Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 2 | SCG | 4/01/10

As long as we only lose 3 wickets when we level the score, we will be in good shape.

Well our players have disappointed us immensely in the past. So may be I should have kept my hopes within limit:) lol. Let's say level the score without losing any wickets, and then go back to play the kind of cricket our player usually play. T2o mode:)hahahha

insaaniyat said:
Well our players have disappointed us immensely in the past. So may be I should have kept my hopes within limit:) lol. Let's say level the score without losing any wickets, and then go back to play the kind of cricket our player usually play. T2o mode:)hahahha

You mean 127/0

Are we playing against Bangla Desh?

Well even then it will be very not happening.

You mean 127/0

All we need to do is keep our head, but when it comes to t20 aussies are bangladesh level, its like they havent yet adapted to t20 format

I've been awake for the last 30 hours but I'm still here waiting for the days play to begin :11:

WithLoveFromCanada said:
Afridi Fan, insaaniyat, Inswinger - SALUT!!!

lets hope we get the lead of 200 runs!!!
WithLove you forgot me!!!! And are you freaming pal....where 200???

Big Mac said:
I've been awake for the last 30 hours but I'm still here waiting for the days play to begin :11:
drink coffee and all the sleep will go away andd you will b able to pay proper attention to the match

You mean 127/0

You never know Pakistan might score 200/0 .After all its Pakistan .:D

insaaniyat said:

Galle test 2009.

Dundein test 2009.

There were strategies being discussed on this board for chasing down the target in Melbourne too. :))

You mean 127/0

hey 127/0 is not asking too much even against Australia:)

Match starts in 5 minutes CBN just showing the ground from high above!
What is this!

Conditions are overcast and the pitch is expected to remain lively. : Cricinfo

:( :( :(

saj001 said:
Kyun kya huwa bhai?

Had some work to take care in the morning which took longer than anticipated, was going to go to bed at 4pm and get 6 hrs sleep before the cricket started but relatives turned up and only left a little while ago.

I am so tired right now you wouldn't believe

please yaar subah key 4 bajey hain. kuch khayal ker key khel lena. peej

why willow.tv hasn't started the boardcast yet? is it working for anybody?

Conditions are overcast and the pitch is expected to remain lively. : Cricinfo

:( :( :(
smile it's gonna be a great batting day for us, Insha Allah. Did you ever belive what we did to their batting? We can do it with the bat too Insha Allah:)

Willow is down for me....anyone else having same problem?

Big Mac said:
Had some work to take care in the morning which took longer than anticipated, was going to go to bed at 4pm and get 6 hrs sleep before the cricket started but relatives turned up and only left a little while ago.

oh my , i hope Pakistan batting dont let you down

Big Mac said:

don't worry:) it would be worth it, I promise:)

Thats the ball that will get the openers - here fishy fishy