A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

So let me ask you if this party announcement means India surrendered...why doesnt it mean Paksitan surrendered. It's Paksitan pm and Munir thanking Trump for saving their country and nominating him for Nobel prize and even accepting to be the chowkidar for Israel. That doesn't look like someone who didn't want the ceasefire because they were winning.

And now comes to the bolded part. India achieved three things with sindoor-

Kill terrorists and show they have nowhere to hide in Paksitan

End IWT

Ensure Kashmir doesn't become an international issue and India doesn't get into a long war

All objectives achieved..so why not do ceasefire ..what else would we achieved...bomb some more airbases...risk nuclear war..get into an unnecessary war and tank our economy fighting with a beggar..we have a lot to lose...Pakistan has nothing to lose...hence hit pak..take negligible damage..end war and move on . Clear deterrence established...look at Pakistan now...blaming India for balochistan and Islamabad attacks but don't have the power or the guts to take on india..reduce to impotency...same thing happens to India..Pak will be reduced to rubble..that's what we achieved at low cost.

Now let's accept your logic...Pak has the upper hand. So what did pak achieve.

Is iwt restored?
Is India taking to Paksitan?
Is Kashmir internationalized
Will it stop India from punishing Paksitan in future if another pahalgam happens
Is Indian economic growth reduced.

Who said IWT is act of war...so what happened to that?
Read my post again which you quoted ... Where did I say INDIA surrendered ?

I said India initiated the conflict and had the upper hand. Why was the ceasefire announced by a third party, and what terms and conditions did India impose for accepting the ceasefire [having had the upper hand] ?
c @Bhaag Viru Bhaag @MP2011 @The Bald Eagle :Is my posted coded which Modi bhakts cannot comprehend ? If not , please help them understand my 2 basic queries .

I said India initiated the conflict and had the upper hand. Why was the ceasefire announced by a third party, and what terms and conditions did India impose for accepting the ceasefire [having had the upper hand] ?
c @Bhaag Viru Bhaag @MP2011 @The Bald Eagle :Is my posted coded which Modi bhakts cannot comprehend ? If not , please help them understand my 2 basic queries .
I have been asking the same question for months. Good luck getting an answer, lol. :inti

Andhbhakts don't have guts to answer this.

government tak theek hai, field marshal will take India back to stone age.

Stone age?
You have tried so hard, so many times.

We know the result.
Focus on cricket and don't make it more difficult than it already is.

You Live and let's us live,

Fair ...

It is known than us was talking to both parties. When us requested India for ceasefire...India said the request has to come from Paksitan and then it will be considered. Your dgmo called and ceasefire was accepted. Now we have a person eager to win peace prize and get credit...you know the rest... corporate world is full of people stealing credit . So that question should not be addressed to me but it is my opinion that credit stealing is the reason

As for the second question ...I answered it already. India achieved its objectives... Punish terrorists, deter terrrorism, ensure Kashmir stays a non issue and get out of IWT. We don't have territorial ambitions and it is hard to force Pakistan to dismantle its terror infra because of plausible deniability. Only other concession we could demand was handing over the terrorist leaders...but at what cost...these can only be achieved with full scale war which will hurt our economy and lead to loss of lives. So not worth it. Since we achieved our objectives we stopped the conflict...

India Failed to Hit PAF Base Sargodha | Indian Defence Expert Says | Defence Reactions​

above at 2.20 your own defence journalist - admits that you embarrased yourselves - you shot down your own down - its the helicopter i referred earlier on ----- rest of video shows you why you didnt hit kirana air base as its right behind the mountain (my previous post above i said sagodha - i meant kirana) - also shows you a fools guide on your your brahmos missles flies far too low and cannot manuever above the mountain to hit the base

Indian Accepting J-10C Killed Rafale

Reacting to Visuals of All Indian Jets Shot Down On 07 May | Defence Reactions​

clearly shows 7 of your jets downed, by your own indian sources lol , its just one of them where the geleote which cannot be deemed as factual

France Refuses to Share Source Code for Rafale Jets! $7 Billion Blow To India. DRDO was Right​

added this for fun, has nothing to do with the coflict, shows you that the french dont trust you, they wont give you the source code for the rafael - its very limited without this and those extra rafaels you bought (massively overpriced) = are all junk = might as well and start to ingrave in them incoming pl-15 / pl-17 :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Or a more smarter person will say france doesn't want to share IP...but then that goes above the average Paksitani brain

So NYT has doctored images...ok then what do you want me to do stand there with you while India bombs...good lord...there is a limit or stupidity..anyhow please show how the swiss report was paid by India..
yet again, you cant prove anything, just show you have nothing, no journalist confirming anything from your end, yet you claimed you hit 11 pakistan bases - showed no proof, hit no bases , you barey landed them on some runways - which didn nothing, as remember you lot attacked first - if you attacked teh runway to stop out jets - show you whos stupid

I have clearly said show evidence form reputed sources...not from you tube channels...hai koi reputed sources like NYT WAPO BBC even I will accept Paksitani channels if they show evidence ...your crap channel images or videos are not even carried by your mainstream media like Samaa Geo Dawn etc.
so your crying that yet again ive showed you your own sources linked inside those videos, stop the crying boy - its embarrasing

What does the pictures show..damage to either runway hangar radar stations weapons depot or aircraft in case of Bholari.

So what other evidence do you need other than their party satellite images and actual before and after images.

Airbase has four imp structures runway hangar radar and weapons depot. In the images either runway or hangar or in some cases radars were hit. That's critical damage enough to stop operation. No wonder Munir ran to papa trump to beg for ceasefire...operation manhoos ended in 4 hrs... 🤣 😂...radars switched off as per social media handicap army Khwaja Asif...

Did you mean like The entire airbase was wiped away from face of earth...were you thinking we are claiming that.
you still believing a AI doctored pic, badly ai done, thats why when trump made his speech - didn't he say you agreed to the ceasfire first and then he had to ring pakistan - which took a few hrs = oooooooo yes he did .

f you listened to both the french ex fighter pilot and the american - who reviewed each briefing - they all agreed both sides didnt bomb a complete base in full - as both sides didnt want to go to full war - which most llikely woud have caused = but yet your playing with your dolls and thinking india complete destroyed a full base structure = keep playing with your dolls

Ho gumya empty words ka bhaukna..

IWT is war
Kashmir is our jugular vein
Icc se darten nehi
Boycott khatam
hahahahahahahahahahahahah - you probabaly watched 1 video and finally saw all the indian source journalists admitting to the annihilation we gave you.

keep playing with your dolls

Or a more smarter person will say france doesn't want to share IP...but then that goes above the average Paksitani brain
yet no evidence shown from you - just share me 1 indian own source which states your opinion..... bet you can't :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

every journalist states france doesnt trust you, cuz they know you will start to steal info but more importantly- more trust was lost since you blocked them from the investigation into first rafael we shot down..... but we now know - we can fully say we shot down 4 rafaels - as even your own media accepts this, from your own journalists.

hence trump says 8 expensive jets were shot down, that aint reference to the jf-17 = as its not expensive.

Keep embarrasing yourselves sanghis:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Varun @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera

Fair ...

It is known than us was talking to both parties. When us requested India for ceasefire...India said the request has to come from Paksitan and then it will be considered. Your dgmo called and ceasefire was accepted. Now we have a person eager to win peace prize and get credit...you know the rest... corporate world is full of people stealing credit . So that question should not be addressed to me but it is my opinion that credit stealing is the reason

As for the second question ...I answered it already. India achieved its objectives... Punish terrorists, deter terrrorism, ensure Kashmir stays a non issue and get out of IWT. We don't have territorial ambitions and it is hard to force Pakistan to dismantle its terror infra because of plausible deniability. Only other concession we could demand was handing over the terrorist leaders...but at what cost...these can only be achieved with full scale war which will hurt our economy and lead to loss of lives. So not worth it. Since we achieved our objectives we stopped the conflict...
Why stop at the rather peripheral objective of desstroying few already vacated terror camps when you have the upperhand in s confict you started ?

yet again, you cant prove anything, just show you have nothing, no journalist confirming anything from your end, yet you claimed you hit 11 pakistan bases - showed no proof, hit no bases , you barey landed them on some runways - which didn nothing, as remember you lot attacked first - if you attacked teh runway to stop out jets - show you whos stupid
Dude I am just tired arguing with someone who is dumb as rock.

Nyt is a newspaper and their journalist confirmed it..so what are you babblign about no journalist confirmed it.

Is the runway located on your mohalla..it's located in an airbase. When you hit the runway planes don't take off. Runway is part of airbase...when a runway is hit..the most key structure of the airbase is hit . Along with that radars and hangars were hit too as the satellite images on national and international media showed .

Also your chronology is wrong..India hit the airbase last and your ok panicked and ran to Trump for ceasefire. Forgetting all the big talk of IWT ...game over. India hit the terror bases on first night and that was started by us . The airbase was hit to bring an inglorious and premature end to 4 hr manhoos operation that you started at dawn with a fancy trailer for the awam to lap it up.

Why stop at the rather peripheral objective of desstroying few already vacated terror camps when you have the upperhand in s confict you started ?
That was the stated objective...did modi say we will invade and occupy Pakistan. We achieve our stated objective. We don't believe In ghazwa e hind or other vulgar logic..so what is the point of killing and getting killed to occupy a land whose population is hostile to us and frankly provides zero value...water starved...jihadi mindset..bankrupt and no economif growth..so what do we gain by invading that land or occupying that territory..whole lot of problems at cost of so many lives and destroying our economy.

yet no evidence shown from you - just share me 1 indian own source which states your opinion..... bet you can't :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

every journalist states france doesnt trust you, cuz they know you will start to steal info but more importantly- more trust was lost since you blocked them from the investigation into first rafael we shot down..... but we now know - we can fully say we shot down 4 rafaels - as even your own media accepts this, from your own journalists.

hence trump says 8 expensive jets were shot down, that aint reference to the jf-17 = as its not expensive.

Keep embarrasing yourselves sanghis:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Varun @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera
do you know what IP is .that is called stealing info...yes macaron is rushing to India because they are pissed and India is buying rafales because they didn't work...get out of your fantasy land...everyone tries to protect their IP. ...not a new concept

they thought pakistan wouldn't attack them and when we did, they ran and begged trump to intervene for a ceasefire

Dude I am just tired arguing with someone who is dumb as rock.

Nyt is a newspaper and their journalist confirmed it..so what are you babblign about no journalist confirmed it.

Is the runway located on your mohalla..it's located in an airbase. When you hit the runway planes don't take off. Runway is part of airbase...when a runway is hit..the most key structure of the airbase is hit . Along with that radars and hangars were hit too as the satellite images on national and international media showed .

Also your chronology is wrong..India hit the airbase last and your ok panicked and ran to Trump for ceasefire. Forgetting all the big talk of IWT ...game over. India hit the terror bases on first night and that was started by us . The airbase was hit to bring an inglorious and premature end to 4 hr manhoos operation that you started at dawn with a fancy trailer for the awam to lap it up.
you playing with your dolls again, nyt confirmed nothing - showed a fake ai picture, nothing more - you clown missed our bases - you didnt even stop our jets from taking off - you were grounded for 2 days - cuz we annihilated you, you cant even show any proof - thats how crap your media is - look at how many different journalists confirmed all the damage we did to you

you clown even shot your own helicopter down + thought you said we didnt touch your s400, we blew the radar to pieces along with the operator.

Ydo you know what IP is .that is called stealing info...yes macaron is rushing to India because they are pissed and India is buying rafales because they didn't work...get out of your fantasy land...everyone tries to protect their IP. ...not a new concept
is that english, :ROFLMAO:

you clowns got done over by the french, your useless iaf is grade a clown - you know the feeling.

why dont the french trust you... why wont they provide the source code to you - they dont trust you at all

Please share actual video not pak twitter channel or YouTube channel..if you can't then don't waste time.
shown you plenty of videos and images and even videos from your own sources and neutral sources. the footage was gathered by the indians, :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: it was then a pakistani youtuber showed it all.

the man showed 7/8 jets downed, precise locations, pictures of the downed jets and even exact jets named jet- due to specific parts - remember those jets werent the jaguars / mig29 / tejas you downed all by yourselves :ROFLMAO:, in the same year

Remember your daft chief iaf said he downed 5 f16's - around 2/3 months after it ended - but were all waititng for the proof (even you and @uppercut are waiting)

How does it make you feel that you clowns downed your own helicopter - how thick are you lot?

you playing with your dolls again, nyt confirmed nothing - showed a fake ai picture, nothing more - you clown missed our bases - you didnt even stop our jets from taking off - you were grounded for 2 days - cuz we annihilated you, you cant even show any proof - thats how crap your media is - look at how many different journalists confirmed all the damage we did to you

you clown even shot your own helicopter down + thought you said we didnt touch your s400, we blew the radar to pieces along with the operator.
Ok I will stop engaging with you beyond this post.

First you claimed no journalist said anything- I showed you nyt India today and toi ..they are journalist

Then you claim nyt showed nothing- they showed third party satellite images before and after..clear as day.

Then you said they are fake and AI generated - why would nyt do this..they are not your class 7 amraam. Do you have any evidence

Then. You claimed swiss report is fake and paid for- still waiting for your evidence

How old are you? Five years...given your tantrum...anyhow..this is the last I will waste my time with you...you are a waste of space

Ok I will stop engaging with you beyond this post.

First you claimed no journalist said anything- I showed you nyt India today and toi ..they are journalist

Then you claim nyt showed nothing- they showed third party satellite images before and after..clear as day.

Then you said they are fake and AI generated - why would nyt do this..they are not your class 7 amraam. Do you have any evidence

Then. You claimed swiss report is fake and paid for- still waiting for your evidence

How old are you? Five years...given your tantrum...anyhow..this is the last I will waste my time with you...you are a waste of space

ive shown you 2 videos over the think tank - a indian source and then the american ex fighter pilot, confirming thats a fake report - paid off, you do know this came out exactly a the time india was invited to davos = which neithe rof the 2 sources said = that report is so crap it didnt even discuss anything from the pakistan side = as your a conservative - that will suite your agenda = in the real world = no one cares for this report = nooooooooooooooooooooooooo onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnne

You've shown no proof, you tried to wear some big pants and ran off crying ---- keep playing with your dolls

Fair ...

What objectives did we accomplish. Where are the perpetrators of Pehelgam?

Where is the justice for their families? Was it being thought through when we attacked Pakistan in May last year? I have not seen the justice served for those families who lost their loved ones' lives in the most undignified manner.

Self reflection is a cure for arrogant ego.

What objectives did we accomplish. Where are the perpetrators of Pehelgam?

Where is the justice for their families? Was it being thought through when we attacked Pakistan in May last year? I have not seen the justice served for those families who lost their loved ones' lives in the most undignified manner.

Self reflection is a cure for arrogant ego.
Perpetrators of pahalgam are dead.
The planners will see justice delivered via unknown person...it takes time ..not easy when protected by a hostile country.
Justice may not have been delivered but perpetrators have been punished.

It is not ideal but it is something...the key goal is deterrence ...back before Paksitan had to pay a price..we used to have attacks every year..now it has dwindled and civilian attacks are rare...pahalgam being a notable exception. Many of the victims have publicly thanked the armed forces for delivering some sort of closure by raining pain on the LET and JEM thugs...is it complete ..no ..it will never bring back their loved ones...but if we can degrade their ability to launch another attack ...thats a big win.

Perpetrators of pahalgam are dead.
The planners will see justice delivered via unknown person...it takes time ..not easy when protected by a hostile country.
Justice may not have been delivered but perpetrators have been punished.

It is not ideal but it is something...the key goal is deterrence ...back before Paksitan had to pay a price..we used to have attacks every year..now it has dwindled and civilian attacks are rare...pahalgam being a notable exception. Many of the victims have publicly thanked the armed forces for delivering some sort of closure by raining pain on the LET and JEM thugs...is it complete ..no ..it will never bring back their loved ones...but if we can degrade their ability to launch another attack ...thats a big win.

Where are they dead?

ive shown you 2 videos over the think tank - a indian source and then the american ex fighter pilot, confirming thats a fake report - paid off, you do know this came out exactly a the time india was invited to davos = which neithe rof the 2 sources said = that report is so crap it didnt even discuss anything from the pakistan side = as your a conservative - that will suite your agenda = in the real world = no one cares for this report = nooooooooooooooooooooooooo onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnne

You've shown no proof, you tried to wear some big pants and ran off crying ---- keep playing with your dolls
Really can you show the word fake in the American pilots video..please im waiting .share the time stamp

What does the pictures show..damage to either runway hangar radar stations weapons depot or aircraft in case of Bholari.

So what other evidence do you need other than their party satellite images and actual before and after images.

He needs a legal document signed by none other than Shahenshah/Sultan Asif Munir saying that Pak got pounded and surrendered .... only then will he accept what the world already knows :ROFLMAO:

There is no independent verified report on this.

Just because Amit Shaha said it, you believe it. And this is from end of July.

We attacked Pakistan in May. Again what objectives did we achieve?

We should have cleaned house first and ensure the perperators are caught, trialed and then given justice.

These are Indian lives we are talking about that were killed gruesomely in an undignified manner. Not some Bollywood movie.

We and our Government should stay as per our constitution for any public act.

There is no independent verified report on this.

Just because Amit Shaha said it, you believe it. And this is from end of July.

We attacked Pakistan in May. Again what objectives did we achieve?

We should have cleaned house first and ensure the perperators are caught, trialed and then given justice.

These are Indian lives we are talking about that were killed gruesomely in an undignified manner. Not some Bollywood movie.

We and our Government should stay as per our constitution for any public act.
How the hell would anyone provide an independent verified report...when us claimed it killed Osama...did it do a third party verification. If you choose not to trust Indian govt .that's your prerogative.

Cleaned house first is good idea but catching terrorists alive is hard.

Objectives of may were achieved..we ended a deeply flawed IWT and established a deterrence against terror attacks ..the frequency of which has gone down over the years...with every attack met with more escalation..the price is going to be steeper for Pakistan as they can't take on India in a full scale war ...which is what they need to escalate to..

How the hell would anyone provide an independent verified report...when us claimed it killed Osama...did it do a third party verification. If you choose not to trust Indian govt .that's your prerogative.

Cleaned house first is good idea but catching terrorists alive is hard.

Objectives of may were achieved..we ended a deeply flawed IWT and established a deterrence against terror attacks ..the frequency of which has gone down over the years...with every attack met with more escalation..the price is going to be steeper for Pakistan as they can't take on India in a full scale war ...which is what they need to escalate to..
What dream bollywood world do you live in?

You are just regurgitating same media talking points when 2008 Mumbai attacks had happened. We still had many attacks after that including Pahalgam.

How do you even determine that Pakistan paid a steep price?

Let me guess...Amit Shah said so.

House always needs to be cleaned first. Evidence needs to be presented in a constitutional democracy. There are security incidents still going on in Kashmir.

Our amateurish misadventures in May, likely further emboldened the scums that like to kill innocents. Now they further know how easily we get triggered and what fantasy Bollywood movie land we live in.

What dream bollywood world do you live in?

You are just regurgitating same media talking points when 2008 Mumbai attacks had happened. We still had many attacks after that including Pahalgam.

How do you even determine that Pakistan paid a steep price?

Let me guess...Amit Shah said so.

House always needs to be cleaned first. Evidence needs to be presented in a constitutional democracy. There are security incidents still going on in Kashmir.

Our amateurish misadventures in May, likely further emboldened the scums that like to kill innocents. Now they further know how easily we get triggered and what fantasy Bollywood movie land we live in.
The frequency of attacks have gone down and have been military focused and not civilian focused.

House has been cleaned .im has been neutralized..naxals are done..more work needs to be done .
Nia has already filed charge sheet..in an event of war you have digital and signal intelligence captured in real time. .with that you can pinpoint perpetrators. Already trl took responsibility..so punishment was delivered .

For the sake of argument. What is your proposed course of action ..do nothing

IWT still in abeyance and Sawalkote dam project is kicking off. Better to invest in rain water harvesting.

You see Pakistan forgot the IWT altogether and focuses on alleged lost jets. Not to mention the collective amnesia when discussing the verifiable Pakistani hangers and bases which went kaboom.

Operation Sindoor made sure that there’s a new normal and new bottomline on how India will address Pakistan problem and their nuclear threat going forward.

It also made sure, India came out of this hesitation to not target Pakistan militarily directly but only terrorist camp. Now they don’t have to segregate and see both as one entity.

And as Modi Ji says, operation Sindoor is still on! So what is achieved by this operation is still an ongoing saga.

Wait and watch.

IWT still in abeyance and Sawalkote dam project is kicking off. Better to invest in rain water harvesting.

You see Pakistan forgot the IWT altogether and focuses on alleged lost jets. Not to mention the collective amnesia when discussing the verifiable Pakistani hangers and bases which went kaboom.

Operation Sindoor made sure that there’s a new normal and new bottomline on how India will address Pakistan problem and their nuclear threat going forward.

It also made sure, India came out of this hesitation to not target Pakistan militarily directly but only terrorist camp. Now they don’t have to segregate and see both as one entity.

And as Modi Ji says, operation Sindoor is still on! So what is achieved by this operation is still an ongoing saga.

Wait and watch.
Also note the Paks accusations of India doing this and that on baloch...either they are empty words or they don't have the guts to do anything in India...this opens up more opportunity for unknown men without any repurcussions.....

That was the stated objective...did modi say we will invade and occupy Pakistan. We achieve our stated objective. We don't believe In ghazwa e hind or other vulgar logic..so what is the point of killing and getting killed to occupy a land whose population is hostile to us and frankly provides zero value...water starved...jihadi mindset..bankrupt and no economif growth..so what do we gain by invading that land or occupying that territory..whole lot of problems at cost of so many lives and destroying our economy.
When did Modi or his Govt state the precise objective of Op Sindoor ?
Why did a 3rd party announce ceasefire ? When did IND become a colony of USA ?
How many times has the vile oaf & his ministers like Tadipar Shah , Yogi Bisht , Rajnath Kadi Ninda Singh & several others publicly spoken about PoK & Akhand Bharat ?

@finalfantasy7 bus kur day puttar. Youre wasting your time. Even if you showed them all the footage and even if their own PM admitted it they won't believe you. Just time to move on. The ones in the know, know what happened and anybody with some basic analysis skills has also concluded. Inshallah I hope they buy more raphales and isreali junk. I hope they spend more money on these prestige aircraft that don't even do what they are supposed to. We will keep working and doing what we do.

When did Modi or his Govt state the precise objective of Op Sindoor ?
Why did a 3rd party announce ceasefire ? When did IND become a colony of USA ?
How many times has the vile oaf & his ministers like Tadipar Shah , Yogi Bisht , Rajnath Kadi Ninda Singh & several others publicly spoken about PoK & Akhand Bharat ?
Let's take things one by one

Modi said the perpetrators and planners of pahalgam will be punished...by hitting the terrorists bases that was achieve on day 1 and India declared that they didn't want to continue the battle unless pak retaliated.

Where is the rule a 3rd party can't announce ceasefire. By your logic Russia is a colony of USA too. We have a credit hungry person eager to win Nobel prize...and there you go . It's a nothing burger honestly...a better question is what did India lose by ceasefire...I see nothing ...IWT Kashmir people land ..nothing has been lost.

It's one thing to say pok is integral part or also chin is. Integral part of India...so you see Indian population clamoring to go to war on that...no..that would be a fool hardy business..howeve words are cheap and you want to not lose your claim on land that belongs to India

@finalfantasy7 bus kur day puttar. Youre wasting your time. Even if you showed them all the footage and even if their own PM admitted it they won't believe you. Just time to move on. The ones in the know, know what happened and anybody with some basic analysis skills has also concluded. Inshallah I hope they buy more raphales and isreali junk. I hope they spend more money on these prestige aircraft that don't even do what they are supposed to. We will keep working and doing what we do.

I see you conveniently skipped answering my post# 1967, 1978 in this thread ? What happened ... inconvenient facts got in the way?

No. I c
I see you conveniently skipped answering my post# 1967, 1978 in this thread ? What happened ... inconvenient facts got in the way?
I can answer all your facts if I want but over the years Ive realised its futile arguing with stupid. You see I could sit her post a few videos. Present my facts based on nearly 30 years of following airforces and aircraft technology. I could sit for a few hours and dissect evidence with analysis (my day job so I know how to analyse) and present my conclusions. You will simply ask a stupid idiotic question and not believe a word I have written. Look son, I doubt you were born when I started arguing with online indian defence enthusiasts. They never change but they have gotten worse over the years. So no, I won't answer your stupid questions. If you want to have an honest conversation I am happy to indulge but not if you are simply going to just talk nonsense.

No. I c

I can answer all your facts if I want but over the years Ive realised its futile arguing with stupid. You see I could sit her post a few videos. Present my facts based on nearly 30 years of following airforces and aircraft technology. I could sit for a few hours and dissect evidence with analysis (my day job so I know how to analyse) and present my conclusions. You will simply ask a stupid idiotic question and not believe a word I have written. Look son, I doubt you were born when I started arguing with online indian defence enthusiasts. They never change but they have gotten worse over the years. So no, I won't answer your stupid questions. If you want to have an honest conversation I am happy to indulge but not if you are simply going to just talk nonsense.

So you know more than the people at CHPM institute which specializes in military affairs and is run by soldiers with actual Military experience ?

Or

John Spencer who is from the US Military Academy at Westpoint ?

Or

How about the Stimson Institute ?

Or

John Kiriakou a former CIA who actually was stationed in Pakistan and understands Pak military very well ?

Or
Tom Cooper the military historian from Austria ?

Or.....the list goes on and on

None of them know any better than you ?That's what yyou're claiming ?

So you know more than the people at CHPM institute which specializes in military affairs and is run by soldiers with actual Military experience ?

Or

Or

Or

John Kiriakou a former CIA who actually was stationed in Pakistan and understands Pak military very well ?

Or

No. But I listen to people who know more about the Pakistan military than them and I am an analyst by trade so I am fully capable of analysing information from a number of sources and then drawing my own conclusions. That Swiss report was a travesty and lacks any credibility at all. But you indians know best. You destroyed 10 f16's,4 saabs, 4 jf17's. 14 radar stations. All of.our Hq9's. So be happy son. You are now officially a super power.

Or

Or

Or

Or

are you ok, how did they complete that so called report, they didnt investigate anything from india or pakistan

Or

Or

Or

Or

No that's not what they are claiming...they are claiming. Any evidence shown by any credible media like NYT WAPO bbc or swiss think tank is fake or paid for if it shows the truth and that's anti Pakistan..any time it shows some thing positive..it becomes source of truth...prob is they only have a Reuters report published by two Paksitani journalist as legitimate source and a bbc verify that published their claims..not independent evidence...so our resident PP is reduced to sharing YouTube channels and Twitter feed that is juvenile and uses AI slop...they don't even think if these were any good it would be carried by at least mainstream pak channels or dgispr...but can't expect much from a low educated populace

No. But I listen to people who know more about the Pakistan military than them and I am an analyst by trade so I am fully capable of analysing information from a number of sources and then drawing my own conclusions.

Does it occur to you that you forgot to analyze your own DGISPR's statement the link for which I posted in post# 1888 and reminded you multiple times ? How about Post# 1837 where I listed a whole bunch of neutral sources that you just conveniently avoided answering? Looks like you do not even know how to read simple information and then claim to be some big shot analyst ? :facepalm:

That Swiss report was a travesty and lacks any credibility at all. But you indians know best. You destroyed 10 f16's,4 saabs, 4 jf17's. 14 radar stations. All of.our Hq9's.

According to who ? Lets see some credible neutral source that explains why that CHPM report is faulty and while you are at it might also do the same for the reports from Stimsons Institute, John Spencer, Tom Cooper, John Kiriakou but here is the best and most blunt and brutal one of all from Michael Rubin a former CIA guy who says your Military ran away with tail between legs --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_J8Xya9brEo

here is what he said in that clip (verbatim):

"India was able to with precision decimate the terror headquarters and training camps. When Pakistan responded, India was able to blunt their response. And then when Pakistan continued to try to retaliate, India was able to put their airfields out of commission. Pakistan went running to try to achieve a ceasefire like a scared d** with its tail between its legs. And the fact of the matter is there is absolutely no spin that the Pakistani military can put on what occurred to shield themselves from the full reality of the fact that they not only lost but they lost very very badly"

So be happy son. You are now officially a super power.

Well it didn't take long for you to resort to juvenile insults/putdowns in lieu of facts logic and reasoning which is a tell tale sign that you have been properly nailed and owned in this conversation. Might want to first learn how to debate like a grown up man and learn to accept harsh realities of life. But your big fat ego wont let you do that instead you will dig more deeper and harder to save face. So I expect nothing but more balder dash and puerile braggadocio in lieu of any real substance.​

Operation Tandoori Chicken is possibly India's biggest military/strategic blunder in their 79-year old history. :inti

Biggest military own goal I have seen.

They all are. I mean just imagine. All your life you've been told the su30 Asian raptor would wipe out the whole paf and it gets shot down like a paper plane. Then your told the Raphael will destroy everything Pakistan has and it gets wiped out and turns out to be a massive dud. The psychological damage would be immense.

So it's clearly not an issue with the planes themselves - it's our pilots and processes that are dud.

Let me guess ... you think the numerous neutral military experts (that I listed in my previous post )who said IAF achieved air superiority over Pakistan are lying or peddling fake news ?

India’s military chief Gen. Anil Chauhan has confirmed for the first time that the Indian Air Force lost jets in clashes with Pakistan in May.

---

Surrender your love for Narendra. Question our Air Force like we would question our cricket team. They will get better.

I would say its a combination. You see the problem is for some reason you dont question your military any more. After 65 the military looked at its failings and then had 71. Since then there have been sporadic clashes but by and large India has had the upper hand. For example in Kargil we didnt have any BVR missiles and stayed away from the front. India owned the skies. So the PAF decided to do something about it and it did. In the meantime the IAF stayed relatively static.

Look i dont know if you've ever worked in the tech industry or with digital people. Lets say you have a requirement for a new payroll system. You run the tender. You select the system. The vendor says its great. It passes your testing. Then on go live day it collapses. Nobody gets paid for days. There is turmoil. What do you do? You go back to the vendor and try and get them to fix the issues and you look for compensation and legal redress. You also have to ensure yiu have some clauses that say if its a dud you can sue then etc etc. What did the IAF do? They went and bought 114 more.

Look at it from a domain point of view and ask yourself are you the indian tax payer getting what you paid for?

So I would question why doesnt the iaf have more awacs than us?
Why haven't you already engaged in a joint venture with partners to build a 5th gen fighter? The f35 is a multinational project. So is the tempest. So is the Kaan. Why cant you join one of these? Why not go to Russia and say look we have the money, you have the tech , lets build something?
Then why after nearly 20 years of being the premier bvr force in south asia has the iaf failed to shoot down a single paf aircraft in combat? Why?
Also why are they now running around talking about multi domain warfare when the world has been looking at it for over a decade?
Why wasn't anything changed after 2019?

Now the IAF is stuck. Russia cant afford to pivot as its in a war. So no collaboration there. The SU57 is not what India needs. The super flanker upgrade will take 5 to 6 years at best. Getting and induction new awacs and ew warfare will take 5 to 6 years minimum. You have migs to replace. Older su30's. Jags are nearly 40 years old. The tejas is behind schedule and doesnt have the numbers. Amca will take 10 years for full induction. Your not developing your own engines fast enough. Thats why 2025 was catastrophic for the iaf. Its not just about losing aircraft. Its like watching your whole payroll , security and payments system collapse on the same day..

Also pilots can only be trained within the system they are put in. Its not their fault. The system itself is the one that needs looking at. The PAF has a very tight training programme. It knows its outnumbered and outgunned. But it also knows its weaknesses. And they know when they fly they could get wiped out. Its this attitude that keeps them on their toes. Most Pakistanis expect losses against India. Why wouldnt we? I mean logically we should have lost at least two air craft. So the issue is for the top brass in the IAF. Also who has made money from the French deal?

Thanks for the replies.

For starters, our IAF should tell our people the truth of what happened in May 2025.

According to imaginative bhakts, India had achieved its objective in the 3-day conflict, and Modi called his friend Donald and said, "You announce the ceasefire and go get the Nobel Peace Prize you always dreamt of." ! #ModiHaiTohMumkinHai

---

Surrender your love for Narendra. Question our Air Force like we would question our cricket team. They will get better.

So the Swiss folks running CHPM are in love with Modi ? Ditto for John Spencer, Tom Cooper,Michael Rubin, The Stimsons Institute etc ... ?

Thanks for the replies.

For starters, our IAF should tell our people the truth of what happened in May 2025.
Absolutely. Just tell everyone what happened and then demand the govt support them and stop doing stupid under the table deals with foreign companies that keep selling you duds. But the problem is many pilots just leave for the private sector. The good ones go. The officers also leave. And recruitment is an issue. So you dont get the best of the best. Also what is the IAF's mission? I bet they dont really know this.

10 Planes Downed! Trump hits India again! | US against Indian Economy & S-400 against Pakistan​

Trump increased it from 8 to 10, trump trolling the indians hard,

yet the sanghis below think they won:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Varun @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @CrIc_Mystique @Van_Sri @nish_mate @SportsWarrior @kaayal @saimayubera @JaDed @SportsWarrior

Thanks for the replies.

They have (more than once) ... but you not liking what they say and instead trusting a random Pakistani is a different matter all together and self explanatory. Perhaps blinded by irrational hatred for Hindu right wing politics or cannot hide your new found love affair with the green brigade ?

I don't know.

ohh you most certainly do ... see my comment above that explains your "reasoning"

But you are.

How so ? I have not attributed any of the military gains to Modi in any of my posts and most importantly I never use any articles and videos from Indian media unless they are interviewing a neutral party.

He is a politician. Government servant. Don't idolize them.

Conversely he is a Elected Prime Minister (thrice) of India and by all accounts well respected around the world. Atleast respect the office when you make idiotic statements driven by your blind hate rather than facts. And I dont idolize any human being ... not even Tendulkar, Kohli, Kapil, Dalai Lama etc.

They have (more than once) ... but you not liking what they say and instead trusting a random Pakistani is a different matter all together and self explanatory. Perhaps blinded by irrational hatred for Hindu right wing politics or cannot hide your new found love affair with the green brigade ?

ohh you most certainly do ... see my comment above that explains your "reasoning"

How so ? I have not attributed any of the military gains to Modi in any of my posts and most importantly I never use any articles and videos from Indian media unless they are interviewing a neutral party.

Conversely he is a Elected Prime Minister (thrice) of India and by all accounts well respected around the world. Atleast respect the office when you make idiotic statements driven by your blind hate rather than facts. And I dont idolize any human being ... not even Tendulkar, Kohli, Kapil, Dalai Lama etc.
trump now saying 10 jets we downed, loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

Have they? They have only indulged in verbal gymnastics:

Asked by a Bloomberg correspondent on Saturday if Pakistan was correct in its claim that “six Indian jets” were downed, Anil Chauhan, the chief of defense staff of the Indian Armed Forces, initially denied the veracity of the claim, stating: “Absolutely incorrect and that is not information which, as I said, is important.”

But he went on to say that “what is important is why they went down,” seeming to imply that a number of jets were shot down during fighting between the historic foes, although not confirming how many. “That is more important for us. And what did we do after that? That’s more important,” he said, speaking to Bloomberg’s Haslinda Amin while attending the Shangri-La Dialogue, Asia’s premier defense forum, in Singapore.

Source: https://edition.cnn.com/2025/05/31/asia/india-pakistan-kashmir-conflict-jets-intl

lets make that a nice round number say 10(Ten). So does that mean we lost the war according to you ?

A person in a position of power (not you) should tell the citizens the correct number.

Then we'll talk.

Indian or Pakistani jets ?

:genius
if it was pakistani jets im sure you can prove it - im still waiting for proof on 11 pakistani bases destroyed, yet we all only some pak bases runways got damaged - yet didnt stop pak jets from flying - as we all know what happened - we flew out, hit many of your bases, took down 8 jets - you begged america to intervene for a ceasefire.

you strugged to cope with our drones.

lets make that a nice round number say 10(Ten). So does that mean we lost the war according to you ?
ok, so nooooooooooow cnn are reliable - when thr journalist announced 1 indian jet downed - rafael - you always rejected that claim how come now that CNN are reliable...

That above report is just reporting this interview :

India Confirms It Lost Fighter Jets in Recent Pakistan Conflict​

Yet numerous of times you and the below sanghis, especially @straighttalk stated no jet was shot down and you lot also dismissed pakistan taking down your s400 radar and you lot also dismissed we hit many of your bases - even though i supplied all those videos from indian journalists reporting .

These are the sanghis im referring to:

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @Romali_rotti @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @Local.Dada @JaDed

A person in a position of power (not you) should tell the citizens the correct number.

Then we'll talk.

I said that because you are not willing to take the words of those in position of power but instead you were more than happy to nod along when a anonymous Pakistani poster from the Green brigade was dispensing gyaan about IAF.

So therefore I said lets assume the worst case scenario of 10 Indian jets lost in the war ... does that imply we lost the war according to you ? Its a simple question. (Also this is pretty much what Rajnath Singh said on the floor of the parliament in different way )​

if it was pakistani jets im sure you can prove it - im still waiting for proof on 11 pakistani bases destroyed, yet we all only some pak bases runways got damaged - yet didnt stop pak jets from flying - as we all know what happened - we flew out, hit many of your bases, took down 8 jets - you begged america to intervene for a ceasefire.

you strugged to cope with our drones.

I asked you a simple question .... where in that video clip does it say Indian or Pakistani jets ? Can you answer me that simple question ? If that video clip does indeed provide that information please post the timestamp.

Now this is where you will run away from this thread.

I said that because you are not willing to take the words of those in position of power but instead you were more than happy to nod along when a anonymous Pakistani poster from the Green brigade was dispensing gyaan about IAF.

So therefore I said lets assume the worst case scenario of 10 Indian jets lost in the war ... does that imply we lost the war according to you ? Its a simple question. (Also this is pretty much what Rajnath Singh said on the floor of the parliament in different way )​

This is not a green brigage. It is the CDS of our armed forces:

Asked by a Bloomberg correspondent on Saturday if Pakistan was correct in its claim that “six Indian jets” were downed, Anil Chauhan, the chief of defense staff of the Indian Armed Forces, initially denied the veracity of the claim, stating: “Absolutely incorrect and that is not information which, as I said, is important.”

But he went on to say that “what is important is why they went down,” seeming to imply that a number of jets were shot down during fighting between the historic foes, although not confirming how many. “That is more important for us. And what did we do after that? That’s more important,” he said, speaking to Bloomberg’s Haslinda Amin while attending the Shangri-La Dialogue, Asia’s premier defense forum, in Singapore.

Source: https://edition.cnn.com/2025/05/31/asia/india-pakistan-kashmir-conflict-jets-intl

And my point is not about winning/losing a war. If they are hiding the exact aircraft losses, what else are they not telling us?

I asked you a simple question .... where in that video clip does it say Indian or Pakistani jets ? Can you answer me that simple question ? If that video clip does indeed provide that information please post the timestamp.

Now this is where you will run away from this thread.
he doest need to stay pakistai or indian, as he always made reference to this conflict as indian losing jets, you have to grow up mate

he doest need to stay pakistai or indian, as he always made reference to this conflict as indian losing jets,

Show me a clip (with timestamp) where he ( Trump ) said that.

you have to grow up mate

YOU of all people talking about growing up? Friggin hell you cannot even hold a serious discussion with me without getting bent out of shape and resorting to religious insults when you get stuck ... and YOU are lecturing me ?

According to imaginative bhakts, India had achieved its objective in the 3-day conflict, and Modi called his friend Donald and said, "You announce the ceasefire and go get the Nobel Peace Prize you always dreamt of." ! #ModiHaiTohMumkinHai
Let me ask you once more

What did Pakistan achieve and why did trump announce the ceasefire and not Munir

Why is iwt still scrapped

What happened to Kashmir negotiations

Where is the rule that only two parties can announce ceasefire. Trump is announcing Israel Iran Russia Ukraine bans everything...what is your point even here..I don't know.

What do you think India should have done...launch a invasion on Islamabad and kill millions. To what end.

YOU of all people talking about growing up? Friggin hell you cannot even hold a serious discussion with me without getting bent out of shape and resorting to religious insults when you get stuck ... and YOU are lecturing me ?
Dnt engage with him ..I have stopped responding .he is either a pre teen or a troll...

both you and @straighttalk need to go back and play with dolls, look even varun knows the truth and so does bhaag