Mesozoic
Two full tosses. Dewbai at it again...
Doesn't matter beside hasranga sri lanka bowling attack is minnow which has been exposed by bangladesh todayPrevious match , SL were the ones chasing and they destroyed BD within 15 overs.
This is going to be an easy victory for SriLanka.
150 is enough to beat Bangladesh.
I repeat, 150 is enough to beat Bangladesh..
Sri lanka has been exposed today with their bowling no good spinner beside hasranga bangladesh have been superb todayFour from Jaker. Good shot.
6 to win from 8 balls.
You spoke too soon. This does not age wellLanka has enough to beat these minnows.
169 to win for Bangbros.
Congrats @sweep_shot
He has a habit of arguing.
For example, he declined quite a few twos today. Saif was furious with him.
He was also confrontational with umpire domestically.
I honestly don't like this guy's attitude. Not a team player.![]()
They almost make a mess of it in the endOnly Bangladesh is able to mess it up from this position
Even at the best of time he is a pie chucker.Had Shanaka kept his cool on the first ball , Bangladesh would have choked lol.
@sweep_shot @mominsaigolThis is going to be an easy victory for SriLanka.
Sri lanka is still a mediocre side got exposed today beside hasranga their spinners are a jokeHad Shanaka kept his cool on the first ball , Bangladesh would have choked lol.
First PAK have Sri LankaNow...If pak beats Ind tomorrow, BD vs Pak. No offense to BD, old east vs west would be great for both teams - win or lose!
Sri lanka is still a mediocre side got exposed today beside hasranga their spinners are a joke
Are you watching india bangladesh just beat sri lanka this is going to fun now.Best game of the tournament so far ? Yes![]()
Congratulations brother @sweep_shot
Based on tomorrows result, I was hypothetically meant to say Pak Vs BD finalFirst PAK have Sri Lanka
Congrats to you and @MMHSLOL. Some people wrote BD off.
Truth be told, 170 is chasable in Dubai. Chasing teams generally win here.
Haha i am mad actually how can sri lanka not have good spinners beside hasragna maybe politics?Thik hai bhai... Sri Lanka got exposed today. Ak bitni baar repeat karega![]()
yes I watched becauseAre you watching india bangladesh just beat sri lanka this is going to fun now.
Best game of the tournament so far ? Yes![]()
Ya rana sahab sri lanka bowling for these conditions looks ordinary only hasranga is a good spinner other than that this attack is there for the taking can't believe sri lanka doesn't have any other spinners playingNow Sri Lanka can’t mess around in the India game
He is virat Kohli of Bangladesh manI would drop Hridoy because he is declining twos.
He also argued with umpire back home.
Very poor attitude. I would cancel his contract. He can play gully cricket with such rubbish attitude.![]()
Haha i am mad actually how can sri lanka not have good spinners beside hasragna maybe politics?
Where is he bro mmhs miss him alot any reason he doesn't post here now?Congrats to you and @MMHS![]()
He is virat Kohli of Bangladesh man![]()
There you go folks!InshAllah. I believe BD can beat SL because BD has beaten SL recent t20 series in Lanka. Theres not much between them, SL on paper slightly ahead but trust me, dont be shocked if BD wins. BD knows this SL very well, both played alot recent years. Still SL slightly favourites though but it’s who plays better on the day will win.
Ha shi kha dost sri lanka is heaven for spinners but for these conditions wellege didn't look threatening theekshana wasn't really picking wickets.Theekshana should have played but seems like they preferred Wellalage for his batting.