Bewal Express
Test Star
It's the Noora bed. It's the bed of criminals that are killing my peopleSo he will continue to attack my religion? Is that the bed I’ve made?
Leaders like Ali Muhammad Khan have been killing my people since the inception of Pakistan!!It's the Noora bed. It's the bed of criminals that are killing my people
Bur ZAB declared you non Muslims, and they are your allies. It was Nooras that attacked you yesterday but you couldn't utter a word. You have celebrated the murder of innocent PTI workers, remember the Bulay Shah statement afterZlle Shah was brutally murdeed by people you described as "we". So don't play the victim cardLeaders like Ali Muhammad Khan have been killing my people since the inception of Pakistan!!
day 2 of the revelations and nothing is happening lol
pti fans are soo desperate that they thought they finally found there watergate moment.
Bethay raho isee koshish mein.
Go sit in opposition with 90+ seats lmaooo
there party is coming to a slow death.
The party leader doesnt know how to do politics, the supporters being naive and think a supreme court judge rigs elections.. No wonder with 90 seats they still lost the election....
Bajwa was there master, but since he left, it has been downhill. The party will die soon. MQM had a longer life than them
And every time you post lies, I too will point out your hypocrisy. His name was Zille Shah, it wasn't Bullay Shah, he was someone's son, and I am not the forgiving type, so "we" will not get a free ride.Right
So every time I criticise the flawed, questionable strategies applied by PTI when invoking Islam to suit them would be met by you only attacking me for my religious beliefs?
Ahmadis have no right to criticise PTI supporters for invoking slurs like ‘Qatl-e-murtad…’ according to Bewal Express if Rana says anything???
This shows the level of these guys. He claimed he voted PTI but criticises the PTI for wanting their mandate. Does that make any sense to anyoneI thought you voted PTI. Aren’t you least bit mad your vote was discarded?
i know a reality of politics that PTI cannot make a govt because it has no symbol.I thought you voted PTI. Aren’t you least bit mad your vote was discarded?
over (made up) 80 percent public supported and yet the party cant form a govt and will sit in oppositionOver 80 percent public support and this guy thinks the party will die out.
OK, so what do you suggest they do. Do they not do anythingover (made up) 80 percent public supported and yet the party cant form a govt and will sit in opposition
Where did I laugh at the murder of Zille Shah?I have attacked your hypocrisy. The tweet I embedded wasn't from me, its from the criminals you defend. Cry to them not me. You attacked Zille Shah and laughed at his murder, I can never forgive that. An innocent, special needs child brutally murdered. When you make a bed, you need to lie in it.
Look back at your post on Zille Shah after we discussed his murder. What did you call him "Bullay Shah or whatever". As I said I don't forget and don't forgive when the poor are murdered and losers make fun of their murder.Where did I laugh at the murder of Zille Shah?
Go back and look at all the posts, you will see that I have shown condolence for Zille Shah and Arshad sharif. I don’t support anyone’s death. But I do feel that you are continuously repeating their names to enforce a political agenda that suits your narrative only. May I remind you that you are a die hard supporter of a man who called OBL a shaheed. The same OBL that murdered thousands of innocent people. Not once do you see me or the handful or PDM, PMLN or PPP supporters here constantly beat this drum to discredit Khan….yet you have continuously repeated these two names again and again. This isn’t doing ANY favours to their legacy with your one sided continuous harping of their names to enforce your political agenda, and your subsequent attacking of members from Pakistan’s minority classes makes you look even more ridiculous when seeking justice for the blood of two people, that too by belittling a community that has lost hundreds of people for their religious beliefs.Look back at your post on Zille Shah after we discussed his murder. What did you call him "Bullay Shah or whatever". As I said I don't forget and don't forgive when the poor are murdered and losers make fun of their murder.
Look at your posts. You made fun of his death. Off i am course highlighting their death, and you want us to forget their sacrifices. We aren't hypocrites like you. I will harp on to show the evil system you have told us you support and you have carried on supporting the criminals. I will harp on against anyone I see supporting these criminals. If you want to do Rona dona for criminals then you will get an earful every time. This isn't about cricket, it's not banter, real people have been murdered by the "we".Go back and look at all the posts, you will see that I have shown condolence for Zille Shah and Arshad sharif. I don’t support anyone’s death. But I do feel that you are continuously repeating their names to enforce a political agenda that suits your narrative only. May I remind you that you are a die hard supporter of a man who called OBL a shaheed. The same OBL that murdered thousands of innocent people. Not once do you see me or the handful or PDM, PMLN or PPP supporters here constantly beat this drum to discredit Khan….yet you have continuously repeated these two names again and again. This isn’t doing ANY favours to their legacy with your one sided continuous harping of their names to enforce your political agenda, and your subsequent attacking of members from Pakistan’s minority classes makes you look even more ridiculous when seeking justice for the blood of two people, that too by belittling a community that has lost hundreds of people for their religious beliefs.
You need to show perspective rather than post one sided rubbish to suit your agenda.How are my views on politics promoting murder like Ali Muhammad Khan’s?
Going after cricketers on a cricket forum regarding cricket….not their personal lives and religious affiliationsYou need to show perspective rather than post one sided rubbish to suit your agenda.
Regarding getting personal, you're the one that gets personal.... you go after cricketers (one in particular) who can't even respond to your allegations...
Nothing can be changed here in Pakistan whole system is corrupt, u never know in coming days chatha sahab may change his statement in favour of pmln due to extra pressure.The commissioner claimed ballot papers were still being printed yesterday and today we see this.
To what lengths will these criminals go to make up these results. It's the equivalent of a thick student getting a top grade and the examiners have to make up the fake marks to make it fit the grade
If there is consequence, any length. Till they are countered decisively with significant consequences, nothing is going to change.The commissioner claimed ballot papers were still being printed yesterday and today we see this.
To what lengths will these criminals go to make up these results. It's the equivalent of a thick student getting a top grade and the examiners have to make up the fake marks to make it fit the grade
Look who is talking, The King of Lota Union!Raja Riaz alleges Chatha was bribed with Rs250 million, flat in New York
Pakistan Muslim League leader Raja Riaz alleged on Sunday that Commissioner Rawalpindi Liaquat Chatha was bribed with Rs250 million to make allegations against the 2024 elections.
Speaking to reporters in Faisalabad, Riaz claimed that Chatha was gifted a flat in New York through overseas Pakistanis in return for making allegations against the chief election commissioner and chief justice of Pakistan.
He also said that Chatha had worked for 20 years in Faisalabad and was notoriously corrupt. Raja added that Chatha’s previous posting was also done throug a Rs50 million bribe to Usman Buzdar.
He further demanded that the Chatha’s name shoud be added to the Exit Control List until investigations are completed.
Raja Riaz alleges Chatha was bribed with Rs250 million, flat in New York
Adds that Chatha should be added to ECLwww.aajenglish.tv
When you are going against the system the things don't change quicklyDay 3 since the revealation and nothing has happened.
Lol but this was ptis big moment? No?
Maybe, but this is the least we can doNothing can be changed here in Pakistan whole system is corrupt, u never know in coming days chatha sahab may change his statement in favour of pmln due to extra pressure.
It’s like that Mr Bean meme where he is waiting for something to happenDay 3 since the revealation and nothing has happened.
Lol but this was ptis big moment? No?
His whole family is Noora and he told the truth( we don't know a 100% for what reason), the form 45s back him up and all you have do is to provide your original form 45s. Why have they waited?
What is the point of forwarding a social media statement without any comments? It means you believe everything they say verbatim. No critical analysis, not disputing the form 45's?
He told the truth( we don't know a 100% for what reason), the form 45s back him up and all you have do is to provide your original form 45s. Why have they waited? Well we know
It has won more seats than PML N after being removed by power through establishment intervention, 2002 elections and 2018 elections.there party is coming to a slow death.
The party leader doesnt know how to do politics, the supporters being naive and think a supreme court judge rigs elections.. No wonder with 90 seats they still lost the election....
Bajwa was there master, but since he left, it has been downhill. The party will die soon. MQM had a longer life than them
Well you say that but you have criminals ruling the roost, then they are above the law.Absolutely, nothing is above the law. It is crucial to uphold and maintain the rule of law for a just and orderly society. Every individual, regardless of their position, must be held accountable for their actions within the framework of the law.
Idiot. They have spoken with clear voice but given a split mandate. This loser is the caretaker but feels the need to polish the boots. PKs have spoken with clear voice and given a clear mandateCaretaker Prime Minister Anwaarul Haq Kakar said on Monday that the state of Pakistan shall defend the civil servants in discharging their constitutional duties, act against the “violent trolls” and ensure “exemplary punishment” to them.
The statement came days after the Rawalpindi Commissioner, confessed to his "involvement in rigging election results in the city", and resigned from his post demanding to be "hanged for doing injustice" to the Rawalpindi Division.
Chattha, in a press conference at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, claimed that 13 candidates from Pindi were forcefully declared winners, adding that "we gave the losing candidates leads of 50,000 votes".
“I have done injustice to the Rawalpindi Division," he said. "I tried to commit suicide today after Fajr prayer. But then I thought, why should I die a forbidden death? Why not put everything in front of the people?” he said.
"I accept the responsibility of election rigging in Rawalpindi Division and surrender myself to the police," he said.
However, Chattha’s allegations have been denied by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) and the new newly-appointed Rawalpindi Commissioner.
"There should be no doubt about our commitment to these noble civil servants serving the state and the people of Pakistan,” the premier said in a statement issued by his office today.
PM Kakar said that the people of Pakistan have spoken with a clear voice on February 8 and have given a split mandate. “Some elements with a proven track record of violent behaviour and vigilantism are now using different tricks including weaponisation of social media in blackmailing and pressurising civil servants to switch their loyalties from the State of Pakistan to the violent gang,” he added.
The premier said that the actions of these elements were in clear violation of Article 5 and other articles of the Constitution and the laws of the land.
“The state of Pakistan shall defend the civil servants in discharging their constitutional duties, act against these violent trolls and ensure exemplary punishment to them. There should be no doubt about our commitment to these noble civil servants serving the State and the people of Pakistan,” he concluded.
A day earlier, Maryam Nawaz, the PML-N’s chief organiser and nominee for the Punjab chief minister’s slot, echoing similar sentiments, warned that legal action would be taken against those who were inciting the bureaucracy to break the law – indirectly referring to the PTI.
Maryam wrote on social media platform X that threatening the bureaucracy meant creating chaos in the state system, and an open indulgence in this practice was an invitation to disaster.
Addressing the bureaucracy, Maryam said officers should not be intimidated by threats and perform their duties according to the law.
The PML-N leader continued that those who threatened the security of the officers would be dealt with “iron hands”. She vowed to ensure the security of the officers.
Express Tribune
So result of 3 seats of Islamabad is suspended, may be some sort of balancing act in process
Javed Latif is claiming that NS and SS doesn't want to become the government and PM but doesn't now who is forcing them. This is the pathetic level these crooks have lowered to.
So @Rana who is forcing them? Why are these guys such cowards and cant tell the truth. On the one hand we IK has a clear mandate and has had an election stolen and on the other guys that didnt win are being forced to form a govt. Apparently you guys want the govt in Punjab, where you else have no mandate but the Company are saying you have both both or neither.These thugs were getting desperate to form the government initially by doing bhangras but now quickly realizing there masters have thrown in hole of hell.![]()
What would you like to happen. Stop running and answer the question.
I think you are tempted by the boots because Billo might become PM with the hands of the boots, pushing him forward. This is the pathetic level you guys become. Remember the elections is my red line
why would industrilist not want PMLN?PMLN has no future not only the middle class infact the industrialists are not interested to join them , PPP are playing double game with them just wait and watch
So @Major Sahib what would you do about the rigging.why would industrilist not want PMLN?
Industrialist are the ones that back PMLN over PTI (for all the wrong reasons)
Yeah his software is getting updated.Rawalpindi commissioner has not been seen since his allegations. Soon he will reappear after being threatened and tortured and forced to retract his statement. Where is Isa and the courts? Is there not even the pretense of law and justice anymore.
That is the plan but nothing lasts forever and Munir and the company have tried for decades to look clever and we are in dead lumber. Just imagine what will happen if oil goes back over $100, to let's says 120. Munir thinks he is God, and but it didn't work well for Bajwa or MushThe Mafia has established the blueprint to perpetually rule, loot, plunder Pakistan forever with zero accountability from the masses i.e. Buy our the Army Senior Leadership, High Court and Supreme Court Judges, Install your own people in the Police, Local and Provincial Governments, Buy out the Media Channels and Reporters, Launch May 9 crackdowns on people inflicting damages on women, children and destroying people's businesses and properties.
Tomorrow this formula will forever be repeated again.
Javed Latif said there was someone holding a gun to their heads and forcing them to take power. Looking at their faces it looks a big one
What happen to the stolen votes?
Wasnt it only 2 weeks that Billo told us that SS was the reason why PK economy was destroyed and said how useless he was. Today-Look at the pathetic loser and his hypocrisy. His mum and grandad must be looking down at the pathetic clown and asking if he really is their blood.
What happen to the stolen votes?
It will the next establishment guy. names change but the rules don't.That is the plan but nothing lasts forever and Munir and the company have tried for decades to look clever and we are in dead lumber. Just imagine what will happen if oil goes back over $100, to let's says 120. Munir thinks he is God, and but it didn't work well for Bajwa or Mush
Day 5, and govt is aout to be formed.
I thought this explosive breaking news was going to bring pti back, what happened? Oh yes pti fans getting excited prematurely
Did you see Billos face. Who needs to create memes when you have himDay 5, and govt is aout to be formed.
I thought this explosive breaking news was going to bring pti back, what happened? Oh yes pti fans getting excited prematurely
It’s politics, not religious oppressionYou always make this mistake.
Its never about PTI fans...
It's avout fighting evil and, you're either against it or with it. We all know where you stand
It’s politics, not religious oppression
Suppression of what? What are you being suppressed of? Be specificYet another crass comment.
Religious oppression?
You want to bring religion into it? Really?
Politics? What world are you living in? This isn't politics, it's about suppression
Suppression of what? What are you being suppressed of? Be specific
Has the board dropped so low that can make such stupid statements. This isn't the Noora media cell, you are amongst intelligent people. Add something worthwhile, not some rubbish
If you want the mandate, well you’ve got to play your cards right. Maybe PTI can learn from their mistakes this time and not repeat them 5 years down the line
The right to elect the govt, the right to dignity and human rights, the right not to be killed or kidnappedSuppression of what? What are you being suppressed of? Be specific
Well the family has a habit of running to London when things get tough so I wouldn't be surprised if they have a tailor there too
Same Tailor as Prince Charles?
But it is a beautiful 3 piece suit none the less. Befitting a prime minister.Well the family has a habit of running to London when things get tough so I wouldn't be surprised if they have a tailor there too
Well you had the chance didn’t you? Should have joined PPP. Oh well…The right to elect the govt, the right to dignity and human rights, the right not to be killed or kidnapped
PoliticsA very sad day for PPP. They have lost lives and given blood just to cosy up to the Sharifs and army.
Their dead and murdered ancestors must be turning in their graves.
You can understand some arguments for the first PDM alliance but this one is disastrous.