Blast in a car near Delhi Fort results in multiple casualties

I always found it funny that whenever a blast happens, these guys also find Ak 47s. lol why would a terrorist doing a blast carrying around a weapon if the mode of attack is to do a blast.

An Ak in India is not very cheap

This is a confusing one , reports from
India they had numerous warnings , various arrested prior to this , cyber attacks and more .

It could be spun against Pakistan or even Bangladesh. For all we know the Afghan Talibans fringe elements who don’t want relations with Hindu India or more likely an inside job to strengthen bjp

Lucknow woman doctor arrested by J-K Police for role in Faridabad explosives case​

The woman doctor has been identified as Dr Shaheen Shahid, who has been brought to Srinagar by air for custodial interrogation. She is a resident of Lucknow's Lal Bagh.​

#ItsAllInTheName
#WhyActDiplomatic
#SpeakTheTruth
#WeKnowWhoAreCulprits
Does this has any connection with it??

Did anyone confirmed so far it was a terrorist attacks? Not

And there are lakh of terrorist around the World. Maybe educated yourself first.

You wrote ‘Suspected terrorist arrested long before this incident With the amonium nitrate and Many’

He cannot be the suspect if he was arrested before the event .

Now you’re claiming there are many lol

But anyway acc to your sauces
:inzi
Will
Modi now attack Pakistan as promised ?

You wrote ‘Suspected terrorist arrested long before this incident With the amonium nitrate and Many’

He cannot be the suspect if he was arrested before the event .

Now you’re claiming there are many lol

But anyway acc to your sauces
:inzi
Will
Modi now attack Pakistan as promised ?
Read the my statement untill you understand what was my point. Lol :kp

Bihar elections?

Bihar Assembly election updates: Modi, Shah will eventually be caught for indulging in 'vote chori', says Rahul as campaign ends​

Rahul Gandhi, Tejaswi Yadav and Amit Shah conduct rallies across Bihar as campaigning ends for the second and final phase of the Bihar elections​

—-

Seems like few still managed to penetrate, this was yesterday i suppose.

—-

Seems like few still managed to penetrate, this was yesterday i suppose.
Maybe plan was for series of blasts all across India. Indians security agencies need to be carefull.

Pahalgam waaley abhi tuk nahi milley lekan ye inhon ne chand ghanton mein hi pakar liey hein. HAHAHA.

Are indian public so easily fooled?

Delhi: Blast in parked car near Red Fort

A blast occurred in a car near Red Fort here on Monday evening, prompting authorities to rush five fire tenders to the spot, an official said.

More details are awaited.
====
At least eight people have been killed when a car exploded near the Red Fort in India’s capital, New Delhi, police say.

Local television channels reported that at least 11 people were also wounded in the blast on Monday.

Footage broadcast by Indian channels and videos circulating online showed flames and several vehicles caught in the explosion.

Local media said the incident took place near the Red Fort metro station.

Police and emergency teams were at the scene. Police spokesperson Sanjay Tyagi said the case is under investigation and the cause of the blast was not immediately known.

Local authorities said the Uttar Pradesh region has been put on a red alert in the wake of the blast.

Provincial official Amitabh Yash told local media that all senior officials in Uttar Pradesh were instructed to increase security at religious sites, sensitive districts and border areas.

Police in all districts of Uttar Pradesh have been put on alert, and patrols and checks are to be increased.

More to come …

Condolences to the families and loved ones of the affected.

Tragic incident.

Pahalgam waaley abhi tuk nahi milley lekan ye inhon ne chand ghanton mein hi pakar liey hein. HAHAHA.

Are indian public so easily fooled?

The best investigative police in the world, can tell you the size of the underwear within seconds of attack before even counting the bodies.

Aw, had both of them excited, now back to watching Modi speeches.
IMG_6151__93868.1717738443.386.513.jpg

Although this is also propaganda source, but allowing this last time. Guys plz use Al Jazeera, BBC, Sky or credible foreign sources for avoiding any hassle
No we can't trust propaganda like BBC , al Jazeera etc. This is Indian incident and only we trust on our news not any other. :kp

He is playing diplomatic just like some of the posters here :inti

However, we all know who are the culprits. They will be identified soon but till then lets just play along.

#LearnHowToEntertainAnIdiot

This is the reason why most people don't trust Indian sources, they always have culprits identity ready before there has even been an investigation. Maybe that prize bigot Shah is pretending that they are being patient this time after jumping the gun last time and blaming Pakistan before the bodies of the stooges had even hit the floor.

Who are these 'most people'? LOL

Anyway, I didnt gave any sources on that post you quoted. Even Indian home minister is asking not to speculate anything and let investigation takes its course. However, I have my collective wisdom and well aware who will be the culprits. So I can only laugh when people try to act diplomatic.

Nevertheless, lets wait for any official confirmation as Amit Shah has said. Then again, once the culprits are named after thorough investigation, you will cry as false flag and how innocent guy is targetted in Modis India.

He is playing diplomatic just like some of the posters here :inti

However, we all know who are the culprits. They will be identified soon but till then lets just play along.

#LearnHowToEntertainAnIdiot

As soon as government declares it a terror attack, one thing will happen for sure - The cabal inside India and Pakistanis will start calling it an insider job and connect with Bihar elections.

That’s their modus operandi to whitewash the terror activities and play victim. And they’ve been doing it since long.

The toolkit will not change !

Modi is hell bent on wanting to go for round 2. The world ain't stupid. Clearly everyone and their dog knows Indian was looking for a pretext to start war, and like clock work, it has duly arrived.

War - round two it is then.

@Bhaijan start gathering candle lights.

J and K police did very well for last 100 hours, this probably is the last desperate attempt.. sad for loss of lives but from looks of it from last 1 week seems could had been extremely bad.

Wish safety for all Indian Muslims from war waging Hindus.

Ameen.

These sanghis are trying to bite more than they can chew. They should remember "pride often comes before downfall". :inti

If they continue to behave like this and start pointless wars, I can see them suffer military defeats which can result in India being balkanized/dissolved.

Wish safety for all Indian Muslims from war waging Hindus.
War waging Hindus??

Your ilk are the ones that kept attacking India for centuries until they finally succeeded in 12th century. Its funny when you call Hindus as war waging. Even today many of your moulvis dream of Ghawa-e-hind. :dw

BJP is either too incompetent to handle home security or they are causing false flags.

Either way, India should pick Congress over BJP. :inti

1762796175524.png

To keep it in perspective... around 50 people a day die in India either falling from trains or being hit by one.
There are 40k traffic deaths a year in US , what’s your point here?

Lets not care about anything Israel /West does too then..coz they are so many traffic deaths
BJP is either too incompetent to handle home security or they are causing false flags.

Either way, India should pick Congress over BJP. :inti

View attachment 159311
The blast is not at redfort but the metro station area, the above pic is like some random person showing Taj Hotel under Congress and BJP..

War waging Hindus??

Your ilk are the ones that kept attacking India for centuries until they finally succeeded in 12th century. Its funny when you call Hindus as war waging. Even today many of your moulvis dream of Ghawa-e-hind. :dw
Stop living in the past and come to the future. Scroll through the first 2 pages to see your war mongering Hindu brethren asking for blood without any investigation.

Or are you pretending to be an atheist today, the way you got emotional at my comment perhaps today is Hindu role play day instead, though?

Never know with you :wenger :asghar

War waging Hindus??

Poor education in Bombay for you .

Arab traders were loving enjoying trading around the coasts of India but Hindus attacked , killed and pillaged . Muslims retaliated, the rest is history with a t-shirt

Pakistan just passed 27th amendment right and Asim Munir needed countrymen to be distracted?

#JustAsking

Poor education in Bombay for you .

Arab traders were loving enjoying trading around the coasts of India but Hindus attacked , killed and pillaged . Muslims retaliated, the rest is history with a t-shirt
Yep. Also Indian subcontinent already had plenty of internal wars in history already but our atheist Hindu hybrid wants us to believe that it was all peace and ram ram until Muslims arrived.

Wants us to sit quiet while his countrymen throw asides at Muslims in this thread Willy Nilly 😂

Modi in a very tough place at the moment.

After lots of drama back home saying operation sindoor was success bla bla bla now he is gonna have to face his public again.

Yep. Also Indian subcontinent already had plenty of internal wars in history already but our atheist Hindu hybrid wants us to believe that it was all peace and ram ram until Muslims arrived.

Wants us to sit quiet while his countrymen throw asides at Muslims in this thread Willy Nilly 😂

When the Arabs arrived many welcomed them as fellow Hindu kings would do horrific crimes against fellow Hindus , hence caste system . It became the richest and most civilised in history.

Now most Hindus are sadly driven by poor education and extreme brainwashing . This is why any attack is blamed on Muslims . This clown is a perfect example

https://x.com/5pillarsuk/status/1987808730491015229?s=46&t=zGS4KU80eUi_pHM-lvGbnA

After lots of drama back home saying operation sindoor was success bla bla bla now he is gonna have to face his public again.

Modi will likely claim home grown terror so no need for any honeymoon action . If they claim it’s Pakistan , more jets will be shot down .

But imo at this early stage , Modi will bottle it like Arteta does

There is nothing any government would do unless they proactively hunt down the terrorists in every corner of the country.

The brainwashed elements in the country are a tiny minority. Even if 0.0001% of Indian Muslim population are Jihadi types, their number will still run into thousands considering there are 18 crore Muslims in India. No government can sift through million of people to find the faulty ones. It opens up a huge can of worms of religious profiling and protests will erupt across the country.

The best India can do is strengthen its intelligence and stop any cross border infiltration as much as they can. Intelligence and Army has to succeed 100% of the time to keep the country safe. Terrorists only has to succeed once.

Wasn't India supposed to be safe from Islamic terror under Modi? And why do these things happen just before elections or when Modi is facing serious heat? Do they have these terror cells on a leash ready to be sent out when required? And these educated buffoons thinking they're answering some higher calling. Capital punishment for them and their handlers.

Last time India tried the sympathy card in Kashmir, the world barely blinked, so naturally, the sequel has to be set inside India this time. Perfect timing too, since the west is getting a bit allergic to Indian immigrants. It’s a two for one deal for the BJP, a local box office hit and an international PR boost. Genius marketing, terrible script.

Someone posted a compilation of Indian Twitter accounts copying pasting nonsense last few days (duplicate across accounts) of Pakistanis kidnapping fisherman, harming Indian boats etc, so Modi is definitely looking for some agitation. This coupled with numerous comments about their navy by their own military.

There is nothing any government would do unless they proactively hunt down the terrorists in every corner of the country.

The brainwashed elements in the country are a tiny minority. Even if 0.0001% of Indian Muslim population are Jihadi types, their number will still run into thousands considering there are 18 crore Muslims in India. No government can sift through million of people to find the faulty ones. It opens up a huge can of worms of religious profiling and protests will erupt across the country.

The best India can do is strengthen its intelligence and stop any cross border infiltration as much as they can. Intelligence and Army has to succeed 100% of the time to keep the country safe. Terrorists only has to succeed once.
Government can still do a lot. Last time they made emphatic statements like this is the new normal after acting impulsive, despite not achieving much. Indian public seemed happy to blame Pakistan and content that they had won a war. Now what's next?

Wasn't India supposed to be safe from Islamic terror under Modi? And why do these things happen just before elections or when Modi is facing serious heat? Do they have these terror cells on a leash ready to be sent out when required? And these educated buffoons thinking they're answering some higher calling. Capital punishment for them and their handlers.
India has become so Islamophobic that Muslims cannot amass deadly amounts of risin and explosives, communicate with ISIS, and conduct terror blasts in Delhi without being criticized.

Muslims need to move to Pakistan and Bangladesh to escape this opprobrium

ur already blaming this on muslims, such a clown

G5aNu15bMAAgOGE

Terror doesn't choose its victims by religion. Muslims are nearly 30% of the known injured. Sad to see the dead listed as 'unknown' probably because they were beyond identification.
surely they will be able to test the dental records, understand this takes longer to confirm

RIP
How come there is so many security issues all of a sudden, Muslim doctors being picked up and framed in different cases, blasts in Amritsar and Punjab. May be Modi wants to shift focus from vote chori towards this. Coincidentally Bihar election is at the same time ..fixed game.
In Hyderabad, its a practice that area masjid head/mullah will accompany the police and verify the bomb existence before capturing the terrorist. Am not sure they done it elsewhere but its a common practice in Hyderabad past 12 /13 years.Thats why people have stopped throwing stones at police after Friday prayers.otherwise it was a regular fixture and tension.