6-0

Ball Blazer

Tape Ball Star
paf-new.jpg

First, it was Air Vice Marshal Aurangzeb proudly announcing a 6-0 victory in the skies, and now, PCB Chairman Mohsin Naqvi brings that same energy to the cricket field. With a tweet announcing PSL's resumption, it’s clear Pakistan isn’t just winning wars, it’s dominating every arena.

Does not matter if it’s aerial superiority or cricket supremacy, we’re zeroing in on perfection. 6 teams, 0 fear! Looks like our national scorecard is still undefeated. It’s not just cricket; it’s a whole vibe, taking over from the air to the pitch.

Seems like becoming a rallying cry now

View attachment 154558

First, it was Air Vice Marshal Aurangzeb proudly announcing a 6-0 victory in the skies, and now, PCB Chairman Mohsin Naqvi brings that same energy to the cricket field. With a tweet announcing PSL's resumption, it’s clear Pakistan isn’t just winning wars, it’s dominating every arena.

Does not matter if it’s aerial superiority or cricket supremacy, we’re zeroing in on perfection. 6 teams, 0 fear! Looks like our national scorecard is still undefeated. It’s not just cricket; it’s a whole vibe, taking over from the air to the pitch.

Hulk Hogan Zindabad,

6-0.... Nothing more to be said more than that... Waiting for delusional people to ignore the reality.

Hahah this claim is same as Pakistan ex players claimed of India is using different ball to get more seam and swing during the World Cup 2023. Although both claimed are fake .

Pakistan makes their own narrative and propaganda when they cannot beat India either in cricket field or battle ground

Imagine if cricket was not televised, what all they will claim.

4 confirmed IAF losses not 6. People keep repeating the 3 rafale lost claim but this is not proven. It was one Rafale in Bhatinda

On Pakistan side, IAF said they had direct hits but provided zero evidence to back their claim

LOL. Indians singlehandedly ruined Rafale's reputation.

No other country has lost a Rafale jet before India. :yk

4 confirmed IAF losses not 6. People keep repeating the 3 rafale lost claim but this is not proven. It was one Rafale in Bhatinda

On Pakistan side, IAF said they had direct hits but provided zero evidence to back their claim
You're right—only one Rafale jet being hit has been substantiated; the rest of the claims from Pakistan remain unproven and lack credible evidence.

On the Indian side, to their credit, the Army presented clear imagery during the press conference, showing the strike and destruction of terror camps and airbases. However, the claim of eliminating 100 terrorists seems difficult to verify and remains unsubstantiated at this point.

Both India and Pakistan were operating with very different objectives. India had a legitimate grievance and aimed to neutralize terrorist infrastructure that enables attacks on Indian civilians. Pakistan, on the other hand, appeared more focused on face-saving theatrics and projecting toughness to its domestic audience. That’s why we saw the emergence of slogans like 6-0, 150-0, and "Chai is fantastic"—which came off more as propaganda than substance.

On the Indian side, to their credit, the Army presented clear imagery during the press conference, showing the strike and destruction of terror camps and airbases. However, the claim of eliminating 100 terrorists seems difficult to verify and remains unsubstantiated at this point.

Both India and Pakistan were operating with very different objectives. India had a legitimate grievance and aimed to neutralize terrorist infrastructure that enables attacks on Indian civilians. Pakistan, on the other hand, appeared more focused on face-saving theatrics and projecting toughness to its domestic audience. That’s why we saw the emergence of slogans like 6-0, 150-0, and "Chai is fantastic"—which came off more as propaganda than substance.
One Rafale, one Mirage, one Mig and one Su-30MKI - all separate locations and footages. But yeah the claim of 3 rafale is false.

India thought they could do a direct hit across the border and not face any blowback. Pakistan climbed the escalation ladder because they treated it as an attack on sovereignty of the country.

If Pakistan fires a missile across a border to India, then India needs to attack back no matter how legitimate the target is. if you accept another country can carry out military operations in your territory without prior clearance, they will keep doing it . Like the US did in Afghanistan and Pakistan during the WoT. Pakistan created a deterrence to take this off surgical strike option off the table. In the future it will be conventional war or nothing.

You're right—only one Rafale jet being hit has been substantiated; the rest of the claims from Pakistan remain unproven and lack credible evidence.

Losing a aircraft is not a Big deal in a battlefield but what is important for us that we destroyed and kill the Terrorists Deep inside in Pakistan .

When Pakistan retaliated but failed due to Indian superior defence system , after that we destroyed most of Pakistanis air base , defence system and radars Just in a hour showed That we can target any Pakistani cities or Airbase/ terrorist launch pads at any time if Pakistan try to attacked Indian citizens through terrorist attacks .

Good that Pakistan begged for ceasefire otherwise india would have forced them to surrendered in a week as they didn't have many operational airfield and defence systems , Radars because we already destroyed them .

I hate this type of stuff being brought into cricket especially for a league that contains overseas players and given Pakistan is frozen out of many other leagues.

What's the point?
Pakistan has a history of this kind of behavior. For instance, Abhinandan sipping tea was broadcast during a live PSL match—clearly aimed at domestic consumption. Someone should remind them that during the 1971 war, India held nearly 70,000 Pakistani prisoners of war—Abhinandan was just one.

Take Mohsin Naqvi for example. During the Champions Trophy (CT), he made bold claims about how Pakistan wouldn’t bow down for financial reasons and how all matches would be played in Pakistan. But the moment he went to Dubai to meet ICC officials, his tone and bravado completely changed. It just shows that Naqvi is a typical politician—loud in speech but soft when it comes to real decisions. In the end, India didn’t travel to Pakistan for the CT, forced Pakistan to play in Dubai, and then went on to win the trophy. Result? Total humiliation for Naqvi.

Unlike cricket, in proxy warfare scenarios, there's no scoreboard, no clear winner or loser. That’s why these kinds of statements are mainly for domestic political consumption—to keep the awaam satisfied and distracted.

Losing a aircraft is not a Big deal in a battlefield but what is important for us that we destroyed and kill the Terrorists Deep inside in Pakistan .

When Pakistan retaliated but failed due to Indian superior defence system , after that we destroyed most of Pakistanis air base , defence system and radars Just in a hour showed That we can target any Pakistani cities or Airbase/ terrorist launch pads at any time if Pakistan try to attacked Indian citizens through terrorist attacks .

Good that Pakistan begged for ceasefire otherwise india would have forced them to surrendered in a week as they didn't have many operational airfield and defence systems , Radars because we already destroyed them .

7 kids that you killed were terrorists? Someone please ban this guy.

Pakistan makes their own narrative and propaganda when they cannot beat India either in cricket field or battle ground

Imagine if cricket was not televised, what all they will claim.

Pakistan has beaten you in cricket so many times that you are still trying to catch up in overall stats:) . As for wars, less said the better as you keep getting humiliated. Here this should help understand in Modi Hindutva aatanki shellshocked voice, "Pakistan nay hum par he hamla kar diyaa...". What rate is Rafales scrap going at in your scrapyard?

Looking at all the international analysis and publications i have never seen an airforce ripped apart as badly as IAF has been.

Phainta of a lifetime. Goray bhi in clowns pe hans rahay hain.

6-0

1947 :asadrauf
1965 :asadrauf
1971 :asadrauf
1999 :asadrauf
2019 :asadrauf
2025 :asadrauf

Flawless record at bending the knee 🤣

12 airbases got hit with proofs while Pakistan hit -0 so its 12-0😎Eat Popcorn and just chill. Now seeing this
12-0
Pakistani poster- na kare janab na kare🤣Oo paijaan khuda ka wasta hai

The Pakistanis try to superimpose their failures and cheating on other s...doctored pitches of Dubai. Ball tampering, drs ..what not..same here...125 planes 1 hr dog fight and no video .no wreckage..and we have to blv aurnagazebs power point presentation...they lie about Delhi airbases and s400...then why will they not exaggerate about the planes...funny jokers...can't hit anything but claim everything

Never expected Pakistan and Pakistanis would give India a neck-to-neck fight, both online and offline. The fact that we agreed to a ceasefire within just four days says there is a lot more going on beneath the surface. Our so-called 'superpower' status took a backseat while we were supposedly 'dominating' Pakistan, as proudly claimed by our world-class, #1-ranked news channels.

And Trump also reminded the andhbhakts who their real Paw Paw is. Despite having the numbers, we are still struggling to match their humor and wit. Our best counter? Block them on social media and feed our own people a steady diet of false narratives. :facepalm :inti

I am worried about the villagers who broke the news of the indian planes with interviews and videos, also that poor army guy. Indians will lynch them and take out the anger of the IAF on the poor villagers :(

Never expected Pakistan and Pakistanis would give India a neck-to-neck fight, both online and offline. The fact that we agreed to a ceasefire within just four days says there is a lot more going on beneath the surface. Our so-called 'superpower' status took a backseat while we were supposedly 'dominating' Pakistan, as proudly claimed by our world-class, #1-ranked news channels.

And Trump also reminded the andhbhakts who their real Paw Paw is. Despite having the numbers, we are still struggling to match their humor and wit. Our best counter? Block them on social media and feed our own people a steady diet of false narratives. :facepalm :inti

The tragic irony? Indian politicians like the FM aren’t just peddling propaganda for votes, they actually believe their own delusions.

It’s one thing to sell a lie to stay in power.
It’s another to smoke your own supply. :inti

I am worried about the villagers who broke the news of the indian planes with interviews and videos, also that poor army guy. Indians will lynch them and take out the anger of the IAF on the poor villagers :(
How to lynch them when said villagers exist in pak social media

Jaise defense minister waise awam..celebrating without an iota of proof while the country gets blown up .lmao..but then your army isn't fighting for the country..they are fighting for the right to loot your country
tumharee apni media ki videos hain.
I have identified 5 aircraft crash sites to see if the locations are the same. Unlike you blind bhakts

Lol 5th crash site

Lol the Indian clown airforce got annihalated by the PAF that night. Unprecedented.

Bangladeshi is in joy until nrc ghost appears again

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pakistan airforce, raising stocks of Chinese manufacturers and eliminating tariffs on the United states, all in one hour of good work. <br><br>Best trade negotiater in town. 🤣<a href="https://t.co/uR37mvtccW">pic.twitter.com/uR37mvtccW</a></p>&mdash; Asfandyar Bhittani🇵🇰 (@AsfandBhittani) <a href=" ">May 18, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Here is an Indian account posting video reports from 4 of the crash site. The other two have been posted already on the forum.

“We have lost 4 in total. Bathinda(Rafale), Pampore(Mirage 2000), Ramban(SU-30MKI), Akhnoor(Mig-29) is where they were downed. There is video evidence at each sites. Too many news channels carried this story till 7-8am on 7th May and misidentifed all 4 crash sites as Pakistani jets(which were obv indian jets) and then suddenly all were asked to kept quiet. Too many local people have recorded the videos. Had they been Pakistani jets we would have paraded the wreckage. But news channels were threatened to bury the story and Hindu and Indian express had to literally delete their story. Many journalists deleted their tweet(including RW journalists like Shiv Aroor, Aditya Raj Kaul) which referred those jets.1. https://youtube.com/watch?v=rTw_KH07ur4&t=1s… This video is still up about Bathinda crash site. Locals literally recorded video of engine which matches with M-88 the engine of Rafale. 9people were injured and 1 person died on this site. https://youtube.com/shorts/2o8GgoZJo2Q….2. https://facebook.com/watch/?v=696266536636867&rdid=8kf9cGpfe6PMqR7K… This is a 9mins news report for Akhnoor where at 3:20 you can hear people telling reporter how 2 pilots ejected safely and admitted to military hospital. It exactly matches with coordinates showed by Pakistan where they claimed they downed a Mig-29.3. https://facebook.com/watch/?v=1996138384129134… This is 19min video of Pampore crash site. Engine matches(came be seen at 16:39) closest to Mirage 2000(which Pak is claiming as a Rafale). This has been recorded by Kashmiri locals who were helping firefighters as jet was shot down and debris fell besides a school in Wayun Pampore. There are many other videos for this wreckage site as well. Co-ordinates matches exactly with what Pakistan claimed as Rafale hit.4. Ramban crash site can be identified as Su-30MKI from the debris and ejection seat. 58secs video available where military people are cordoning off the crash site with debris visible but unable to share here. https://web.archive.org/web/20250507041912/https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/indian-jets-crash-in-jammu-kashmir-akhnoor-ramban-and-pampore-areas/article69547726.ece…I have other videos too of all crash sites but can't attach them in comments. Can DM.We can live in as much delusion as we want. But taking right lessons from the dogfights is absolutely necessary than burying the truth and threatening people who cover the story. Throughout 90hours of fighting between Ind-Pak not a single plane crossed borders as in modern warfare dogfights are Beyond visual range(BVR). Both have fire and forget kind of missiles with range of 150+km. They were reportedly shot by PL-15 which has a range of 250+km and outranges Rafale's Meteor missile. All crash sites deep inside indian territory(40-80km) put any physics equations it'll suggest an aircraft will crash within 25km of being shot and all wreckage sites are beyond that within Indian territory. Plus had any of this crash site being J-17 or F-16 we would have made a great spectacle of debris. My aim is we should be transparent as a democracy and take correct lessons and do not underestimate capabilities of our adversary.”

Haha..yes on social media..just aka your paf after such a fake phainta .how were there base blown up next day itself with hq9 sitting ducks...I would have expected Paf to have full air dominancw
Modern combat main itni maar kabhi kisi airforce ko nahi parhi. Historic phainta from the PAF. Salute 🫡

Be it skies, soil, or sports—it was just another chapter of 'Defeat in Different Languages' for India.

Pakistan against India last month

India in Air Battle , Defeated
India in Ground Battle, Defeated
India in Boxing , Defeated
India in MMA, Defeated
India in Jevelin Throw, Defeated

Be it skies, soil, or sports—it was just another chapter of 'Defeat in Different Languages' for India.

Pakistan against India last month

India in Air Battle , Defeated
India in Ground Battle, Defeated
India in Boxing , Defeated
India in MMA, Defeated
India in Jevelin Throw, Defeated
Boxing, MMA and Javelin? :inti

India is losing the social media war aswell right now, where the narrative has been established about them losing multiple jets.

Shown up by a bankrupt nation, really pathetic.

The desperation in Pakistanis to have one on Bharat will always be funny. It’s just one of those things. 99 successes for Bharat and it’s just a normal day. One little success for Pakistan and suddenly they want to have a national celebration about it. You will always be too small for us. 👌🏻

6-0 True. That’s the number of wars and conflicts India has won against Pakistan including 2025 :kp

Bro Pakistani can claimed anything but truth is 6-0 win over Pakistan in the wars and conflict.

You can claimed 10-0 or 20-0. :kp
If not us, at least trust your own leader and chief or do u wanna disown them?

Have you even read CDS today statement ? I think not otherwise you would have not make such false statements.

He categorically denies India losing 6 jets saying its “absolutely incorrect”, as claimed by Pakistan

Anyway " Center of gravity " samaj ke claim kar lo kuch bhi. Kya fark padta h apko .😄

Unlike Pakistan DGISPR , DG Air, Indian arm force didn't use fake/ Old photo's and doctored video in the press conference .

6-0 True. That’s the number of wars and conflicts India has won against Pakistan including 2025 :kp

Is this also fake? :inti

IMG-20250531-WA0015.jpg

Another fake news by Times Of India? :inti

Unfortunately congress it cell spread this fake news at the start and therefore pickup by the newspaper .

Some of Congress Idiots ( Mostly Kerala congress handle) are busy spreading the fake news this is the ways they want to win the next elections? Isko bolte hai apne pair pe kulhadi marna. 😡

Jab time ata hai tab to bolte hai ni.

funny about the timing, given pak social media handles went into over drive peppering twitter timelines with videos from india, another own goal by modi threatening to kill young pakistanis, on another note, so now everyone has accepted that india lost six planes, will the posters who vehemently denied anything happening admit they all parrot their state narrative rather than judge the objective evidence?

Rahul baba must act now and clean the idiots from Congress and give them instructions when , where to tell the truth instead fake propaganda like BJP leaders

The Indian narrative machine, “Yes, we lost jets, but not six. Maybe one, maybe two, but definitely not six. Wait a few months, we’ll tell you the final truth once we spin it properly.

Gotta love the slow cooked storytelling by the time the truth comes out, everyone’s too distracted by the next headline.

The Indian narrative machine, “Yes, we lost jets, but not six. Maybe one, maybe two, but definitely not six. Wait a few months, we’ll tell you the final truth once we spin it properly.

Gotta love the slow cooked storytelling by the time the truth comes out, everyone’s too distracted by the next headline.
These guys are plain embarrassing.

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ask the PAF , 2-3 to Bholari airbase main hi rakhe rakhe ko Uda Diya. Pura hanger hi uda Diya photo's to dekho hogi na ?

We knocked out your airforce. We have wasted your billions in investment. Modi told is Rafale is a game changer but it fell out like the Migs. Just embarrassment after embarrassment for you guys.

Even their generals and politicians are accepting that their jets were downed.

IAF is such an embarrassment for Indians. 20 years of image building goes in gutter.

Btw, some Indian politician is in Colombia of all places to rebuild India's image and even they embarrassed him by condemning killing of innocent Pakistani civilians.

Colombia aur Panama wali aukaat reh gayi hai :afridi .

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ask the PAF , 2-3 to Bholari airbase main hi rakhe rakhe ko Uda Diya. Pura hanger hi uda Diya photo's to dekho hogi na ?

Dropping Rafale out of the sky while Hindutva bigots scrambled 70+ jets, to shield Rafale from getting slapped by PAF’s Chinesemade jets, vs bombing PAF hanger.

We get it. Hindutva Godi media will twist, spin, backflip, and cartwheel just to defend the emperor of Hindutva, while the faithful keep hoisting the Butcher of Gujarat’s dhoti like it’s the national flag.

It’s honestly pathetic that India, the 4th largest economy, can’t even spin the story convincingly enough for anyone outside their WhatsApp groups to believe it. The cringe got so loud, even the Indian military had to do that “we kinda admit but not really” shuffle, quietly admitting the Rafales got clipped. 😜

Savage truth, the only thing flying higher than those 70 jets is the fragile Hindutva ego you’re scrambling to protect.