A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

These are the facts:

1. Pakistan has a loooong history of being used by the USA to do its dirty work(Openly acknowledged by your Defense Minister recently)
2. Pakistan also has a history of being arm twisted by the USA ( Best example is the OBL saga and it killing Pakistani Civilians through drones during the War on Terror )
3. Conversely India does NOT have those issues. ( Example: India refused to abide by US sanctions on Russia and purchases Oil from it to date openly )
4. India has a well known very very long standing policy of NEVER involving any third party in any disputes with Pakistan and this policy has been in place well before the current Modi govt came to power in 2014.
5. No less an authority than the Indian PM openly and directly said to Trump that we did not ask for a ceasefire and that it was the Pak DGMO that initiated the call. ( BTW India did not even pick up the first call from your DGMO lol )
6. The USA has not refuted that claim by Modi and it has been a few days since he said that to Trump directly. And BTW these calls are officially documented.
7. Whereas Pakistan has a history of running to USA for help (e.g.: Kargil, 1971, IMF bailouts etc)
8. The USA needs Pakistan to do its dirty work against Iran which is why it summoned Munir
9. THE USA tried to do the same for Modi but he flatly refused and preferred to go to Croatia instead !!
10. Lastly the Indus water treaty still stands suspended

Just the above listed well-known facts tell you that the Pakistan is a nation that is literally a slave of the USA. India on the other hand is definitely not. Moreover in that video of Ishaq Dar he openly welcomes interference from any and all prominent nations in the world.

So you tell me why you think India made the call based on those above facts.

Are you accusing me for that digression ?
Lol what did I ask and what you answered?? And then asking about digression 🤣🤣

Well since you do not believe in video clips where the audio tells exactly what @Rajdeep posted ... this is the other way of looking at things to decide on who-called-who based on proper well known facts.

Pakistan First Asked For Ceasefire....(Your 1st headline)
Asked India for Ceasefire when, Pak deputy PM viral claim....(The link headline)

Now my binary question did he said Pak first asked for ceasefire?: Simple yes or no suffice....no lengthy essay required
But you already changed that headline na like an hour ago. Rest of the OP was copy pasted from website and not my words. So wondering why delete the entire thread?

The thread was revolving around the fake news title that you initially posted.

Well since you do not believe in video clips where the audio tells exactly what @Rajdeep posted ... this is the other way of looking at things to decide on who-called-who based on proper well known facts.
So in a sentence he was saying that Pak went for the ceasefire just because of attack at Pak air bases....Prove it by the same video or you are free to leave

If you have any notion of integrity, you will restore that thread immediately. Otherwise you r a highly biased mod.
Condition remains the same, you are welcome...But no space for a thread based on Fake news premise

So it's official .. any thread that embarrasses Pakistan is no longer allowed on PP :sick:
Why you guys don't furnish the proof...by the way it's barely a 2 minute clip....not that difficult to dig what you guys are claiming

So in a sentence he was saying that Pak went for the ceasefire just because of attack at Pak air bases....Prove it by the same video or you are free to leave

Did you not hear the names of Pak airbases mentioned in that clip ? He specifically mentions Noor Khan and Shorkot Airbases and 2 other airports and then says that "after just 45 mins after that attack that you had talks with Rubio and am I ( this is MBS the Saudi King ) authorized to talk to Jai Shankar and convey that If you ( Pakistan ) are ready if they stop and to which Ishaq Dar replies Yes you can"

So that ( and of course the rest of the circumstancial evidence that I posted in Post#800) clearly tells that Pakistan was asking for the ceasfire after Nur Khan airbase got badly damaged and wanted a face saving exit. Be grateful that India has not publicized the call made by your DGMO to embarass your army.

and most importantly you have no leg to stand in this debate considering that there is no real evidence of any significant military damage inflicted by Pakistan other than max 6 jets.

And go thru the links in this PP post that I made which contains neutral assement of the war by various experts:

https://ppforum.pakpassion.net/thre...after-defeat-to-the-paf.318094/#post-12637510

So if you add all of that ... it clearly implies that Pakistan ran to the US to save its tail.

Indians are seriously an embarrassment. Losing their Rafaels wasn't bad enough, they want to continue to be humiliated on every platform everywhere in the world.

For anyone interested in transcript 🥱🥱🥱

"Prime Minister authorized it, we agreed regarding details on what we are going to roll out at 4 am (in response to Indian strikes at bases)..unfortunately, India once again launched missile strikes at 2.30am. They attacked the Nur Khan air base and Shorkot air base... Within 45 minutes, Saudi Prince Faisal called me. He said he had then just learnt about my conversation with (US Secretary of State) Marco Rubio. He asked if he was authorised to talk to (India's External Affairs Minister) S Jaishankar and convey that we are ready if they (India) stop. I said yes, brother, you can. He then called me back, saying he had conveyed the same to Jaishankar," Mr Dar said.

Which is pretty much what I posted in post# 812 so how does that translate into India begging for ceasefire ?

He said he had then just learnt about my conversation with (US Secretary of State) Marco Rubio. He asked if he was authorised to talk to (India's External Affairs Minister) S Jaishankar and convey that we are ready if they (India) stop. I said yes, brother, you can.

Are you aware that the Pakistani DGMO called the Indian DGMO on a direct line ? Maybe nobody has told you.

Well we got Pakistani awam another Army oriented holiday and hopefully Trump the Nobel Peace prize

If you have any notion of integrity, you will restore that thread immediately. Otherwise you r a highly biased mod.
By deleting that thread, he actually scored a self goal. It only proves that he couldn't bear the truth of a Pak minister openly claiming they asked for ceasefire and hence deleted that thread all together to shut the noise. It is tactical censorship, happens in many countries. Then when posters started questioning, silly excuses were passed to justify it. If he genuinely felt my thread was based on fake news, he would have kept it open and proved me wrong via genuine debate.

Nevertheless, good thing is, that thread & video was at least up for few hours and most posters have seen it already. Now we all know who called for ceasefire, when and why. Hiding the reality by deleting threads will not work.

By deleting that thread, he actually scored a self goal. It only proves that he couldn't bear the truth of a Pak minister openly claiming they asked for ceasefire and hence deleted that thread all together to shut the noise. It is tactical censorship, happens in many countries. Then when posters started questioning, silly excuses were passed to justify it. If he genuinely felt my thread was based on fake news, he would have kept it open and proved me wrong via genuine debate.

Nevertheless, good thing is, that thread & video was at least up for few hours and most posters have seen it already. Now we all know who called for ceasefire, when and why. Hiding the reality by deleting threads will not work.

I don’t agree with the deletion of threads or censorship but indians are the worst when it comes to spreading false information and trolling online therefore controls are necessary. Can’t have you indians running wild over here.

Except I didnt put any information in that thread at all. It was literally copy pasted article from a news website who inturn translated a video from Geo news. I have not wrote even one word of my own in that OP. The title was correct too but if it was too much to handle, it was already changed few hours before deleting that thread. So there was absolutely no fake news anywhere and no reason to delete that thread. It was done simply because chori pakdi gayi and due to embarrassment of getting caught red handed.

Btw, you want to know about fake news, go read the Israel-Iran thread. However, I see no action.

Also, who said I want to run wild here?LOL. As you and most are aware here....I just speak the truth, how uncomfortable it is. Even an illetrate person watching that video will confirm he was asking for ceasefire. You must take your frustrations on your deputy minister and Geo News and not on me and NDTV for simply quoting him.

Rajdeep.

Except I didnt put any information in that thread at all. It was literally copy pasted article from a news website who inturn translated a video from Geo news. I have not wrote even one word of my own in that OP. The title was correct too but if it was too much to handle, it was already changed few hours before deleting that thread. So there was absolutely no fake news anywhere and no reason to delete that thread. It was done simply because chori pakdi gayi and due to embarrassment of getting caught red handed.

Btw, you want to know about fake news, go read the Israel-Iran thread. However, I see no action.

Also, who said I want to run wild here?LOL. As you and most are aware here....I just speak the truth, how uncomfortable it is. Even an illetrate person watching that video will confirm he was asking for ceasefire. You must take your frustrations on your deputy minister and Geo News and not on me and NDTV for simply quoting him.

Rajdeep.
“Indian” news website with this title “Pakistan’s FM finally admits they asked for ceasefire after India struck Nur khan and ither key airbases”

Nowhere in that interview does this happen. The headline was literally propaganda, incorrectly translated and the indians on this forum alongside you were jumping up and down like monkeys without even watching the clip.

I wish we still had that thread so i could highlight the gems that were posted there. You people really have no shame. There are a thousand things to shame Pakistan for but you guys are so weak in your attacks just like your airforce pilots.

@pysoptica this kind of post is not fake news...is it? But quoting a website and video from reputed news site is?

:rabada2
It’s a meme, not news. The fact that your “reputable” news source has that sensationalist headline that too blatantly false, only proves my point about indian media. Lol

@Rajdeep just give up and accept that indian media is dumb just like your film industry which churns out content for dumb gullible public. Our media is trash too but nothing even remotely compares to indian news channels.

Who cares who went for the cease fire.

Both countries had to agree for it but

“Agar Raphayal hotay tu rejult kuch aur hota” 🤡😂

There are still some bhakts on PP who believe India didn't lose any jet and India won the conflict. LOL. :yk

Thick and gullible people.

There are still some bhakts on PP who believe India didn't lose any jet and India won the conflict. LOL. :yk

Pak deputy minister is saying that after India hit their two air bases, he spoke with prince Faisal asking for ceasefire and waving white flag. This is after India ne ghar me ghus ke maara on 7th May. So its obvious India scored a decisive win in that battle and Pakistan will think 10 times before doing terrorism in India.

Jets go down and soldiers die in a war...not sure how can someone claim victory for that. It is like if you are chasing 300 runs in ODI cricket, you will lose some wickets. Bangladeshis like you looking for moral victory in wars too?

S

Do u think 1 rafale of cost 670 crores is more costlier than that of 11 air bases. .it's main air bases is not operational till July 4th (as of now) and is under construction :cobra

Asper French news paper, The opinion damage is in billions of dollars.thats y pak stopped it asap.

Pakistan is now trying to minimize the damage but we all have seen the video. They are getting tangled in their own lies :misbah

Even if we accept the above is true, India already said their operation was over on 7th May after it hit the terrorist bases. So where is the question of India is willing to stop? It was Pakistan that started the skirmish and launched Operation Bunyan Marsoos and gave big threats. So what happened suddenly that they agreed to the ceasefire?

Nur Khan base attack was so deadly that had to wave white flag, is it?

I personally didnt expect all the lies and fake stories will get caught red handed so soon. Jhoot bolke hero bana huwa tha

@Devadwal

Pakistan is now trying to minimize the damage but we all have seen the video. They are getting tangled in their own lies :misbah

Even if we accept the above is true, India already said their operation was over on 7th May after it hit the terrorist bases. So where is the question of India is willing to stop? It was Pakistan that started the skirmish and launched Operation Bunyan Marsoos and gave big threats. So what happened suddenly that they agreed to the ceasefire?

Nur Khan base attack was so deadly that had to wave white flag, is it?

I personally didnt expect all the lies and fake stories will get caught red handed so soon. Jhoot bolke hero bana huwa tha

@Devadwal

Dar statement give sleepless night in entire Pakistan so now they are in damages control mode.

Abhi to dekhte jao ye dhere dhere sab kuch kud hi accept kar lenge bhuut or chije.

Surrender Modi folded so hard that even Dolund Trump ended up having lunch with Munir. Pakistan, out of sheer gratitude for making the saffron messiah calm down, nominated Trump for a Peace Prize. The whole world is watching the show.

Bon appétit! 🍽️

Hopefully, after the admission of surrender by Pak minister, OP has got his 'sincere' answer about what India achieved from the operation Sindoor?

The way India attacked the Nur Khan air base and Shorkot air base, Pakistan had no option but to wave the white flag.
Remember this surrender is just 4 hours after they launched Bunyan Marsoos and threatened to attack India.

Pakistan will now think 10 times before doing terrorism in India again. This is what India achieved from that operation.

There was no question of this being authentic or not. It is literally a video where Pak minister is saying he asked prince Faisal to speak to Jaishankar and tell them if they stop (the war)..we will also stop. And he gets that call from prince Faisal after India hit their two air bases. This is exactly what is in the video and any sane person listening to it will understand Pak was being defensive.

Authenticity ka sawal hi nehi hai. This is not my write up or opinion...LOL.

Anyway lets move on....lets agree Modi surrendered and make our Pak friends happy. 😂😂

Its a Classic case of "Chor ki daadi mein tinka" .... by deleting that thread he has inadvertently broadcast the message that this needs to be swept under the rug. :ROFLMAO:

Yes deleting that thread was even bigger admission that what I was saying or what NDTV has published was correct.

Naak cut gaya....didnt expect Pak minister will come live on telly and announce they surrendered after India hit their 2 airbases.

Pak govt handler even tweeted about it today to justify that humiliation saying opposite to what was in the video

:misbah

Yes deleting that thread was even bigger admission that what I was saying or what NDTV has published was correct.

Naak cut gaya....didnt expect Pak minister will come live on telly and announce they surrendered after India hit their 2 airbases.

Pak govt handler even tweeted about it today to justify that humiliation saying opposite to what was in the video

Any thoughts on Our own Mir Jaffars and Jai Chands trying to help the Dushman mulk ? :inti

They've lost all respect—at least in my eyes. Taking sides in cricket or politics is one thing, but going against your own country during a time of war is nothing short of treachery. Thankfully, such 'Jai Chands' are few and far between, and 99.9% of Indians stood firmly behind the nation during that period.

Can you stop whining about your thread being deleted. I have had plenty of threads on serious issues like rapes and crimes in India removed or merged by the mods, but I never kept harping on about it like you.

If you really need to vent, head over to the Match Referee forum and start a thread there, cry as much as you want. Publicly discussing moderation decisions is against the rules, and frankly, I don't know why the mods are letting this slip through again and again.

As I said before, some of you are lucky that @MenInG isn't active anymore. He wouldn't have tolerated this nonsense and would have banned you without a second thought. :inti

Screw a sheep? I’m not indian bro.

Give yourself pat in the back for quoting from indian sources and referencing scripted interviews from unknown analysts to indian media. No one here GAF

Translation: this is what real screwing looks like which you can only dream off ...

1750523088163.jpeg

@RexRex @Rajdeep by the way same Saudi FM visited India 2 days before that....also lol on some ppl comprehension issues...If Nur Khan base attack jolted Pak then why they started the operation afterward and then did this 👇 😂😂
Screenshot_20250621-224258.jpg

@RexRex @Rajdeep by the way same Saudi FM visited India 2 days before that....also lol on some ppl comprehension issues...If Nur Khan base attack jolted Pak then why they started the operation afterward and then did this 👇 😂😂
View attachment 155515
Hold on...the transcript you mentioned (in bold) is exactly what was there in NDTV site which I posted?

O really...then a simple question what made you believe that Pak surrendered or asked for ceasefire first?? Nur Khan base attack?? Which prompted an operation and attack on several of your bases?? 😁

@The Bald Eagle based on the transcript you put on post #850 and the one I posted yesterday which unfortunately got deleted, it just shows that Pakistan backed down.

India's op sindoor was over on 7th May morning after it hit terror bases 50km inside mainland Pakistan. Since then, all India has done is retaliation towards Pakistan's aggression.

Pakistan on the other hand launched their operation Bunyan Marsoos on 10th may morning. Just 5 hours later, ceasefire accepted. Now your deputy minister saying after India hit 2 airbases, prince Faisal called and Pak said if India was okay...they are fine with ceasefire. So it is apparent that Pakistan waved the white flag and did not go through with their operation Bunyan Marsoos, unlike India who had seen the finish of successful op Sindor.

This is what I have been trying to say simce yesterday but falling in deaf ears. None of this is my made up story, I am just saying things exactly based of Mr Dar's comments and how things transcribed.

Rajdeep.

@The Bald Eagle based on the transcript you put on post #850 and the one I posted yesterday which unfortunately got deleted, it just shows that Pakistan backed down.

India's op sindoor was over on 7th May morning after it hit terror bases 50km inside mainland Pakistan. Since then, all India has done is retaliation towards Pakistan's aggression.

Pakistan on the other hand launched their operation Bunyan Marsoos on 10th may morning. Just 5 hours later, ceasefire accepted. Now your deputy minister saying after India hit 2 airbases, prince Faisal called and Pak said if India was okay...they are fine with ceasefire. So it is apparent that Pakistan waved the white flag and did not go through with their operation Bunyan Marsoos, unlike India who had seen the finish of successful op Sindor.

This is what I have been trying to say simce yesterday but falling in deaf ears. None of this is my made up story, I am just saying things exactly based of Mr Dar's comments and how things transcribed.

Rajdeep.
Now I realized why mr Modi complained, he wasn't expecting a full-fledge attack after alleged ceasefire talks backdoor...hahah...great interpretation 👍

No, the international media mostly supports the Pak version of events not the Indian one. The world was silent when India attacked then a few days later when Pak retaliated by hitting 26 Indian sites suddenly Trump got involved. If Pak had ran to Trump it would have been after the Indian attack not after our's. Millions of Indian's too insist that Modi surrendered.

Now we see India has not only lost the support of the USA but is isolated globally. During this brief encounter it was only Israel who really supported India where as the USA was silent and China, Turkey and Azerbaijan were behind us. Now Iran will be behind us too. This "war on terrorism" term is not even used anymore other then by India coz the world has long moved on.

If we watch many genuine Indian news channels and impartial Indian analysts like Pravin Sawhney they are making it clear that Pak won making a mockery out of India. W also showed off Chinese made fighting jets so well by destroying India that they are giving us discounts for future purchases.

After our counter attack India did not reply rather rushed to the American table for breadcrumbs. When Indian mainstream channels claimed Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore and Peshawar had been captured then these people can lie about anything. We have seen so many times how openly the Indian media lies. The Indian's again ran away when Pak called for an international investigation or when we asked where the perpetrators were?. They have neither been caught not recognized yet. When the millions of Indian military personnel in IoK can not even catch a few terrorists then Pak will hammer them in the battlefield like we saw. I have not even mentioned what Pak will do to India with Chinese help!

Again at the G7 summit hardly anyone spoke to Modi. Trump rushed out for his biryani appointment with Asim ignoring the Indian PM for the useless chai wala he is. Let's face it the Indian PM always makes a fool of himself by forever being in an awkward situation or predicament, he has absolutely no aura about him. Either he is hugging other politicians from behind, standing at the wrong place, puts out his hand when no one is offering to shake it or can't speak without a teleprompter!!. All this "Howdy Modi" and "ab ki baar Trump Sarkar" bullsit got India nowhere like I even said at the time

Pak is rising for sure and gaining momentum now finding itself on the right side with China, Iran, Russia and Turkey where as India is nowhere. Modi was most likely only invited to the G7 gathering to make the tea and slice the cakes as per his real profession. The man looks so out of place among world leaders. Sorry for going a bit off topic but the additional comments are a continuation after the latest Indian false flag operation in IoK. The Trump-Modi and USA-India "yeh dosti hum nehi todenge" relationship is well over if ever there was one.

If Pak had ran to Trump it would have been after the Indian attack not after our's. Millions of Indian's too insist that Modi surrendered.

Got any evidence of the "attack" yet ... by evidence I mean something like this(let me know if you need more):

1750622712204.png

Got any evidence of the "attack" yet ... by evidence I mean something like this(let me know if you need more):

View attachment 155560
Did you not watch Indian news channels when Pak was hammering you?. Did you not see Delhi wala's running around in panic seeing so many Pak drones? Even many Indian's accepted Pak's brutal response. Your side's army officials were sitting their with defeatist faces where as ours gave a proper briefing to the international media. No one is saying that Indoa did not attack but we retaliated with brute force!

I don't watch Indian or Pakistani or Chinese channels. So if the damage is soo severe .... where are the satellite images from neutral sources ( like the one I posted in me previous post ) ?

BTW any thoughts on the Maxar satellite image I posted in post# 856 ? Did your DGISPR tell the Pak public what happened there ?

I don't watch Indian or Pakistani or Chinese channels. So if the damage is soo severe .... where are the satellite images from neutral sources ( like the one I posted in me previous post ) ?

BTW any thoughts on the Maxar satellite image I posted in post# 856 ? Did your DGISPR tell the Pak public what happened there ?
I have only restarted to comment here after a year so can't relate to your previous comments, conversations or graphs! :cool: I am glad you are wise enough not to pay any attention to the Indian right wing media. Where are the satellite images of the Pak attack well by this logic where is the evidence that Pak was behind the Pahalgam attack other then you "think" we were!?. Your thinking it is not good enough, I think I am a great footballer too :cool:

The Pak military gave the international media a proper briefing or how and where India was attacked with images that you obviously missed. Have you not read the international media reports on this issue and how your Raphael's were downed. I think the number was probably more then six to be honest. So India attacked too, so what??

This thread should be saved for history. It is a reminder of the very few cult members whom are cornered and no where to run or hide - no option but to see their cult, it's leader, and it's future - wiped out in hours by PAF.

The cult are now an endangered species.

Remember! Graphs like this can be produced in many ways with the help of today's technology. Why does the Indian media always ban the internet in their country when such things happen? Obviously it is to stop the real stories from coming out. Another thing is why did the Indian side not give a proper press conference and refused to answer any questions from journalists other then "no questions"?. By comparison we always welcome questions and give proper answers.

I have only restarted to comment here after a year so can't relate to your previous comments, conversations or graphs! :cool: I am glad you are wise enough not to pay any attention to the Indian right wing media. Where are the satellite images of the Pak attack well by this logic where is the evidence that Pak was behind the Pahalgam attack other then you "think" we were!?. Your thinking it is not good enough, I think I am a great footballer too :cool:

Doesn't matter whether India has evidence of the terror attack or not. The reality is you claim that you gave a befitting response to India where is the evidence for that ?

The Pak military gave the international media a proper briefing or how and where India was attacked with images that you obviously missed.

Can we see those images ?

Have you not read the international media reports on this issue and how your Raphael's were downed. I think the number was probably more then six to be honest. So India attacked too, so what??

So what ? Well you claimed that India ran away after Pak targetted 26 Indian military targets ... so where is the evidence to that ?

But here is what I have from neutral sources about the outcome of the War ( and a couple of Pakistani sources if you prefer )

https://smallwarsjournal.com/2025/0...se-reform-must-match-the-speed-of-modern-war/ --> John Spencer a top US Militrary professional says India’s military action was a overwhelming success
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_J8Xya9brEo --> Michael Rubin former Pentagon official says Pak ran away scared !!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TzrflQPLH_E --> Pakistani defense analyst commentary on the War ( and India bought receipts to back their win )
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-PQQTXrZyU --> Pakistani defense analyst commentary on the Brahmos Problem that Pak faces
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MDDsacCV-oM --> Tom Cooper military historian says Pak nukes now un-deployable
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=naSumkK_vZ4 --> Tom Cooper military historian says Pak without nukes
--> Muridke destruction

Let me know if you need more.

Remember! Graphs like this can be produced in many ways with the help of today's technology. Why does the Indian media always ban the internet in their country when such things happen? Obviously it is to stop the real stories from coming out. Another thing is why did the Indian side not give a proper press conference and refused to answer any questions from journalists other then "no questions"?. By comparison we always welcome questions and give proper answers.

Nice try ... these are from the American satellite company Maxar and most importantly independent news media organizations have verified and confirmed them to be genuine including Pakistani journalists.

@uppercut

This youtube game is not gonna work with me. We'd be here forever if I started the same game there are so many neutral sources even Indian ones too like Pravin Sawhney and Abisar Sharma among many others. Oh yes it matters for sure that you claim Pak did Pahalgam like India says, prove it! I can not ever believe what an Indian says after claiming to have captured so many Pak city's. You need to see the Pak army briefing of where we hit you.

Nice try ... these are from the American satellite company Maxar and most importantly independent news media organizations have verified and confirmed them to be genuine including Pakistani journalists.
So India hit Pak but my point is we hit you back even harder! That is the crux of the matter.

Pakistan will not do anything bro. They are not in a position financially to sustain a war. The last nights gimmics was the max they could have gone. Now there will be no further escalation.

Try us then you will see how we sustain the war! The real reason is you can start a war but have no control over how it will end. Your military is mature enough to realize this.

So India hit Pak but my point is we hit you back even harder! That is the crux of the matter.

bhai where is the evidence for that ? ( Other than the "trust me bro" evidence ? ). Lets see the independently verified evidence from reputed sources.

The Israeli-Indian way.

Just shut everything off, get hit hard, and then deny everything.

“Lightly injured, no damage, where is satellite saar”.

India anticipated being embarrassed again after 2019, like true losers they didn’t want anyone to know about it.

Own your losses.

bhai where is the evidence for that ? ( Other than the "trust me bro" evidence ? ). Lets see the independently verified evidence from reputed sources.
I keep telling you there are so many channels. Answer my previous allegations on India and listen to the Pak army media briefing. Trust the international media, not me.

@uppercut

This youtube game is not gonna work with me. We'd be here forever if I started the same game there are so many neutral sources

Lets see them.

even Indian ones too like Pravin Sawhney and Abisar Sharma among many others. Oh yes it matters for sure that you claim Pak did Pahalgam like India says, prove it! I can not ever believe what an Indian says after claiming to have captured so many Pak city's. You need to see the Pak army briefing of where we hit you.

What India claims about that terror attack is irrelevant. infact I will pretend that Pakistan was innocent ( which means India acted irresponsibly by initiainting military action against a nuclear armed and ofcourse innocent soverign nation ).

Therefore according to a Pakistani perspective it makes no sense to accept a ceasefire when you know you are truly innocent. So therefore the only thing left to sort out is where is the evidence for the said 26 military targets that Pakistan claims to have destroyed.

To add more ignomy to this ... if you notice India has once again officially denied re-instating the Indus water treaty. That makes no sense if you are claiming that Pakistan won the war.​

Lets see them.

What India claims about that terror attack is irrelevant. infact I will pretend that Pakistan was innocent ( which means India acted irresponsibly by initiainting military action against a nuclear armed and ofcourse innocent soverign nation ).

Therefore according to a Pakistani perspective it makes no sense to accept a ceasefire when you know you are truly innocent. So therefore the only thing left to sort out is where is the evidence for the said 26 military targets that Pakistan claims to have destroyed.

To add more ignomy to this ... if you notice India has once again officially denied re-instating the Indus water treaty. That makes no sense if you are claiming that Pakistan won the war.​

🤡 :afridi

Correction. Why does the Modi government and media always ban the internet and critical questions by their journalists in every confrontation with Pak?? . This is a very typical move by the Zionists to only show what they want to disclose. Just show what we re doing and how many we have killed. Ignore what has been done to us and how many of our's have been killed.

There is nothing stopping anyone from using a VPN ... so lets see these supposedly damning links that the Indian govt is afraid of.

His whole argument is based on that Pak should’ve continued the war that Pak never started.

Why are you wasting your time?

Lets see them.

No it is not irrelevant at all. You are not getting off the hook that easily from the lies that the Indian media again told. Why did they lie about capturing Pak city's and not provide evidence of who the terrorists were. Stop running, I demand an explanation!:cool:

Why are you not watching the Pak military briefing on this matter. I will start providing so many video's that it will get tedious resulting in the mod's removing them. Pak agreed to the ceasefire after India rushed to Trump. The American Presi has never said Pak asked for one.

India will stop the water or maybe it has done so. You do realize that China will do the same to India too?

No it is not irrelevant at all. You are not getting off the hook that easily from the lies that the Indian media again told. Why did they lie about capturing Pak city's and not provide evidence of who the terrorists were. Stop running, I demand an explanation!:cool:

Well I told you I dont trust the Indian or Pakistani media. But if you insist that your country is innocent then why did you agree to a ceasefire especially if you claim that you beat the crap out of Indian Military ?

Why are you not watching the Pak military briefing on this matter.

For the same reason as why I do not watch Indian media or military. Simple common sense during war times.

I will start providing so many video's that it will get tedious resulting in the mod's removing them. Pak agreed to the ceasefire after India rushed to Trump. The American Presi has never said Pak asked for one.

Lets start with some Images from a reputed satellite imaging company like Maxar which can be independently verified.. Forget videos.

India will stop the water or maybe it has done so. You do realize that China will do the same to India too?

Doesnt matter because that is a future event that is yet to happen whereas it has been already almost 2 months since India stopped Indus water ... but feel free to explain how your military agreed to a ceasefire without any conditions especially if they were winning as you claim.

So without any further beating around the bush .... lets see the evidence for the destruction of 26 Indian military airbases that supposedly forced India to beg for a ceasefire.

Coz Indian's need to be told the truth!

so lets see it then.

I will assure you this upfront: You will never produce a single credible and verifiable source to backup your claim in Post# 855 that 26 Indian sites were attacked by Pakistan and you will eventually quietly exit this thread. At best you got a few jets.