A simple recipe to expose team India in the ODI format!

As I said earlier having an advantage doesn't necessarily make a bad team good. If a world cup is held in Mirpur or Harare it won't make Bangladesh or Zimbabwe favourites. Same case for Pakistan.

When teams are evenly matched it can give an advantage.

Its interesting to say "loosers" find excuses...well I've seen Indians make similar excuses and whine and cry when they lost WTC final and complain about the disadvantage they have v Australia or New Zealand.

You guys must be losers under your definition too.
Crying, whining about every tournament and match , timing, pitch including associating with some random country which have beaten their own team sets apart losers and others i believe.

It is our duty as fans of the game to protect this great sport, to champion its ideals, maintain its principles, and ensure its in a worthy state to be passed down to future generations.

My stance on it is consistent. You can see threads on Pakistan's pitch tampering, WTC Final advantages for reference, where even if my team benefits, or if India is at a disadvantage I will call it out.

Your stance changes when India doesn't have an advantage. Thats the difference that sets apart losers and others. You can enjoy cricket being like a casino where at the end of the day the house ( India) always wins. Or you can call for fairness, transparency and decency.

My stance on it is consistent. You can see threads on Pakistan's pitch tampering, WTC Final advantages for reference, where even if my team benefits, or if India is at a disadvantage I will call it out.
U r the one who raised advantages for india in last 3 tournaments and are very confident that india will receive it forever.I believe cricket itself is a game of luck where toss will decide especially in knock outs. For wtc i don't complain about place as team should able to win irrespective of place.but i strongly object teams playing 2 test series though.for wtc 21, aus should be the finalist but kiwis sneaked it through.

List of excuses Pak fans have made since WC 2023:

1. ICC = BCCI
2. Well Paid India
3. Pitches are flat
4. Matches are fixed
5. Umpiring is biased
6. Naseem is not playing
7. DRS system favoring India
8. Pakistani supporters are missing
9. PCB management is not sustainable.
10. ICC giving swinging balls to Indian bowlers
11. DJ wale babu didnt play "Dil Dil Pakistan"
12. Why Irfan Pathan danced with Afghan players?
13. India feed us too much biryani and less protein
14. Why Afg team never play like this against India?
15. ICC making pitches favouring India
16. Humare bowlers 150 phekta hai but no swinging balls were given to us.
17. Why Pakistan matches is not on that pitch?
17. Pakistan should boycott this tournament and come back
18. India didnt win the final but South Africa choked.
19. India didnt travel during CT but other teams did

Last but not the least

20. 1992 wc me bhi aisa howa tha aur hum yeh match haaren the. Kudrat ka nizaam.

:kp :dw

Irrelevant of simplicity of plan , if no one is doing it then plan should delusional or the person.
Don't be this delusional, in last 10 overs...Five teams have humbled you in white ball format only through these tactics...besides Windies embarrassing India in 2016 T20 WC...all other maulings have been classical examples.

Teams to employ these tactics.
SL in 2014 final
Aus 2015 SF
PAK 2017 Final
NZ 2019 SF
England 2022
Aus 2023 final at Modi Stadium

Don't be this delusional, in last 10 overs...Five teams have humbled you in white ball format only through these tactics...besides Windies embarrassing India in 2016 T20 WC...all other maulings have been classical examples.

Teams to employ these tactics.
SL in 2014 final
Aus 2015 SF
PAK 2017 Final
NZ 2019 SF
England 2022
Aus 2023 final at Modi Stadium
U said simple plan and only 5 instances as per u in last 11 years.why have not aus done the same trick again in ct25 semis as rohit was the first wicket and iyer also got out by 26th over .

WI gave away 192 runs against India in semis.they out matched India by 6's not by bowling. Nz, pak had India something like 5/3 and those situations requires every one to bring in.only babar will place fielders outside even in that case.sl outsmarted India in slog overs.

U said simple plan and only 5 instances as per u in last 11 years.why have not aus done the same trick again in ct25 semis as rohit was the first wicket and iyer also got out by 26th over .

WI gave away 192 runs against India in semis.they out matched India by 6's not by bowling. Nz, pak had India something like 5/3 and those situations requires every one to bring in.only babar will place fielders outside even in that case.sl outsmarted India in slog overs.
Lol I have mentioned ICC events only atm and that too in white ball...thanks forget about Pak 2021 thrashing of VK side

Lol I have mention ICC events only atm and that too in white ball...thanks forget about Pak 2021 thrashing of VK side
Have not pak gave 152 runs away again after 30/3. India lost the matches even horribly in few that u had mentioned but not by ur simple plan

What happened when Pant was playing? Hardik was playing too....and not to mention how Pak batted on the same pitch

Yes the only team playing on one pitch, of which they tailored their conditions by picking 4 specialist spinners in the squad and never had to travel back and forth getting use to conditons and getting the same advantages that a home side typically acquires in a a home test series except this time they get it for an icc event 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡.

No advantage at all.

This is why the biased 🤡 gang should never be taken seriously.

Now will state that in 2023 india was the most travelled team.

Apprantly being the most travelled home team at your own home curating every single pitch to your liking per event with the biggest complaint being that they didnt rig the pitch properly for the final is equivalent to being unfair :misbah .

Never seen bigger liars in my life.
How did Pakistan being the host of CT..lose out in first round itself even after full on rigging the pitch.

Last 3 years W/L ratio of ODI teams against main teams (reluctantly including BD as main team). ENgland surprisingly is below Bangladesh lol

Screenshot-2025-07-22-195809.jpg

I think India may struggle in ODI because Kohli and Rohit are retiring.

They are already struggling in Test. They won only 2 Tests in the last 11 Tests.

I think India may struggle in ODI because Kohli and Rohit are retiring.

They are already struggling in Test. They won only 2 Tests in the last 11 Tests.
And most of those tests we lost had Kohli and Rohit in them. After they retired india is 2-1, with a very young team and captain, on a difficult overseas tour, against a country which is very good at home, with each match very closely contested.

I think we will be fine.

And most of those tests we lost had Kohli and Rohit in them. After they retired india is 2-1, with a very young team and captain, on a difficult overseas tour, against a country which is very good at home, with each match very closely contested.

I think we will be fine.
Our new Test team looks so much better without Rohit and Virat.

I think we will be fine.
Indian test team is fine. Very strong team but their a few issues.

A) Bowling is Average. England bowling is obviously worse but india needs to improve their bowling. No clue what this Bumrah effect is, but Indian bowlers need to get their heads out their butt and not relax. Bumrah should be off no concern to them. They shpuld focus on themsleves and bowl like they did in the 2nd test.

Otherwise the rest is fine. Solid combination but Gambhir needs to get his head on straight. Putting jaiswal at slips or inner ring but putting Jadeja who is historically known for causing run outs at the outer ring.

Hilarious.

Also Washington isnt that great atm imo. Surely india has better spinners in their ranks.

What happened when Pant was playing? Hardik was playing too....and not to mention how Pak batted on the same pitch
We don’t even have to plan for pak team ,Our team thrash them for fun

If Asia cup happens Pakistan should recall Afridi.

Indian's wont even enter the ground, what more of a simple recipe do you need to expose them :sendoff

If Asia cup happens Pakistan should recall Afridi.

Indian's wont even enter the ground, what more of a simple recipe do you need to expose them :sendoff
The same Afridi who failed most times against India both with bat and ball, particularly in big cups like world cup? Who was a bunny for most Indian bowlers?

Yeah you can come up with 2 fluke sixes when a new captain bowled a spinner in last over in t20 but that won't chance how much of a failure he was overall against India.

The same Afridi who failed most times against India both with bat and ball, particularly in big cups like world cup? Who was a bunny for most Indian bowlers?

Yeah you can come up with 2 fluke sixes when a new captain bowled a spinner in last over in t20 but that won't chance how much of a failure he was overall against India.
He did tonk the 2nd fastest century( at that time for that era) against india.

He was a flop 95% of the time but Indian did fear him to a certain extent. The whole world did. Since once in a blue moon cam happen to anyone at anytime.

He has played innings that literally no one excluding fakhar zaman in the current unit has played in odi and possibly prime babar azam who has played better innings as well

His name caused tremors in India during legends.

If he enters the fray they will catch the first flight back to New Delhi and hide under Shikar Dhawans bed.

Like England is doing you now or like how Pak thrashed you whole life until 2012
we were talking about your tips🤣12-0 and don’t know how many times kohli was alone enough🤣Ball tampering, cheating let you win matches in 90's since tgat stopped you know how we smash ur team even while sleeping, Waqar Was no better than Ashok didna trash if it wasnt tempering😇

pls legend coach save some tips for pak team so they can win t20 against mighty bangla.

Australia followed this recipe in first ODI more close to the letter and spirit but in 2nd ODI they followed it partially, Cooper Connolly was the difference maker today

Team India has been brilliant in past two ICC ODI events, they managed to win one while lost the other to Aussies after remaining unbeaten through out the tournament. But like any team, they have Achilles Heels too. Indian team mostly manages to pressure the opposition through their batter's great rotation of strike technique. The guys like Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel are masters of it. So if any team wish to beat India bad they really need to choke the runs for them through a Test style attacking field even after 1st Power play. Indian players barring Rohit Sharma are too poor in playing aerial shots and in the process of releasing pressure will end up throwing their wickets by playing skier and getting caught.

And in bowling they are even more vulnerable, if someone starts to attack their bowlers as dominos effect will come in place then. A thrashing in middle overs unlike death overs is more lethal to Indian team.
ODI dead format bro. Only Aus care for it.

Gambo midget is not picking the right players anyway.

Indian odi team has gone down the drain though

Won the champion trophy ( ODI) and T20 world cup by knockout Australia.

Won 4 BGT series out of last 5 BGT series.

:klopp :kp

Losing against Aussie B-Team here.. Australia women beating you easily and they will do it again in coming days...
Australia B team ? Who is missing apart from Cummins?

India is actually b team without Bumrah, Hardik, kuldeep .

Won the champion trophy ( ODI) and T20 world cup by knockout Australia.

Won 4 BGT series out of last 5 BGT series.

T20 World cup is the only genuine victory.

CT was their B team on pitches which were suited and tailor made for India.

Even your own indian brothers are stating this.

You are devoid of rational thinking anytime india loses. The defense mechanism is

But but but but past did this, past did that.

But but but but, Ummm wannabee, But but but but Meri team aap ki team.

31K posts worth of 🥚

T20 World cup is the only genuine victory.

CT was their B team on pitches which were suited and tailor made for India.

Even your own indian brothers are stating this.

You are devoid of rational thinking anytime india loses. The defense mechanism is

31K posts worth of 🥚
Focus on your minnows tram performance who lost the series against Westindies( 🤣🤣) , zero win in champion trophy, :shh :kp

How predictable. Also i am focusing on my team. That team dominated you 2-0 and threw you into the dustbin 🤡

we were talking about your tips🤣12-0 and don’t know how many times kohli was alone enough🤣Ball tampering, cheating let you win matches in 90's since tgat stopped you know how we smash ur team even while sleeping, Waqar Was no better than Ashok didna trash if it wasnt tempering😇

pls legend coach save some tips for pak team so they can win t20 against mighty bangla.
@Devadwal

^^ Lol, this literally has your alt written all over it 🤣🤣🤣.

I'm actually still upset at not being able to win our Test series in England. That was what I desperately wanted my team to win. Oh, and the 2023 ODI WC as well.​

Australia handled India 2x in a row and now the cope has reached level 9000 🤣🤣🤡🤡.

Be grateful to that country.

ODI dead format bro. Only Aus care for it.

Gambo midget is not picking the right players anyway.

Indian odi team has gone down the drain though
Yes Gambhir satisfying his ego by not playing Kuldeep & Prasidh to play parchi Harshit. Gill has to stand up to this bully or else Gambhir will take this #1 ODI team down with this approach of his.

It's absolutely criminal not to play Kuldeep when Hardik isn't in the team, finger spinners rarely do anything in Australia. India should have played Kuldeep in place of Reddy or Washington.

I'm actually still upset at not being able to win our Test series in England. That was what I desperately wanted my team to win. Oh, and the 2023 ODI WC as well.​
19th November still hurts but the pain has subsided after winning back to back ICC tournaments.

Last chance saloon for Kohli.
I think Kohli is done. He needs to genuinely call it quits and retire as the greatest or 2nd greatest(depending on where Viv is perceived) ODI player of all time.

He ruined his test legacy and nearly ruined his t20 legacy but Bumrah managed to save him and hence Kohli retired as the greatest t20 batsmen of all time.

People are underestimating the value of how badly someone can perceive you at the back end of your career. Recent memory sadly ends up destroying a 10-15 year career for fans in an instant.

If kohli retires now then he retires as the greatest. If he goes till 2027, another legacy ruined.

(Not as much as Test, but he'll be perceived in a similar light to Ponting, he honestly should have called it quits in 2009 as well, and not dragged on till 2011).

19th November still hurts but the pain has subsided after winning back to back ICC tournaments.
No it hasn't. CT and t20 world cups are whatever tournaments. Wtc is also a whatever tournament.

Odi wc is the top dawg but thats why I am worried about cricket.

Cricket is becoming boring and extinct really soon.

Teams are declining excluding Aus and India, Yearly tournaments are becoming an eye sore, rivalries are ceizing to exist, with the exception of Afghanistan who is now also getting drubbed by Zimbabwe, their purple patch phase is over, no good teams really remain.

Cricket should just be renamed to the Famous 5 at this point with only 5 teams playing yearly tournaments.

Infact Franchises like BBL, IPL are way more interesting to watch then even an odi world cup at this point.

In every cup we all know that one of top 5 are going to win and realistically its always going to be Aus or India.

BBL and IPL actually solves this issue. Every team is relative and fiercely competitive, their far more teams and you can't ever tell who is going to win. Which is why football is dominant world wide, international and Franchise included.

I predict by 2045 International cricket is a done and dusted sport.

Pakistani fans are so desperate to chest thump India ODI bilateral series loss. Borderline Joker stuff. :ROFLMAO:

Its actually funny seeing posters ( including a mod) opening these irrelevant India based topics to gather Indian views. I know the forum runs on Indian views but this is going for too long to be serious.

The continuous hammering has taken a toll at pak fans. They have nowhere to hide. Such a desperate atempt but can't fault them. Infact feel pity for such naive bunch. Always cribbing. Always crying. Always finding controversy therories. They have been reduced to a medicore bunch. Hope they recover soon and find the self respect.

Honestly don't even have a feeling to troll them now. What can be achieved by trolling a minnow team. Its like a trolling a Zim or BD for losing matches one after other.

No it hasn't. CT and t20 world cups are whatever tournaments. Wtc is also a whatever tournament.

Teams are declining excluding Aus and India, Yearly tournaments are becoming an eye sore, rivalries are ceizing to exist, with the exception of Afghanistan who is now also getting drubbed by Zimbabwe, their purple patch phase is over, no good teams really remain.

Cricket should just be renamed to the Famous 5 at this point with only 5 teams playing yearly tournaments.

Infact Franchises like BBL, IPL are way more interesting to watch then even an odi world cup at this point.

In every cup we all know that one of top 5 are going to win and realistically its always going to be Aus or India.

BBL and IPL actually solves this issue. Every team is relative and fiercely competitive, their far more teams and you can't ever tell who is going to win. Which is why football is dominant world wide, international and Franchise included.

Personally for me the pain has definitely subsided after winning back to back icc trophies and drawing the series in England (which I consider as a big achievement).

T20 world cups are gonna get bigger and they are definitely prestigious now that Cricket is geared to treat t20 as the most important format.

Personally for me the pain has definitely subsided after winning back to back icc trophies and drawing the series in England (which I consider as a big achievement).

T20 world cups are gonna get bigger and they are definitely prestigious now that Cricket is geared to treat t20 as the most important format.
In the next 7-10 years, we will surpass Australia in winning the most ICC titles.

Australia -10
India -7

@mominsaigol your Minnow Pakistan -3 And they will remains at 3 in Next 5 years .

Yeah, T20 is definitely replacing everything that's for sure

In the next 7-10 years, we will surpass Australia in winning the most ICC titles.

Australia -10
India -7

@mominsaigol your Minnow Pakistan -3 And they will remains at 3 in Next 5 years .

Will take you 24+ years to surpass our odi wc tally.

Also just like I blocked saimayubera for spamming me. I think I'll block you as well now.

I have made too many mistakes when it comes to unblocking you since while its fun to watch every poster mauling you left and right to the point that you're now being compared to Umar Akmal.

I no longer wish to insult anyone.

Piece out Meena. This will be my last comment towards you 👺.

Also just like I blocked saimayubera for spamming me. I think I'll block you as well now.

I have made too many mistakes when it comes to unblocking you since while its fun to watch every poster mauling you left and right to the point that you're now being compared to Umar Akmal.

Do I care what you will do , bookmark this post when we eventually surpassed Australia.

And your Minnow team will not win any ICC events in next 5-7 years.

Drawing the series in England is obviously a huge achievement. Other then India, only Aus has been able to do so.

The 5th test was by far one of the best test matches ive ever watched.

1st, 2nd and 4th were boring.

3rd and 5th were great matches.

TAKE YOUR FIGHTS OUT OF THIS FORUM... PLEASE

I DON'T EXPECT POSTERS HERE NEED REMINDERS FOR OBVIOUS STUFF AGAIN AND AGAIN

Bilaterals are meant for practice and build team for major events, losing bilaterals against Australia is nothing.
If we lose World Cup then it would be a disappointment.
Selectors need to take a call on Kohli and Rohit ASAP. If they aren’t gonna play 27 WC, drop them now and give youngsters year and a half to get stable in team.

Momin you are right but for Indian fans like me, the hurt & pain of 19th November 2023 has almost subsided because we never thought that Rohit & Virat will win the T20 World Cup in 2024 & even the Champions Trophy earlier this year. Rohit & Virat were dropped after T20 World Cup 2022 for the safety first approach in 2021 & 2022 T20 World Cup editions. They could only come back in T20 squad because of the aggressive brand of cricket they both played in ODI World Cup 2023 & an injury to Pandya/Bumrah in early 2024. Selectors had no choice but to make Rohit the T20 captain & if Rohit comes in Virat has to be in the team. They played same fearless cricket in T20Is too which helped them lift the WC in June last year.

The ODI World Cup is big dog but victories in successive ICC tournaments has healed that loss. We had won the 2023 final too had BCCI not played that match at a ground with small boundaries, a black soil pitch which doesn't aid spin bowling under lights because of the dew. Toss becomes crucial. The final should have been played at Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata or Mohali but unfortunately our sub-continent politics revolves around the party which is in power. Hopefully BCCI rectifies that mistake & allots the 2026 T20 World Cup final to another stadium.

Simple recipe to beat SENA teams

Make a spinning wicket

Simple recipe to beat Asian teams

Make a spicy seaming wicket with bounce

Simple recipe to beat SENA teams

Make a spinning wicket

Simple recipe to beat Asian teams

Make a spicy seaming wicket with bounce
Not true
Full strength India can win on such wickets vs anyone.

Swing friendly conditions that’s where India struggle

"our"

hahahahahahahaha

What likes of Devdal, Rajdeep, Bhaag Viru need to understand is that pitch doctoring whether Mirpur or Dehli only gets you so far. Likes of Rohit and Mushi gone they will struggle big time
Keep posting bro...love your work - lagge raho....just what you need when you come back from office and need something to take the edge of the day off :)... :faf