Zimbabwe v Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Harare |11/09/11| Pak Innings

Pakistan being clinical. What's the world coming to.

Imran Farhat's favourite bat, the very same he's plundered all his runs and edges with at a thirty average. :sachin

60-0

:farhat wants another bat . looking to make 32 runs today probably .

Rameez trying to give gravitas to his 50's.

Tell us about your hundreds. Both of them.

good going by pakistan.

In the other match dhoni and raina killing england bowlers

Faisal: "Ramiz Raja gives us hope by saying that running with Hafeez there is possibility of Farhat run out"
Naeem: "Thanks to all :-) but i think i might have to contact someone else, as it is obviously not working.. are there any professional jinxing agencies?"

everyone loves Farhat :))) :))) :)))

Danish Zubairi: "PCB rested emerging players like Wahab Riaz to test young players against weak opponent, but interestingly Umar Akmal is only one in playing XI below 25 years of age."

on cricinfo..

baat to theek hai bhui :13:

in uk .. it comes down again on the indian bowlers to add salt to their already unbearable humiliation :kapil

Danish Zubairi: "PCB rested emerging players like Wahab Riaz to test young players against weak opponent, but interestingly Umar Akmal is only one in playing XI below 25 years of age."

on cricinfo..

baat to theek hai bhui :13:

what ? :junaid

Let's make an ijtamai dua Yaa ALLAH pak imran farhat out ho jaaye (matkoo style if you know him)

Serious chucking going on. What will Murray Goodwin think of this? :(

"Koi nahi Shahid bhai, aap kou eik aur chance miley ga"

Let's make an ijtamai dua Yaa ALLAH pak imran farhat out ho jaaye (matkoo style if you know him)

See the problem is that if Farhat gets out, then Malik may come to bat and start scoring on a flat wicket against minnow bowling.... and if I have to choose between the two evils (read: pathetic parchi players), I would pick Farhat... since he is much better than Malik.

flicked away beautifully, he is such a classy player in such games

"Finally..after 2 months of disguise...i could today recognise the team which won the world cup for us, the team which we are used to see in the last decade, the team India we know." Was it worth the wait, Saurabh Jain?

look at these gullible indians :23:

what a boring , onesided match even with farhat playing

i am switching over to England's chase

See the problem is that if Farhat gets out, then Malik may come to bat and start scoring on a flat wicket against minnow bowling.... and if I have to choose between the two evils (read: pathetic parchi players), I would pick Farhat... since he is much better than Malik.

I would always pick malik over farhat

100 partnership between these two, it's been a long time since our openers formed a hundred runs partnership!! well played boys:inzi