Bangladesh vs Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Dhaka | 19th April | Pakistan Innings

Saad's a good little player ! IA he'll do well

pakistan will try all these players and finally coem back to umer akmal , ahmed shahzad, and soaib maqsood. They are faar better players athan these.bbb

I think this joke will continue for a while... All thanks to some of our over enthusiastic supporters who understands very little of the game

Arm balls really do kills us.

But having played cricket, left arm bowlers are super difficult to play because when they turn the ball it is hard to play, so when you try to adjust one arm ball finishes you.

Don't allow them to dictate terms. Use feet and force them to pitch it on shorter side. Pakistani batsmen in general don't step out well these days. When they do, their heads are tilted towards midwicket.

Rizwan actually asked Haris for a review.
Haris didn't recommended that.

We need good coaching staffs preferably foreigners even in domestic league. Our local coaches are rubbish and not capable of teach anything.

Saad's footwork is non existent right now. Looks like I am watching Rahat Ali bat

Maza nai aara ha yaar - Pakistanis like a house of cards. Hope Bangladesh get a decent target to chase.

Right so if we get 150 it would be a miracle..this us gonna be a painful few series..cant wait fir the test series..

In taking review there is a big role of the batsman st other end and we had Harris to decide ufff...

Buri tarah harain gay. Kya mazak hai yeh?

At least get to 200 and make a game of it.

Ball is turning and griping for spinners. It's not fat track but 180-200 is not going to cut it. You still need to score 240-260

First they waited for 16 years, now they only have to wait for a day. BD should replace Pak in top 8.

best chance for Nasim, to proof his haters wrong, not for his sake for the sake of Pak cricket. he should play today and play best.

Bad thing is we dont even have a good spinner to utilize these conditions. Ajmal is rubbish.

Malik we need u !

Some lovely strokes....
XBfxV1d.gif

and then this needless shot :facepalm:
N7MW97n.gif

Need a 150* from Haris lol he needs to do a Miandad and farm the strike

Rizwan is another hack. Drop him for good until he sorts his mental weaknesses out. :yk2

He played the swing of Boult and Southee when nobody else could and he actually puts a price on his wicket

They are so stuck deep into the crease :facepalm:
2 months ago these same bowlers were sitting duck against a finished batsman like Afridi. Why ? He was able to use his feet..

what is the point in keeping umer akmal and ahmed shahzad out. What they will learn after seeing these new players are so medicore. They wil come back with more proud and will never listen to waqar yunis.

Malik just got his heir. It is Saad Nasim. How long before he's made captain and bats one down?

what is the point in keeping umer akmal and ahmed shahzad out. What they will learn after seeing these new players are so medicore. They wil come back with more proud and will never listen to waqar yunis.

Azhar has done good so its difficult for shehzad. But umar akmal seems to have no competition for a spot down the order

Haris is a very fine player, least of our worries.

Throws it away just as much as Maqsood. Both are quality players though and alongside Rizwan and Azhar should make our batting core. An improved Umar Akmal and Hafeez batting at #6 would make for a very decent lineup. :mv

If Azhar Ali never played that stupid shot. We would have been in a decent situation right now.

Reminds me once Saeed Anwar got 2 wickets against Bangladesh. Now we are official minnow playing against a test team

They are out on the streets of Yorkshire cheering with joy at this defensive batting! Block Block Block Leave Block Block!

Heaven!

This Saad Nasim is absolute garbage. Blocks 5 balls, takes a single off the last and repeats.

If Ajmal chucks and wins us this game and then retires after gettin suspended again, he will have my respect.

Shehzad can come back in place of Sarfraz who is not an opener.

Sami aslam is already there as an opener . babar azam is around as well. and sarfaraz wont be dropped unless he fails consistently for a year or two. He would just be moved down the order.

but hafeez will always be a medicore against good teams..so another spot is still open..Dont know what azhar ali going to do against good pacers and good spinners..very sad stage for pak team..I feel afridi at this age would be better opener than all these

Reminds me once Saeed Anwar got 2 wickets against Bangladesh. Now we are official minnow playing against a test team

Why do you type in bold? If you want attention then try being a little more creative with your wrist-slitting.