Bangladesh vs Australia | ICC World T20: 11th Match | Group A | Bridgetown | 5/5/2010

Pakiboii said:
So does it mean, Bangla bowlers are better then Paks! :Sami

No it doesn't.

Different pitch/ground today. It suited Bangladesh but they let themselves down towards the end.

Pakiboii said:
So does it mean, Bangla bowlers are better then Paks! :Sami

It just means they are more intelligent
Ours go to sleep ...

come on aussies lets keep the upset for the Afg VS SA game! :inzi

need to get wickets. inshallah if Aus win :D and SA win this will be the first time i will see the top 8 teams actually making the super 8s

Supporting Australia is amazing, I should do it more often.

Absolute tension free viewing. :D

Bangladesh | 2/13 | 3 Overs | Bangladesh need 129 runs to win from 17 Overs

I just want to ask Afridi one question

"did you know anything about the NRR when batting against Australia"

I bet his respnse would be

"We dont think about such thing"

Sledger said:
Supporting Australia is amazing, I should do it more often.

Absolute tension free viewing. :D
ur right...acha feel hota hai...unlike pak, unpredictable,,pssshhh

Strike! said:
Because of pace and bounce.
yeah but with bangladesh's team of spinners they still did very well. I thought pace and bounce mostly favours fast.

farhan1 said:
Bangladesh | 2/13 | 3 Overs | Bangladesh need 129 runs to win from 17 Overs

make that 129 of 16 overs. We don't care abt the last over. :afridi

East Pakistan, pulling out a page out of Pakistans book.

The Chapter : Self Destructing.

asifp said:

I don't think they have heard of NRR. :ibutt :afridi

ads101 said:
yeah but with bangladesh's team of spinners they still did very well. I thought pace and bounce mostly favours fast.
Like the commentator says spinners love to bowl on this kind of pitch.

lol okay i dont want us to play Australia again .. they are way too good this time around.

You have to say, Australia has the most destructive pace attack on the circuit right now, but only just...because they have brains

asifp said:

"Please dont ask negative question."

Shakib and Mahmudullah. These two are the key. But at the mo, looks like Pakistan is safe :)

Another one gone.

Mahmudullah gone.

Pakistan you can now chill out.

We are definetly through inshaALLAH.

All you supporting right now surely need to keep in mind why Aussies are the favorites to win the tournament.

Bangladesh | 4/16 | 4 Overs | Bangladesh need 126 runs to win from 16 Overs

Pak players are probably doing bhangras right now in their hotel rooms

It's really painful though to support someone playing against Bangladesh...especially a team like Australia!