[VIDEOS] Justice for Sahibzada Farhan: what did he do wrong?

Our people have gold fish memories.

Never judge batting talent on the basis of PSL, specially when the opposition had literally no bowler.

From the range of shots and his struggles vs pace, this Farhan guy looks as bad as Rizwan and he will prove it again if given a chance in international T20s. Failed already.

It is completely fine for a talented player to keep failing at the international level when just starting out. You keep giving them chances because they show the signs that they can handle good quality pace bowling, have quick reflexes, a range of shots. Like Saim Ayub.

Unfortunately, Sahibzada Farhan isn’t really that guy and he struggles vs pace.

Today he faced no bowler, all part timers or nobodies. Don’t judge anything. Even RIZWAN scored a 100 just the other day in PSL, one of the worst cricketing standards among any leagues.
Aye, but lets take a moment to acknowledge a fine inninigs. It's not everyday one scores a T20 hundred. Let's rejoice and celebrate in whats been a trying last few weeks.

@Kianig89 you're so clueless.

Firstly Farhan has never been given an actual run in t20 cricket. The first time he was brought on, he was forced to bat at no 7 despite being an opener.

No 7 is hardly a position to succeed in t20 and is usually reserved for bowling allrounders unlike odi where specialist finishers can bat at no 7 since they typically get 10 overs to work with.

Secondly you brought him in difficult conditons against Australia in a series where everyone failed and got mauled by a 3rd string t20 side Aus 3-0.

With that being said, I don't support Farhan in t20 cricket as league and international are separate.

I do 100% support him for tests. He is a solid test player in asian conditons and it's criminal that the likes of Hurraira, Imam, Abdullah, Babar, Rizwan are preferred over him.

Farhan should open along with Saim ayub in tests, Shan sucks but I dont mind him since he has been our 3rd best test batsmen since his return, he's been avg 37 which i believe is the 2nd highest atm as everyone else is avg 20+.

Farhan, Saim at opening, Shan at 3, Kamran Ghulam at 4, Saud at 5, Agha at 6, And Khuda kei wastei make rizwan bat at no 7 in tests. He has no business occupying a crucial spot at 6, a spot that's typically reserved for aggressive test batters like Carey, Travis etc etc.

Farhan is in red hot form. Although I don't rate him highly but he is good enough for Home series. Why not just play him in sub-continent. We all know that the other tulla show hypes have failed till now..

This PSl could be farhan's comeback season.

Firstly Farhan has never been given an actual run in t20 cricket. The first time he was brought on, he was forced to bat at no 7 despite being an opener.

No 7 is hardly a position to succeed in t20 and is usually reserved for bowling allrounders unlike odi where specialist finishers can bat at no 7 since they typically get 10 overs to work with.

Secondly you brought him in difficult conditons against Australia in a series where everyone failed and got mauled by a 3rd string t20 side Aus 3-0.

With that being said, I don't support Farhan in t20 cricket as league and international are separate.

I do 100% support him for tests. He is a solid test player in asian conditons and it's criminal that the likes of Hurraira, Imam, Abdullah, Babar, Rizwan are preferred over him.

Farhan should open along with Saim ayub in tests, Shan sucks but I dont mind him since he has been our 3rd best test batsmen since his return, he's been avg 37 which i believe is the 2nd highest atm as everyone else is avg 20+.

Farhan, Saim at opening, Shan at 3, Kamran Ghulam at 4, Saud at 5, Agha at 6, And Khuda kei wastei make rizwan bat at no 7 in tests. He has no business occupying a crucial spot at 6, a spot that's typically reserved for aggressive test batters like Carey, Travis etc etc.
Lets see who is Clueless, Farhan has played 9 games , 4 of them at Harare, Dubai , Abu Dhabi & Bulawayo

Game 1 , Bowlers were Stanlake, Tye, Richardson
Game 2, Bowlers were Coulter Nile, Tye , Lyon
Game 3, Ajaz Patel, Southee, Milne , Grandhomme .
Game 4, Southee, Henry , Milne , Lockie .
Game 5, Southee, Lockie , Henry ,
Game 6, Spencer, Barlett, Elis
Game 7 Same as above
Game 8 Same as above
Game 9, Nagara, Masakadza, Mazurubani
-------------------------------------------------

No Starc, Hazlewood, Cummins, Bumrah, yet the poverty in numbers . Fair enough give him another chance because i trust him more than Hassan Nawaz Usman etc

Lets see who is Clueless, Farhan has played 9 games , 4 of them at Harare, Dubai , Abu Dhabi & Bulawayo

Game 7 Same as above
Game 8 Same as above

No Starc, Hazlewood, Cummins, Bumrah, yet the poverty in numbers . Fair enough give him another chance because i trust him more than Hassan Nawaz Usman etc
Yep. Farhan over Hassan any day due to current form.

Game 7 Same as above
Game 8 Same as above

At which position did he play in all games, answer this first. And I already said not an international t20 player 😭😭

Yes he played in all positions opener to middle order and yet failed to establish, so you want Farhan to replace Shan Masood in Test match cricket ?? Based on PSL century

7 out of 9 games he has played as a top order, 6 as opener! Aur kya chahiye bhai?? 🤷‍♂️
Kohli, Rohit even Sachin started their career in lower middle order. That's how one earns their stripes. Farhan got instant chance at the top. Alag hi narrative banaate raho!

7 out of 9 games he has played as a top order, 6 as opener! Aur kya chahiye bhai?? 🤷‍♂️
Kohli, Rohit even Sachin started their career in lower middle order. That's how one earns their stripes. Farhan got instant chance at the top. Alag hi narrative banaate raho!
Kohli played his debut series as an opener. He returned an year later as a no.4 batter.

Rohit and Sachin were batting in that position at the domestic level as well. Sahibzada Farhan plays as an opener at the domestic level. Playing him in the lower mid order would be like playing GG, Dhawan, Yashasvi etc in those positions. Momin isn't building any narrative. He is just giving his honest opinion.

Aye, but lets take a moment to acknowledge a fine inninigs. It's not everyday one scores a T20 hundred. Let's rejoice and celebrate in whats been a trying last few weeks.
That too below 50 balls

Pakistanis seem to be accustomed to 60 ball tons and 40 ball 50s

Yes he played in all positions opener to middle order and yet failed to establish, so you want Farhan to replace Shan Masood in Test match cricket ?? Based on PSL century
Sahibzada Farhan has been excelling in FC cricket. His stats in the last 3 seasons:

2022-23: 583 runs @48.58
2023-24: 847 runs @84.70
2024-25: 245 runs @61.25

Kohli played his debut series as an opener. He returned an year later as a no.4 batter.

Rohit and Sachin were batting in that position at the domestic level as well. Sahibzada Farhan plays as an opener at the domestic level. Playing him in the lower mid order would be like playing GG, Dhawan, Yashasvi etc in those positions. Momin isn't building any narrative. He is just giving his honest opinion.
6 games out 9 as opener and Farhan didnt get a chance in his natural place? 🤷‍♂️.
Sahibzaada played 1 game at number 7 and one game at number 7 ,
6 games as opener and 1 game at number 3. and his performance was pathetic
But our resident expert says Sahibzaada didnt get a chance in top order?

6 games out 9 as opener and this Aussie wannabe is saying Farhan didnt get a chance in his natural place? 🤷‍♂️.
Relax man. His point is to give him a proper run as an opener. You know he will fire, just let him acclimatise in the position he fires in without any pressure. That’s his point.

Mr Purist, Sahibzada Farhan has been excelling in FC cricket. His stats in the last 3 seasons:

2022-23: 583 runs @48.58
2023-24: 847 runs @84.70
2024-25: 245 runs @61.25
So he has picked up scores in the last 2 years. 1100 runs in last 12 or maybe 14-15 innings.
Before that, his First class average would have been hovering in the might 30s.

The pattern in Pakistani posters is fixed, "The player is awesome when he is not in the national side, National side selections are always crap"

I thought you didn't wish to speak to me because I was somehow getting you in trouble? Even though I never got any such messages and I never had any intentions or anything against you?

Khair, anyway, let me rephrase in bold and caps lock

I DO NOT WANT FARHAN TO REPRESENT PAKISTAN IN T20.

Record shows that he is not a t20 player. Leagues are seprate where even Rizwan is striking it like like Viv. Farhan's record shows that he isnt t20 material. He has the exact same sr as ba/riz but and even lower Avg in local t20.

However he is a solid test talent and pakistan has not been selecting him in test cricket. He needs to represent Pakistan in test and merits it over Abdullah(eho has virtually nil fc experience), Hurraira( who's been avg 29 in tests for a long time. Imam (who prior to the ramiz raza phatta era, avg 33 to 35 in FC)

He has the exact same sr as ba/riz but and even lower Avg in local t20
I disagree bro

RizBar are cowards. They won’t even try to take the initiative and boss the game.

Farhan is a different gravy. He is like that Fakhar/Sharjeel/Saim aggressor. He won’t hide from being the one to take charge.

I disagree bro

RizBar are cowards. They won’t even try to take the initiative and boss the game.

Farhan is a different gravy. He is like that Fakhar/Sharjeel/Saim aggressor. He won’t hide from being the one to take charge.
We can agree to disagree. Personally I think he's more suited to Odi and Test. Not because he's slow, but because he's a different type of aggressive cricketer.

Farhan gives the vibes of a classic 1990 ers cricketer who would typically rotate strike but muscle boundaries off the backfoot.

But he's not a bang bang Mitchell Owens type batter which is the standard requirement for t20.

Ik people view haris as hackish, but Saim and Haris are better options.

Although Saim and Gakhar should open. Fakhar should be good for 2027 and Saim will eventually get his rhythm back. He is too techicnally solid and has the right mentality to falter that easily.

Seasoned legend pro Munro batting at 150-170 sr whilst Farhan tearing the roof down at 200+ in the partnership. This is called making the overseas pro your guest as Rizwan said.

This is what you want to see! Excellent batting Sahibzada!
I wonder if Ba/Riz realise that their the reason their team is so weak 🤣🤣.

Their insistence on Opening prevents Ownes from unleashing early.

Usman Khan mistimes alot but he typically can clear the inner ring. Weird how Rizwan wants to bat with Shai hope.

MS clearly has the worst Opening duo of PSL lol. Followed by Zalmi due to an out of form saim and King.

I wonder if Ba/Riz realise that their the reason their team is so weak 🤣🤣.

Their insistence on Opening prevents Ownes from unleashing early.

Usman Khan mistimes alot but he typically can clear the inner ring. Weird how Rizwan wants to bat with Shai hope.

MS clearly has the worst Opening duo of PSL lol. Followed by Zalmi due to an out of form saim and King.
They got a crunch game on Saturday

MS lose tomorrow to IU (which I think they will), then both Zalmi and MS on 2 losses face off for a 3rd loss early in the tournament

That’s potentially one of the 2 playing catch up and pretty much not qualifying for the play offs

I thought you didn't wish to speak to me because I was somehow getting you in trouble? Even though I never got any such messages and I never had any intentions or anything against you?

Khair, anyway, let me rephrase in bold and caps lock

I DO NOT WANT FARHAN TO REPRESENT PAKISTAN IN T20.

Record shows that he is not a t20 player. Leagues are seprate where even Rizwan is striking it like like Viv. Farhan's record shows that he isnt t20 material. He has the exact same sr as ba/riz but and even lower Avg in local t20.

However he is a solid test talent and pakistan has not been selecting him in test cricket. He needs to represent Pakistan in test and merits it over Abdullah(eho has virtually nil fc experience), Hurraira( who's been avg 29 in tests for a long time. Imam (who prior to the ramiz raza phatta era, avg 33 to 35 in FC)
He has just started to perform after playing the Pakistani roads for last 10 years.
Looking at the limited data ... he would have been averaging in 30s in FC till 2023. He had 1.5 amazing season at FC ( a total of 12 games) in Pakistan and you are singing praises as if he is the solution to all Pakistan troubles in tests.

Your data analytics is mediocre at best. Half the posts you are quoting him being shifted to different batting places despite him playing majority of his T20I carrier as top order batter. Same tunnelvision is affecting your analysis of his FC record. One great series in 10 years and suddenly #Justics4Farhan.. bhai. He has just started to perform, and he will get his chance if he sustains that.

Banda played one game at number 7... and your whole argument was about " Oh he had no fixed position in his little career" 7/9 games as top order and total failure.

He has just started to perform after playing the Pakistani roads for last 10 years.
Looking at the limited data ... he would have been averaging in 30s in FC till 2023. He had 1.5 amazing season at FC ( a total of 12 games) in Pakistan and you are singing praises as if he is the solution to all Pakistan troubles in tests.

Your data analytics is mediocre at best. Half the posts you are quoting him being shifted to different batting places despite him playing majority of his T20I carrier as top order batter. Same tunnelvision is affecting your analysis of his FC record. One great series in 10 years and suddenly #Justics4Farhan.. bhai. He has just started to perform, and he will get his chance if he sustains that.

Banda played one game at number 7... and your whole argument was about " Oh he had no fixed position in his little career" 7/9 games as top order and total failure.

When did i claim that he's an automatic solution to Pakistan's woes. I claimed he's a better test option then Imam, Abdullah and Hurraira.

Never claimed that he'll become the Steve smith of Pakistan and single handedly take Pakistan to WTC.

When did i claim that he's an automatic solution to Pakistan's woes. I claimed he's a better test option then Imam, Abdullah and Hurraira.

Never claimed that he'll become the Steve smith of Pakistan and single handedly take Pakistan to WTC.
Tell me about his supposed musical chair that you had been claiming to @Kianig89.
Come back with data, because you are otherwise very softie and cant handle any view different from your inbuilt perception.
Acknowledge your mistake in his T20I career that he had been shuttled around in batting position.

They got a crunch game on Saturday

MS lose tomorrow to IU (which I think they will), then both Zalmi and MS on 2 losses face off for a 3rd loss early in the tournament

That’s potentially one of the 2 playing catch up and pretty much not qualifying for the play offs
Every team has an X factor except MS. Even Zalmi has an X factor in Owens but their not using his correctly.

Imad wasim will ensure MS will lose. He's the king of Getting t20 X factors out. He might not get rid of rizwan due to Rizwan's t20 batting style but honestly who cares. Rizwan doesn't threaten anyone.

Gotta give credit to Shadab Khan, Rubbish player but definitely the best captain of PSL.

Although Warner is better due to being a good player plus developing a team culture and attitude something that KK was previously lacking in the previous editions.

But Warner isn't very tactically Abstute.

Tell me about his supposed musical chair that you had been claiming to @Kianig89.
Come back with data, because you are otherwise very softie and cant handle any view different from your inbuilt perception.
Acknowledge your mistake in his T20I career that he had been shuttled around in batting position.
Who are you calling for help? The guy who wanted to replace Shan Masood with Jahandad Khan in Test cricket?

What Data 🤣?

I already said Farhan isn't good for representing Pakistan in International t20 😭😭, and that he failed against Aus while opening?

What mistake? Hes been shuffled around the batting order in t20. Theirs literally evidence of him batting at no 7 😭😭.

Who are you calling for help? The guy who wanted to replace Shan Masood with Jahandad Khan in Test cricket?

Too much fire today 🔥, finally sanity prevailed, despite scoring centuries Farhan is not the best option we have and has got his fair share of chances in the past,even that too against good to average bowlers yet he failed to comment his place.

Who’s the best options we have? Let’s get it on record.

What Data 🤣?

I already said Farhan isn't good for representing Pakistan in International t20 😭😭, and that he failed against Aus while opening?

What mistake? Hes been shuffled around the batting order in t20. Theirs literally evidence of him batting at no 7 😭😭.
1 game out 9 games .. and that's how you do data analysis 👏 👌. Gazab :bow:
Ignoring 7 games as top order . God level genius.

Just because someone failed for their country once doesn't mean they can't improve and earn their place back.

That’s exactly what domestic cricket is for.

I’m not saying this guy is the next Sehwag, but I resent the idea that one failed run means a player is finished and can’t come back stronger.

6 games out 9 as opener and Farhan didnt get a chance in his natural place? 🤷‍♂️.
First of all, you provided wrong examples about Rohit, Kohli, Sachin, which I refuted. And as Rana has stated, Sahibzada Farhan's needs to be given a proper run as we will only know his true potential when he gets a proper run.

So he has picked up scores in the last 2 years. 1100 runs in last 12 or maybe 14-15 innings.
Before that, his First class average would have been hovering in the might 30s.

The pattern in Pakistani posters is fixed, "The player is awesome when he is not in the national side, National side selections are always crap"
Inaccurate calculations! And why did you choose to disregard his numbers since 2023-24 season? Even when those numbers are left out, his average remains in the 40s (40.38), not in the mid 30s as you are claiming. You need to know that Pakistan batters generally do not have high averages in FC cricket. Even Babar Azam averages 41 in FC cricket, excluding his test numbers.

Personally, I am neutral regarding Sahibzada Farhan's chances of success, but there's nothing outrageous about asking him to be given opportunities. There are some fans who advocate for domestic performances to be given chances but they don't apply same conditions in regards to Sahibzada Farhan.

First of all, you provided wrong examples about Rohit, Kohli, Sachin, which I refuted. And as Rana has stated, Sahibzada Farhan's needs to be given a proper run as we will only know his true potential when he gets a proper run.

Inaccurate calculations! And why did you choose to disregard his numbers since 2023-24 season? Even when those numbers are left out, his average remains in the 40s (40.38), not in the mid 30s as you are claiming. You need to know that Pakistan batters generally do not have high averages in FC cricket. Even Babar Azam averages 41 in FC cricket, excluding his test numbers.

Personally, I am neutral regarding Sahibzada Farhan's chances of success, but there's nothing outrageous about asking him to be given opportunities. There are some fans who advocate for domestic performances to be given chances but they don't apply same conditions in regards to Sahibzada Farhan.
1. Regarding T20IS he was given ample chance. A strike rate 95 with average of 9 will not get u anywhere in the world even as a talented.
2. He has improved in last few seasons in domestic. Data about pakistan first class is hard to find so I just did some mental maths.now clarify this, is he the best performing pakistani fc batter of last 4-5 years?? Where does he rank?
3. He needs to have family connections in Pakistan cricket to get multiple chances. Arrange a marriage with a daughter of someone from PCB and see the chances flowing. Else, he deserves chance in tests and should get a run in upcoming tests.
Nothing shows extreme injustice just routine career someone who fizzled in the start and is now trying to redeem himself. Redemption always take longer

Pakistan is in a nothing to lose situation. So they have to iterate as many guy as possible. WIth not many options at their disposal no harm in giving him a second chance. But it needs to be a long run like 10 matches. Form is very crucial for this format. If he is going through a purple patch no need to wait.

1 game out 9 games .. and that's how you do data analysis 👏 👌. Gazab :bow:
Ignoring 7 games as top order . God level genius.
He told me that Australia won 2 WTC and 2 T20 WCs and that Rohit played 2011 WC...He's my favorite poster here along with sweepshot brother and BhaagViruBhaga but numbers and data are not his strongest points. Farhan is a tulla who will succeed here and there. He will fail in international cricket. You can book it.

Passing the eye test/judging their response to quality pace/how one scores, then comes domestic stats.
At the moment in Pakistan there are very players who pass the eye test or can play quality pace so we need to give chances to those who perform in domestic.

If 1 incident is a trend, go please rewrite your book on data analysis. One event is not a pattern.
77% of his short tenure was in top order and he failed.
But please continue that one match as an example.
go please rewrite your book on data analysis.

I have zero interest in data analysis. Only HR and economy research

Carry on your Jhoomna about tullers hitting some random runs
The only one who is swirling around here is you. Your making no sense. How is Shafique a better T20 opener than Farhan?

Shafique is a better T20 number 3 than Babar. But how is he a better T20 opener than Sahibzada Farhan??

The only one who is swirling around here is you. Your making no sense. How is Shafique a better T20 opener than Farhan?

Shafique is a better T20 number 3 than Babar. But how is he a better T20 opener than Sahibzada Farhan??

The probability of Shafiq scoring consistent runs is more than that of Farhan.

Teams are built on consistency and fluke performances. We all saw how the hyped player performed in binary codes (Hassan Nawaz)

I don’t get it. What has people like Sahibzada, Usman, Harris, Akhlaq done wrong? Are they from minority classes in Pakistan? Don’t understand the way they are so easily hated or written off.

1. Regarding T20IS he was given ample chance. A strike rate 95 with average of 9 will not get u anywhere in the world even as a talented.
2. He has improved in last few seasons in domestic. Data about pakistan first class is hard to find so I just did some mental maths.now clarify this, is he the best performing pakistani fc batter of last 4-5 years?? Where does he rank?
3. He needs to have family connections in Pakistan cricket to get multiple chances. Arrange a marriage with a daughter of someone from PCB and see the chances flowing. Else, he deserves chance in tests and should get a run in upcoming tests.
Nothing shows extreme injustice just routine career someone who fizzled in the start and is now trying to redeem himself. Redemption always take longer

what is this? :facepalm:

Standard Nepotism in Pakistan cricket. Players with family connections get multiple chances while outsiders would be lucky to get even 1 chance. I could find 60% of Pakistan's contracted players having family connections to ex-Pakistani cricketers.
Shadab khan is prime example . He didn't deserved a comeback based on his performance , not only he made a comeback but also given vice captain position in Pakistan T20 team .

Seasoned legend pro Munro batting at 150-170 sr whilst Farhan tearing the roof down at 200+ in the partnership. This is called making the overseas pro your guest as Rizwan said.

This is what you want to see! Excellent batting Sahibzada!
Munro is done and dusted

Farhan might be making a comeback in the upcoming series at home. I think he will do fine on these kinds of pitches. Much better than hyped-up tullas.

Farhan looks very much like Ahmed Shehzad while batting except he takes chances to hit the ball in the air earlier on.

Anything but going back to Rizwan and Babar in T20s.
That is how it works - runs in domestic cricket should be rewarded. Also there is not much choice.
Let him bat with Saim in the coming games which are also against sides Pak at least should be able to compete against.

He is not very good. Another one of those players like KG who only look good because they are not Pakistan regulars.

At best you can try him as a Test opener but he doesn’t belong to the white ball squads in the presence of Babar and Rizwan and he is obviously nowhere near as good as they are.
He smashed your Zalmi didn’t he where Babar scored 1 on the same pitch

Usman is fine

He will be a great pick for home/Asian conditions

Just trust him.
Yaar. His technique is absolute shambles to say the least. Exposure to Int Cricket has exposed his weakness against short pitch bowling further. Any 6 plus fast medium bowler who can bowl consistent good length with occasional 86 mph bumper will get him out cheaply even in Asian countries.

Aesthetically he is the worst batsman I have seen and his Ave & SR will be bad aswell barring against poor Int teams.

We need to move on. Let him enjoy league cricket and domestic etc. Mind you with so much available Data he will have difficult time in league cricket aswell (his numbers won't be as good as before)

If tulla players can get chance without any solid performance, why not him??? He has been scoring runs heavily. Deserves a chance as an opener for sure.

@Rana

Tanveer Ahmed huff and puff. Runs out of breath after one over. It’s like Gazza when he ran away after a few lines in his response.

Tanveer Ahmed was known to huff and puff bowling at 128 km/h and then you have guys like @gazza619 who have made a hero out of him.
Tanveer made his Pakistan debut when he was right at the end of his career. He was still bowling in the mid 130 kph zone with a tight line and length. He was also a good tail end batter. He had a good start to his test career and then was sidelined as he was not a yes man.

The problem is that people like you form opinion based on watching youtube highlights.

Tanveer made his Pakistan debut when he was right at the end of his career. He was still bowling in the mid 130 kph zone with a tight line and length. He was also a good tail end batter. He had a good start to his test career and then was sidelined as he was not a yes man.

He reminds me of you with your lack of endurance in building sentences.

The problem is that people like you form opinion based on watching youtube highlights.

Watched him live. He struggled to maintain 130 km/h and had awful levels of fitness. You really do have a thing for underperforming beta males don't you?

He reminds me of you with your lack of endurance in building sentences.

Watched him live. He struggled to maintain 130 km/h and had awful levels of fitness. You really do have a thing for underperforming beta males don't you?
Tanveer made his debut for Pakistan in 2010 after doing 10 years in FC cricket. He has 500+ in FC wickets. He took 17 test wickets at a bowling average of 26 and scored 170 runs in tests at a batting average of 34. These are respectable stats.

Even if he was a good bowler, nothing changes his inclination to sell out and be intellectually dishonest.

I will tell you who was a proper bowler in the domestic circuit during the same period, Aizaz Cheema. This guy was amazing.

I agree Aizaz had a higher ceiling as a bowler then Tanveer. Aizaz too spent 10 long and tiring years in domestic cricket before getting a chance for Pakistan.

Sorry to say but Babar generates extra revenue for PCB with deals with KFC and Pepsi. Sahibzada Farhan may get a deal with Reebok which is great but Pakistan is a country of cuisine so priority is with KFC and Pepsi sponsorship deals.

Babar be like "get my spicy zinger Babar meal near you"