Bangladesh vs Pakistan | Asia Cup: Super Four | Abu Dhabi | Sep 26, 2018 | Pakistan Innings

I can smell a game plan from Pak team to loose this match so as to prevent a 3rd embarrassment in Asia Cup against India :))

Thanks to a depleted Bangla + Imam's brilliance, Pakistan punched above their weight this match.

Still a performance to be proud of, well done parosis. :salute

Bangladesh are deserved winners. Pakistan should really be ashamed of their performance in this tournament. Well and truly humiliated.

Some Bangladeshi posters are acting like its the world come semi final. Its not even an international tournament, you guys played well but I guess you need to hold your horses.

Kya bakwaas hain, yaar. Please win this somehow Pak. Don't ruin the final.

To all those who though that Pakistan will be playing India in finals and noteven considering Bangladesh a competition... Well this is in the face...

This tournament has been a complete and utter nightmare for your typical PPer. I wonder if they will ever recover from this.

- got thrashed by a Kohli-less India twice.

- on the brink of losing to Bangladesh after making fun of them for years.

- won in the last over against Afghanistan.

- all the PP favorites failed miserably.

- Malik was our best batsman.

- Imam had a very good campaign and should a lot of temperament, cementing his place in the team.

“Ghuroor ka sar neecha”. Proverbs exist for a reason.

Everyone on whom pakistan was banking on to perform failed in the tournament. Fakhar , shadab and hasan being the top three failures. Babar too failed big time. With world cup so close , pakistan do not have any replacements ready for these guys.

Some Bangladeshi posters are acting like its the world come semi final. Its not even an international tournament, you guys played well but I guess you need to hold your horses.
Pretty sure this is international, unless you're saying the best Pakistani players are club level.

gg Bangladesh. Was a close one, but Nawaz and Hasan are going to carry us home here :D.

I think pakistan still has fair chance of winning this game...tailenders should bat carefully

Imam is a decent batsman but it’s clear he can’t score quickly and succumbs to pressure if RRR goes beyond 7. He need to play PSL and T20s to learn how to switch gears.

You guys celebrate CT win like back-to-back WC wins. :ashwin

Not an international tournament ??is it a national tournament ? Its asia cup man. Around 5-6 teams competed for this out of 10 total teams.

Won't mind - PAK celebrated Final already, boy need some thing to rub it.

I told you it doesn’t matter if you don’t have specialist bowlers. You put runs on the board and our bottlers will crumble under pressure. Anything above 200 and you back yourself to defend the total against us.

This is your time to give it back to the humiliated folks who have left no stone unturned when it comes to disrespecting Bangladesh cricket and its supporters.

However, I hope you will prove to be bigger and greater than these small men. They have already been humiliated enough.

Will there be a naagin dance today considering they will be facing Indian team in the final once again?:dw

It's no fun since all the loudmouth Bangladesh haters have disappeared and are gracious in defeat :)) [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

Imam is a decent batsman but it’s clear he can’t score quickly and succumbs to pressure if RRR goes beyond 7. He need to play PSL and T20s to learn how to switch gears.

He scored 80 with an SR of 80 to chase 240. What else do you need from an opener? He and Malik can safely say they've been the only ones that contributed in Asia Cup

Pretty sure this is international, unless you're saying the best Pakistani players are club level.

When did I say that? Its an international match but not something big to celebrate as some posters are here making it out to be.

I told you it doesn’t matter if you don’t have specialist bowlers. You put runs on the board and our bottlers will crumble under pressure. Anything above 200 and you back yourself to defend the total against us.

This is your time to give it back to the humiliated folks who have left no stone unturned when it comes to disrespecting Bangladesh cricket and its supporters.

However, I hope you will prove to be bigger and greater than these small men. They have already been humiliated enough.

Mamoon, at this stage, if you had pick one player who is most responsible for this embarrassment, who would it be

Game is not over yet Mamoon bhai. We can still have a hert breaking loss for BD.

India should not play Rohit and Dhawan and Rayadu and Bumrah and bhuvi and Kuldeep and Chahal against Bangladesh, let there be a little competitive match in the final.