Aisay Nahi Challay Ga!

TalentSpotterPk

Though this is a fully planted Program and the host is a MouthPiece but I just Love some people getting exposed for the sake of Nation :)

This Program is hurting the Elite alot especially those in Power.

Today Maulana Fazal ur Rehman submitted a resolution in Parliament asking for Life Ban on the host of the show :)

Don't like the drama queen Aamir Liaqat at all. The way he takes cheap shots at fellow anchors is cheap and childish. He does expose a few agenda driven anchors but then it makes no sense iif he himself is working on agenda.

He had no choice but to become mouth piece.

After Hamid's episode he was on last warning but than he did a blunder of supporting Altaf and Mqm for one day. Hell fell on him than.

BOL is giving it back to media and govt at the same time for what they did to BOL in last 2 years. After ARY now govt will have to face BOL too... ;)

PTI should be careful BOL, Aamir Liaqat and other anchors on BOL channel aren't doing it because of their love for IK or PTI they are just trying to use PTI shoulder for their own fight.

Some titles given in this program are interesting...Ranjeeda aapa, Chiri waale baba, Khan baba, Google waale baba :))

BOL is giving it back to media and govt at the same time for what they did to BOL in last 2 years. After ARY now govt will have to face BOL too... ;)

PTI should be careful BOL, Aamir Liaqat and other anchors on BOL channel aren't doing it because of their love for IK or PTI they are just trying to use PTI shoulder for their own fight.

Some titles given in this program are interesting...Ranjeeda aapa, Chiri waale baba, Khan baba, Google waale baba :))

Absolutely! They are taking revenge from the government and not supporting PTI so let them deal with each other.

Don't forget Rul gaye Baba

Anyone else noticed "Amir liaquat aalimm nahi jahil hai,Asia nasir in the first video? :yk2

Aasiya Nasir is absolutely correct but

Why did she say this ?

Because she is JUI-F member and Amir Liaqat has exposed another fake Aalim who sells religion and that fake Aalim is her party's Head.

Today's show was good. Really an eye-opener how sold out these supposedly "neutral" journalists and "tajziya-nigaar" are..

For the benefit of people like me who haven't followed the program, who are these babas? I assume Chiri walay baba is Najam Sethi. Who are the others?

Chaudhary Baba is Javed Chaudhary.

Ranjeeda Aapa is Ghareeda Farooqi.

Kaafi Baba is Saleem Saafi.

Another Baba is Hamid Mir.

Khan Baba is Kamran Khan.

bro [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] answered it in above post.

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]

I do not agree with Hamid Mir on some Ideologies of his but

He has good terms with Imran Khan.

See here AL is trying to create a Rift.

As a Journalist I did not see anything wrong in what Hamid Mir said. He cannot take sides in Show but now you see who wants IK and HM to be far apart

On another note IK might have done somethings in life with which I won't stand religiously but that is his personal conduct and matter. But But this guy Amir Liaqat is the One who has written couple of worst and ghaleez columns about Imran Khan with severely below the belt hits. And what He is doing Now? After having earned millions if he had even 0.01 % gheratt He would have left media than to become such a Tout with such reverse geyers.

This is the same guy whose religious programs hae had most TRP and most folowing and such so called religious scholars who have been named amongst most influential religious muslim figures of Pakistan. And Yes there are people who literally love him to core and do his pooja.

Haqeeqat Kharafaat Mein Khou Gaee
Yeh Ummat Rawayaat Mein Khou Gaee
(Allama Iqbal)

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]

I do not agree with Hamid Mir on some Ideologies of his but

He has good terms with Imran Khan.

See here AL is trying to create a Rift.

As a Journalist I did not see anything wrong in what Hamid Mir said. He cannot take sides in Show but now you see who wants IK and HM to be far apart

On another note IK might have done somethings in life with which I won't stand religiously but that is his personal conduct and matter. But But this guy Amir Liaqat is the One who has written couple of worst and ghaleez columns about Imran Khan with severely below the belt hits. And what He is doing Now? After having earned millions if he had even 0.01 % gheratt He would have left media than to become such a Tout with such reverse geyers.

This is the same guy whose religious programs hae had most TRP and most folowing and such so called religious scholars who have been named amongst most influential religious muslim figures of Pakistan. And Yes there are people who literally love him to core and do his pooja.

Haqeeqat Kharafaat Mein Khou Gaee
Yeh Ummat Rawayaat Mein Khou Gaee
(Allama Iqbal)

besha for most "money talks"

Hamid always had fine relations with IK. I remember when GEO was going down in ratings back in 2014 and they were not in the good books of IK and PTI thanks to their support for govt and cheap tactics thn it was Hamid Mir who arranged an interview of IK for Geo on the request of his Bosses there because they desperately needed it.

IIRC there were some misleading news Geo spread about IK/PTI after that interview so Hamid Mir was angry over the treatment of IK/PTI by his channel Geo and he even sent an email to his boss on this issue (the email was leaked when hamid mir account was hacked i saw that email with many other emails of hamid published by that hacker on twitter)

ANP's Shahi Syed sahib :

3 rickshaws owner in late 80's. Now owns 5 petrol pumps in Pakistan and has business in Dubai. With Respect to worldly education he is secondary school graduate.

Pakrhay gaey :)

[UTUBE]4J6nsvNqPSw[/UTUBE]

I love this programme and people with patriotism and pride. He tells it the way it is in particular ripping apart Bharat! Nothing wrong with that when they have plenty off such similar programmes. He also exposes the deep corruption within Pakistan although the word's used can be more politically correct. I am a fan of hard hitting programmes.

Though this is a fully planted Program and the host is a MouthPiece but I just Love some people getting exposed for the sake of Nation :)

This Program is hurting the Elite alot especially those in Power.

Today Maulana Fazal ur Rehman submitted a resolution in Parliament asking for Life Ban on the host of the show :)

I think I made a thread on BOL in November 2016 and at that time Aisay Nahi Chalayga Had just started to open up a bit about anchors and naming of babas :P . I think that Aamir Liaquat is doing the right thing here. People need to be shown the true faces of "neutral" tv shows and especially "Neela-Peela Channel" :))

Keep it up Aamir Bhai!!!

Supreme Court has stopped BOL Television from airing Amir Liaqat's program "Aisey Nahin Chaley Ga"