You know things are good when ...

When the Indian cricket team travel to Sri Lanka pretending to play a game against no opponent and infront of zero crowd, for a paltry 2 points, and at a cost of $500M.

The most expensive and humiliating 2 points in sporting history.

There are people who jump when they win a million dollars.

Then there are others who jump when others lose a million dollars....

When a boycott brings out the trojan horse Pakistan supporters from the woodworks. You know which side their bread is buttered on.

Back to lying eh? Aaj ka khana hazam ho gaya? Ki abhi aur jhoot bolna hai?
:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: BCCI so far has made zero statements on the issue. The match holds close to zero significance for them monetarily. A bankrupt beggar board suddenly thinks it holds power because the ICC tournaments depends on the Ind vs Pak match.​

Na paisa, na talent, diljale Pakistani fans now resort to taking joy in lies or trophy-chori. Sad state of a once great Cricketing nation.

LOL... Things are good when Indians are trying hard to prove that india-pakistan game is insignificant...

Their brain has taken a huge blow.

LOL... Things are good when Indians are trying hard to prove that india-pakistan game is insignificant...

Their brain has taken a huge blow.
Show some gratitude Bouncer bhai. India Pakistan match is significant because of Bhartiya fans and the sponsors we attract.

Whatever blow our brain has taken, let's face one thing. We are the single most important fanbase keeping Pakistan Cricket relevant today. Not even your own fans have this effect.