What was the last thing you ate?

Oxy™ said:
BBQ!!!

3kg Chicken wings bewtween 4 of us. Lasagne. Mangoes. Belgium wafle with ice-cream and melted chocolate.

And the Arg v Mex game.

Stuffed - cant move.

(went to the gym earlier so its OK....)

:19:

Cookies n cream ice cream!!!

Biryani being cooked in the kitchen, about 5-10 minutes left : D

I've been staying off chocolate bars for a while : ( can't wait to get back : (

Mona said:
Chicken fettuccini alfredo (vomitted it though)...

Nice. :30:
Hmm I wonder if that count as the last thing on ate ~ since you didn't digest it.

Biryani almost DONE ~ taste buds going crazy in anticipation.

cinderella said:
Nice. :30:
Hmm I wonder if that count as the last thing on ate ~ since you didn't digest it.

Biryani almost DONE ~ taste buds going crazy in anticipation.

I felt sick and didn't throw up on purpose. :|

I'm drinkin cranberry lemonade right now...

A sultan's delights burger. It was the best burger I have ever had. Iranian dudes.....gave me a free sample of their kebab as well.

HAFRIDI said:
Is it selected things that make u sick or what? :10:

yaar she was feeling sick and she threw up. Leave her alone.

HAFRIDI said:
oh ok..so if u had ice cream for e.g. u could just throw it up?

Hash, shouldn't u be praying for better things to arise for Eng!

I might throw up if I feel sick....

If I feel sick, I can throw up after eating anything.

HAFRIDI said:
oh ok..so if u had ice cream for e.g. u could just throw it up?

Hash, shouldn't u be praying for better things to arise for Eng!

I pray for English cricket every day.

why dont you just leave mona alone...i know she loves suffering here but still guys have a heart ..........

ah dam u killed it, i used to have that tea in Pak, damn damn i went from being a 'no cha' person to a good few cups a day, thats the real stuff- Lachees

HAFRIDI said:
ah dam u killed it, i used to have that tea in Pak, damn damn i went from being a 'no cha' person to a good few cups a day, thats the real stuff- Lachees
your on about greeen/kashmiri chaa.

not rubbery milk.

HAFRIDI said:
forget the rubbery milk, i meant just the latter
but i did not , and i repeat did not have the kashmiri cha...........:P

once a lowser always a lowser....man that malayeee.....im in love with rubbery dhodh :P

HAFRIDI said:
Ruberry Shuberry ko chor dae

hows the parowthey getting along
was choti yesterday..inshAllah today mum has promised to make some Alo0 parpouwthey...so fingers crossed :D

cavin420 said:
but i did not , and i repeat did not have the kashmiri cha...........:P

once a lowser always a lowser....man that malayeee.....im in love with rubbery dhodh :P

Kashmiri tea is the pink one, right? I hate tea but don't mind the pink one...

comma said:
4 dunhills in the last hour. Good Stuff.

Are oi, go easy on the cigs.....I've told you before but if you keep this up, I'm afraid you won't be living for long, but since you don't want to live past 45 then it's fine for you.....

Got up early - to make breakfast for wife/kids. Havent done that in a long time.

Then I'll go for a long walk to try and burn off last nights BBQ. I am now a BBQ expert. Cant believe I didnt try it years ago

man I feel absolutely terrible this morning.

Just had a strong, strong coffee. About to have a shower and then I'll stuff myself with something to get this heavy headed feeling out of me.

Oxy™ said:
Got up early - to make breakfast for wife/kids. Havent done that in a long time.
At least I had the intention to do it...but didnt. :14:

This is the thing about living in Bahrain - ask my wife when she cooked last :) Now its the maid ( and EVERYONE, regardless of social standing has one ) who takes the breakfast orders !

MenInGreen said:
Now its the maid ( and EVERYONE, regardless of social standing has one ) who takes the breakfast orders !
Does the maid have a 'maid' at home then?

MenInGreen said:
This is the thing about living in Bahrain - ask my wife when she cooked last :) Now its the maid ( and EVERYONE, regardless of social standing has one ) who takes the breakfast orders !

Apart from the labourers who come in from south asia and live in horrendous conditions with about 600 people per room, get paid next to nothing, have to travel round in packed prison vans and have no rights whatsoever.

Oops sorry my mistake ( or my bad for you young people ) - this only applies to Bahrainis only.

Apart from the labourers who come in from south asia and live in horrendous conditions with about 600 people per room, get paid next to nothing, have to travel round in packed prison vans and have no rights whatsoever.
And thats the way it should be :D

My family lived in Dubai for four years (1992-1996) and we never had a maid

Very strange ? So you are able to wash your own dishes ?

I have a maid but she doesn't cook. She just cleans and she only comes for 4-5 hours, anyways.

My mom also works around the house and I clean my own room.

I just had some wonderful chicken biryani! :19:

MenInGreen said:
Very strange ? So you are able to wash your own dishes ?

I seem to remember we had a dishwasher.

We had a cook who we used every now and then. He was the servant of some family friends. But that is all.

Just had an ice-lolly...didnt realise it was so hot today. Hope we have a month of this warm weather!

Oxy™ said:
Just had an ice-lolly...didnt realise it was so hot today. Hope we have a month of this warm weather!

It is going to rain every day and all the cricket is going to be washed out.

Test series 0-0
ODI series 0-0

It is going to rain every day and all the cricket is going to be washed out.

Test series 0-0
ODI series 0-0
Get lost or lock yourself indoors...

Oxy™ said:
good idea, will search the freezer for one.

found a malteser ice cream. Devouring it right now.

Oxy™ said:
Thats a girls ice-cream...

Well he did once get offended when I called him bhai so perhaps there is something we have always overlooked about RH.

just drank some coke mixed with milk. Delicious.

Been shopping - bought masses of stuff. Just had an iced bun - disappointing

O boy I drank way too much water, almost 2 liters during and after dinner, think I will have to go to Hospital, my stomach is gonna burst.:(

ShowStopper said:
O boy I drank way too much water, almost 2 liters during and after dinner, think I will have to go to Hospital, my stomach is gonna burst.:(
Just wait - you'll have to get rid of very soon...

Cheese & pickle sandwich - wholemeal bread. Some crisps. And watermelon - very sweet

Oxy™ said:
So our webmaster DOES eat! Daal chawal is cooking here - but no koftay:(
Koftas were left over from last nights meal and they made a nice combination with Daal Chawal.