Ankit007
First Class Star
Expect Kohli to comeback strong vs Pak [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]
Dunno why people hate on Harsha. Hes awesome
I think Harsha is brilliant too. Manjrekar I cant stand
Mustafizur: 143 kph
Al-Amin: 138 kph
Mashrafe: 135 kph
Did anyone catch Taskin's top speed. Impressive from the Bangla pacers.
Umpires need to check Al-Amin's action.
[MENTION=45836]Ashraful_Rox[/MENTION] into the commentary box.
Where is [MENTION=139973]carrom_ball[/MENTION]. He was saying no Bangladeshi poster would be here during the match. But now he is nowhere to be found.
Guys just because someone cleared their action doesn't mean they can't chuck in the actual match.
Even Ajmal chucked in some matches after his new bowling action was cleared.
Only saying what I see in front of me.
Dunno why people hate on Harsha. Hes awesome
Yeah but Ajmal was caught chucking in the first place wasn't he?
now i have heard it all. You my friend is a gem. Keep it up.
Yeah but Ajmal was caught chucking in the first place wasn't he?
Yeh pappu spinner India ko thori tang karien gaye
Rohan or whoever was commentating looks foolish now.
Was he caught by the icc again after being cleared with the new action?
Me too. Don't know why so many hate him.
Bangladesh should consider themselves lucky if they can score over 50 on this pitch.
The most difficult task to do is to hear a desi faking a foreign accent.
It was Akash chopra
Terrible pitch for a t20 match.
Why? Accept BD has better bowlers to contain your batsmenEmbarassing.
BD looks clear favorite, India is overrated, Pakistan & Sri Lanka are hacks
No but what I'm saying is under the new testing protocol ,Al Amin wouldve been forced to bowl the exact way he didn't d in real matches and that was found to be within the limits so I doubt umpires would call hm now. Ajmal has not played for Pakistan in nearly a year.
Strange statement, what if they win??
The most difficult task to do is to hear a desi faking a foreign accent.
Right. But still looks like a chuck to the naked eye though.
Relax betaa. Don't forget baab hota hai aur beta ... Beta hota hai.