Bangladesh (133) outclass Pakistan (125) by 8 runs to clinch the three-match T20I series 2-0

Thats why India don't tour Bangladesh. India lost ODI series last time they visited.

Last time Bangladesh whitewashed Pakistan in a test series in Pakistan.

Next they toured India and got whitewashed by losing the 2nd test in 1.5 days

Most teams including India have struggled in Bangladesh lately.
India - Bangladesh played 17 T20 match and india won 16 while Bangladesh only won a single T20. They never won a single T20 series against India anywhere in the World. 🤡🤡

:shh:kp

Who’s supporting blind sloggers you dumb@ss?

Which batter got out slogging blindly??
Tbf this is an embrassing performance. Pakistan has forgotten how to play test and t20.

Odi is the only format left now

Before CT 2017, Pakistan and Bangladesh played a warm-up game. Faheem Ashraf won it for Pakistan in a similar situation. Can he do it again?

39 to win from 20 balls.

Who’s supporting blind sloggers you dumb@ss?

Which batter got out slogging blindly??
Rana sahab yeh aisi pitch hai yha australia england bi ho, will struggle, idhar koi chase kr hi nhi skta 130 par awam ka rona dhona rizbabar chahiye lol

3 overs are left.

Mustafiz has 1. Rishad has 1. Tanzim has 1.

Rishad's over should be crucial. He often leaks runs.

Good character, good intentions and integrity will always prevail over toxic agendas. Truth will always prevail over falsehood.

Some people have humiliated themselves and they have nowhere to hide now.

Pakistan ll play next year's T20 WC in similar shitheaps of Sri Lanka while all other teams will play their games in flat decks of India. Looks like another early exit from the tournament.

If you any shame left stop discussing cricket
We might win this still. Also bro, I get you're angry, but we aren't the ones who asked for this. We are just a few posters who in the long run of things dont have a say.

Ba/riz/shaheen were removed due to the voice and sentiment of 200+M people wanting them out.

Now whether we were wrong or not is up for you to decide. But we alone dont have that power. Heck you could have united all of PP and we wpuldnt have the saying power.

Pakistan ll play next year's T20 WC in similar shitheaps of Sri Lanka while all other teams will play their games in flat decks of India. Looks like another early exit from the tournament.
This is actually a good point. Hesson is preparing this team for roads but he may not get them in WC.

We might win this still. Also bro, I get you're angry, but we aren't the ones who asked for this. We are just a few posters who in the long run of things dont have a say.

Ba/riz/shaheen were removed due to the voice and sentiment of 200+M people wanting them out.

Now whether we were wrong or not is up for you to decide. But we alone dont have that power. Heck you could have united all of PP and we wpuldnt have the saying power.

I fully understand that.

But remember fans that do not share the same opinion as you are not all frauds and liars.

You guys should mind your language.