A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

But sir IWT is still in abeyance....
====

Five Key Revelations from Army’s Deputy Chief on Operation Sindoor​

Lt Gen Rahul R. Singh’s revelations are the first public official acknowledgment of China’s real-time support to Pakistan and of Turkey’s direct involvement in Operation Sindoor.

Deputy chief of army staff Lieutenant General Rahul R. Singh speaks during a conference-cum-exhibition in Delhi on July 4, 2025. Photo: PTI.

Real journalism holds power accountable​

New Delhi: The statements made by Lieutenant General Rahul R. Singh, deputy chief of army staff (capability development and sustenance), at the FICCI ‘New Age Military Technologies’ event on Friday (July 4) make it clear that Operation Sindoor was not just a bilateral India-Pakistan conflict, but a complex multi-actor engagement involving sophisticated intelligence sharing, real-time battlefield support and coordinated military assistance.

Here are the five most significant revelations made by Lieutenant General Singh about Operation Sindoor:

1. ‘One border, three adversaries’​

Lieutenant General Singh revealed that during Operation Sindoor, India faced not just Pakistan, but effectively three adversaries on one border.

“Pakistan was the front face. We had China providing all possible support … Turkey also played a very important role in providing the type of support that was there,” he stated.

This exposed the collusive nature of threat faced by India, where it faces multiple state actors working in concert, even if as a proxy conflict. This fundamentally changes India's strategic calculus and defence planning, as it confirms the two-front collusive threat is not a theoretical construct for the Indian military but an operational reality.

2. Pakistan had full real-time intelligence visibility into India​

The most shocking revelation made by Lieutenant General Singh was that Pakistan had full visibility into Indian military deployments, which was made evident during the director general of military operations (DGMO)-level talks.

“When the DGMO-level talks were going on, Pakistan actually was mentioning that ‘we know that your such and such important vector is primed and ready for action. I would request you to perhaps pull it back’. So he was getting live inputs … from China,” he disclosed.

This represents a huge vulnerability and demonstrates China's direct involvement in providing strategic military intelligence against India, fundamentally altering the nature of the conflict.

3. Indigenous equipment performance issues​

Lieutenant General Singh acknowledged that while some indigenous systems performed well during Operation Sindoor, others revealed critical gaps. He also highlighted supply chain vulnerabilities, noting that equipment scheduled for delivery by January or October-November was not available during the operation.

Providing a specific example on the requirement of drones and his meeting with Indian drone manufacturers, he said he had asked these manufacturers in April how many of them would be able to “provide the equipment that you're supposed to in the stipulated time”.

“A lot of hands went up. But when again I called them after one week, nothing came by. The reason is because our supply chains–we are still dependent on a lot of things from outside,” the officer continued.

He added that “had all [that] equipment been made available, the story may have been a little different, right”.

This issue adversely affects India's defence preparedness and highlights the urgent need for robust indigenous defence manufacturing with reliable supply chains.

4. Pakistan as China's ‘live laboratory’ for testing weapons​

The lieutenant general revealed that 81% of Pakistan's military hardware acquired in the last five years is from China. He described the situation as China using Pakistan as a “live lab” to test its weapons against various other weapon systems.

“China perhaps has seen that he's able to test his weapons against, say, various other weapons systems that are there. It's like a live lab which is available to them,” he stated.

This indicates that any conflict with Pakistan is also a test ground for Chinese military technology, which allows them to improve and upgrade their product for the next conflict. These upgrades will be available to Pakistan, which will be better prepared for the future.

5. Turkey's direct military support to Pakistan with drones​

He also disclosed that Turkey provided substantial support to Pakistan, including Bayraktar drones and trained personnel.

“Turkey also played a very important role in providing the type of support that was there. Bayraktar, of course, he's been giving from before. We saw numerous other drones also coming in, landing in the face of war, during the war, along with trained sort of individuals who were there,” he revealed.

This brings out Turkey's active role in supporting Pakistan against India, indicating a broader geopolitical alignment that extends beyond traditional Pakistan-China cooperation.

Lieutenant General Singh’s revelations are the first public official acknowledgement of China’s real-time support to Pakistan and of Turkey’s direct involvement in Operation Sindoor. He candidly revealed Pakistan’s unprecedented visibility into Indian deployments and acknowledged critical shortcomings in indigenous equipment and supply chains.

These revelations collectively underscore the immediate strategic challenges for India's defence posture. The multi-front threat reality and intelligence compromise are the most critical concerns requiring immediate attention and strategic response.

Yes sir your illegal water treaty is still in abeyance..also what are you jumping about...every war has its lessons to be better...India handled a super power and it's front ..Pak has intelligence form China on Indian deployments but are so inept that they couldnt prevent their bases from being destroyed..we all know India just started it's indigenous journey.mthe real enemy is China..a country better equipped and richer than India...they won't make the unprofessional juvenile mistakes that Pak made..so India needs to be better prepared and not just celebrate a victory over minnow..similar to how we focus on Australia in Cricket and you guys jump up and down after defeating Zimbabwe and crown your Zimbabar King.

Lol so emotional reply.

1. First which illegal treaty? In which World Bank was the mediator
2. From we won we won to China was the reason of Pak success
3. Indigenous stuff no good, but do you know which country has partnered with China in manufacturing J10 C etc
4. No celebration against Minnow yet you lot are still busy defending your failure here before many Pak posters.

I must say, this govt may be inept but have dealt such damage to India, imagine a leader like IK.... response would have been just lit 🔥

Lol so emotional reply.

3. Indigenous stuff no good, but do you know which country has partnered with China in manufacturing J10 C etc
4. No celebration against Minnow yet you lot are still busy defending your failure here before many Pak posters.

I must say, this govt may be inept but have dealt such damage to India, imagine a leader like IK.... response would have been just lit 🔥
2. Care to say one place where he said Pak won with Chinese help..he said China helped Pak and they had knowledge of our actions ...but still we manhandled the **** airbases.
3. No don't misconstrue statements pls .u will have more credibility..he said some worked well some didnt..and yes China is far ahead of us. Yeah about j10..you do the menial jobs while China does 99.99 percent of j10..what can you contribute other than attaching fasteners

What is there to defend..the images are there for all to see...we are just having fun..thanks for tolerating us.

Lol so emotional reply.

Bhai Imran hai ya Bilwala ya Munir..defeat is what always happens to Pak army..just a message and imran surrendered Abhinandan...if the opposite happened..you guys would have brought out victory procession saying modi surrendered...not my job to involve myself in your internal political affairs..but it what it is

Hahah...Imran surrendered Abhinandhan after he so obediently shared all the secrets...he was just useless after that.

2. Care to say one place where he said Pak won with Chinese help..he said China helped Pak and they had knowledge of our actions ...but still we manhandled the **** airbases.
3. No don't misconstrue statements pls .u will have more credibility..he said some worked well some didnt..and yes China is far ahead of us. Yeah about j10..you do the menial jobs while China does 99.99 percent of j10..what can you contribute other than attaching fasteners

What is there to defend..the images are there for all to see...we are just having fun..thanks for tolerating us.
On point 3 (from above article)
===
Providing a specific example on the requirement of drones and his meeting with Indian drone manufacturers, he said he had asked these manufacturers in April how many of them would be able to “provide the equipment that you're supposed to in the stipulated time”.

“A lot of hands went up. But when again I called them after one week, nothing came by. The reason is because our supply chains–we are still dependent on a lot of things from outside,” the officer continued.

He added that “had all [that] equipment been made available, the story may have been a little different, rig
ht”.

And yet beg India for water and beg for us to talk to them etc etc .... naturally you conveniently forgot to mention that. I wonder why ... :facepalm:
You started the war and failed to meet the objectives...that is my point

Do you believe the Kashmir indigenous resistance is finally dead for good?

You started the war and failed to meet the objectives...that is my point

Nope. The war was started by Pakistan when 26 innocent Hindu's were gunned down by Pakistani Muslim vermin on religious basis. Two weeks prior to that your Army Chief made a bindaas openly bigoted hate speech against Hindus. ( And we all know the track record of your army when it comes to terrorism and religious bigotry ).

Therefore the war officially changed India's stance on such despicable acts. It OPENLY says Terror = Pakistan Army. Doesnt matter if NO COUNTRY agrees with it. What is Pakistan going to do about it ? Absolutely nothing.

So right there the objective was achieved ... right on day one in a matter of hour or two ... soo many terror sites were demolished and that too after informing your military and providing 2 weeks notice and not bothering to take down your air defense.

Striking atleast 11 air bases including your main Command center at Nur-Kahan was just bonus.

Do you believe the Kashmir indigenous resistance is finally dead for good?

The war has nothing to do with Kashmir resistance. Proven by the fact that your Army ran away. I mean they were soo concerned about liberating Kashmir where was the on-ground support in Srinagar from the locals during the war ?

So back to my question ... why is Pakistan still begging for Indus water ?

Nope. The war was started by Pakistan when 26 innocent Hindu's were gunned down by Pakistani Muslim vermin on religious basis. Two weeks prior to that your Army Chief made a bindaas openly bigoted hate speech against Hindus. ( And we all know the track record of your army when it comes to terrorism and religious bigotry ).

Therefore the war officially changed India's stance on such despicable acts. It OPENLY says Terror = Pakistan Army. Doesnt matter if NO COUNTRY agrees with it. What is Pakistan going to do about it ? Absolutely nothing.

So right there the objective was achieved ... right on day one in a matter of hour or two ... soo many terror sites were demolished and that too after informing your military and providing 2 weeks notice and not bothering to take down your air defense.

Striking atleast 11 air bases including your main Command center at Nur-Kahan was just bonus.

The war has nothing to do with Kashmir resistance. Proven by the fact that your Army ran away. I mean they were soo concerned about liberating Kashmir where was the on-ground support in Srinagar from the locals during the war ?

So back to my question ... why is Pakistan still begging for Indus water ?
Hahah...check my lightening reply ...So why Modi said this????pak army ==terrorism1750860874414.jpg

And on how many bases Pak attacked just check S400 thread OP video by your spokeswoman

Hahah...check my lightening reply ...So why Modi said this????pak army ==terrorism

What do you mean why ? Are you still not convinced that Pak army openly uses despicable cowardly means to fight against India by indulging in acts of terror ?

And on how many bases Pak attacked just check S400 thread OP video by your spokeswoman

Lets see the evidence of the damage. This is how REAL evidence looks when a Brahmos makes a bulls-eye hit ... want more evidence just let me know. I have many more like this. This is where you will run away from this thread or start trolling or making memes.

1751755465314.png

What do you mean why ? Are you still not convinced that Pak army openly uses despicable cowardly means to fight against India by indulging in acts of terror ?

Lets see the evidence of the damage. This is how REAL evidence looks when a Brahmos makes a bulls-eye hit ... want more evidence just let me know. I have many more like this. This is where you will run away from this thread or start trolling or making memes.

View attachment 155871
O yes can you please listen how many bases??

And why did modi said we targeted Jaish but not Pak army???? Weren't you saying Pak army = Terrorism...So should I believe you or modi?

You should listen to Ishaq Dar bro where he accepted Pakistan waved white flag and surrendered on 10th May after India hit their 2 air bases. However you run away from that topic like a plague. Lets be honest, you have lost the right to debate on this topic ever since you deleted and muted discussion on Ishaq Dar's statement. That was a surrender in itself. Whatever you say or do after that saga is laughable and cannot be taken at face value and I will continue to remind it.

#NurKhanAirbase
#IshaqDar
#10thMar
#2.30AM
#PrinceFaisal
#MyThread
#CoughCough

Need evidence for the extent of Damage caused by these strikes ... similar to what I posted in post #1133. Need images or videos from reputed sources.

BTW one of the Last brutal strike on Pak was the Kirana hills, Murid, Bholari airbases which happened in broad daylight on May 10th. That cannot happen if our jets were grounded on the first day itself and soo many airbases were out-of commision as your Pakistani fake news media keeps claiming. Why ? The Indian Army and Navy were not involved in striking your Airbases. Every single attack on those 11 air bases were done by Indian fighter jets after neutralizing your air defese systems.

You can call them whatever you want they are all one and the same. Tomato tomaato. Evidence is widely available in the form of Military officers attending funerals lead by UN sanctioned terrorists.

What is Pakistan going to do about it ? Absolutely nothing.
What did India do when Pakistan retaliated on 10th May?

It did nothing. In fact it surrendered. Surrender Modi.

Need evidence for the extent of Damage caused by these strikes ..
So your ISPR are liars basically? They clearly made a statement but you still want proof? This is Indian military making this statement. Do not disown them like you disowned the hundreds who were shot dead in Poonch.

Agree.

There are credible people who confirmed the casualties/losses. But, these low-IQ, irrelevant bhakts think they know better.

Astonishing. :inti

Yes ... just like how your DGISPR and even the PM accepted that missiles landed .... they never said what was damage caused . .. thats why the need for evidence. Clear ?

What did India do when Pakistan pulled its trousers down on 10th May?

It did nothing. In fact it surrendered. Surrender Modi.

here you go ... this is what we did ... check these out ( some are from Pakistani sources )

1.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=chffiYa1bpc --> Analysis by a French defense expert ( video has high quality images / videos for evidence )

2. https://smallwarsjournal.com/2025/05/22/indias-wake-up-call-why-us-defense-reform-must-match-the-speed-of-modern-war/ --> John Spencer a top US Militrary professional says India’s military action was a overwhelming success

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_J8Xya9brEo --> Michael Rubin former Pentagon official says Pak ran away scared !!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TzrflQPLH_E --> Pakistani defense analyst commentary on the War ( and India bought receipts to back their win )

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-PQQTXrZyU --> Pakistani defense analyst commentary on the Brahmos Problem that Pak faces

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MDDsacCV-oM --> Tom Cooper military historian says Pak nukes now un-deployable

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=naSumkK_vZ4 --> Tom Cooper military historian says Pak without nukes

Yes ... just like how your DGISPR and even the PM accepted that missiles landed .... they never said what was damage caused . .. thats why the need for evidence. Clear ?
How many were killed in Poonch because of Modi’s stupidity? Don’t disown them.

You are talking about LOC firing or Missile strikes on airbases ?

Lets be clear do you have anything like this where a Brahmos drilled a hole on a Hangar ( this is what causes severe setbacks to respond) ? ( yes/no) :
Did you watch all those videos in my previous post ? Thats what real evidence looks like. The very fact that you are desperately dodging questions about evidence is a tell-tale sign that you got nothing other than hot air.

1751795165657.png

You are talking about LOC firing or Missile strikes on airbases ?

Lets be clear do you have anything like this where a Brahmos drilled a hole on a Hangar ( this is what causes severe setbacks to respond) ? ( yes/no) :
Did you watch all those videos in my previous post ? Thats what real evidence looks like. The very fact that you are desperately dodging questions about evidence is a tell-tale sign that you got nothing other than hot air.

View attachment 155876
Right, so this is the reason why Modi surrendered?

Ehh ? You think wars are ended because a few dozen soldiers died ? What world do you live in ... ? And what makes you think that the I Indian Army did not respond ?

India lost 100s of soldiers during Kargil war but the war was never stopped. Doesn't work like that and you know that very well .

So where is the evidence for the damages caused to the 30+ Indianair bases that Pakistan claims to have hit which forced India to ask for ceasefire according to your narrative? Got any evidence yet ?

Ehh ? You think wars are ended because a few dozen soldiers died ? What world do you live in ... ? And what makes you think that the I Indian Army did not respond ?

India lost 100s of soldiers during Kargil war but the war was never stopped. Doesn't work like that and you know that very well .

So where is the evidence for the damages caused to the 30+ Indianair bases that Pakistan claims to have hit which forced India to ask for ceasefire according to your narrative? Got any evidence yet ?
But with all your satellite imagery…

Why did Modi surrender? It’s a simple question.

But with all your satellite imagery…

Why did Modi surrender? It’s a simple question.

Surrendered according to who ? Last time I checked you guys were still begging India to release Indus water and to talk about terrorism and other issues.

the fact that you are desperately avoiding answering the question about evidence tells the story. Impotent rage much ?

Surrendered according to who ? Last time I checked you guys were still begging India to release Indus water and to talk about terrorism and other issues.

the fact that you are desperately avoiding answering the question about evidence tells the story. Impotent rage much ?
I’m not avoiding anything. Operation Bunyan was launched….

Modi surrendered.

Why?

Be it Diana in Egypt
Fooling with Dodi

When Bunyan was launched
It lead to surrender Modi

According to your own people

Who coined the term “surrender Modi”? Was it Pakistan?

there is no shortage of idiots in India. If you believe them then I strongly suggest you go get your head checked out by a psychiatrist. There cannot be any meaningful discussion if you believe idiots like Rahul Gandhi. His own senior party members do not agree with him.

any chance you going to directly address why Pakistan is still begging for releasing Indus water if you think India surrendered ?

there is no shortage of idiots in India. If you believe them then I strongly suggest you go get your head checked out by a psychiatrist. There cannot be any meaningful discussion if you believe idiots like Rahul Gandhi. His own senior party members do not agree with him.

any chance you going to directly address why Pakistan is still begging for releasing Indus water if you think India surrendered ?
So that’s check mate.

Surrender Modi is a term coined by Indians. Indians believe Modi surrendered. Just like many Pakistanis were angry at Pak military for not responding immediately to India’s aggression. It was quite frustrating for them. But the fact of the matter is, there was frustration and anger towards the military establishment. Just like there was anger and frustration at Modi surrendering on 11th May.

So that’s check mate.

Surrender Modi is a term coined by Indians. Indians believe Modi surrendered. Just like many Pakistanis were angry at Pak military for not responding immediately to India’s aggression. It was quite frustrating for them. But the fact of the matter is, there was frustration and anger towards the military establishment. Just like there was anger and frustration at Modi surrendering on 11th May.
It was not surrender.... It was MODI-ENDER.

So that’s check mate.

So why is Pakistan begging India to release Indus water if we surrendered ?

I see that you are doggedly refuse to answer that question ?

So why is Pakistan begging India to release Indus water if we surrendered ?

I see that you are doggedly refuse to answer that question ?
But you don’t want to accept what happened on 11th May. You are in denial. You don’t believe Modi surrendered. That’s denial.

wah ji ... there is not a single shred of credible evidence in the form of footage or satellite images that you have produced so far and ofcourse the IWT is still suspended and I am the one in denial ?

Lahori logic?

As per sanghis, India can never lose. Excuses are always ready. :inti

They’ve lost a lot, and now they’re scrambling to win back the narrative. But no one in the West cares. Not even the mighty MIGA equation can save them. Even Doland Trump is like, “Whatever, bro show the evidence and buy more from us.

According to your own people

Who coined the term “surrender Modi”? Was it Pakistan?
You do realize even Rahul Gandhi said modi surrendered to Trump and not Pakistan..he said when Indian army was in such a dominant position why not free Pak occupied Kashmir and why accept ceasefire. But that's just politics on Rahuls part..why go into a year long fight for a land that will be Herculean to take with massive loss of life with not much strategic value...modi had nothing to gain by prolonging the war... Look at how USA got entangled in Iraq or Vietnam. Russia in Afghanistan or Ukraine. Israel although winning are in a war for 2 years...here India is done in 4 days of precise targeted attacks.

But Modi claimed there was no mediation from Trump, and that Indian and Pakistani military officials met and agreed to a ceasefire, essentially meaning Modi agreed to a ceasefire within just four days. Where are those 4 attackers? :inti

India's Modi tells Trump there was no US mediation in Pakistan truce

Donald Trump had said last month that the nuclear-armed neighbours agreed to a ceasefire after talks mediated by the US.
Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi has made it clear to United States President Donald Trump that a ceasefire between India and Pakistan after a four-day conflict in May was achieved through talks between the two militaries and not US mediation, a top diplomat in New Delhi says.

“PM Modi told President Trump clearly that during this period, there was no talk at any stage on subjects like India-U.S. trade deal or US mediation between India and Pakistan,” Indian Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri said in a press statement on Wednesday.

“Talks for ceasing military action happened directly between India and Pakistan through existing military channels, and on the insistence of Pakistan. Prime Minister Modi emphasised that India has not accepted mediation in the past and will never do,” he said.

here is one more evidence as to the extent of damage caused to one of the bases that were targeted by IAF:

So this the NOTAM for OPRK ... which has been out of commission for nearly 2.5 months after the May 10th Brahmos free delivery. Now expected to be out of service till July 18th.

@Rajdeep
@Devadwal
@Hitman
@Vikram1989
@deltexas

View attachment 155912
It is no secret that India has anhilated their air bases on 10th May. The attacks were so intense that it threatened the nuclear sites. That is why Trump intervened as USA has lots of stakes on those nuclear arms in Pakistan. Hence Pakistan waved the white and surrendered on 10th May, just 4 hours after launching Operation Bunyan Marsoos.

The good thing is, Pakistan now knows India has the capability to hit their nuclear sites and will no longer be able to threaten India with it. They know they have lost and only bhangra they do is number of jets down etc.

Bhai these are statements made by Indian military...

13 military martyrs
All pilots safe
Some aerial vehicles were lost..but definitely not 6 aircrafts.
Minimal damage on airbases ..all damage were minor

Here is what we know

Pak has shown zero wreckage or satellite images that is not doctored. There is 0 social media images of any damage in india
But Modi claimed there was no mediation from Trump, and that Indian and Pakistani military officials met and agreed to a ceasefire, essentially meaning Modi agreed to a ceasefire within just four days. Where are those 4 attackers? :inti

India's Modi tells Trump there was no US mediation in Pakistan truce

Donald Trump had said last month that the nuclear-armed neighbours agreed to a ceasefire after talks mediated by the US.
Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi has made it clear to United States President Donald Trump that a ceasefire between India and Pakistan after a four-day conflict in May was achieved through talks between the two militaries and not US mediation, a top diplomat in New Delhi says.

“PM Modi told President Trump clearly that during this period, there was no talk at any stage on subjects like India-U.S. trade deal or US mediation between India and Pakistan,” Indian Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri said in a press statement on Wednesday.

“Talks for ceasing military action happened directly between India and Pakistan through existing military channels, and on the insistence of Pakistan. Prime Minister Modi emphasised that India has not accepted mediation in the past and will never do,” he said.

Yes ..modi is saying the ceasefire was done as Pak panicked and begged for ceasefire as they are begging now for water and talks..even throwing in Hafeez ..there y debunking Rahuls claim

Russia is offering full tech transfer for Su 57s and local production at HAL.

Future operations might see collaborative effort between Tejas, Rafales and Sukhois as they go on a rampage.

I don't think u can wake up a pretender.

But its very interesting to see the usual suspects indulge in major gymnastics all just to save face when they have no control over what their rogue military does .... and the bonus is how some of our own posters shamelessly support them :inti

Yes ..modi is saying the ceasefire was done as Pak panicked and begged for ceasefire as they are begging now for water and talks..even throwing in Hafeez ..there y debunking Rahuls claim
Where and when did Modi say that Pakistan begged for ceasefire? :inti

Jaishankar and mistry are on record saying when Vance or rubio called saying Pak is ready to throw in the towel..they said that it must be bilateral and asked Pak DGMO to call and make a formal request to our DGMO. Which the Pak DGMO did.

Also Ishaq Dar went on national television and said he is ready to stop if India stops. This is after 2 hours of their operation. An operation that has no documented proof of success - you can share images of destroyed airbase s400 or Brahmos depot if you think otherwise. India has already on May 7 said we have hit the terrorists and achieved our targets..we will only respond if Pak attacks. The results was 11 airbases heavily damaged with satellite evidence. So if one party is ready for ceasefire within a couple of hours or starting their operation..then you tell me who is begging for ceasefire.

But its very interesting to see the usual suspects indulge in major gymnastics all just to save face when they have no control over what their rogue military does .... and the bonus is how some of our own posters shamelessly support them :inti
Pak like other failed countries like Iran Egypt etc. need to maintain a semblance of power and competence in front of their population who are looted by the corrupt and inept military guys.

Because otherwise they will be overthrown...
Unless the enemy overthrows the govt or does regime change or takes land...it can always use the state controlled media to create fake stories and spin tales to sell a victory...and most of their population will buy it...

Pak posters will say Godi media lies too..and they did but the differenfe is our military does not lie and we know how godi media lies...

Pak dgispr lied in the two recent battles many times..
Loss of f16 ..initially claimed and then retracted during Balakot
6 jets down
India attacked Afghanistan
India attacked Amritsar
Drone over Delhi
26 airbases destroyed
Civilians instead of terrorists in know jehadi hq
S400 destroyed
Brahmos depot destroyed

Note for none of these did they not provide a single shred of evidence except some civilian pics for the damaged terror HQ.

In Balakot...dgispr initially said two pilots captured .and two planes down there are videos of two parachutes still on YouTube...later they said one pilot is in hospital and that he died..then they said it is a mistake...since abhinandan never went to hospital...and mig21 is single seater...then we all know what happened

Ceasefire intact but India struggling to accept defeat: Dar​

Deputy Prime Minister and Foreign Minister Ishaq Dar said on Friday that the ceasefire between Pakistan and India remains intact but claimed India’s political leadership is struggling to accept the outcome of the recent conflict.

“Pakistan-India military-to-military ceasefire is working fine, but India’s political leadership is unable to digest it,” Dar said while speaking at an event hosted by the Pakistan High Commission in Kuala Lumpur on sidelines of ASEAN forum.

“India started the war and ended it by asking for a ceasefire,” Dar said. “At 8:15 in the morning, US secretary of state called and said India wants a ceasefire.”

Tensions between the two nuclear-armed neighbors escalated into a four-day conflict in April this year, involving missiles, drones, and artillery — the most intense fighting between the rivals in decades. A ceasefire was later agreed, following diplomatic efforts by the United States. However, India has disputed Washington’s claims that the truce came as a result of US mediation or threats to suspend trade talks.

Dar said Pakistan responded to Indian aggression with a large-scale military operation, dubbed Operation Bunyan-um-Marsoos, targeting multiple Indian military positions.

Recalling the conflict, Dar claimed the Pakistan Air Force had downed six Indian warplanes, including four Rafale jets.

Dar, currently attending the 32nd ASEAN Regional Forum Ministerial Meeting, also criticised India’s decision to suspend the Indus Waters Treaty, calling it a provocative move.

“India cannot stop or divert Pakistan’s water… New Delhi is facing growing isolation globally,” he said. “India is becoming isolated on the international stage due to its aggressive policies.”

Turning to economic matters, Dar said Pakistan had made progress despite harsh conditions.

“Pakistan has made an economic take-off and now our goal is to get the country included in the G20,” he told the audience.

Earlier in the day Ishaq Dar met Malaysian Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim on Friday on the sidelines of the 32nd ASEAN Regional Forum Ministerial Meeting.

Dar conveyed warm wishes from Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and reiterated Islamabad’s commitment to deepening bilateral relations with Malaysia.

DPM, FM Dar meets Malaysian PM, vows deeper ties at ASEAN forum https://tribune.com.pk/story/2555309/ishaq-dar-meets-malaysian-pm-on-sidelines-of-asean-forum

From the responses in thread seems the question was more for Pakistanis than Indians.

Ishaq Dar bhai is the undertaker of politics resurrects himself every 5 years, if he is saying this about Indian defeat it must be the truth because he has never lied in his lifetime.

Deputy Prime Minister and Foreign Minister Ishaq Dar said on Friday that the ceasefire between Pakistan and India remains intact but claimed India’s political leadership is struggling to accept the outcome of the recent conflict.

“Pakistan-India military-to-military ceasefire is working fine, but India’s political leadership is unable to digest it,” Dar said while speaking at an event hosted by the Pakistan High Commission in Kuala Lumpur on sidelines of ASEAN forum.

“India started the war and ended it by asking for a ceasefire,” Dar said. “At 8:15 in the morning, US secretary of state called and said India wants a ceasefire.”

Tensions between the two nuclear-armed neighbors escalated into a four-day conflict in April this year, involving missiles, drones, and artillery — the most intense fighting between the rivals in decades. A ceasefire was later agreed, following diplomatic efforts by the United States. However, India has disputed Washington’s claims that the truce came as a result of US mediation or threats to suspend trade talks.

Dar said Pakistan responded to Indian aggression with a large-scale military operation, dubbed Operation Bunyan-um-Marsoos, targeting multiple Indian military positions.

Recalling the conflict, Dar claimed the Pakistan Air Force had downed six Indian warplanes, including four Rafale jets.

Dar, currently attending the 32nd ASEAN Regional Forum Ministerial Meeting, also criticised India’s decision to suspend the Indus Waters Treaty, calling it a provocative move.

“India cannot stop or divert Pakistan’s water… New Delhi is facing growing isolation globally,” he said. “India is becoming isolated on the international stage due to its aggressive policies.”

Turning to economic matters, Dar said Pakistan had made progress despite harsh conditions.

“Pakistan has made an economic take-off and now our goal is to get the country included in the G20,” he told the audience.

Earlier in the day Ishaq Dar met Malaysian Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim on Friday on the sidelines of the 32nd ASEAN Regional Forum Ministerial Meeting.

Dar conveyed warm wishes from Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and reiterated Islamabad’s commitment to deepening bilateral relations with Malaysia.

DPM, FM Dar meets Malaysian PM, vows deeper ties at ASEAN forum https://tribune.com.pk/story/2555309/ishaq-dar-meets-malaysian-pm-on-sidelines-of-asean-forum
Why does Paksitan change the number of Rafales down depending on who is giving the interview...haven't they all aligned on the lies before coming in front of the camera

G20..haha...

IWT ....jaja

The real khulasa will happen when Rubio writes his memoir..he is a never Trumper and will fall out soon or maybe Hegeseth....the truth is America served as the messenger and both India and Pakistan were ready to stop but difference is India achieved what they wanted to achieve and Pakistan saved their country .mi suppose because they couldn't get anything in Kashmir or IWT.

Expansion on CDS Anil Chauhan's Statement on Modern Warfare and Operation Sindoor​

Key Highlights from CDS General Anil Chauhan's Speech​

• Urgency for Modernization: General Anil Chauhan, India’s Chief of Defence Staff, emphasized the critical need to modernize India's defense capabilities. He highlighted that today's warfare cannot be effectively fought with outdated or legacy weaponry. The focus must be on adopting and developing "tomorrow’s technology" to maintain strategic and tactical superiority.
  • Significance of Cutting-edge Technologies: Chauhan stressed the increasing importance of advanced technologies in modern warfare, such as unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) and counter-unmanned aerial systems (C-UAS). He underscored how emerging technologies are becoming integral in shaping the outcomes of conflicts.
  • Reducing Foreign Technology Dependence: A paramount point made by the CDS was the necessity to reduce India’s reliance on imported niche technologies. Such dependence compromises national preparedness and strategic autonomy.

Insights from Operation Sindoor​

• Context of Operation Sindoor: This was a military operation where India countered incursions and threats using unmanned drones and loitering munitions, reportedly deployed by Pakistan along the border.
  • Use of UAVs and Countermeasures: Pakistani forces used unarmed drones and loitering munitions. Despite their deployment, these UAVs were largely neutralized by Indian forces through kinetic (physical) and non-kinetic (electronic or cyber) means.
  • Outcome: Importantly, no damage was caused to Indian military or civilian infrastructure during the operation, demonstrating effective counter-drone measures.

The Growing Role of Drones in Modern Conflicts​

• Tactical Impact: General Chauhan pointed out that drones can dramatically shift tactical balances in conflicts. Their strategic value is no longer theoretical; they are actively used in current warfare scenarios.
  • Need for Comprehensive Countermeasures: The CDS called for enhanced focus on developing both kinetic and non-kinetic counter-drone technologies, which are crucial for neutralizing aerial threats effectively.
  • Indigenization Imperative: Emphasizing the importance of self-reliance, Chauhan urged the indigenization of critical drone and anti-drone technologies to ensure security, reduce dependency, and bolster domestic defense capabilities.

Source: https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...-cites-operation-sindoor-101752640935672.html