Any one interested to Manage PPFMC?

Azzurri

[MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] replaced [MENTION=130409]Ibad17[/MENTION] in PPCL , likewise we need someone else to step up and manage PPFMC in the absence of [MENTION=130409]Ibad17[/MENTION] on permanent basis.. i know i am not the part of authority but i couldn't control my growing frustration regarding PPFMC as it seems like the authorities doesn't care about this league anymore

That being said [MENTION=137419]dashing_man[/MENTION], Football Manager 2015 is out in November.

[MENTION=130309]King_Rizzy[/MENTION]

when are we actually planning to re-launch the league

fyi, I'll be super busy in the following couple of months But I'll be super free iA in January. Let me know if you're fine with this :usman

Don sahab ap familiarize hue ke nahi FM 14 se :kakmal

just started my season with Barca

Gota say i'm really impressed but as i said above.....I want to start this league in January-February time cuz I have some serious studies at hand :moyo

[MENTION=130309]King_Rizzy[/MENTION]

when are we actually planning to re-launch the league

fyi, I'll be super busy in the following couple of months But I'll be super free iA in January. Let me know if you're fine with this :usman

Well you're the only candidate at the moment.

[MENTION=130309]King_Rizzy[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION]

:steyn

So far I like it....I just need to now learn how to make online matches :sanga

[MENTION=130309]King_Rizzy[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION]

:steyn

So far I like it....I just need to now learn how to make online matches :sanga

That's awesome bro! And don't worry about the online stuff, you'll just need to sim the games on your computer and post the results here, just like the cricket league.

I meant how do you edit the teams and make a new League :sanga

I'm not sure tbh, I think there is some editor you can use to edit stuff. [MENTION=4499]king[/MENTION] Rizzy and [MENTION=130409]Ibad17[/MENTION] would know better.

Unfortunately dashin_man is behind the bars temporarily from PP.

So, else would be interesting to take over this league. Please someone???

In all honesty, this league is even tougher to run then the PPCL. Sitting through every game must be tedious lol.

Well you need my permission to run this league on here.

No one needs your permission to run this league infact you need people to run this league for you , you are just an administrator here and i suggest to you to start doing your job instead of being egoistic :sanga

You do need my permission to run this league here because I'll be the one deciding if a candidate is suitable or not. It's not as simple as ABC.

with all due respect i hate this attitude from pakpassion administrators , their tone changes once they get any authority and start to behave like they are superior ...
keep this ego with you and find your appropriate candidate

with all due respect i hate this attitude from pakpassion administrators , their tone changes once they get any authority and start to behave like they are superior ...
keep this ego with you and find your appropriate candidate

Thanks. I'm glad we've cleared up that you're not in the running and that you are no longer interested.

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] we need someone to restart this league bro :sanga

What do we have to do? I am pretty much interested in football too

I would love to have this league back

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

[MENTION=130409]Ibad17[/MENTION] can you guide him what he needs to do and if he's eligible ?

he need to install Football Manager (probably the latest version). it is better if he plays the football manager for few days to get used to it and see how it works.
All the players are in the database of the game by default.
Once you get used to it, then start the league by doing drafts aur whatever you like to distribute players.
it is better if you can search the old PPFMC threads to get an idea.
I am very busy in life so can't restart it but it was the best league here.

he need to install Football Manager (probably the latest version). it is better if he plays the football manager for few days to get used to it and see how it works.
All the players are in the database of the game by default.
Once you get used to it, then start the league by doing drafts aur whatever you like to distribute players.
it is better if you can search the old PPFMC threads to get an idea.
I am very busy in life so can't restart it but it was the best league here.

Yeah . The league was over as soon as you decided to step down

[MENTION=130409]Ibad17[/MENTION] [MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] anyone interested in running this league? If so please say so here. Otherwise will have to close this thread for now.

Can't do it as i don't have much time managing something like this.