A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

Why are people in both India and Pakistan overreacting to this.

India has NEVER been on friendly terms with the US historically speaking and very recently in the last two decades we started getting closer due to trade.

Regardless, Pakistan has always remained a regional leutenant of the United States. It’s a relationship that embarrasses US due to its well documented role in nurturing Islamist terrorism in the region that’s come back to bite them so they often downplay this relationship but one they continue to engage with especially given India has straight out refused to take up a similar regional lieutenant’s job time and again.

Given Pakistan’s strategic location closer to Afghanistan, Iran, India and China it’s a Leutenant that won’t go out of service any time.

This is the reality of geopolitics that Indians like me have come to terms with long ago and it’s absolutely fine.

India hit on Trump ego by denied the his credit for ceasefire. I'll not surprised if he host Pakistan failed marshal Munir.

TRUMP kuch bhi kar lo but Indian policy ko dictated nahi kar sakte , na hi koi base denge Americans ke liye india main jo chahte ho .

Thing is Indians have this complex about being ruled by outsiders for centuries at this point, so they are always trying to make themselves appear as a bigger deal than they actually are.

Ask anybody else outside of India what they think of India and they will still think it’s miles and miles of farm land with cows roaming and people carrying pots on their head and that’s it. And if you need to use the bathroom, just pop a squat on the dirt road and have at it. More than ever indians are moving abroad. If India is vastly superior to US as we are told, why are we seeing Indians even attempting illegal entry into the states? 😂

But here on pakpassion we are led to believe it’s Switzerland of Asia with sugar water flowing in the rivers instead of toxic sludge

According to reports - Pakistan Nur khan air base is controlled by USA. This was the main reason why USA panicked when India attacked nur khan based by brahmos missiles.

Indo-US Relation are in downward trajectory and will remain to do so for next 6 months given the current scenario. .

Reasons.
1 USA don't need friends. They need slaves like Pakistan which we will never be.

2. Their aspirations in the region are not beneficial to us, they suit Pakistan more. Since Pakistan will dance on their moves.

3. They want Pakistan not to be fully occupied by CHINA that is why have come to their open support creating the animosity in ties with India.

4. India will not buy US made Weapons just for the sake of it. We need good reliable weapons which are tried and tested not just for the sake of friendship or lucrative deals.

5. Donald Trump tried of take advantage of Ceasefire situation without much of a role in it. Indian has to clarify at various situations thus creating confusion. Donald Trump wanted all praise for him. India came back aggressively defending its stance. DJT did not like this.

6. Internally it has always bothered USA that India is buying huge quantity of OIL from Russia and Iran despite the drama.

Indo-US Relation are in downward trajectory and will remain to do so for next 6 months given the current scenario. .

Reasons.
1 USA don't need friends. They need slaves like Pakistan which we will never be.

2. Their aspirations in the region are not beneficial to us, they suit Pakistan more. Since Pakistan will dance on their moves.

3. They want Pakistan not to be fully occupied by CHINA that is why have come to their open support creating the animosity in ties with India.

4. India will not buy US made Weapons just for the sake of it. We need good reliable weapons which are tried and tested not just for the sake of friendship or lucrative deals.

5. Donald Trump tried of take advantage of Ceasefire situation without much of a role in it. Indian has to clarify at various situations thus creating confusion. Donald Trump wanted all praise for him. India came back aggressively defending its stance. DJT did not like this.

6. Internally it has always bothered USA that India is buying huge quantity of OIL from Russia and Iran despite the drama.

IMG_9940.png

Who did they meet? All the muftas? Regardless, what difference did it make??
It doesn't matter who they meet but you stop lying. Indian delegation meet USA 2nd powerful person aka VC president.

The delegation was given 20 minutes by J.D Vance.

He probably gives more time to a bartender than he does to a delegation from India crying ‘Sindoor sarr sindoor’.’

Also, the same Vance gave Modi a single phone call….and advised him to Surrender.

@Rana already exposed your fake claims Twice in within 10 minutes. Stop posting fake news when I'm here. :kp

Exposed by who? Indian media promoters like you?

Who’s believing you and whose believing me? What’s happening on the global stage? Who’s getting humiliated and who’s being celebrated?

Exposed by who? Indian media promoters like you?

Who’s believing you and whose believing me? What’s happening on the global stage? Who’s getting humiliated and who’s being celebrated?
Believe on a Clown who posted a photos of an Indian boy and claims that this Pakistani boy was killed in an Indian missile attack. 🤡 :kp

India peloed most Airbases which America wished to use to strike Iran or at least to support Israel.

The IAF also destroyed 2 American aircraft types at those airbases that are literally competing for IAF deals

That explains the American anger towards India

India peloed most Airbases which America wished to use to strike Iran or at least to support Israel.

The IAF also destroyed 2 American aircraft types at those airbases that are literally competing for IAF deals

That explains the American anger towards India

I genuinely hope you're getting paid for this. Because if not, you're doing a disservice not just to yourself, but to your future progeny. If the whole country’s decided to marinate in the delusion of Temu tier journalism, the least you can do is make sure your descendants are financially secure for carrying the burden of generational clownery.

:afridi

I genuinely hope you're getting paid for this. Because if not, you're doing a disservice not just to yourself, but to your future progeny. If the whole country’s decided to marinate in the delusion of Temu tier journalism, the least you can do is make sure your descendants are financially secure for carrying the burden of generational clownery.

Keep This delusional to yourself .

A nations PM openly giving fake photos to failed marshal ,claiming fake victory is enough to understand delusional peoples point.

Ask the Indian Air Force head? How can I ask him? Tell me the channel through which I can contact and ask him.
Maybe try to ask the PAF personal who were living at the Bholari airbase. Ohhh wait ... :kp

Keep This delusional to yourself .

A nations PM openly giving fake photos to failed marshal ,claiming fake victory is enough to understand delusional peoples point.

LOL. No one’s celebrating here, we're just relieved it didn’t spiral into full blown disaster. Meanwhile, y’all are out here throwing victory parades over Rafales dropping like overpriced fireworks.

Let’s be real, you’re not delusional, and neither is Arnab. You both know exactly what you're doing. Arnab’s cashing in on the chaos, riding the nationalism gravy train. Just hope you’re getting paid too, because if not, all this effort to convince Pakistanis that India had the “upper hand” is a tragic misuse of bandwidth and brainpower.

Not that you need to convince the Hindutva crowd anyway, they already believe the Butcher of Gujarat is the divine emperor of saffron supremacy known as Hindutva.

More and more india successful, people's will burn from Inside to downplayed india . They can't digest the success of India. Fact. :kp

Neither india will buy Su- 57 nore F-35. It's time for made in india . Focus on AMCA and Ghatak :kp

Foreign Policy of any country is as strong or weak as its domestic policy.

When Jaishankar gives befitting replies to western journalist, it comes from the confidence India has in its own policy and other areas of strength.

India is biggest defence product buyer. Russia has been the biggest seller to us.

US and West always threatened India for sanctions if they buy from Russia.

Modi govt adopted a different policy. It is not about buying from one or the other country but it is about who wants build along with India.

If India is the biggest buyer, the terms and conditions will be as per India.

Because of focus on domestic production, India now full fills up 65% weapon demands with made in India.

It doesn't end here..India has set target of annual export of $10 Billion of Made in India defence exports to the world.

It means India is going to eat into the market of US, Europe and China.

What else?

Modi govt has done one drastic change in foreign policy.

Offence or Defence of India is India's sole decision and responsibility.

Neither India will ask or request anyone. It will just inform if needed. This has irked..

US and West who long had been the decision makers or advisors to India on bilateral and some internal issues.

US and West used to manipulate India based on their own purpose.

Manufacturing:
Europe, US dominated manufacturing in last 2 centuries and China is doing that right now.

As per prediction, India is going to dominate it for a long period of time coming forth.

If you look at all these pointers...you will find..

1. India is a competitor to them.
2. India is no more vulnerable.
3. India is no more a tool to be manipulated by showing fear of China.
4. India is no more free market to be manipulated by sellers.
5. India is not their immediate need for survival.

So what will they do?

They enable proxy states like Pakistan or Ukraine to engage emerging powers or threats.

I am not saying look at history what Europe have done within themselves and when Russia and then China were rising what they did.

Pakistan is that state which fits in their category to control India's rise.

As a result, we see these powers placing one or two statements in favour of Pakistan despite knowing the truth to make sure Pakistan sustains global pressure.

No investor would invest in Pakistan, so these powers fund a near to be bankrupt state through loans on which they will get huge interests back. So..How should we feel seeing support for Pakistan?

1. India is rising as a world power which is making incumbents uncomfortable. Thanks to our domestic, economic and financial policies.

2. India's diplomacy under Jaishankar and Modi is sublime . It is autonomous, confident and sovereign.

India has arrived which is indigestible to many.

Foreign Policy of any country is as strong or weak as its domestic policy.

When Jaishankar gives befitting replies to western journalist, it comes from the confidence India has in its own policy and other areas of strength.

India is biggest defence product buyer. Russia has been the biggest seller to us.

US and West always threatened India for sanctions if they buy from Russia.

Modi govt adopted a different policy. It is not about buying from one or the other country but it is about who wants build along with India.

If India is the biggest buyer, the terms and conditions will be as per India.

Because of focus on domestic production, India now full fills up 65% weapon demands with made in India.

It doesn't end here..India has set target of annual export of $10 Billion of Made in India defence exports to the world.

It means India is going to eat into the market of US, Europe and China.

What else?

Modi govt has done one drastic change in foreign policy.

Offence or Defence of India is India's sole decision and responsibility.

Neither India will ask or request anyone. It will just inform if needed. This has irked..

US and West who long had been the decision makers or advisors to India on bilateral and some internal issues.

US and West used to manipulate India based on their own purpose.

Manufacturing:
Europe, US dominated manufacturing in last 2 centuries and China is doing that right now.

As per prediction, India is going to dominate it for a long period of time coming forth.

If you look at all these pointers...you will find..

1. India is a competitor to them.
2. India is no more vulnerable.
3. India is no more a tool to be manipulated by showing fear of China.
4. India is no more free market to be manipulated by sellers.
5. India is not their immediate need for survival.

So what will they do?

They enable proxy states like Pakistan or Ukraine to engage emerging powers or threats.

I am not saying look at history what Europe have done within themselves and when Russia and then China were rising what they did.

Pakistan is that state which fits in their category to control India's rise.

As a result, we see these powers placing one or two statements in favour of Pakistan despite knowing the truth to make sure Pakistan sustains global pressure.

No investor would invest in Pakistan, so these powers fund a near to be bankrupt state through loans on which they will get huge interests back. So..How should we feel seeing support for Pakistan?

1. India is rising as a world power which is making incumbents uncomfortable. Thanks to our domestic, economic and financial policies.

2. India's diplomacy under Jaishankar and Modi is sublime . It is autonomous, confident and sovereign.

India has arrived which is indigestible to many.

No offence, but haven't you expressed your dislike for BJP and Modi previously?

US invited Asif Munir to join US army day celebrations, it confirmed that how IAF destroyed Pakistan’s air bases and air base system…..Chinese warheads failed big time in operation sindoor…… Trump is a trader who knows it’s better time to lure Pakistan to buy US ammunitions than Chinese (off course using IMF money).

I think India should release the call recording of the Pak DGMO phone call ( when he begged for ceasefire) .

That would definitely be a mic drop moment, but the diplomatic and strategic aftershocks could be immense.

I think India should release the call recording of the Pak DGMO phone call ( when he begged for ceasefire) .

That would definitely be a mic drop moment, but the diplomatic and strategic aftershocks could be immense.

Why are you afraid to release it???

Let me tell you why.

Because you don't have 1... and the AI-generated ones are easy to get exposed... So find some other way now.

US invited Asif Munir to join US army day celebrations, it confirmed that how IAF destroyed Pakistan’s air bases and air base system…..Chinese warheads failed big time in operation sindoor…… Trump is a trader who knows it’s better time to lure Pakistan to buy US ammunitions than Chinese (off course using IMF money).
What a dumb spin on things.

Try harder bro

Why are you afraid to release it???

Let me tell you why.

Because you don't have 1... and the AI-generated ones are easy to get exposed... So find some other way now.
Didn't Pakistan's DGMO call Indian Counterpart on 10th May 2025 at 3:30 pm? Yes or NO

Kab tak denial main rahoge bro . Ye to sabko pta hai 😂😂😂😂

Jab call Kiya hai to recording bhi hogi

When I exposed them , they crying like a Clown - bhaijaan apki English week hai 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 :kp
Sorry but isn’t that what you Sanghis have been doing for the past 5-10 years? Trying to berate and belittle Pakistanis for their poor spoken English? That’s another one of your hate narratives against Pakistan, to make them look as inferior as possible in the eyes of the West.

How does it feel like when the tables are turned? It’s very hard to make sense or discussion on a serious subject with a propaganda mouthpiece if their English is broken btw. That’s the issue here. You want to fire shots on a serious subject but it’s very difficult to make sense of it if your English isn’t on point. So you might as well stick to what you can express fluently without fumbling to emphasis your point properly.

Didn't Pakistan's DGMO call Indian Counterpart on 10th May 2025 at 3:30 pm? Yes or NO

The world does not revolve around your thoughts like ( YE HUA HA TO WO B HUA E HOGA).

STOP EMBARRASING YOURSELF AND BRING OUT PROOFS. OTHERWISE, STOP MAKING ASSUMPTIONS.

Globechootarr logic: US invited Pakistan because they want to sell them better weapons…

I mean…where does this logic generate from? Modi’s pichwarra?

The world does not revolve around your thoughts like ( YE HUA HA TO WO B HUA E HOGA).

STOP EMBARRASING YOURSELF AND BRING OUT PROOFS. OTHERWISE, STOP MAKING ASSUMPTIONS.
You're embarassing yourself by denied a open news.

So answer me - Pakistan ke DGMO ne call Kiya tha ya nahi . Only Yes or NO .

Waah, kya logic hai. :yk :inti

images