ZAK
I hope
scores a century.
scores a century.Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
scores a century.ali_ed2006 said:As long as we only lose 3 wickets when we level the score, we will be in good shape.
countdowncricfan967 said:15 Minutes...
insaaniyat said:Well our players have disappointed us immensely in the past. So may be I should have kept my hopes within limitlol. Let's say level the score without losing any wickets, and then go back to play the kind of cricket our player usually play. T2o mode
hahahha
cricket_fever said:pakistan has to atleast level the score.....but if we win the series i m gonna eat my shoe
)
)All we need to do is keep our head, but when it comes to t20 aussies are bangladesh level, its like they havent yet adapted to t20 formatAfridi_Fan said:You mean 127/0
Are we playing against Bangla Desh?
Well even then it will be very not happening.
WithLove you forgot me!!!! And are you freaming pal....where 200???WithLoveFromCanada said:Afridi Fan, insaaniyat, Inswinger - SALUT!!!
lets hope we get the lead of 200 runs!!!
drink coffee and all the sleep will go away andd you will b able to pay proper attention to the matchBig Mac said:I've been awake for the last 30 hours but I'm still here waiting for the days play to begin![]()
Afridi_Fan said:You mean 127/0
insaaniyat said:Well our players have disappointed us immensely in the past. So may be I should have kept my hopes within limitlol. Let's say level the score without losing any wickets, and then go back to play the kind of cricket our player usually play. T2o mode
hahahha

cricketpassion said:You never know Pakistan might score 200/0 .After all its Pakistan .![]()
cricket_fever said:If Pak win this test i will dance like sreesanth in my avatar
cricket_fever said:WithLove you forgot me!!!! And are you freaming pal....where 200???
Big Mac said:I've been awake for the last 30 hours but I'm still here waiting for the days play to begin![]()
hey 127/0 is not asking too much even against AustraliaAfridi_Fan said:You mean 127/0
welcome aboard for a good day of batting my friend, Insha-AllahWithLoveFromCanada said:Oh hisorry boss
lets hope we do it.
WithLoveFromCanada said:its cloudy looking at the webcam in sydney ground.
and will use it as my next avatar on PakPassionsaj001 said:please record it
Afridi_Fan said:Anyone nervous?

insaaniyat said:hey 127/0 is not asking too much even against Australia![]()

change itcricket_fever said:and will use it as my next avatar on PakPassion
saj001 said:Kyun kya huwa bhai?
smile it's gonna be a great batting day for us, Insha Allah. Did you ever belive what we did to their batting? We can do it with the bat too Insha AllahAfridi_Fan said:Conditions are overcast and the pitch is expected to remain lively. : Cricinfo
yes just startedWicked Fast Bowler said:did the willow coverage start? i'm not getting a broadcast yet.
Big Mac said:Had some work to take care in the morning which took longer than anticipated, was going to go to bed at 4pm and get 6 hrs sleep before the cricket started but relatives turned up and only left a little while ago.
I am so tired right now you wouldn't believe
don't worryBig Mac said:Had some work to take care in the morning which took longer than anticipated, was going to go to bed at 4pm and get 6 hrs sleep before the cricket started but relatives turned up and only left a little while ago.
I am so tired right now you wouldn't believe

ilyas sahab will be happyAfridi_Fan said:couple to farhat.