West Indies v Pakistan | 3rd ODI | Barbados | 28/4/11 | Pakistan Innings

that was a bad shot first up...Shehzad should learn to get his eye in before going for his shots...

i've been saying this over and over again, ahmed s needs to learn start from the beginning even if you have scored big last inning, this is a new inning

I had a feeling Rampaul would cause us problem but didnt' expect him to be on a hat trick in his first over.

now was the perfect time to send Umar in, would've given him loads of time in the middle under pressure!

Just wondering what happened to "Little Angel, Shotta sha paara sha Shezad"?

i went for a bathroom break lekin yahaN bhi aik alag line huwi hai

Now this is exactly the type of game & time that we need the type of Tuk Tuk Misbah knock we saw VS Ind.
Pakistan is in a spot of bother but its a very low total so we need someone to stick around and inshallah if we play out the overs we should have won this game.
Lets see if Misbah can pull it off

Rampaul has always been poorly treated by West Indies....I've always been impressed by his performances has the knack of picking up key wickets...as :holding just said only played 2 games in the WC with 5 wickets he picked against India.

Awesome.

Pak innings started as soon as I got home from school! :D