West Indies vs Pakistan | T20I | Gros Islet | 21/4/11 | Pakistan Innings

TV umpire gave Salman not out 3 times finally the on field umpire had to raise his hand up!

Mohammad Salman run-out by a Darren Sammy direct hit.Was out.

The 3rd Umpire pressed the 'not out' button 3 times.The standing umpire gave it out.Then 'Out' finally flashed on the screen.

after a run out , the on field umpire referred to third umpire just to make sure the batsman was out . He was clearly out but the 3rd umpire pressed the not out button 3 times and finally the on-field umpire had to give it out

Thanks guys!

Third Umpire bhi holiday pe hai...

And to think Pakistan were once...

KINGS OF T20!!!

Oh how they have dropped in this format!

41 off 24 balls still do able. WI will have to use a part timer nurse or barnet for one over.

Bishoo about to get 5fer!

You FREAKIN KIDDING ME???

in the old days, i.e, 80s, even some 90s, our tailenders could pull stuff like this off.

haven't seen it in a while from our team lately

u have 41 runs ...and 27 balls..
ubdul rehman how stupid u can be ??

We cnt even last 20 overs, this is going to be 1 looooooooooooong series without Gul the bowling is weak!!

:out

:raja in fake accent ''Bulls-eye !'' ''And he's outta here''

WTH ? :)))

Bishoo Warne Murali picks up his 4th wicket.

Umar thought it was a free hit.

How can he think that? He is a professional cricketer and should know that it's only a free hit when the bowler oversteps and that was given a no ball because of fielders, Umpire also does the free hit sign when it's a free hit. Great effort from young man Umar Akmal but just wasn't enough today

Umar akmal thought he's played a FREE HIT, he's OUT NOW ! Bishoo cleans up rehman ! PAK 110/8, VERY VERY VERY POOR PERFORMANCE

nope, not really. there are players who are very good in one department and pretty decent in the other department. Those are either batting all rounders or bowling allrounders. :afridi

then there are players who are equally good at both departments. they are genuine all rounders. :kallis

the third group is of players who know little bit of bowling and little bit of batting. those are Relu-katta all rounders. :hafeez

has relu-katta become an official term?

very happy for bishoo. he has come after a superb first class season. didnt do too badly in the wc either.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4Z2GFCfS6hg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

How can he think that? He is a professional cricketer and should know that it's only a free hit when the bowler oversteps and that was given a no ball because of fielders, Umpire also does the free hit sign when it's a free hit. Great effort from young man Umar Akmal but just wasn't enough today

True. He should have known or at least have asked.

Pathetic stuff from Pakistan today. Team selection, bowling and batting.

lol can't chase down 150 against a weak WI attack...PATHETIC!!!

iss team ka kuch nahin honey waala bhaiyon aur behenoan!!!

I would blame afridi for making hammad sit outside. Afridi did that before with hammad.

In the air,doesn't carry or go all the way.

Kemar Roach fields there,he's on as a substitute.God knows what would've happened if he'd played.Thankfully he didn't as we are having enough trouble as it is.

as far as umar akmal concern. i would not completely blame him not asking umpires about free hit.

he would have been out anyway.

Perhaps wahab riaz can do sth with the bat so it is not an embarrassing defeat. What happened with Pakistan Bowling? I didn't get to see the beginning. Debutantes any good today?