A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

Dnt engage with him ..I have stopped responding .he is either a pre teen or a troll...
you you telling him what to do, you two a couple,

keep playing with your dolls, leave the real stuff for us big guys, :cool:

Reacting to Visuals of All Indian Jets Shot Down On 07 May | Defence Reactions​

@uppercut - drink some apple juice and watch the whole video, dont need to time stop this video for you :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Let me ask you once more

What did Pakistan achieve and why did trump announce the ceasefire and not Munir

Why is iwt still scrapped

What happened to Kashmir negotiations

Where is the rule that only two parties can announce ceasefire. Trump is announcing Israel Iran Russia Ukraine bans everything...what is your point even here..I don't know.

What do you think India should have done...launch a invasion on Islamabad and kill millions. To what end.
I cannot really answer satisfactorily to such a simpleton .
Perhaps @MP2011 or @Bhaag Viru Bhaag or @The Bald Eagle can explain why a nation that initiated the conflict & supposedly had the upperhand accepted a ceasefire [ announced by a 3rd party ] without imposing its terms & conditions ! c @the Great Khan @Varun

That's how andhbhakts behave. Even if feku harms them personally, they'll still kowtow him.

That's how brainwashed these people are. Not sure if even Hitler could have brainwashed his bhakts to such an extent.

I'm sure had this ceasefire announcement happened under someone else, these guys would have shouted from every possible rooftop, calling him anti national.

You need to understand the mental condition of andhbhakts. They are totally unable to think rationally and for once, in India's interests.

Narendra surrendered within 3 days, yet these andhbhakts call it a war. Even a Test match lasts longer than 3 days these days. :inti

This thread is the real OP Sindoor not what happened in the battlefield.

Indians: We won,

pakistanis: We won

Indians seculars: haha Pakistan won, India never had a chance.

Truth is no one really knows.

And what terms and conditions should India impose . When terrorist are hit...IWT is suspended Kashmir is a non issue...what else do we care about...contrast that with the other side

Kahsmir is our jugular vein
IWT means act of war
Please talk India
International mediation

Indian pseudo seculars and converts: haha Pakistan won, India never had a chance.

how have you even came to that conclusion - that no one really knows, your saying that both sides army and air chiefs dont now what happened,

are you also saying that the americans dont know what happenned, considering trump still trolls you (he's increased the downed indian jets from 8-10) :ROFLMAO: :

10 Planes Downed! Trump hits India again

remember the so called strikes on pak air bases - the ones you hit - you only hit the run way to stop pak jets from flying - this barely caused any delay - as ive already proven analysis from a ex french fighter pilot and americans to everyone on here - only problem occured to pak was to refill those runway holes - you didnt hit any base structure....

Pak then took down 8 jets (4 of those jets are the rafaels) of yours and hit many bases - even your colonel sophie admits this in her briefing, it was so bad for you lot, you struggled to cope with drone attacks off ours - your airforce was grounded to the the above attack for 48hrs - in this time you begged trump for a ceasefire - as already proven by the videos i and other pak poster have released from the americans - even trump video stating hes spoken to india and agreed with them (hence you accepted the ceasefire first) - as he then stated hes about to call pakistan.

In this annihilation we caused on you, poven fact - pakistan has the longest takedown of a fighter jet.

O yeh all those indian journalists who have reported on the above - do state 1 thing, you got hammered, ive even posted your mp's in parliment crying about the annihilation you received,,,,,, and dont forget the video im proven that you even took down your own helicopter, ive posted all your top indian defence journalists and what they reported after this conflict = they all agree you got hammered.

And what terms and conditions should India impose . When terrorist are hit...IWT is suspended Kashmir is a non issue...what else do we care about...contrast that with the other side

Kahsmir is our jugular vein
IWT means act of war
Please talk India
International mediation
Free Kashmir - as this is what the majority of kashmiris want

its thr choice and only thr choice, they can either be thr own country or join pakistan...... the end.

India is breaking international law once again

This is not a green brigage. It is the CDS of our armed forces:

Source: https://edition.cnn.com/2025/05/31/asia/india-pakistan-kashmir-conflict-jets-intl

It most certainly is about the Green brigade because right in that article you quoted he clearly says that the number of jets claimed by Pakistan ( six at that time ) was incorrect. So you want to tell why you don't believe him and rather believe the resident here ?

And my point is not about winning/losing a war. If they are hiding the exact aircraft losses, what else are they not telling us?

Which military in the world openly acknowledges losses incurred in war ? You speak as though Pakistan openly acknowledges how many jets it lost. matlab Kuch bhi

The pak logic is pretty funny...whatever Trump says is truth and if he says 10 jets .they must be Indian jets...it's clear that PAF got pounded in the sky and on the ground ...their pm stood on a tank on a grass as they couldn't show the airbase...their flagship airbases were covered in tarpauntin and out of commission until Nov 25...and all PAF can claim is 1-2 jets down on first night..that too with zero evidence..so much so that resident PPs are quoting random Twitter and YouTube channels which have zero veracity and misquoting random youtubers who have already claimed how rafale spoofed PAF radars, how terror targets and bases were made defunct. And how Pakistan was forced to stop their operation and sign a ceasefire without getting water reinstated. All in all let's enjoy this shenanigans from our resident Pak posters ..and enjoy their mental gymnastics...some claim NYT is not journalist, some claim swiss report is paid off without proof and some claim satellite images shared by NYT is ai generated while blissfully sharing a pre teen YouTube channel as evidence...these are shameless leech...jokers who we shouldn't debate but laugh at them and their scraping the barrel logic.

It most certainly is about the Green brigade because right in that article you quoted he clearly says that the number of jets claimed by Pakistan ( six at that time ) was incorrect. So you want to tell why you don't believe him and rather believe the resident here ?

Which military in the world openly acknowledges losses incurred in war ? You speak as though Pakistan openly acknowledges how many jets it lost. matlab Kuch bhi
The pak logic and our resident Varuns logic is losing plane is equivalent to defeat...their idea is that enemy will just allow IAF to operate without resistance...there will be casualties...

Kargil happened..iaf lost planes but won the war
71 or 65..same story same outcome
Gulf war...usaf lost 76 jets
Ukraine war ..Russia lost many jets
Balakot..iaf lost mig21 but shot down a modern f16

These are part and parcel of modern warfare ..you take risks to achieve objectives..only losers tally aircrafts lost not the outcome of the war. If IAF stayed at home base and didn't bomb the hafeez and mullahs..then their would be no loss ..that's the PAF way..protect their planes but lose the war.

Usaf with perhaps the best air force known to mankind has suffered many losses but always delivered including killing Osama at the cost of a classified helicopter.

The best thing about op Sindoor is that it established how impotent Pak military is. 4 days with some targeted hits are enough to get it to run to trump. After that unknown men action will have no ramifications. And then to further showcase they impotency they blame India for balochsitan and Islamabad and even KP...but has no mechanism to punish India. That's how impotent Asif munir is...everything is just for their awaams consumption as they loot the country more and more.

Indian General Says No Pakistani aircraft shot down | Defence Reactions​

This is sooo funy, typical indian, tried to run away from the questions, admits pakistan lost no jets and even admits pak had complete control, but the below sanghis know more:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne

I tend to avoid writing on this topic because i know the Indians will never admit to what they do in terrorist activities, so why should we? But than posters need to be clear here about certain events.

As a pakistani the biggest concern for me was not pehlgam, or india attacking us or the barrage of drones that entered our air space. It was the what happened in bahawalpur that was very very concerning.

Those madrrassah students were just students or were they being trained for jihad by the State? A question that got missed by everyone in this.

Operation Sindoor was basically to give a nudge to Pakiatan by India that look we know. Your activities are not hidden, and that exposed Pakistans strategy big time.

Than India self sabotaged as usual as they do once the dog fights started and 6 indian planes, including Rafale, went down the drain. Once that happened, it was more about face saving for India and everything got diverted to that. Pakistan army was successful in controlling the image and ended up winning support locally.

What India wanted to achieve, they did, but what they failed to portray that image once the planes went down

In public domain :
Chief of Defence Staff (CDS) General Anil Chauhan (India's top military officer) made the most prominent admission on May 31, 2025, during interviews at the Shangri-La Dialogue in Singapore (e.g., to Bloomberg, Reuters, and others). He confirmed that India suffered losses in the air (specifically fighter jets) on the first day (May 7), but rejected Pakistan's claim of downing six Indian jets (including three Rafales) as "absolutely incorrect" or "fake news." Key statements:
  • "What is important is why they went down... Numbers are not important."
  • India "understood the tactical mistake... remedied and rectified it," then regained advantage, penetrated Pakistani air defenses, and achieved objectives on subsequent days (May 8 and 10).
  • He emphasized adaptation led to success, with all pilots safe, but did not specify the number or types of aircraft lost.
  • Air Marshal A.K. Bharti (Director General of Air Operations, Indian Air Force) provided an early hint on May 11, 2025 (post-ceasefire briefing): "We are in a combat scenario and losses are part of combat... All our pilots are back home." He declined to detail numbers or types to avoid aiding adversaries but confirmed objectives (destroying terror camps) were achieved and noted Pakistan lost "a few" aircraft plus ground assets.
No explicit, detailed public admission from the Defence Minister (Rajnath Singh) or the Defence Ministry specifying aircraft losses exists in records; they focused on operational successes, such as destroying terror targets and achieving air superiority by the end, while avoiding specifics on Indian losses to maintain strategic ambiguity.
Pakistan claimed downing 5–6 Indian jets (often citing 3 Rafales, 1 Su-30MKI, 1 MiG-29, and a drone/Heron UAV), with some wreckage reportedly in Indian territory. Independent sources (e.g., Wikipedia summary, Stimson Center report, Swiss CHPM think tank analysis, Reuters/US assessments) indicate India likely lost at least 3–4 aircraft (possibly including 1 Rafale, 1 Mirage 2000, 1 MiG-29 or Su-30MKI), mainly on May 7 due to initial tactical issues, but India achieved dominance afterward. Later Indian claims (e.g., Air Chief Marshal A.P. Singh in October 2025) focused on Pakistani losses (4–6 fighters like F-16s/JF-17s, plus AWACS/radars).

In public domain :
The ceasefire for Operation Sindoor (effective from 5:00 p.m. IST on May 10, 2025) was first publicly announced by US President Donald Trump on his Truth Social platform (around 7:55 a.m. ET / 5:25 p.m. IST), shortly before official confirmations from Indian and Pakistani authorities.Trump posted: "After a long night of talks mediated by the United States, I am pleased to announce that India and Pakistan have agreed to a FULL AND IMMEDIATE CEASEFIRE." He congratulated both countries for using "common sense and great intelligence" and claimed US mediation played a key role.This preceded:
  • India's Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri confirming the agreement (stating both sides would stop all firing and military action from 5:00 p.m. IST, via DGMO hotline communications, without mentioning US involvement).
  • Pakistani officials (e.g., PM Shehbaz Sharif) confirming and thanking the US for facilitating the outcome.

In public domain :
The ceasefire for Operation Sindoor (effective from 5:00 p.m. IST on May 10, 2025) was first publicly announced by US President Donald Trump on his Truth Social platform (around 7:55 a.m. ET / 5:25 p.m. IST), shortly before official confirmations from Indian and Pakistani authorities.Trump posted: "After a long night of talks mediated by the United States, I am pleased to announce that India and Pakistan have agreed to a FULL AND IMMEDIATE CEASEFIRE." He congratulated both countries for using "common sense and great intelligence" and claimed US mediation played a key role.This preceded:
  • India's Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri confirming the agreement (stating both sides would stop all firing and military action from 5:00 p.m. IST, via DGMO hotline communications, without mentioning US involvement).
  • Pakistani officials (e.g., PM Shehbaz Sharif) confirming and thanking the US for facilitating the outcome.
Veey factual analysis. I will add two more points

1. Swiss report backed three PAF jet losses. Toe aircrafts were seen on the ground in Bholari satellite images. It is unclear to me if two of the Swiss count are the same or different.

I tend to avoid writing on this topic because i know the Indians will never admit to what they do in terrorist activities, so why should we? But than posters need to be clear here about certain events.

As a pakistani the biggest concern for me was not pehlgam, or india attacking us or the barrage of drones that entered our air space. It was the what happened in bahawalpur that was very very concerning.

Those madrrassah students were just students or were they being trained for jihad by the State? A question that got missed by everyone in this.

Operation Sindoor was basically to give a nudge to Pakiatan by India that look we know. Your activities are not hidden, and that exposed Pakistans strategy big time.

Than India self sabotaged as usual as they do once the dog fights started and 6 indian planes, including Rafale, went down the drain. Once that happened, it was more about face saving for India and everything got diverted to that. Pakistan army was successful in controlling the image and ended up winning support locally.

What India wanted to achieve, they did, but what they failed to portray that image once the planes went down
That's a fair analysis but you left out what happened in 8-10. Indian air defense withstood barrage of drone attacks and brought down number of paf jets on ground and in air. The damage to hq9 and radar stations provided India a radar gap as Pakistan defense minister admitted they were protecting the hq9. This allowed Indian to target 11 airbases across the nation and with very targeted attacks ground most of the PAF arsenal until the runway etc were fixed. Once that happened..op bunyan masoosbwws stopped and pm sharif went to trump requesting ceasefire. Pak still won the narrative and image war locally but militarily they got the message. Hence no more talk of IWT..which really is probably more impactful than any military strike or absolute inaction as you said or accusations of Indian involvement in Pakistan.

Indians seculars: haha Pakistan won, India never had a chance.

Yeah but cmon. This isnt a cricket match. In these skirmishes its not about winning. Its about other things. Tactical and strategic objectives. Prolonged wars are different beasts. These small incidents have other consequences. Politics geopolitics. The military industrial complex. China vs the US. Etc etc..not straightforward.

Veey factual analysis. I will add two more points

1. Swiss report backed three PAF jet losses. Toe aircrafts were seen on the ground in Bholari satellite images. It is unclear to me if two of the Swiss count are the same or different.

Indian General Says No Pakistani aircraft shot down | Defence Reactions​

Maybe your general knows more about the fake paid swiss report,

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne

Yeah but cmon. This isnt a cricket match. In these skirmishes its not about winning. Its about other things. Tactical and strategic objectives. Prolonged wars are different beasts. These small incidents have other consequences. Politics geopolitics. The military industrial complex. China vs the US. Etc etc..not straightforward.

My biggest worry is that in some of the future incidents that will come our way India/Pak, Pak may not be the instigator, it could very well be China or US using their Islamic proxies to cause a conflict between the 2 countries. Indians will always think its the Pakistanis if an attack happens in Kashmir even if they had nothing to do with it.

Or the GCC. Or even independent players like the global financial complex etc. The key now is brics and de dollarisation. Can the GCC bring the general to control the corrupt pak govt? Can Modi balance his desire for de dollarisation and a potential break from the sinking western sphere without causing massive problems for indian trade? Can China and its allies finally bring the belt and road tonits full potential without spoilers? I think its clear that the east is slowly decoupling from the western system. Pakistan if it is not brought to heel can be used as leverage which is not good for anyone.

Have never seen a bigger idiot than you. You quote a general in a one hour interview saying that PAF knows iafs capability and does not dare to enter India and then your ill educated awam of a comedy channel gives his unqualified opinion and you share and tag the entire pp to laugh at you. Where did the general say not a single PAF jet was downed...he said PAF can't enter India . Rest well all know the 12 jets downed in air and ground over 4 days Trump is already adding it to his number... Ja bhaag abhi..go dig up more shyte channels and share it here. .. here is the full interview...prove kar kaha par general bola ki no jets were downed... I told you once your idiots can only fool low educated idiots like you who can't think and get excited...always think on these lines

Why is this not carried by dgispr or pak media who are already low class.

How can a deficit corrupt country like Paksitani ever achieve anything when they always lie after losing every war

Can I go and check the actual footage.

Can I verify if this happened

Then share it here

Have never seen a bigger idiot than you. You quote a general in a one hour interview saying that PAF knows iafs capability and does not dare to enter India and then your ill educated awam of a comedy channel gives his unqualified opinion and you share and tag the entire pp to laugh at you. Where did the general say not a single PAF jet was downed...he said PAF can't enter India . Rest well all know the 12 jets downed in air and ground over 4 days Trump is already adding it to his number... Ja bhaag abhi..go dig up more shyte channels and share it here. .. here is the full interview...prove kar kaha par general bola ki no jets were downed... I told you once your idiots can only fool low educated idiots like you who can't think and get excited...always think on these lines

Why is this not carried by dgispr or pak media who are already low class.

How can a deficit corrupt country like Paksitani ever achieve anything when they always lie after losing every war

Can I go and check the actual footage.

Can I verify if this happened

Then share it here
@Moderators @BouncerGuy / @The Bald Eagle @Ball Blazer - edit the childish above poster comment, always breaks the rules.

why are you going to check the actual footage - are you going to pakistan air force and ask them for the footage or data

how do you - using the above "Reason" - onto your general???- its embarrasing that you cant even understand english, the clown general = he really tried to avoid the answer and yet he looked sooooooooooo uncomfortable - just look at his face and body language, when asked how many pakistan big or small jets did you down and he didnt say any number = thats means 0

Why would you need the full interview, when asked a certain question = just say the number, which he couldnt = as we all know its 0

BTW = i do have the full video :ROFLMAO: , i know you dont, nor does any indian on here :ROFLMAO:, he completely makes himself look like a clown - throughout the whole video, you know i will release certain questions at a time - ive doen this all the time, regarding this topic.

Indians below - i told you, regarding the annihilation we gave you - just watch your own general - my post at 2183 :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Hikaru

@Moderators @BouncerGuy / @The Bald Eagle @Ball Blazer - edit the childish above poster comment, always breaks the rules.

why are you going to check the actual footage - are you going to pakistan air force and ask them for the footage or data

how do you - using the above "Reason" - onto your general???- its embarrasing that you cant even understand english, the clown general = he really tried to avoid the answer and yet he looked sooooooooooo uncomfortable - just look at his face and body language, when asked how many pakistan big or small jets did you down and he didnt say any number = thats means 0

Why would you need the full interview, when asked a certain question = just say the number, which he couldnt = as we all know its 0

BTW = i do have the full video :ROFLMAO: , i know you dont, nor does any indian on here :ROFLMAO:, he completely makes himself look like a clown - throughout the whole video, you know i will release certain questions at a time - ive doen this all the time, regarding this topic.

Indians below - i told you, regarding the annihilation we gave you - just watch your own general - my post at 2183 :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Hikaru
Le this is the actual video

Ai chor...defense reaction ko quote karna bandh Kar and show me the time stamp where your do take ka channel is making video...you share the time stamp where the exact discussion happened . ..man lunga .aise milk hai jiska air force ka takat dikhane ke liye ppl like you have to make fake videos .

Or the GCC. Or even independent players like the global financial complex etc. The key now is brics and de dollarisation. Can the GCC bring the general to control the corrupt pak govt? Can Modi balance his desire for de dollarisation and a potential break from the sinking western sphere without causing massive problems for indian trade? Can China and its allies finally bring the belt and road tonits full potential without spoilers? I think its clear that the east is slowly decoupling from the western system. Pakistan if it is not brought to heel can be used as leverage which is not good for anyone.

What you say won't happen, it is impossible.

India and China have major trust and border issues/disputes, golden rule when you have border disputes you will always be enemies even if you smile at each other's face and also never sell any advanced weapons to the country you have border disputes with example ( Russians selling watered down weapons to China)..

India and China will be nothing more than business associates who will stab each other in the back upon any given opportunity, China will do it more in the open confidently because of their financial might while Indians will do it behind closed doors.

India cannot de dollarise, their largest or one of the most important trading partner is the US. It is not in China's interest to see India grow as an economy beyond a certain limit, India knows this. So Indians will have to do a bend but don't break strategy when dealing with both countries.

India Pakistan issue is now sealed, we can never be friends, our fore fathers have ensured this is the way it should stay. Even if India and Pakistan genuinely wanted to work on peace, external share holders with interests in this conflict like Americans, Chinese, Arabs etc won't allow it, they need this India Pakistan thing to go on for their own interests.

Just let it be and hope we don't nuke and exterminate each other for good...

Le this is the actual video

Ai chor...defense reaction ko quote karna bandh Kar and show me the time stamp where your do take ka channel is making video...you share the time stamp where the exact discussion happened . ..man lunga .aise milk hai jiska air force ka takat dikhane ke liye ppl like you have to make fake videos .
you keep contradicting yourself, looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

the whole video, answers all your questions,
Your fake video that you shared..has two snapshots

The editor asking how many jets jf17 were shot..please share the timestamp in the actual video.

Then it quoted the general...I know that he was answering something else and your idiot channel superimposed it.

This is not a surprise to us as we know that everything that you guys share are fake doctored or AI slop. But you might want to think why do you and your country and army has nothing worthwhile or legitimate to show. You will then find an answer to why you lose every war you fight..against India Taliban and now Baloch.

So please share the timestamp...the entire interview is there.

What you say won't happen, it is impossible.

India and China have major trust and border issues/disputes, golden rule when you have border disputes you will always be enemies even if you smile at each other's face and also never sell any advanced weapons to the country you have border disputes with example ( Russians selling watered down weapons to China)..

India and China will be nothing more than business associates who will stab each other in the back upon any given opportunity, China will do it more in the open confidently because of their financial might while Indians will do it behind closed doors.

India cannot de dollarise, their largest or one of the most important trading partner is the US. It is not in China's interest to see India grow as an economy beyond a certain limit, India knows this. So Indians will have to do a bend but don't break strategy when dealing with both countries.

India Pakistan issue is now sealed, we can never be friends, our fore fathers have ensured this is the way it should stay. Even if India and Pakistan genuinely wanted to work on peace, external share holders with interests in this conflict like Americans, Chinese, Arabs etc won't allow it, they need this India Pakistan thing to go on for their own interests.

Just let it be and hope we don't nuke and exterminate each other for good...
India paksitan can be solved. All Pakistan need to do is stop terrorism . India and pak can accept the loc and end the Kashmir issue. That would remove any reason for hostility and later trade and cricket can make the relationship better. Ofocurse religion ensures that we can never be allies as Islam simply cannot accept another religion but India has good relations with many Muslim countries ..and we can achieve that level of relationship. The question is will Pak army allow this as it would loosen the grip over the country.

Your fake video that you shared..has two snapshots

The editor asking how many jets jf17 were shot..please share the timestamp in the actual video.

Then it quoted the general...I know that he was answering something else and your idiot channel superimposed it.

This is not a surprise to us as we know that everything that you guys share are fake doctored or AI slop. But you might want to think why do you and your country and army has nothing worthwhile or legitimate to show. You will then find an answer to why you lose every war you fight..against India Taliban and now Baloch.

So please share the timestamp...the entire interview is there.
you've spent too much time outside in the sun mate, cleaning all the downed jets debris and the s400 radar - plus those bases we hit.... or you got ptsd with all the factual articles an videos i have shown.

Your basically saying you dont trust indian media - considering all the above ive listed does come from indian sources....

you've caimed that india shot down 3 pak jets - but yet your general says 0 = and gets really uncomfortable with the question = and starts to yapp = pr spinning his answer = but still stating india shot 0 pakistan jets....

look - everyone accepts this - even your fellow sanghis have stopped posting - at the time when i kept listing these videos - i've listed many of them before replying to you.

Even trump has increased the indian downed jets from 6 - 7 - 8 - that last video he stated 10 = loooool = i do admit trump trolling you lot with 10, but you and modi cant do anything, unless you both wanna dance more for trump :ROFLMAO:.

What a annihilation we gave you, you need to get over this, stop crying and try to move on, a day at a time (y)

you've spent too much time outside in the sun mate, cleaning all the downed jets debris and the s400 radar - plus those bases we hit.... or you got ptsd with all the factual articles an videos i have shown.

Your basically saying you dont trust indian media - considering all the above ive listed does come from indian sources....

you've caimed that india shot down 3 pak jets - but yet your general says 0 = and gets really uncomfortable with the question = and starts to yapp = pr spinning his answer = but still stating india shot 0 pakistan jets....

look - everyone accepts this - even your fellow sanghis have stopped posting - at the time when i kept listing these videos - i've listed many of them before replying to you.

Even trump has increased the indian downed jets from 6 - 7 - 8 - that last video he stated 10 = loooool = i do admit trump trolling you lot with 10, but you and modi cant do anything, unless you both wanna dance more for trump :ROFLMAO:.

What a annihilation we gave you, you need to get over this, stop crying and try to move on, a day at a time (y)
You are calling me fake ..yet you share videos as evidence that do the following

1. Fake question and answer with our general...you are unable to show the time stamp. Why go to fake evidence. ...I think it's clear who tries to lie.

2. You previously shared another video which doctored a Russian journalist comment in a comedic attempt to sell that as evidence of s400 damage.

3. You are so dumb that you shared a video which edited a us Congress report on s400 damage...and when challenged you failed to provide the document page number.

4. You call nyt reports as fake. You call swiss reports as fake. These are reputed organization with no affiliation to India.

So either provide evidence of all the four .else you can try deflecting..no one is buying your crap.

You really are dumb to say it come from Indian media..as when challenged you can't provide a time stamp.....whose military lost every single war it fought and will fight in future..your country that survives in Alms from USA China or Saudi...thinks by sharing pak YouTube channels or x channels doctoring other interviews can pass it as a proof...that's now how the civilized world works...it can fool idiots...
all the videos shown come from a indian source, how did a pakistani journalists takes videos and pictures from all those indian down jets, its not my fault that you and @uppercut couldnt clean up all the debris caused by PAF :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

remember when a guy has to respond to insults - thr clearly talking rubbish and can't handle the truth.

Even trump knows the truth - hes been chatting about your downed jets since - well technicaly since we downed them :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: - remember as he says you accepted the ceasefire first, took him few hrs later to get pakistan to agree.

What a annihilation we gave you, you need to get over this, stop crying and try to move on, a day at a time :cool:

all the videos shown come from a indian source, how did a pakistani journalists takes videos and pictures from all those indian down jets, its not my fault that you and @uppercut couldnt clean up all the debris caused by PAF :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

remember when a guy has to respond to insults - thr clearly talking rubbish and can't handle the truth.

Even trump knows the truth - hes been chatting about your downed jets since - well technicaly since we downed them :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: - remember as he says you accepted the ceasefire first, took him few hrs later to get pakistan to agree.

What a annihilation we gave you, you need to get over this, stop crying and try to move on, a day at a time :cool:
I ask again..stop sharing pak YouTube channels doctoring Indian or foreign videos. I clearly asked you to show time stamp or document page number from all the the actual Indian or foreign sources but you can't . Because they don't exist. They don't exist because the said incident didn't happen. And since PAF or pak army has nothing to show...your unemployed youth makes these juvenile videos that are apparent to everyone that it's fake..except the most gullible people in the planet to believe in it or share it. Now you know whether you are a fool to fall for these antics or you are hoping that sharing these videos will somehow make your makebeliev fantasy come true. YOU KNOW HOW TO SHUT ME UP.

SHARE THE TIMESTAMP ON ORIGINAL VIDEO WHERE THE CONVERSATION HAPPENED.

SHARE WHERE US CONGRESS REPORT SAID JF17 HIT S400.

I ask again..stop sharing pak YouTube channels doctoring Indian or foreign videos. I clearly asked you to show time stamp or document page number from all the the actual Indian or foreign sources but you can't . Because they don't exist. They don't exist because the said incident didn't happen. And since PAF or pak army has nothing to show...your unemployed youth makes these juvenile videos that are apparent to everyone that it's fake..except the most gullible people in the planet to believe in it or share it. Now you know whether you are a fool to fall for these antics or you are hoping that sharing these videos will somehow make your makebeliev fantasy come true. YOU KNOW HOW TO SHUT ME UP.

SHARE THE TIMESTAMP ON ORIGINAL VIDEO WHERE THE CONVERSATION HAPPENED.

SHARE WHERE US CONGRESS REPORT SAID JF17 HIT S400.
hahahahahhaha why are you still crying mate - get back to cleaning the downed india jets and that helicoter you downed yourself, i wonder why you dont talk about this helicopter, plus the s400 radar we smashed + all those indian bases we hit.

Back to cleaning the above up, remember control yourself - no crying & making whimping sounds.

:p

Trump on India-Pakistan:Eleven jets were shot down — very expensive jets.They were all in.

sanghis - trump now increased your downed jets to 11, every speech he does the figure increases

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Hikaru @Crying Out Loud

When Paksitan actually is able to hit something ..only against Taliban or its own people .the visuals are all over...in media but when they do the vicarious strikes against India and fail miserably then the evidence is only on social media as their defense minister said or in the AI doctored video....it's such a striking difference..maybe our pak PP friends need to ask why nothing is shown about supposed PAF prowess against India but everything is clear in case of these Afghan strikes ..when india hits pak...the blasts are loud covered by media all over the world including paks own social media... And then India provides conclusive satellite and drone videos.

Did he say Indian..looks like the paf count is going up ..even worse ..day by day .saudis cancelled jf17 and Indonesia is buying rafales ...