IAJ
- Post of the Week
Misbah against the new ball...Hmm...Let us see soon
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:Umar Akmal playing like a bechain roo
saj001 said:4 to umar
2 more overs till new ball![]()
Raz said:You might as well go on a round the world voyage, he'll still be in single digits by the time you get back.
Yeah, I have brought the tea cup right here. I hope no 'wiseguy' asks the batters to be calm and play 'steadily' etc. Get on with it and murder Hauritz I say.Raz said:I think he wants you to stick to the tea.
Waisey, he's such a powerful striker of the ball that he should go to town on the Aussies, we're in a great position.
Khabri420 said:AZ bhai did you watch Butt-aahs innings?![]()
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:nai yaar I just woke up![]()
did he play well?![]()
anything less the 200 would not be enoughsehban said:129 runs lead with six wickets still in hand
another hundred runs would be just amazing and Inshallah we will get them and then more
but the new ball will be the real test
have to say approach since lunch has been amazing, totally taking it to the aussies...nice to see that
octavian said:oh yeah he sure did![]()
Khabri420 said:Butt-aaah Butt-aaah ..my expressions should tell you how he played.
Seriously though, he played really well. Got a beauty from Johnson, deserved a century.
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:shabaaash good running again
Bachay ko tang na karo yaar khailnay doAfridi_Fan said::umarakmal aaram sey beta
Misbah, don't even come near him!insaaniyat said:misbah calming him down
nahee yaar araam se, we need at least 250 leadtauseefm said:Bachay ko tang na karo yaar khailnay do