Australia vs Pakistan | 2nd Test | Adelaide | Nov 29 - Dec 3, 2019 | Day 2 | Match Thread

We will look back at this series and laugh in 18 months time, when we would have won the inaugral test championship, crushing india in the final.
Indians will say we beat australia in australia and you guys got hammered, but we will just ignore them and make fun of them!

Look at Warner how is he running 3 runs even after scoring double hundred and stayed for one day.
This shows how fit Australia are.

We will look back at this series and laugh in 18 months time, when we would have won the inaugral test championship, crushing india in the final.
Indians will say we beat australia in australia and you guys got hammered, but we will just ignore them and make fun of them!

:wahab2

Lol

Sapne dekhna accha hai lekin uspe amal karna bahot mushkil hai.

Look bro, after this demoralizing assault we will fall down in the dumps. Misbah will panic a lot and choose the worst possible eleven. Aussies have shown us how pathetic we are. Where as Sri-Lanka will feel confident there C team gave us trouble at home. If we struggled beating there C team we will struggle beating there main team. If you do the math the logic sets up.

Warner love for Yasir is never ending lol He wants Yasir on just because Smith is at the crease.

Look bro, after this demoralizing assault we will fall down in the dumps. Misbah will panic a lot and choose the worst possible eleven. Aussies have shown us how pathetic we are. Where as Sri-Lanka will feel confident there C team gave us trouble at home. If we struggled beating there C team we will struggle beating there main team. If you do the math the logic sets up.
We have just selected a poor team.
If we select more deserving players, we can beat most teams at home.
Yasir and abbas are different beasts in asia.
Herath had retired.
Babar is better than any of their batsman.
Shaheen is class.
Just need to drop the deadwood.

Warner is hitting even good balls for fours now. He is in awesome touch now. He is just toying with them.

We have just selected a poor team.
If we select more deserving players, we can beat most teams at home.
Yasir and abbas are different beasts in asia.
Herath had retired.
Babar is better than any of their batsman.
Shaheen is class.
Just need to drop the deadwood.

You have that much confidence in M & W’s coaching? And Azhar as the captain?

Brilliant tactics by Marnus though. Got out only after the new ball was taken. Consequently Smith doesn't get to face Yasir Shah at the start of his innings.

Dil behlanay k liye galib ye khayal acha hai

No!
I am hoping that they will all get sacked.
Cant see imran khan(pm) being happy with this shambles.

Imran ,Wasim and waqar were excellent with balls manipulated with the help of bottlecaps, nails etc . But the sad part is even with such balls I doubt this Pakistan attack bar Shaheen would look any better than they are. They struggle to land it on the batsman s half of the pitch .

Unable to bear the humiliation of an innings defeat Kohli and Bumrah will retire, and India will try to regain its mojo by recalling seniors Shastri and Kumble to the team.

Now you are just making fun of me.
But wait and see, will i be laughing or crying in 18 months time?

Mark my words David Warner is gonna break Brain Lara's highest individual test score.

And suddenly you will wake up from your dream, watch that Pakistan is ranked 8th in test championship table and then sleep again.

Now you are just making fun of me.
But wait and see, will i be laughing or crying in 18 months time?

No, I am serious. I am just trying to get mentally prepared for India's crushing defeat so that I won't be devastated like I was after CT17.

Warne even can't believe it what the team and Azhar is doing. He says captain is having a brain fade.

What else this team needs to do to convince Australia to not invite us again.

Trust me just because other balls were not called not no balls they were not no balls. Umpires do miss quiet a lot of noballs as well. All 3 bowlers bowl noballs consistently.

Did Warner go for it hearing the call? It looked like a hurried shot. Two young pacers and both below 175cm over stepping so many times, which is poor staff - task for WY.

3rd time in Warner's career that he has been out to a debutant on no ball. Wow! didnt know that until Isha mentioned in the comm box.