Ned Flanders
Pakistan would kill to have Mohammad Nabi at 7.
So... still sticking by your claim: ?
That's what we did when we lost to you twice in a row. Looks like it worked?![]()
This team brings "fond" memories of debashis mohanty, david johnson, kuruvilla - kaul types..
Where are our so called finishers today?
Pandey, Jadav and the greatest finisher ever MSD?
May be for you"Deserved to win" is nonsense.
How? 2 of them were not out and one was run out in an unlucky fashion. It's much more likely that a 'stable' combination will be persisted with until they absolutely bomb.
The only thing that's embarrassing is for a top ranked ODI team to lose to Afghanistan.
Quarter final exit in wc 19 on the cards for India, plan your party arrangements for 2024, if any![]()
Pakistan lost by 9 wickets two days ago and Afghanistan have fought out of their skins to tie the match. Shows Cricket is all about your mindset
The only thing that's embarrassing is for a top ranked ODI team not being able to win against Afghanistan.
Pak players should take positives from today match.
That's not how it works man.![]()
It's embarrassing we couldn't beat Afghanistan.
Pakistan lost by 9 wickets two days ago and Afghanistan have fought out of their skins to tie the match. Shows Cricket is all about your mindset
Definitely not embarrassing
But loving the way pakistani jumping up n down every time and falling on the face
First in HK match and now ths������
No dear dont try to troll me here pakistan is not that abd team on paper who will be losing to india that easily and i know what is wrong with our team,not taking any credit awayf from india. if you wanna troll me i will but here i am not for that.Why? Pakistan only managed to take 1 wicket compared to Afghanistan's 10 wickets
Pakistan players will be very very afraid when Rohit & Dhawan comes on TV for the next 10 years
Is there even quarter final in 2019 WC? It's straight semis post round 1
... LOL tu khush reh yaarDifference is BD and Pak won their matches but India couldn't
Why? Pakistan only managed to take 1 wicket compared to Afghanistan's 10 wickets
Pakistan players will be very very afraid when Rohit & Dhawan comes on TV for the next 10 years
Bhai kuch alag baat karo
Kabse wahi copy paste kar rahe ho
By that logic Rayadu was out in single figure, umpire didn't give out while replays showed he was plumb lbw. India would have been 15/1 at that stage
Aap hein na alag baat kernay k liye. "We;re not embarrassed to lose to Afghanistan")
Bhai match dekhna aur ek Cricbuzz tab khula hona isn't the same.![]()
I can see from CI scorecard, Rashid didn't take singles in last 2 balls, which eventually decided the out come!!!!
No dear dont try to troll me here pakistan is not that abd team on paper who will be losing to india that easily and i know what is wrong with our team,not taking any credit awayf from india. if you wanna troll me i will but here i am not for that.
Match bhi dekh lo meri taraf se permission hai.![]()
did we loose to afg ?
I can see from CI scorecard, Rashid didn't take singles in last 2 balls, which eventually decided the out come!!!!
What is wrong? Pakistan doesn't have any remotedly close to the talent of Mujibur, Rashid, Nabi lol That is what is wrong.
Match of the tournament
My bad. Couldn't beat. Does that make it less embarrassing?
Stop playing to the masses. You also know that this is not our main X1
Aap hein na alag baat kernay k liye. "We;re not embarrassed to lose to Afghanistan")
Match tied Canford Cliffs.oh india lost to afghanistan? I was watching Bigg Boss..didn't know a nice match was on.
Pakistan faced India B.
This was India C.
Chill bro.
It's India's C team, without Yadav, Shami, and several others from our B team. On top of that it's a tie after a plethora of run outs and 2 wrong decisions. How is it embarrasing?
Oh Dear and suddenly Afghanistan becomes world beater,i know what i am saying they are a good side in these conditions but one of our pp friend was talking rubbish thats why i responded,i dont believe in tolling otherwise i know how to do.
My bad. Couldn't beat. Does that make it less embarrassing?
Bhai sahab I did not under estimate Afghanistan, team management did and result is in front of you. It has also exposed our weakness. I am just unhappy with the end result.Why do you under-estimate Afghanistan. They demolished Bangladesh once in this Asia cup. Almost won against both teams. Infact they were in drivers seat until they messed up due to inexperience. Even today so many things had to go right for them even against an experimental side of Indian side. And yet they could only tie. Jaddu could have just run for a single. It is no big deal. Afghanistan is a solid team on UAE pitches. Rashid/Nabi/Mujibur best spin attack in UAE among Asian sides.
Definitely they are better opposition than Pakistan in UAE pitches. Pakistan couldn't defend 237. Afghanistan defended 252. Tell me which bowling is worse.
Raise your standards please.
Also it's my opinion. I am not happy with the result.
Alright bro, maybe we just have different definitions of embarrassment. I would be pretty embarrassed even if Pakistan Z team loses to Afg. At the end of the day, the it is still your national team.
Afghanistan are already eliminated bud.
But we won against Afghanistan so chapter closed..what next...
Stop insulting Afghanistn team guys. They are not minnows in these parts. They gave a run for the money to all 3 oppositions. They destroyed Srilanka and Bangladesh in the earlier round. How can you guys insult them.
Bhai kuch alag baat karo
Kabse wahi copy paste kar rahe ho
Yes that was so one sided game
Pakistan mercilessly thrashed Afghanistan to pieces
Yeah man, I saw a kid crying on tv because of the Tie. The Kid has high standard like you. For some reason I am pretty ok maybe cause I am high![]()
At the end result matter,bro dont tru to start trolling i know what iam saying.
First time I said 'It will be embarrassing...' when the match was going on.'
Second time I said it after the match.
Where did I copy paste?
They are very good side.I think India went a bit overconfident,at least they should have kept some player in this match.International tournaments are not for making th eboys to practice you hav eA tours for that which india has many these days.
no manner of victory matters otherwise you deserve no respect.
Those who only care about cheerleaders and pyjama cricket won't have high standards anyway.![]()
What a fantastic match, well done Afghans. Some of our Indian boys have been exposed for the frauds they are. Our bench strength is so weak LOL.
Definitely they are better opposition than Pakistan in UAE pitches. Pakistan couldn't defend 237. Afghanistan defended 252. Tell me which bowling is worse.
So you did lose hear what to make of that,and i am sure if you have won the last ball and one wicket remaining you would have been tellig that win matters,,,the harsh reality is that india is not Aussies or WI to go with b team and win.But surely the best side in the world these days when prime palyers are in.
After first wicket partnership they could have just won with singles and twos. combination of poor umpiring, luck and carelessness caused India slip the advantage. IT was almost like they thought Afghanistan would give up no matter how much mistake we make. But they were competitive throughout.
Have you ever seen me trolling here but some of my honest comment has been rewarded trolling label here.And i am not the one to run away when Pakistan is losing.The only thing i feel heer was wrong that India did go into the match overconfident.You can do changes but seriously 5 changes?I have to say here so to avoid trolling that India is quality side and they have no match in Asia.