"We Go Begging, Our Heads Bow Down In Shame": Pak PM Shehbaz Sharif

Good insight from our quintessential Brit, who doesn't know "his" own country but is an expert on South Asian, US and World Politics

I know my own country very well. I can guarantee you most Brits don't go searching for stats on Pakistani British data unless it is their job or they have another agenda.

He’s too stupid to see this. He thinks Trump’s validation means something.
This is a great example of when narrow minded world view meeting information which is inevitably interpreted incorrectly.

We don't even know that he lives in Pakistan to be fair. Maybe he does which would raise a whole new bunch of questions.

What about your leadership always lickings boots of Trump... now Pak leaders are dancing like beggers in front of US ...

Definitely not dancing unless you can provide evidence. Ironically, it was Modi performing the ‘mujras’ for Trump and Netanyahu. What kind of dance it was, we don't know, could have been lap dance, pole dance or strip dance we yet to frind out 🤡

SS is not a PM Elect. Voters never elected him in first place. Even hardcore supporters of SS know it but for obvious reasons they either don't admit it or they can't.

Shahbaz Shareef shamelessly sucking up to Trump is truly the most cringe thing in global politics these days. Everyone is watching this and laughing and crying out of pity at the same time. How bad things must be back home that the head of state has to put up
A clown act like this on global stage time and again.

If you believe Trump, he just said the PM of Pakistan thanked him again for stopping the war with India and saved the lives of 35 million people...

Now in some people's eyes this is going with a begging bowl in most extreme sense...

All said during the meeting of the Peace Board...

So Americans puppet and a fully fledged Zionist supporter too...

Shame on these crooks and the scum that support them

Definitely not dancing unless you can provide evidence. Ironically, it was Modi performing the ‘mujras’ for Trump and Netanyahu. What kind of dance it was, we don't know, could have been lap dance, pole dance or strip dance we yet to frind out 🤡

On the contrary who was dancing before Trump said " Trump should be given Noble peace prize" its your PM Shahbaaz Sheriff...

When US attacked Iran, the whole Pakistani awam were against Trump. Also pak leadership Shahbaz sheriff and Asim Munir bows down their heads before Trump as they accepted to join Gaza defence force to fight against Hamas terrorists. They have no choice as they completely surrounded before Trump. On the contrary Pakistani awam have sympathy towards Palestinese and Hamas terrorists

India buy russian oil despite Trump's pressure..... Trump in return levied 50% tarrif against India and tried to pressurised India

But India not buckled under they continues to buy Russian oil and made free trade agreements with England and the European Union... Trump realised India can't be pressurised... therefore brought down tarrif from 50% to 18%.

That's the power of India and Modiji 🇮🇳

Am being very honest here, its embarassing to watch Sharif speak even as an Indian. Somebody stop him please

The sad part is that Asim Munir doesn’t even do it himself in public. Instead, he’s got Uncle Shebby out there performing the whole bhikhari dance on his behalf.

There’s even a faint chance that during some internal meeting, when they were assigning roles, Uncle Shebby proudly raised his hand and said, “Main boot polish expert hoon. Ek mauka do. Kaam nahi bana toh paisa wapas, guarantee. Qassam khhuda ki maze hi maze krwa dunga.”

Then he went and did his routine in front of Trump. Trump probably smirked and said, “Nice. Do it again.”
:yk Shebby glanced back at Munir, winked, as if to say, “See? Works every time.” :asadrauf

Since then, he’s been trying to outdo his own previous performance, scraping lower and lower each time, setting fresh records in public embarrassment and new benchmarks for future generations.

India buy russian oil despite Trump's pressure..... Trump in return levied 50% tarrif against India and tried to pressurised India

But India not buckled under they continues to buy Russian oil and made free trade agreements with England and the European Union... Trump realised India can't be pressurised... therefore brought down tarrif from 50% to 18%.

That's the power of India and Modiji 🇮🇳

Modi ji also do mujra the Russians? Any news

On the contrary who was dancing before Trump said " Trump should be given Noble peace prize" its your PM Shahbaaz Sheriff...

When US attacked Iran, the whole Pakistani awam were against Trump. Also pak leadership Shahbaz sheriff and Asim Munir bows down their heads before Trump as they accepted to join Gaza defence force to fight against Hamas terrorists. They have no choice as they completely surrounded before Trump. On the contrary Pakistani awam have sympathy towards Palestinese and Hamas terrorists

Voting for someone for noble peace prize and literally doing mujra for someone are 2 different things my friend

Are you not updated with latest Epstein leaks?

Read this 😂😂😂

Voting for someone for noble peace prize and literally doing mujra for someone are 2 different things my friend

Are you not updated with latest Epstein leaks?

Read this 😂😂😂

U and ur general believe in everything comes from US bcos you are bows down before US...

Today US courts knocks down Trump on tarrifs

Modi ji also do mujra the Russians? Any news
Hahaha.. smell of burning 🔥

If you watch Modijis last tour of Russia... Vladimir Putin himself drives the car with Modiji ..... that's the power of Modiji and India's foreign policy.

Even your own Imran Khan openly praised India's policy to whom your regime puts in Jail and makes him blind.

If anyone just curious about how the life in Moghul period.... just watch present day Pakistan its same as Moghal regime

The world?

First of all, I can’t even read the text you’ve posted. Secondly, it would be better if you shared information from reliable sources instead of the propaganda websites you seem to follow.

Nobody even recognises Yograj Singh he first needs to be acknowledged by the Indian public. As for the other person, I honestly have no idea who he is.

Random nobodies from other countries recognising a criminal means absolutely nothing.

The sad part is that Asim Munir doesn’t even do it himself in public. Instead, he’s got Uncle Shebby out there performing the whole bhikhari dance on his behalf.

There’s even a faint chance that during some internal meeting, when they were assigning roles, Uncle Shebby proudly raised his hand and said, “Main boot polish expert hoon. Ek mauka do. Kaam nahi bana toh paisa wapas, guarantee. Qassam khhuda ki maze hi maze krwa dunga.”

Then he went and did his routine in front of Trump. Trump probably smirked and said, “Nice. Do it again.”
:yk Shebby glanced back at Munir, winked, as if to say, “See? Works every time.” :asadrauf

Since then, he’s been trying to outdo his own previous performance, scraping lower and lower each time, setting fresh records in public embarrassment and new benchmarks for future generations.

I dont know what their plan is, but just cant watch how cringy it is. I saw a clip today where Trump ordered him to stand up, is that AI or fudged? I dint bother verifying cos I have seen enough of this spineless guy who should not be a.PM of a country. As much as I have disliked IK, but he was a million times better its not even a comparison.