Anti-establishment journalist Arshad Sharif shot dead in Kenya

Horrific news. Really shook up about it. God knows about his family, friends and colleagues.

Inna lillai wa inna ilahi rajiun

Terrible news, Pakistan needs a serious revaluation. It’s truly a sorry state of affairs and really I am at a loss of words.

Arshad Sharif martyred (assassinated) while fighting against Regime Change operation.

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un

This is shocking, where is Pakistan going? Why are the people in power running this pseudo democracy in Pakistan?! Khud ajao power mein yaar, stop this crap!

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un. What a sad day, voice of truth silenced

Never bowed down and kept asking. He's not the first journalist to be killed, neither will he be the last.

A senior Pakistani journalist was shot dead Sunday night along the Nairobi-Magadi highway in what police termed as a mistaken identity.

Arshad Sharif was shot in the head and killed by police after he and his driver allegedly breached a roadblock that had been set up to check on motor vehicles using the route.

They were driving from Magadi town to Nairobi when they were flagged down at a roadblock being manned by a group of police officers, police said.

Police headquarters said Independent Policing Oversight Authority will take over the case.

A senior police officer confirmed the shooting and added a comprehensive statement will be released later.

“We had an incident of shooting which turned out to be a case of mistaken identity involving a journalist. We will release more information later,” the officer said.

According to police, at the roadblock, there was a call for police to intercept a car similar to the one they were driving following a carjacking incident in Pangani area, Nairobi where a child was taken hostage.

And a few minutes later, Sharif’s car emerged at the roadblock and they were stopped and asked to identify themselves.

They allegedly failed to stop and drove past the roadblock.

This prompted a brief chase and shooting that left Sharif dead. Their car rolled and his driver was injured and taken to hospital.

He later told police he and his slain colleague were developers and were headed for a site in Magadi.

The news of the incident spread fast in Pakistan where the journalist was prominent.

Sharif’s wife Javeria Siddiqui took to Twitter and confirmed the tragic news, acknowledging that her husband was killed in Kenya.

“I lost friend, husband and my favourite journalist [Arshad Sharif] today, as per police he was shot in Kenya,” she tweeted.

She also urged the media and the public not to share their family pictures, personal details, and Sharif’s last pictures from the hospital on social media.

Sharif was previously associated with ARY News and had gone to Dubai after resigning from the channel.

Following the news of Sharif's death, condolences started pouring in from across the country.

PTI chairman and former Prime Minister Imran Khan expressed his condolences over the death of journalist Arshad Sharif.

PML-N leader Hina Pervaiz Butt extended heartfelt condolences on the demise of the journalist, while PTI leader Ali Zaidi also expressed his grief on the death of Shariff

President Dr Arif Alvi termed Sharif’s death a loss for journalism and Pakistan.

“May his soul rest in peace and may his family, which includes his followers, have the strength to bear this loss,” Alvi said.

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif said he was deeply saddened. He offered condolences and prayers for the journalist’s family.

May Allah grant Jannat to the brave man. This is awful and it shows how the mafia led Bajwa will stop at nothing to fully take over against the will of PK people. May Bajwa and his mafia rot in hell.

Is anyone buying the Kenyan police story ?

Seems someone set him up and gave false information to the Kenyan police

Is anyone buying the Kenyan police story ?

Seems someone set him up and gave false information to the Kenyan police

A little bit research on internet will gave you an idea of how corrupt Kenya Police is, planned murder.
Only people in Higher positions can plan such target killing.
اِنّا لِلّٰهِ وَاِنّا اِلَيْهِ رَاجِعُوْن

Wake up call to Imran Khan, imran Riaz, Waqar Malik, Sabir Shakir. This mafia will stop at nothing. This coup will kill all opponents.

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon.

His brother and father were martyred, lost for words.

Just imagine what his mother is going throug, losing husband and son, and now another son.

Pak army should intervene and take up the matter with Kenya. No hope from Pak gov.

Inna lilahi wa inna ilyhi rajioon.

May Allah swt grant his family patience in this difficult time.

Shocked and stunned by the news! My mother has been crying since morning. She was a huge fan of him.

One of the very few journalists whom I would watch and listen to occasionally, although I spend very little time watching news and talk shows. A brave man who sacrificed his life for the truth.

Are we going to pretend as if we don´t know as to who did it?

mQeVqpr.png

It's shaken me so bad

Filth are those who support the estb. And filth are those who support the PDM

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon.

His brother and father were martyred, lost for words.

Just imagine what his mother is going throug, losing husband and son, and now another son.

Pak army should intervene and take up the matter with Kenya. No hope from Pak gov.

My heart goes out to the family of this brave man. The cowardly mafia will stop at nothing.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">General Sarfaraz Helicopter Crash, Dr. Rizwan Heart Attack, Arshad Shareef shot on head &#55357;&#56468;, the summary of last 6 months, who's the next one? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/ArshadSharif?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#ArshadSharif</a> <a href="https://t.co/qpkR5TF6pN">pic.twitter.com/qpkR5TF6pN</a></p>— Syed Ali (@syedAli042) <a href="https://twitter.com/syedAli042/status/1584444058834829312?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 24, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Inna lillahi wa inna lillahi rajiun

Never agreed with his views, but really sad about his death.

No person deserves to be killed, the kenyan police needs to give a proper statement and not let media speculate.

Alot of people will blame pdm, but this is a collective failiure of all the politicians of the country. Every mna and senator is to be blamed.

We will cry about this death for a week, use it against the govt in power and after a week everything will go back to normal with no lessons learned.

It was during the last govt that decided to pass bills against journalist where they could be arrested etc if they talked against establishment. Peca and pmda were passed by them, and our jahil senators and mna passed it without discussing the impact it could have.

Govt changes, the law stayed and same laws came back to haunt them...

Media didnt talk about it back than.

Guys like Arshad had to flee and now he is dead.

IK and fans will blame pdm, pdm will blame ik.

But the law, the law stays, no one will blame the mnas and senators who pass such laws and overlook them due to the appeasement of their own party.

Collective failiure of the pakistani political system

IRK has said on many occasions that Bajwa is desperate to stay on and needs to create the conditions by making IK angry so that he does something that allows Bajwa to create a state of emergency.

Have some shame. Obviously this is a thread, i can clearly remember you were accusing him of all sorts. Its people like you and of your ilk which is the reason why Pakistan is in such a pathetic state!

Did the people pass the bills against journalist? If it is because of people like me, than when peca and other bills were being passed where were you? Did you say it was wrong to pass such a bill?

The mafia supporters like you are bitter than your project has gone to pieces and you were enjoying the arresting of journalists like IRK and others and you wanted them tortured and the reason you gave was that you didn't agree with them. We don't have short memories.

Again, you are doing your aye shai ke batay.

Arrest are made based on a law that exists. Who passed that law in the first place that is now coming bite back?

I said it at that time that by letting such laws be passed they will come back to bite.

You were one of those that celebrated the laws and said our forces need to be respected, such laws are good no one will dare to do anything.

You will never talk about the main issue..

Bas aye shay ke batty Marlo ider

he went to london after that no one knows his whereabouts , he was shot by Sniper in kenya ......
Zardari and Sharifs are roaming freely, but a patriotic person gt shot ......
Lanat on this Establishment .....

Again, you are doing your aye shai ke batay.

Arrest are made based on a law that exists. Who passed that law in the first place that is now coming bite back?

I said it at that time that by letting such laws be passed they will come back to bite.

You were one of those that celebrated the laws and said our forces need to be respected, such laws are good no one will dare to do anything.

You will never talk about the main issue..

Bas aye shay ke batty Marlo ider

The law that you talk about the PECA law was struck down by the IHC. And the law in itself wasn't the problem, evert country has such laws,some stronger others. Its the torture that is the problem that your govt led by bunch of crooks including Bajwa. And your right about the main issue, we have a govt imposed by Bajwa. Simple question, without Bajwa would these crooks be in power?
https://www.dawn.com/news/1684032

he went to london after that no one knows his whereabouts , he was shot by Sniper in kenya ......
Zardari and Sharifs are roaming freely, but a patriotic person gt shot ......
Lanat on this Establishment .....

A good man killed by criminals supported by cowards and led by the biggest coward of all.

I don't think the politicians were involved in this. It's obvious that Bajwa was behind this.

Lets not use this thread to score political brownie points and make this about PDM vs PTI.

The army are the establishment and are the heart of all problems in Pakistan.

Whoever was behind his killing will have to meet the creator and answer for what they did.

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION]

If it's true that you called this journalist a coward, you should at least have the decency to take back those words.

I don't think the politicians were involved in this. It's obvious that Bajwa was behind this.

Lets not use this thread to score political brownie points and make this about PDM vs PTI.

The politicians and Bajwa are one of the same. They are all guilty and the SC and the senior judges should hang their heads in shame for allowing this reign of terror. Billo had Jokhio and Memon killed and the killers were given bail by IHC and SHC. This in law is called a joint enterprise and I for one will stop supporting IK if he starts the forgiveness crap if he comes back to power. He needs to start by putting Bajwa on trial for treason along with every member of the govt since April.

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION]

If it's true that you called this journalist a coward, you should at least have the decency to take back those words.

He did and others will verify. He was salvating at the arrests and urging their torture. Watch how Rana deals with them he told us. And his reasoning was that his dear mafia wasn't getting a fair hearing. As time has proved, what Arshad and others were saying was actually being kind to these murderous haraamis. It's far worse than anyone ever imagined

It is nice to see Pakistanis finally waking up to the reality of the role of the army in their country's affairs. This was not the case about a decade ago on this forum. I think Imran's ouster from office has changed a lot of people's minds.

I have a confession to make. I was one of our Armies greatest supporters on here but having seen this reign of terror, I cannot forgive or forget. The people they went after were people like me- their supporters. Our Army joined up with criminals to take control in a couple.

And it will be blamed on some rogue criminals. We know what happened to the FIA chief and others that investigated you. This cretin and his family were forced to take power according to Javed Latif( a senior Noora) by whom? [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

I have a confession to make. I was one of our Armies greatest supporters on here but having seen this reign of terror, I cannot forgive or forget. The people they went after were people like me- their supporters. Our Army joined up with criminals to take control in a couple.

Our military are the real traitors

There no point blaming the crook puppets because they were placed there by the military establishment to follow the status quo and polish boots.

It's the establishment that calls the shots always has and always will.

This bajwa is the pakistani version of general sisi he's on course to become a firown in pakistan , even tweeting against him will get you arrested and killed.

politicians are involved because it was the politicians who passed the bills against journalist. AN the funny thing is, it was not even PDM mnas, it was PTI mnas and senators that got the bills passed.

The purpose of these bills were to control DAWN and other journalist that didnt support Imran. When Imran lost power, the bills didnt stayed. They over looked this simple thing didnt they.

2 months later the govt used the same bills against them. Thus, now the PTI supporting journalist had to run.

I also bash these journalists that ran, because when PTI came up with Peca and PDMA bills, the likes of [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] and these journalists supported these bills. THey didn't talk against it and ssaid that hamaree army yaye hamaree army woh. Anyone say anything against them is ghaddar this and that. Asad Toor, a journalist that doesnt support PTI was beaten up, and these guys didnt care and wanted him to be charged under the new bills.

Govt change and the bills came back to haunt.

The reason why politicians are to be blamed is because, the awaam is jahil, simple as that. The awaam only goes gaga on rehtoric. The only the people who are smart are the politicians, the establishment and these journalists.

When the Establishment wanted these bills passed against journalist, the journalists should had spoken against itt. The PTI backed ones did not. The politicians who are our MNAs and Senators(if they lost MNA election), dont care what laws they are passing. If the party leader says lets make wednesday a public holiday, these houses will pass it as law and wont bother to have discussion or debate.

Not having debate in your Parliament is one of the biggest problems and cause of concern. Bills need to be debated, pros and cons, and the history needs to be looked at before passing any such bills or acts.

Anyways, the results are infont of you.

Both govt and opposition are responsible simple as that. But no one wants to discuss these things, no one wants to look at the main issues.

We just want to score brownie points against each other, two galia bajwa ko deydee, two pdm ko baat khattam..... until the next journalist dies.

Its hilarious watching people blame Bajwa and military here. Bhai Millitary doesnt pass laws, its our politicians.

If Bajwa tells you to make Youtube illegal, and you having the power and decision to decided whether to make Youtube illegal or not, end up getting your politicians to force your 200 MNAs to make sure to pass a bill that makes Youtube illegal, who is the bigger idiot than? On top of that you bulldoz that bill without any discussion in the house.

Eventually what happens is that your own parties youtube channel than gets banned and than you bash Bajwa.

But who had the power to pass that law, was it Bajwa or You yourself? You yourself pass the law, and after it gets passed without any discussion, it gets implemented. Its after implementation you see the impact of the said law and than try to blame others

Barbaric criminals running our country.

Seen his daughter in the video made me cry.

May Alla grant Arshad bhai the highest abode in Jannat give his family sabr at this tough time.

Its hilarious watching people blame Bajwa and military here. Bhai Millitary doesnt pass laws, its our politicians.

If Bajwa tells you to make Youtube illegal, and you having the power and decision to decided whether to make Youtube illegal or not, end up getting your politicians to force your 200 MNAs to make sure to pass a bill that makes Youtube illegal, who is the bigger idiot than? On top of that you bulldoz that bill without any discussion in the house.

Eventually what happens is that your own parties youtube channel than gets banned and than you bash Bajwa.

But who had the power to pass that law, was it Bajwa or You yourself? You yourself pass the law, and after it gets passed without any discussion, it gets implemented. Its after implementation you see the impact of the said law and than try to blame others

Bajwa is at the head of the mafia. You guys pretending that you had come together as some organic party that was shown to be lie. What did Javed Latif mean when he said we were forced to take power?

Before fingers point at Nooras, if this govt. started executing journalists who challenged them, then the list would run into the hundreds. Call them corrupt, incompetent but they aren't the ones who are behind this form of brutality. Journalists have conveniently disappeared before irrespective of who's in govt.

The PECA( it was struck down anyway) didn't legalise torture, you wanted them tortured. You mealy mouthed coward

calm down, no need to get personal now

PECA was not struck down. IHC only said so, but never gave a detailed verdict. Detail verdict means sturcking down each section of it. All of the sections were not struck down, thus alot of the portion of it is stil binding in law. For example section 20 of that ordinance is still there.

Than there is the PMDA that was made aswell

PECA was not struck down. IHC only said so, but never gave a detailed verdict. Detail verdict means sturcking down each section of it. All of the sections were not struck down, thus alot of the portion of it is stil binding in law. For example section 20 of that ordinance is still there.

You wanted innocent people tortured. You were salvating at Ranas criminality and you asking me to calm down. There is politics and there is humanity.

Where did Peca legalise torture. That's what you wanted.

Bajwa is at the head of the mafia. You guys pretending that you had come together as some organic party that was shown to be lie. What did Javed Latif mean when he said we were forced to take power?

If person A gives you a knife and asks you to stab person c, and you do that without questioning the legal troubles it could get you into, who is responsible? The person who simply gave you the knife, or you who took the decision and did the act yourself?

Bajwa will retired after a few weeks, and a new general will come. But, its on the politcians whether they do as they please or do as what pleases the General. It goes for all politicians.

Agreed. All note.

How I would love to see that scumbag Bajwa dying a painful death like Kadhafi.

This awaam needs to wake up and just storm his house, get him on the streets, and torture him to death like an animal.

Nawaz, Zardari and their clans are all scoundrels of the highest order, but Bajwa is the biggest of them all, the one who runs the circus, and a traitor who deserves to rot in hell before dying.

To think that we thought Bajwa would help PK develop into a mature democracy and all along the thug was conspiring with criminals to destroy PK. How wrong I was. He will get his comeuppance, Belgium better be good.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] Everyone on here knows my feelings towards our services. These are brave jawans giving their lives to keep the borders safe.

However I am able to separate my feelings and loyalty to these jawans with those in power. The army is defined by the chief due to its iron discipline. Its a strength and a weakness. The only way you can stop the core group from further such interventions it to put them in jail. End of. Mushy should gave gone to jail. He did more damage than zardari.

I know how that 99 coup happened and who was involved. I also know there are many who hate Bajwa..

IK is our last chance..if that doesn't work there is an abyss staring at the region.

We all know who did this..

How I would love to see that scumbag Bajwa dying a painful death like Kadhafi.

This awaam needs to wake up and just storm his house, get him on the streets, and torture him to death like an animal.

Nawaz, Zardari and their clans are all scoundrels of the highest order, but Bajwa is the biggest of them all, the one who runs the circus, and a traitor who deserves to rot in hell before dying.
wait a minute.

so you want bajwa to die, you want awaam to wake up, and you hate nawaz and zardari..

ummm ok

But, Bajwa would had retired three years ago no? Who gave extension to Bajwa? Was it Nawaz or Zardari?

You have mentioned everyone you could but no mention of PTI or its leader that were the ones that actually gave extension and got bills and ordinances issued that made every journalist unprotected.

You want to blame everyone, you want awaam to wake up. But you dont want to comment on the mistakes your own party made.

Your own party gave the extention.

You guys make mistakes, those mistakes bite you back, than jee two char galia for Nawaz and Zardari and than say Awaam should wake up.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] Everyone on here knows my feelings towards our services. These are brave jawans giving their lives to keep the borders safe.

However I am able to separate my feelings and loyalty to these jawans with those in power. The army is defined by the chief due to its iron discipline. Its a strength and a weakness. The only way you can stop the core group from further such interventions it to put them in jail. End of. Mushy should gave gone to jail. He did more damage than zardari.

I know how that 99 coup happened and who was involved. I also know there are many who hate Bajwa..

IK is our last chance..if that doesn't work there is an abyss staring at the region.

bhaijan, IK gave Bajwa the extension

Imran gave extension to Bajwa. Also as part of the deal with Nawaz, Bajwa told him he could leave the country if his MPs supported his extension in parliament. It was a win-win for Bajwa and Nawaz.

wait a minute.

so you want bajwa to die, you want awaam to wake up, and you hate nawaz and zardari..

ummm ok

But, Bajwa would had retired three years ago no? Who gave extension to Bajwa? Was it Nawaz or Zardari?

You have mentioned everyone you could but no mention of PTI or its leader that were the ones that actually gave extension and got bills and ordinances issued that made every journalist unprotected.

You want to blame everyone, you want awaam to wake up. But you dont want to comment on the mistakes your own party made.

Your own party gave the extention.

You guys make mistakes, those mistakes bite you back, than jee two char galia for Nawaz and Zardari and than say Awaam should wake up.

Do you think that all that has happened,wouldn't have happened earlier with the mafia. Looking back at IKs 1st 3 months and the march by Fazloo and the mafia and Fazloo claimed that he went home because he was promised that IK would be removed, who made the promise? The reality is that IK didn't realise that Bajwa was all along their man, he stopped all their cases, he got them bail. So all that would have happened is that mafia would have come to power and IK would have nothing to show like the health card, ehsaas program, 6% growth, exports up by a 1/3rd, CAD in surplus, world class handling of Corona. But you claimed that your PDM govt was organic. We knew in April and we know today that wasn't true. Care to apologise

Our Jawans are brave but our GHQ has played a prank on PK. This awful has led to the death of a brave patriot. As I said few days back, I can't see a way back. Sure we will chug along without any direction or purpose where the elite kill and threaten people without fear of law. Its so depressing

bhaijan, IK gave Bajwa the extension

Yes he did. And that was his mistake. Naivety stupidity call it what you want but its a mistake he has paid for. Many of us fell for the fact we thought the establishment were against corruption thus they would at least tolerate IK..we were wrong.

Our Jawans are brave but our GHQ has played a prank on PK. This awful has led to the death of a brave patriot. As I said few days back, I can't see a way back. Sure we will chug along without any direction or purpose where the elite kill and threaten people without fear of law. Its so depressing

Unfortunately the prank has been going on for a while
now. This system will never create a prosperous country. It will just remain like this for our lifetimes. Unless we see a real movement and so far IK doesn't seem to be the one able to make that last push..

Apparently, he was part of the documentary to be released by Netflix, “behind closed doors”.

Bet this had something to do with the assassination.

Apparently, he was part of the documentary to be released by Netflix, “behind closed doors”.

Aah..... So is this why Bajwa went flying to the US in a hurry..... 'Sirji, no documentary pleeasse?!'

Journalists who've questioned the establishment have frequently disappeared, either that or they have migrated from Pakistan out of fear. This isn't the first and wont be the last time. All governments whether its IK, Nooras, Zardaris have been implicit in turning a blind eye, for they need to secure their own chairs before attempting to shake the real throne! Bajwa is one of a long line, soon in his place another will come.

The rot has outgrown the tree itself!

Oh bhai, there is no such documentary by Netflix this was one of those watsapp msg forward by desi uncles on watsapp and Facebook. Pti backed pages started reporting this.

Also it is not even confirm if this journalist was working on that documentary or not. But Netflix was not working on it.

Stop making conspiracy theories based on someone's death

Oh bhai, there is no such documentary by Netflix this was one of those watsapp msg forward by desi uncles on watsapp and Facebook. Pti backed pages started reporting this.

Also it is not even confirm if this journalist was working on that documentary or not. But Netflix was not working on it.

Stop making conspiracy theories based on someone's death

He was killed because he was a Thorne in the side of the mafia govt and exposed the Military coup that led to absolutelosers coming to power with no support. If he wasn't, this "coward" would be alive today.

Absolute power corrupts absolutely has been the case with Pakistani army. The institution is important to safeguard the country in a rough neighbhorhood but it needs accountability

With this power comes responsibility. They are in bed with criminals, and because of this anyone that gets in the way of these thugs is either intimidated, locked up or killed.

Foreign Minister Bilawal Bhutto Zardari on Monday said that Pakistan has raised the matter of journalist Arshad Sharif’s murder with the Kenyan leadership and that Islamabad looks forward to a ‘proper’ investigation into the matter.

He was speaking to the media in the corridors of the National Assembly after speaking on the floor of the lower house of Parliament.

“PM Shehbaz Sharif has requested the president of Kenya to conduct an inquiry, and the Pakistani embassy in Kenya has been looking into the matter,” the foreign minister said.

Bilawal went on to condemn the murder of the senior journalist.

“We would be looking forward to a proper investigation,” he added.

Arshad Sharif was shot in the head by police after he and his driver allegedly breached a roadblock set up to check motor vehicles along the highway, Kenyan local media claimed.

On Monday, Sharif’s wife, Javeria Siddique, confirmed the journalist was killed in Kenya through a tweet.

Following his wife’s statement, the foreign office said they contacted Kenyan authorities over the matter.

According to the Kenyan news website The Star, a senior Pakistani journalist was killed on Sunday night along the Nairobi-Magadi highway in what the police termed a case of mistaken identity.

Inappropriate slogans

During his talk, Bilawal also addressed the sloganeering during his speech at the fourth annual Asma Jahangir Conference in Lahore on Sunday.

As he rose to deliver his speech at the conference in Lahore the other day, slogans against the military rang out from a group of protesters. The protesters also demanded that Bilawal release North Waziristan MNA Ali Wazir, who has been held captive in prisons in Sindh.

In his comments to the media, Bilawal expressed his displeasure over the slogans raised in the conference against the country’s security forces and termed them as appropriate.

Samaa

Ff2U9X8XoAAMTtp

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Kenya Police have released a statement re: Pakistani journalist Arshad Shariff who was shot dead- they claim that a police officer shot Mr Shariff after the vehicle he was in drove through a police barrier. <a href="https://t.co/lWYgnF5UHd">pic.twitter.com/lWYgnF5UHd</a></p>— Samira Sawlani (@samirasawlani) <a href="https://twitter.com/samirasawlani/status/1584586434576384000?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 24, 2022</a></blockquote>

Ff2U9X8XoAAMTtp

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Kenya Police have released a statement re: Pakistani journalist Arshad Shariff who was shot dead- they claim that a police officer shot Mr Shariff after the vehicle he was in drove through a police barrier. <a href="https://t.co/lWYgnF5UHd">pic.twitter.com/lWYgnF5UHd</a></p>— Samira Sawlani (@samirasawlani) <a href="https://twitter.com/samirasawlani/status/1584586434576384000?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 24, 2022</a></blockquote>

According to Waqar Malik a local newspaper reported that all the bullets on the side Arshad was sitting. You can see that this was a paid for assassination. The Kenyan Police have paid for death squads.

Feeling really difficult to get over this one. Feel absolutely devastated at the news, and it hurts more and more the more I think about it. Our country is being in an incredibly wild manner of late. Even the Stone Age wouldn´t probably having this level of lawlessness, chaos, and cruelty.

Congratulations to "them" for another highly successful operation. Keep buying weapons from America and keep using them on your own people. Well done!