Bangladesh vs Pakistan | 1st ODI | Dhaka | 17th April | Pakistan Innings

Are we really rotating strike inside first 10 overs!
[emoji15] [emoji15] [emoji15]
:shehzad

So much for Taskin being faster than Wahab, nothing more shameful for so called express fast bowler than to be swept.

Do I need to remind people that the umpire fired Wahab Riaz up? You don't fire up Wahab Riaz without paying for it dearly. An Afridi-esque fifty is on the cards.

Bangladeshi girls can laugh now. Familiar tears in a few hours.

Soon :shaq

DzfEG.jpg

Do I need to remind people that the umpire fired Wahab Riaz up? You don't fire up Wahab Riaz without paying for it dearly. An Afridi-esque fifty is on the cards.

Umpire did us a massive favor. Its on now!! :))

Kaptan G k nazar ik Sher "Ye Kaptani nai Aasaan Bus itna Smajh lijiye, Ik aag ka drya hai aur taer k jana hai" so best of luck kaptan g. Carry on, we are not personally against you, but as passionate pak fans we can't see Pak surrendering and losing meekly, give it your best and nobody will complain about result.

Have to say Pakistan still have to bat poorly to lose this.
These are as ideal conditions as you can get.
No lateral movement, no bounce variation, no spin, almost no chance of reverse swing, fast outfield, women cricket boundaries...

So now Sarfaraz is all tuk tuk. But apparently he is a more aggressive captain choice than Azhar? ;)

Funny how you can't figure out if a boundary has been hit due to the crowd going absolutely silent whenever that happens. Good start this, MashAllah, need to keep going.

It looks like there isn't a single Pak fan in the stadium

Happy to see no Shahzad.
He was a bunny for left arm spinners.
(Wasn't good against other type of bowlers anyways)

when Bd was taking single , it seems to be Six by crowd.
and when Pak hit four, it seems pin drop silence.
Biased crowd