[VIDEOS] Bollywood has a competition now, Indian media disseminates claims that Vladimir Putin body double attended summit in Alaska

The Bald Eagle

One needs to be really dumb to fall into some conspiracy theory without much substance but to fan and spread such conspiracies by all channels of a country certainly make them appear as clown. Recently, major India news outlets aired reports and rumors like the presence of Vladimir Putin body double in Alaska summit. Did Indian media did this for TRP or were they just giving tough competition to Bollywood comprising of actors like Akshay Kumar, Rithik Roshan etc?

@Devadwal I guess Modi g body double went to Canada in recent summit, that is why Trump didn't invite him 😉

Stop posting fake news from Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory. Trump invited Modi but Modi rejected the offer during G-7 submit

Daily kitni fake news post karte ho bhai 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

:klopp :kp

Body doubles are allegedly common in politics so it is a possibilty.

Here is the body double of Modi claiming victory after losing recent conflict against Pakistan.

View attachment 156979
Ye wala Nasha karne hai jisko pike tum ye fake news post karte ho

Pakistan badly humiliated by India but as usual Pakistan claims fake moral victory. And what more funny you're an expert of fake moral victory 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Please take your responsibility and Stop posting fake news ( Refer to post #2). :klopp :kp
Lol everyone knows that was a sarcastic dig, but unlike someone I don't openly post fake news regarding S400, rafale, no military and jets loss etc and on and on....

And the irony a thread supposed to discuss Indian media's hilarious gaffes is being deliberately derailed #Kp emoji 🤣

Lol everyone knows that was a sarcastic dig, but unlike someone I don't openly post fake news regarding S400, rafale, no military and jets loss etc and on and on....

And the irony a thread supposed to discuss Indian media's hilarious gaffes is being deliberately derailed #Kp emoji 🤣
Again a reminder - stop posting fake news from Pakistan fake propaganda factory about S-400 etc.

I already challenged entire Pakistan Posters to showed me a single satellite imaginary of impact on Indian bases.

Indian media maybe onto something here. Lately they have done ground breaking reporting especially when they broke the news about Faisalabad being a coastal city that was destroyed by Indian forces. The whole world was in the dark about this secret Wakanda style city within Pakistan. Heck even Pakistanis did not know another Faisalabad existed somewhere between Karachi and Gawadar ... and more importantly that it was destroyed by Indian naval ship while it was still parked in the Bombay harbor somewhere.

So people really believe the guy who attended the Alaska meeting is the same guy who gave press briefing afterwards from Moscow.

Bollywood flopped so hard the Indian government and news media had to step in. Now the biggest movie franchise in India is called "Breaking News", starring bad actors, worse scripts, and a budget paid for by 1.4 billion ******

Sounds legit.

India sent doubles of Rafaels, they were actually flying coffins.
How Many F-16 and JF-10 down by Indian airforce. Asked failed marshal who was hiding in a bunker during brahmos missiles attacks.

MIdnight main sunrise dikhaya diya Pakistaniyon ko or kya chahiye 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Body doubles is definitely a thing. politicians use it for their safety as well, so if there’s an assassination attempt, the body double takes a fall.

Not sure if that was the case here.

I feel bad for people in power. Such extreme fear of death and fearing it in every corner to the point of having body doubles etc

Remember those dodgy 80;s Bollywood movies?

Double role - Both brothers fall for the same girl? ... Here rafeals and coffins both fell in love with J-10s
Reminds me of kahona piyaar hai Hrithik Roshan doing double roles and vying for the same girl after one version of him dies 😂

Was entertaining to watch as a kid, still remember it.

What did you notice different Bhaijaan? As the biggest bollywood fan, you know your screens.

I just watched the entire event on TV with some family members and the first thing that struck me was how unusually odd Putin seemed, both in his demeanor and behavior.

Later I checked online and saw that many others had noticed the same thing.

I’ve followed Putin closely over the years, watching his long speeches and public appearances. His mannerisms, facial expressions and overall presence at the Alaska meeting felt distinctly off.

What made me more suspicious was the press briefing he gave just hours later from Moscow where he looked and acted exactly like his usual self.

Body doubles aren’t as far-fetched as some make them out to be. Putin is known to have used them in the past. Considering his KGB background, nothing would be beyond possibility.

Sounds legit.

India sent doubles of Rafaels, they were actually flying coffins.
Wait, did these Rafaels emerge from the same clouds above india where cloud computing and email was invented?

Just wondering if India have some next generation virtual reality technology. 😂😂😂

Reminds me of kahona piyaar hai Hrithik Roshan doing double roles and vying for the same girl after one version of him dies 😂

Was entertaining to watch as a kid, still remember it.
Thats nothing!

There’s a rare Amitabh TRIPLE role movie too, Mahaan. There’s an easter egg in the movie too - have a few shots and there’s 6 of them!

Again a reminder - stop posting fake news from Pakistan fake propaganda factory about S-400 etc.

I already challenged entire Pakistan Posters to showed me a single satellite imaginary of impact on Indian bases.

Forget satellite imagery.. they can't even post a single fake video of the strike... Fake hi sahi kuch to dikhao.. subhe nasha karke aya hai and claims India is attacking Afghanistan . Raat ko ata hai India is hitting Amritsar... And jab dekho western media me bhagta hai.. Hummer bacha lo India is gonna attack in 4 hours..

What is the topic of this thread? :facepalm :inti

Embarrassing to see modi fans dodging the main question.... But it's just service as usual
not a modi fa. But what is there to dodge.. couple of channels made off hand light remarks.. these are trp chaser gutter media.. has always been like this pre or post modi... Overall the summit was great for India as the secondary tarrifs have been suspended.

Indian media. :bow:

Watch this one @The Bald Eagle :inti

Putin Suitcase 😷

I know you are low information individual .. but maybe do some research before your bias and ignorancenos laid bare for all to see.