I have nothing else or better in my possession to give my master…”

Thirdly, and for Anil perhaps most fatally, there was an “unflinching belief” in juridification. Even before partition many Congress supporting Muslims envisaged India as a “juristic ghetto” where Muslims would be independent of the state and governed by the shari’a. In the post-independent period the Muslim elite retained an attachment to Muslim personal law and more generally to symbols of Muslim culture but, according to Anil, paid insufficient attention to the political, social and economic advancement of the wider Muslim community. For Anil, the elite Muslims “betrayed” the Muslim community with its focus on depoliticisation and juridification rather than on the political and material uplift of the community as a whole.

For Anil, “No single life encapsulates the depoliticisation of the nationalist Muslim that followed independence better than Azad’s.” Maulana Azad (1888-1958) - a poster child for secular supporters of the Congress - comes out badly in this account, indeed a rather spineless figure, who allowed himself to be reduced to a mere figurehead as President of the Congress.

This said, while this is a valuable work, written with tremendous flair, Anil’s superior tone will grate on some. You will also be well advised to keep a dictionary close by as the author has a particular penchant for the arcane, with the following a small sample of the words that make an appearance: acephalous, prosopography, heteroclite, transhumance, epigoni, peripeteia.

Or you don't want to watch because seeing a reflection of your countries bigotry is too painful
I have indeed watched it, and yes I agree that bigotry is painful, whether it comes from my own country or from any of its neighbours.

I condemn this behaviour.
It’s a fact that Muslims in general have not been patriotic enough and have played a negative role in the establishment of Bharat as a mega power. But there are many good Muslims in our country who cannot be generalized, insulted and rather humiliating this manner.

I hope this MP received a deserving punishment for breaking Bharatiya moral code. This is not how we behave.

Muslims are also part of our nation and they deserve all the respect and social security.

Love above everything.
Forgiveness above everything.

I condemn this behaviour.
It’s a fact that Muslims in general have not been patriotic enough and have played a negative role in the establishment of Bharat as a mega power. But there are many good Muslims in our country who cannot be generalized, insulted and rather humiliating this manner.

I hope this MP received a deserving punishment for breaking Bharatiya moral code. This is not how we behave.

Muslims are also part of our nation and they deserve all the respect and social security.

Love above everything.
Forgiveness above everything.
How do you the Muslims show patriotism? As I often say to my Muslim Ind friends, no matter what you do, it will never be enough for the Hindus of Ind. They will always find what they want to see.

Supporting the home cricket team would be a good start I think bcoz most support Pakistan over India. Now ex Pakistan international cricketer Rana Naved Ul Hasan saying the same. Hope posters would trust me now

So your proof is that Rana said it, so it must be true. I have taught Ind Muslims and they must be "weird" because they support Ind. I think its not they, that are the problem, its you and your bigotry.

Why do people get riled up seeing such things?

This is normal for India and Indians on a daily basis. There's nothing that will change and nobody will dare to stand against such things either.

As usual, first mention of India as monster state results in Pakistan being dragged into it.

From now on

Read the OP and see what you think of it and move on.