Oxy
Hall of Famer
Swept of the MIDDLE of the bat for 4 - Moyo
Haddn appeals for LBW???!!
gollumbird said:Bhanja is lost against Hauritz!
Ohh Bhai....why 4 down? if you are going to hope...than hope we don't loose any more wickets today!abcanada said:10 minutes to TEAA!!........... must not loose anymore wickets and hopefully end the day at 300/4
Oxy said:All Aussies say 'Aahh yeah look.....' before the start of everything
Sheikh_Ji said:Ohh Bhai....why 4 down? if you are going to hope...than hope we don't loose any more wickets today!
I prefer blind optimismabcanada said:I prefer being a little realistic!!
Vegitto1 said:Faisal is like Iqbal's poetry in motion
Big Mac said:oooooooooooh, huge turn out of nowhere
we will Insha Allah, Hope not to lose any more wickets todayWithLoveFromCanada said:Still 36 overs remaining in the day guys. Plenty of cricket left. We should score another 125 runs in the next 36 overs.
insaaniyat said:we will Insha Allah, Hope not to lose any more wickets today![]()
WithLoveFromCanada said:Still 36 overs remaining in the day guys. Plenty of cricket left. We should score another 125 runs in the next 36 overs.
Inswinger said:Excellent batting by Yousuf. Faisal has also done his job. It was a bit tough for him but he's battled out there.
WithLoveFromCanada said:Still 36 overs remaining in the day guys. Plenty of cricket left. We should score another 125 runs in the next 36 overs.