Blessings in Pahalgam Attack

Surely you meant to say pak army is fanning flames of kashmir alive since 1947.

To keep leeching on pak civilian budget and aid packages.

By the way. Whatever happened to army slogan of: kashmir banega pakistan?

What Blessings?

Modi Media is using this event as a political tool. They have created an us vs them narrative between Hindus and Muslims.

There is alot of long run damage from this. If people still see positives for Muslims under BJP govt than good luck......

Another thread which proves that India gained massively from this horror attack and Pakistan had nothing to gain.

Indians can argue until they are blue in the face, but it is they themselves who are counting the blessings of terror in Kashmir.

I would support that. The entire region of South Asia has suffered greatly because of this conflict, especially in terms of lost developmental potential—particularly the Kashmiris. I believe Indians from other regions should show magnanimity and embrace Kashmiris as part of the Indian mainstream. Any investments from the rest of India should prioritize local employment, ensuring job opportunities or a secure quota for Kashmiris.

As for Pakistan, it should focus on its own territories, directing attention and resources toward its tribal areas and Balochistan, rather than caring about affairs of others. Let each region resolve its own issues.

THREAD IS NOT ABOUT PTI AND IMRAN KHAN ETC...

LEARN TO STAY ON TOPIC AND POST

Great posts with solid points...

You will feel I am choosing the Indian side here but imo Pakistan military establishment will never allow for a peaceful settlement of Kashmir. If it is resolved, then there is no boogey man India card anymore to spin to Pak citizens, as a result the military won't be able to control the economy/ money or at the very least it will become more difficult to do so without proper justification..

These Pakistani generals have had their hands in the honey jar for decades all of a sudden one day if they have to place their hands into an empty jar, it would not go down well, their luxurious lifestyles, overseas properties, kids education all overseas in top universities etc which they exclusively take from whatever money Pakistan has, will all come to a halt..

Indians for all their mistakes is trying to resurrect their side of Kashmir, me and @m.shah who happens to be a Kashmiri muslim were in a heated argument years ago over Kashmir, now the fact his opinions have changed, he has shown the appreciation for all the development and progress the current Indian government has bought to the area, which was unheard of with previous governments where under my Italian Ammayi Sonya the land was just rotting away...

Things were looking up in Indian Kashmir till this terror incident, it is very sad what is happening to Kashmiri students across India, I hope all this settles down quickly and hopefully there is no conflict and we just move on.... 🙏

Yea, you just proved his point without realizing it.

Great posts with solid points...

You will feel I am choosing the Indian side here but imo Pakistan military establishment will never allow for a peaceful settlement of Kashmir. If it is resolved, then there is no boogey man India card anymore to spin to Pak citizens, as a result the military won't be able to control the economy/ money or at the very least it will become more difficult to do so without proper justification..

These Pakistani generals have had their hands in the honey jar for decades all of a sudden one day if they have to place their hands into an empty jar, it would not go down well, their luxurious lifestyles, overseas properties, kids education all overseas in top universities etc which they exclusively take from whatever money Pakistan has, will all come to a halt..

Indians for all their mistakes is trying to resurrect their side of Kashmir, me and @m.shah who happens to be a Kashmiri muslim were in a heated argument years ago over Kashmir, now the fact his opinions have changed, he has shown the appreciation for all the development and progress the current Indian government has bought to the area, which was unheard of with previous governments where under my Italian Ammayi Sonya the land was just rotting away...

Things were looking up in Indian Kashmir till this terror incident, it is very sad what is happening to Kashmiri students across India, I hope all this settles down quickly and hopefully there is no conflict and we just move on.... 🙏

By repeating the same clichés without addressing the actual substance, you've not only proven his point but also inadvertently admitted you understood the post was meaningful, just not enough to engage with its content. Claiming that Kashmir’s economy is better now might sound impressive in isolation, but it does nothing to resolve the deeper, longstanding conflict between two nations. Surface level statistics don't fix historic fractures, and if that’s all you have, it says more about the depth of the problem than it does about its solution.

. Claiming that Kashmir’s economy is better now might sound impressive in isolation, but it does nothing to resolve the deeper, longstanding conflict between two nations. Surface level statistics don't fix historic fractures, and if that’s all you have, it says more about the depth of the problem than it does about its solution.

Ok brother.

Pakistanis are right, you are always right. The current state of your country confirms you lot know what you are doing. :apology

P.S. See what I mean, @m.shah they will never want Kashmir issue to be settled, spread the message to other Kashmiris...

Ok brother.

Pakistanis are right, you are always right. The current state of your country confirms you lot know what you are doing. :apology

P.S. See what I mean, @m.shah they will never want Kashmir issue to be settled, spread the message to other Kashmiris...

You’re not as dumb as you act, unless, of course, it’s not an act.

I was clearly talking about proxy wars between two governments, but you’re out here cosplaying as a one man intelligence failure.

Let’s cut the crap Modi doesn’t want peace, he wants dominance. He’d rather keep fueling terrorism in Pakistan while every Hindutva keyboard warrior and elected politician fantasizes about “reclaiming Azad Kashmir” like it’s a WhatsApp group challenge, even before Pulwama happened.

And since you’re suddenly so curious about Pakistan’s situation, tell me, besides money and tech sweatshops, what exactly is India flexing on the global stage?

Your economy’s sprinting while your citizens are still lynching people over beef like it’s 1947.

So, maybe try fixing that before preaching geopolitics.

Get over yourself, you’re not the empire you think you are.

Let’s cut the crap Modi doesn’t want peace, he wants dominance. He’d rather keep fueling terrorism in Pakistan while every Hindutva keyboard warrior and elected politician fantasizes about “reclaiming Azad Kashmir” like it’s a WhatsApp group challenge, even before Pulwama happened.

And since you’re suddenly so curious about Pakistan’s situation, tell me, besides money and tech sweatshops, what exactly is India flexing on the global stage?

Your economy’s sprinting while your citizens are still lynching people over beef like it’s 1947.

Modi is the bad guy - check,

Hindutva is bad - check,

Beef diet issues - check

Pakistani military are angels they only want peace - check

Pakistan now I know is always correct in this issue, it is upto your citizens to restore peace and prosperity in the region. Like I said to you previously: activate Gazwe E Hind, put an end to the Hindu Tyranny...

😇

Modi is the bad guy - check,

Hindutva is bad - check,

Beef diet issues - check

Pakistani military are angels they only want peace - check

Pakistan now I know is always correct in this issue, it is upto your citizens to restore peace and prosperity in the region. Like I said to you previously: activate Gazwe E Hind, put an end to the Hindu Tyranny...

😇
Of course you have nothing,not your fault really. Years of RSS brainwashing got you convinced that scrapping Article 370 was some kind of Avengers-level move that solved Kashmir overnight. Toss in a few billion rupees, slap a tourist ad on it, and boom, you thought you'd built a new Switzerland. Then Pahalgam happened, and reality drop kicked your delusion.

Your government figured out who to blame at 3:05pm, just five minutes after the bloodshed, impressive speed for a postmortem genius. But where was that sixth sense intelligence at 2:55pm? You’ve got the biggest military presence in the most militarized zone on earth, but still couldn’t stop it? What’s the point of all those boots on the ground, just to shoot election promos?

And now, like every other Hindutva echo bot, you’ll deflect with “madrasa,” “Islamist,” or some tired one liner from your WhatsApp group. That’s the whole strategy, isn’t it? Loud, lazy, and looped.

Of course you have nothing,not your fault really. Years of RSS brainwashing got you convinced that scrapping Article 370 was some kind of Avengers-level move that solved Kashmir overnight. Toss in a few billion rupees, slap a tourist ad on it, and boom, you thought you'd built a new Switzerland. Then Pahalgam happened, and reality drop kicked your delusion.

Your government figured out who to blame at 3:05pm, just five minutes after the bloodshed, impressive speed for a postmortem genius. But where was that sixth sense intelligence at 2:55pm? You’ve got the biggest military presence in the most militarized zone on earth, but still couldn’t stop it? What’s the point of all those boots on the ground, just to shoot election promos?

And now, like every other Hindutva echo bot, you’ll deflect with “madrasa,” “Islamist,” or some tired one liner from your WhatsApp group. That’s the whole strategy, isn’t it? Loud, lazy, and looped.

Great post, same recycled narrative over and over again.

Hindutva, RSS, Blah blah blah..

Pakistan is always right, they are angels who do no wrong be it housing camel jockeys like Osama Bin Laden to Hafiz Saeed or Masood Ahaz to denying all wrong doings....

P.S. Madrassas the way forward champ. So not deflecting, now promoting.😉

TBH, people from both sides do not want any war. This is just the governments that are doing the dirty work to keep the tensions high.
Definitely not true on India side..we are simply sick of our govt not doing anything to terrorists trained fed and nurtured by Pak army and sent to kill our forces and civilians....and not doing anything..the entire nation wanted a decisive punishment..at least modi ensure strategic deterrence and avoided war but by ceasing fire he ensure economic prosperity and reduced loss of life but lost the chance to land a much more decisive blow when paf was grounded and the Chinese air defense was joke... These will soon be rectified by China and we won't have that chance anymore...but who knows India would have lost lives too as the next weapon in paks arsenal was Ballastic missiles...as other missiles were intercepted and Pak army can't invade India.

@m.shah Any new blessings? :inti
Tourism has been shut down, economy on its knees, people involved with tourism are facing issues. They invested in crores and now it's hard for them to pay emis. There is a boycott to tourism of Kashmir, definitely not a good sign .This attack has done damage to Kashmir.

Definitely not true on India side..we are simply sick of our govt not doing anything to terrorists trained fed and nurtured by Pak army and sent to kill our forces and civilians....and not doing anything..the entire nation wanted a decisive punishment..at least modi ensure strategic deterrence and avoided war but by ceasing fire he ensure economic prosperity and reduced loss of life but lost the chance to land a much more decisive blow when paf was grounded and the Chinese air defense was joke... These will soon be rectified by China and we won't have that chance anymore...but who knows India would have lost lives too as the next weapon in paks arsenal was Ballastic missiles...as other missiles were intercepted and Pak army can't invade India.
Paf was grounded after shooting down 6 indian jets with videos of the wrecakage sites in India. dumb beyond belief. VPN laga k international news dekho.

Unfortunately you will find only issues with Pakistan. Pakistan will only find issues with India. For every shooting by a group you can find 10 rapes by Indian army, for every killed Muslim you will find a pandit who had to run away due to threat of violence. The situation is tragic and it is very obviously on both sides. If you read some of the human rights reports of crimes of Indian army, it should chill your blood as much as the videos of these innocents being shot.

Unfortunately many started to provide context, or look away, or rationalise crimes because it was their side that commited them. What is the end result? It is that innocent people like @m.shah live a life of fear and of constantly trying to justify their existence. It is that people who hate the Indian occupation have to take arms to resist,of women fearing raped by Indian army or pandits have to run away from their homes. Is all of this inhumanity worth it for a stretch of land?

We need genuine introspection from both sides. It is easy to only blame Pak Army. We saw during the election campaign that Modi often used the Pakistan bogeyman to rally voters. The Indian establishment is equally culpable.

Ideally under international guaruntors we need
1. Referendum in Kashmir
2. Justice for Pandits
3. Justice for victims of Indian state brutality
3. Prosecution of militants
4. Prosecution of crimes committed by the Indian army
5. South Africa style truth and reconciliation committee
6. Ireland style peace process

Yes it may be pie in the sky thinking but as common people from either side we should collectively push for a peaceful solution where human dignity not lines on a map are at the forefront. Life for us won't change if Kashmir goes to either side, life for the majority of Pakistanis and majority of Indians won't change either. We will all wake up in the morning, and literally nothing will have changed if the border shifts - but it will give both countries a way to move forward, whatever the people of Kashmir decide.

What is your gut feeling on who was behind the Pahalgam attacks ?

Tourism has been shut down, economy on its knees, people involved with tourism are facing issues. They invested in crores and now it's hard for them to pay emis. There is a boycott to tourism of Kashmir, definitely not a good sign .This attack has done damage to Kashmir.

That was the objective of the Pahalgam attack. They saw Kashmir was thriving/tourism was booming and decided they had to bring it back into a semblance of a warzone.

Paf was grounded after shooting down 6 indian jets with videos of the wrecakage sites in India. dumb beyond belief. VPN laga k international news dekho.
Are proof dikhao..yaar. koi wreckage..radar plot...not some audio of Godzilla and international media saying two jets crashed..where is the image Bhai Saab..real image...I am asking how come iaf has satellite images..and your own social media has sun rising in 20 sites on two nights...loud clear and not debatable...just look at your aurangazeb chap..talking about center of gravity..please look at his ppt and tell me that's s400...ye to class 5 ka baccah bhi dikha dega...where was paf when the bases were blown up..where was paf when Madrassas were blown up...does paf not care about land and people or even their own air base ...where are your satellite images of blown up s400 airbases cities etc...surely China can provide you those...even if you can't afford it ..they would paste it in their fake media all over the world...

I hope this knocks sense into the Jihadi bigots as to how counter productive it is to support these vermin and that they cannot flourish without India.

Unlikely to be involved.

Doesn't add up. Because that implies Pakistan was completely innocent. But since the Jingos in Pakistan are claiming a decisive victory in the War and supposedly forced India to run to America for a cease fire .... this is not how Pakistan operates when they have their sworn enemy on the run ... and there is the small matter of the Indus water treaty still being in abeyance.​

None of the things you mention have links to the attack itself. They all happened as a result of Indian aggression.

None of the things you mention have links to the attack itself. They all happened as a result of Indian aggression.​

They are a very direct result of the Terror attack in Pehalgam. Since the Indian response was disproportionate and supposedly Pakistan retaliated and brought the enemy to its knees per Pak military it doesn't make sense they would let go of that opportunity and extract their pound of flesh and even liberate Kashmir ( especially if they were truly not a party to the terror attacks in Pehalgam. Just simply does not add up at all.​

Something is definitely amiss. The playout seems rather artificial.
  • To contextualize scene, pak fauji bois were losing legitimacy for few years running. pak citizens awoken to reality.
  • Head of fauji bois delivers anti-hindu speech. And then hindus massacred ensuring sufficient video evidence.
  • injia responds by taking out terrorists who are past their use-by date on this border. Followed up by a quick pak response.
  • But then ceasefire happens all too easily. Quickly accepted by both sides.
  • pak fauji bois proclaim victory of winning something with an ensuing parade. Notably shahid afridi the snake in tow.
  • Out of nowhere, fauji bois reclaimed legitimacy. And munir boi promotes himself as supreme leader until his untimely death. By the amreekans eventually.
It just doesn't sit right.

Something is definitely amiss. The playout seems rather artificial.
  • To contextualize scene, pak fauji bois were losing legitimacy for few years running. pak citizens awoken to reality.
  • Head of fauji bois delivers anti-hindu speech. And then hindus massacred ensuring sufficient video evidence.
  • injia responds by taking out terrorists who are past their use-by date on this border. Followed up by a quick pak response.
  • But then ceasefire happens all too easily. Quickly accepted by both sides.
  • pak fauji bois proclaim victory of winning something with an ensuing parade. Notably shahid afridi the snake in tow.
  • Out of nowhere, fauji bois reclaimed legitimacy. And munir boi promotes himself as supreme leader until his untimely death. By the amreekans eventually.
It just doesn't sit right.
You are talking too much sense for some here...they will now target you by calling Hindutwa agent.

They are a very direct result of the Terror attack in Pehalgam. Since the Indian response was disproportionate and supposedly Pakistan retaliated and brought the enemy to its knees per Pak military it doesn't make sense they would let go of that opportunity and extract their pound of flesh and even liberate Kashmir ( especially if they were truly not a party to the terror attacks in Pehalgam. Just simply does not add up at all.​
Im not sure what you are saying and how it relates to me saying Pakistan wasn't involved in the Pahalgam attack.

Indians are coming up with far fetched theories every few days. Most of them conspiracy theories.

You are talking too much sense for some here...they will now target you by calling Hindutwa agent.
Yeah, just like how some of you call me Pakistani or Bangladeshi just because I hold up a mirror to some of you? :kp :inti

images

I hope this knocks sense into the Jihadi bigots as to how counter productive it is to support these vermin and that they cannot flourish without India.
You are no different from them, and you flourish in the United States without India. :inti

Oh, blessings to that one party and their jobless online freelancers. They are turning an attack into prime-time promo for the Bihar elections. Genius marketing. :inti

Im not sure what you are saying and how it relates to me saying Pakistan wasn't involved in the Pahalgam attack.

Ehh ? India flattened a whole lot of Jihadi infrastructure and openly said it did that as a response to Pahalgam terror attack.

So if Pakistan was not behind those attacks( as you claim ) it implies that India attacked a innocent party.

Correct ?

Indians are coming up with far fetched theories every few days. Most of them conspiracy theories.

No conspiracy theories ... just plain and Simple logical deduction.

I suppose this harsh lesson wont get in the way of the larger Jihadi objectives of many Kashmiri Muslims ? Whats your take on the situation in the backdrop of Pehalgam and the war that followed ?

Dang, did you take a loan out from the baniyas? Is your plot for sale yet? 370 scrapped and BJP toads salivating

First of all prayers with all the innocent people who got killed and May Allah give patience to their families.
Words fall short to condemn this terrorist attack but what it has done it has united Kashmir against terrorism. Whole Kashmir is with the victims and feeling their pain. No one is calling it inside job and everyone is calling Pakistan on this. People have become really frd up with the gun and now want to start new chapter of life where there shouldn't be any violence from any side. Kashmiris are proudly calling themselves Indians and to be part of Pakistan is out of question.
At the same time this is a golden opportunity for India to really care about Kashmiri people more. Bring more development here and also keep army in check. Make sure a policy is created where the relation between army and common people becomes positive.
Also don't seperate Kashmiris based on this attack as that will have repercussions.
At last give boost to Kashmir's horticulture and tourism so that economy will get boosted and people will divert in those fields instead of gun culture.
@Romali_rotti
Had dinner with an Indian Kahsmiri Muslim officer assigned to the Indian Diplomatic mission (overseas in a certain country) so let's cut the ********!

All his moves are monitored by Indian security Services, sitting 3 tables away from us the whole time eating their food.

Despite all the surveillance and monitoring, he made it perfectly clear the sentiments of "Muslims of Kashmir'.

Sat down with a Hyderabadi Muslim working for the Indian consulate in another country and he also made it abundantly clear about the situation of Indian Muslims.

Great friends with an Indian Kashmiri Brother who is well connected.

For everyone else, please know two things:

a) Cyberspace is filled with Indians masquerading as "Muslims" and "Indians Kashmirees" etc

b) A large number of Indian Muslims and overwhelming majority of Indian Kashmiri Muslims know the state backed crackdown on Muslims in India but unable to articulate it due to fear of reprisals.

There are Indian Muslims like "Jamiat" who are genuinely loyal to India and large section of Indian Muslims absolutely loathe and abhore them but don't and can't voice their opinions! A number of Indian Muslims do back them and financially support them.

People need to understand that even Indian Muslims overseas don't voice their opinions due to reprisals to family members back home.

The Hindutva brigade are experts on "whataboutism" and start discussing Balochistan and crackdown on PTI and these things are true but the opinion "today" in Kashmir is that they don't want to be part of India at any cost (including some financial benefit).

Sitting on an Airport and will write more later...

Pictures or it didn't happen.

I call bluff on this one.

Agent james/jameel.

Exactly .... why would the Indian Govt even bother hiring a Kashmiri Muslim for such an important position to begin with and then spend more manpower/time/resources to monitor him ?

Its incredible how even the well educated Muslims believe in the most absurd BS.

First of all prayers with all the innocent people who got killed and May Allah give patience to their families.
Words fall short to condemn this terrorist attack but what it has done it has united Kashmir against terrorism. Whole Kashmir is with the victims and feeling their pain. No one is calling it inside job and everyone is calling Pakistan on this. People have become really frd up with the gun and now want to start new chapter of life where there shouldn't be any violence from any side. Kashmiris are proudly calling themselves Indians and to be part of Pakistan is out of question.
At the same time this is a golden opportunity for India to really care about Kashmiri people more. Bring more development here and also keep army in check. Make sure a policy is created where the relation between army and common people becomes positive.
Also don't seperate Kashmiris based on this attack as that will have repercussions.
At last give boost to Kashmir's horticulture and tourism so that economy will get boosted and people will divert in those fields instead of gun culture.
@Romali_rotti

I missed this post .... finally some sensible guy on PP. Take care! 🙏

Exactly .... why would the Indian Govt even bother hiring a Kashmiri Muslim for such an important position to begin with and then spend more manpower/time/resources to monitor him ?

Its incredible how even the well educated Muslims believe in the most absurd BS.
You ran away from "having evidence based argument" with the tail between your legs so let me educate you again!

Indian foreign Service has plenty of "Muslims" in it for many reasons:
  1. Muslims are still a significant portion of Indian demographics, much to your dismay!
  2. Secondly, Indians consulates employ Muslims at key postings and to represent India at specific forums (e.g. consultes in the Middle East, OIC etc), in fact the staff at Indian consulate at Jeddah is majority Muslim and so we the ambassador (until a few years ago)
  3. Many Indian delegations at International forums have Muslims as "representatives"
As a rule of thumb, the security agencies of a county monitor the staff in a foreign country and nothing exclusive to India but I was making a point that I could make the tail a few tables down, easily. American consulate staff in the Middle East (etc) are likely tailed by CIA, although I have no direct experience of that.

In the case of Indian Kashmiri Muslims what I am saying that despite everything the disdain for Indian state due to it's atrocities comes across easily and clearly. Indian state has brutally cracked down on Kashmiri Muslims and then set forth the propaganda that they want to provide opportunities for economic advancement and prosperity "after abusing Kashmiri Muslims and shutting down everything for them". The Kashmiri Muslim is well aware of the games.

And, Social Media is filled with Indians masquerading as "Muslims", "Kashmirees", "Balochees" and even "Israelees" and they do get outed from time to time. Heck! There was an entire Indian disinformation network in Europe which was exposed, I am in between flights so can't post links but go ahead and confess to your ignorance and let me "humiliate" you again.

Now, go ahead and make more dumb arguments in the name of "evidence based discussion" .

Agent james/jameel.
Dear @Farhan The Man,

I am truly Sorry that "11 years of Madrasah education" couldn't cure your stupidity!

Sure, let me post pictures of Indian agents tailing an Indian official (doing their job, basically) at the request of a dumbass on a forum, anything you would like me to do? Wash your car, while I am fulfilling your dumb requests?

You ran away from "having evidence based argument" with the tail between your legs so let me educate you again!

Nope ... the deal was that you would participate in a serious mature debate in good faith .... so when you started hurling ad-hominem/insults/juvenile accusations at me ... thats when I stopped responding.

However I believe in 2nd chances ... go ahead bump that thread and confirm that you will not indulge in your usual antics when you get stuck.

Got guts and the discipline to indulge in such a discussion ? I don't think so but here is your golden chance to prove me wrong.

The silver lining is pretty obvious - Hindutva India exposed, on the incompetency front too.

The world has changed its tune towards India, and Isreal for that matter.

India is imploding. Modi's opposition growing by the day. The cult humiliated and condemned worldwide. Meanwhile Pakistan's stock moves up!

Could not have asked for more.

The silver lining is pretty obvious - Hindutva India exposed, on the incompetency front too.

The world has changed its tune towards India, and Isreal for that matter.

India is imploding. Modi's opposition growing by the day. The cult humiliated and condemned worldwide. Meanwhile Pakistan's stock moves up!

Could not have asked for more.
When do you expect to receive your next bailout package and from whom?

Had dinner with an Indian Kahsmiri Muslim officer assigned to the Indian Diplomatic mission (overseas in a certain country) so let's cut the ********!

All his moves are monitored by Indian security Services, sitting 3 tables away from us the whole time eating their food.

Despite all the surveillance and monitoring, he made it perfectly clear the sentiments of "Muslims of Kashmir'.

First, the guff about the whole of Turkey mouthing off Indians and now this. You should perhaps start a career in writing fiction novels.

I really don't understand why the indian muslim officer was allowed to talk to a pak intelligent person for such long time.seems indian security services are doing as lousy job as pak pm who presented china's military exercise picture to army chief.why on earth any person with some sense will come and cry over to unknown person from pak in front of his security forces and lands in trouble.it seems right out of John Depp "in the nick of time" movie.

let me post pictures of Indian agents tailing an Indian official

anything you would like me to do? Wash your car
Yes for the first. No to the second.

Keep it simple. Else you are coming across as a self-advertiser with massive shoulder chip.

In absence of evidence for former, your car washing capabilities are to be equally questioned.

@uppercut has managed the rare feat of being a complete package of failure—academically hollow, intellectually bankrupt, and morally spineless. He begs people to engage in "discussion," posturing as if he's up for a debate, only to flee the moment his flimsy arguments are exposed and torn to shreds.

The man talks a big game until reality shows up—then it’s straight into retreat mode, tail tucked, dignity discarded. A coward with the backbone of a jellyfish and the brainpower to match. His rhetorical strategy is simple: shout nonsense, dodge facts, and vanish when cornered.

Calling him "academically stunted" is generous—he's the kind of mind that would lose a debate to a houseplant and still need time to recover. The moment things get even slightly uncomfortable, he evaporates like cheap cologne, leaving behind only the stench of bad faith and intellectual cowardice.

Agent james/jameel.

What Am I Actually Saying?

Let me spell it out for the slow learners and resident clowns like @Farhan The Man the Fantasist: those of us living in the West—be it the UK, Canada, US, or elsewhere—regularly interact with Indians. Muslims and non-Muslims. That’s just life. That’s just reality.

We meet non-Muslim Indians in workplaces, universities, neighborhood committees, and even at the bloody grocery store. We share office spaces, carpool lanes, and community events. Nothing covert, nothing extraordinary—just ordinary, day-to-day multicultural existence.

But more relevantly: we interact constantly with Indian Muslims. At mosques, Islamic centers, protests, interfaith forums, weddings, funerals, charity drives—you name it. Our wives know their wives. Our kids go to the same Qur'an classes. We’ve stood beside them at Palestine rallies and Kashmiri marches. We sit on the same masjid committees. Indian Muslims are involved in nearly every major Muslim charity, relief, or outreach initiative in the West. You'd be hard-pressed to find a mosque that doesn’t have Indian Muslims in leadership or active volunteer roles.

And no, it's not some “espionage thriller” fantasy like @Farhan The Man seems to think. These are real people—business owners, students, imams, engineers, doctors, housewives. Some are even from Indian civil service backgrounds. Some have military family members. And guess what? They still show up to community events, fundraisers, protests, and funerals—because they are part of the wider Muslim fabric in the West. They live here. They belong here. Their connections go back decades.

But @Farhan The Man —bless his tragically stunted intellect—thinks all this is “James Bond” material. You’d almost feel sorry for the guy if he weren’t so spectacularly dim. Apparently, years in a madrasa didn’t equip him with even a basic understanding of how diaspora communities function. Farhan imagines that unless something is happening within the four walls of his WhatsApp group or the walls of the consulate, it must be fantasy. The man probably still thinks "Lahore has a port."

Let’s be clear: this isn’t rare. It isn’t secret. It isn’t subversive. It’s just real life. So when people like @Farhan The Man —useful idiots for nationalist propaganda—try to dismiss or deny this lived reality, what they’re really doing is advertising their own ignorance, isolation, and irrelevance.

So yes, @Farhan The Man is not just wrong—he’s hopeless. An imbecile masquerading as informed, whose only real skill is embarrassing himself publicly.

Sat down with a Hyderabadi Muslim working for the Indian consulate in another country and he also made it abundantly clear about the situation of Indian Muslims.

Great friends with an Indian Kashmiri Brother who is well connected.

For everyone else, please know two things:

a) Cyberspace is filled with Indians masquerading as "Muslims" and "Indians Kashmirees" etc

b) A large number of Indian Muslims and overwhelming majority of Indian Kashmiri Muslims know the state backed crackdown on Muslims in India but unable to articulate it due to fear of reprisals.

There are Indian Muslims like "Jamiat" who are genuinely loyal to India and large section of Indian Muslims absolutely loathe and abhore them but don't and can't voice their opinions! A number of Indian Muslims do back them and financially support them.

People need to understand that even Indian Muslims overseas don't voice their opinions due to reprisals to family members back home.

The Hindutva brigade are experts on "whataboutism" and start discussing Balochistan and crackdown on PTI and these things are true but the opinion "today" in Kashmir is that they don't want to be part of India at any cost (including some financial benefit).

Sitting on an Airport and will write more later...

I was traveling recently and had to type on a tiny screen—so I couldn't fully express what I needed to say. Let me now elaborate, and I welcome any “Indians” who feel bold enough to engage—though I don’t expect much beyond the usual deflection and denial.

Let’s get something straight: there is a massive and glaring imbalance in how India and Pakistan treat each other’s citizens. And this has been going on for decades—long before the Pulwama incident, long before the so-called “surgical strikes.” I know plenty of Indian-Pakistani couples—people born and raised in the West or the Middle East—who face a one-way barrier. It’s nearly impossible for Pakistanis to get into India, while Indians have historically had little trouble getting visas to Pakistan. And don't take my word for it—ask any Indian-Pakistani couple what side of the family gets ghosted by the visa process.

Just yesterday, I got a call at the airport from a Pakistani-origin guy (born in the West) who’s marrying someone of Indian origin. He flat-out said: “I know I’ll never get to meet her family in India.” That’s just accepted reality now.

Cue the Indian “whataboutism”—every time this is brought up, the response is some tired screed about “we don’t want terrorists coming in from Pakistan.” It’s a convenient, lazy excuse to justify systemic discrimination and bureaucratic hostility. Because let’s be honest—when your policies treat all Pakistanis like potential terrorists, it’s not national security anymore. It’s bigotry wrapped in red tape.

But the paranoia doesn’t stop there. Western Muslims of any background—Pakistani, Arab, convert, you name it—who visit India are tracked and tailed by Indian intelligence. This isn’t a theory; it’s common knowledge among frequent travelers. And no, this isn’t some high-level espionage—this is run-of-the-mill state paranoia. Meanwhile, Pakistan isn’t following Western Muslims around unless they’re flagged by INTERPOL or CIA.

And before the Indian nationalist crowd froths at the mouth again—yes, embassies monitor foreign nationals. But the level of surveillance Indian Muslims face from their own government, especially when posted abroad, is on another level entirely. They are tagged, tailed, and treated with suspicion by default. And they know it. I know this because I’ve sat and talked—informally, socially—with multiple Indian Muslim civil servants posted overseas. They say it outright: “We’re being watched constantly.”

One of the more eye-opening moments was over dinner with a Kashmiri Muslim civil servant I met at a mosque abroad. It wasn’t a formal meeting. We just grabbed food. But the presence of a tail was so obvious that we laughed about it. Later, he said, embarrassed, “You know how it is for Muslims in India.” And yes—we do. Because people talk. Because we listen. And because it’s a consistent pattern across states, roles, and backgrounds.

Let’s not kid ourselves—Indian Muslims are systemically locked out of the top tiers of civil service. Except for a handful of “diversity showcase” positions, they’re boxed into assignments to the Middle East, OIC, or other Muslim-facing portfolios. It’s the illusion of inclusion.

Now, let’s talk about Indian Kashmiri Muslims. The state’s obsession with surveillance becomes borderline dystopian. Students from Kashmir who study in Delhi or other cities often discover files are being kept—not just on them, but on their extended families, their friends, their landlords. They are criminalized by association. You don’t need to be a “separatist.” You just need to be Kashmiri and Muslim.

I’ve had these conversations across multiple countries with people who have never met each other, and yet they tell the exact same stories. And still, the Indian response is almost always to pivot, deflect, gaslight, or accuse everyone of being an agent of Pakistan. It's an old playbook—crude, repetitive, and increasingly ineffective.

And of course, there are always the self-appointed gatekeepers—like “Farhan” from the UAE—who pretend to speak for Pakistanis while parroting Indian narratives. Clueless, disconnected, and utterly useless, these types love to insert themselves into conversations they don’t understand and have no qualifications to join. Sorry Farhan, but 11 years of Madrasah didn’t teach you logic or geopolitical awareness—it just left you loud and lost.

The truth is, Indian Muslims abroad live among us. They attend mosques. They build friendships. They marry into Pakistani families. Many of them have been in the West for 30, 40, even 50 years. They're not hiding in some diplomatic bubble. They're part of our communities. And when they speak, they speak freely. And guess what? Their stories are consistent. The pattern is real.

So, no—I don’t need to argue with Indian sock puppets pretending to be Muslims or Kashmiris or Baloch on Twitter or WhatsApp. If you still don’t believe there are entire Indian disinformation operations running fake “Muslim” accounts online, you’re either painfully naive or willfully blind. Either way, no real conversation is possible with you.

And just in case you needed more evidence of the Indian media’s intellectual bankruptcy: during a recent skirmish, an Indian outlet proudly declared that they’d hit “the port of Lahore.” That’s right. A landlocked city. A port. If stupidity were an export, India would be a superpower.

@uppercut has managed the rare feat of being a complete package of failure—academically hollow, intellectually bankrupt, and morally spineless. He begs people to engage in "discussion," posturing as if he's up for a debate, only to flee the moment his flimsy arguments are exposed and torn to shreds.

The only thing that got shredded and minced was your fragile ego which couldn't handle simple facts about your religion. The evidence is in your bile driven drivel rants which is what sore losers like you do on a anonymous forum when they can't handle simple facts.

As I said previously ... ff you are soo confident in your position go bump that thread and I will promise you this: you will start your verbal diarrhea in no time when I school you again whereas I will never hurl insults/ad-hominem but you simply do not have that sort of discipline and integrity to debate in a mature manner.

Go ahead lets see what you got.

the slow learners and resident clowns like @Farhan The Man.
the Fantasist, not some “espionage thriller” fantasy like @Farhan The Man.
@Farhan The Man bless his tragically stunted intellect,
feel sorry for the guy if he weren’t so spectacularly dim,
madrasa didn’t equip him with even a basic understanding,
Farhan imagines fantasy, the man probably still thinks "Lahore has a port."
@Farhan The Man useful idiots for nationalist propaganda, advertising their own ignorance, isolation, and irrelevance,
@Farhan The Man is not just wrong he’s hopeless. An imbecile masquerading as informed, whose only real skill is embarrassing himself publicly.
All I asked was a picture.

Of you eating food. With an audience. That you mentioned.

I'll never let you wash my car. With this attitude. You got anger issues.

Chatgpts can only write essays on his behalf which he cut copy and paste's here. Unfortunately, it cant morph photo of him eating food with some Kashmiri leader. This is what happens when people thinks more highly of themselves than actually what they are worth.

:rabada2

Chatgpts can only write essays on his behalf which he cut copy and paste's here. Unfortunately, it cant morph photo of him eating food with some Kashmiri leader. This is what happens when people thinks more highly of themselves than actually what they are worth.

some Lord got pwned there .... ufff

The only thing that got shredded and minced was your fragile ego which couldn't handle simple facts about your religion. The evidence is in your bile driven drivel rants which is what sore losers like you do on a anonymous forum when they can't handle simple facts.

As I said previously ... ff you are soo confident in your position go bump that thread and I will promise you this: you will start your verbal diarrhea in no time when I school you again whereas I will never hurl insults/ad-hominem but you simply do not have that sort of discipline and integrity to debate in a mature manner.

Go ahead lets see what you got.

some Lord got pwned there .... ufff

Amongst many other things .... ( to be accurate )

If clinging to delusion helps you sleep better at night—at my expense—then I’m happy to provide that comfort. But let’s be honest: nothing you write actually addresses the core points being raised. It’s always deflections, irrelevancies, or textbook whataboutism.

The problem isn’t the use of ChatGPT or AI. It’s the inability of some to use these tools meaningfully—even as you accuse others of doing so. No amount of clever prompting can save an argument built on a hollow foundation. If your core premise is weak, no amount of AI-generated content or search engine results will withstand scrutiny. A circular or incoherent argument, no matter how polished, is still a logical failure.

And no matter what tools you employ—AI, selective sources, groupthink—lies, manipulation, and deception inevitably collapse. Without truth and integrity at the base, your arguments will always fall flat.

Before engaging in discussion or presenting arguments, begin with honesty, integrity, and a commitment to truth. Acknowledge your limitations—admit you're not an expert on Islam (or many other subjects), and don’t shy away from conceding a point when it has been adequately addressed. True peace and clarity are found in truthfulness.

Let’s be clear: we welcome discussion. You're more than encouraged to start a thread on any topic related to Islam. Bring your strongest objections. Use everything at your disposal—search engines, AI, group chats—it doesn’t matter. The challenge lies not in me (or anyone else here) being exceptionally smart or gifted. I am, in fact, the least among many. It’s the strength of the ideology itself that does the work. It defends itself—with ease.

If the cloak of anonymity were lifted, and some of you were asked to show your face, speak your arguments openly, and stand your ground in an intellectual discussion—you’d vanish in an instant, leaving nothing behind but your pride. Anonymity on forums acts as a shield for many of you, and that’s evident week in and week out across various platforms. Whether it’s apostates, Hindutvavadis, or Christian missionaries, time and again, we see hesitation when genuine invitations are extended for reasoned, ideological discussions.

Let it be clear: the goal was never to humiliate you—it never has been, and never will be. You are free to believe whatever you choose. What we encourage, however, is for you to step up and engage in meaningful, respectful discourse about belief systems, including your own. Nothing would please us more than seeing individuals like @Farhan The Man, @uppercut or @Rajdeep —or anyone else—articulate their beliefs with confidence, defend them intellectually, and ground them in science or rational thought.

Even if you believe in nothing at all, say so openly. Take a stand, invite discussion, and be willing to engage. That’s what intellectual honesty looks like. But instead, what we often see are cheap, shallow jabs at Islam—followed by silence or retreat when challenged. That, sadly, reveals the true extent of your capabilities.

For me, India-Pakistan issues are of secondary—or even tertiary—importance. A vast number of people live outside of that context, and they do so successfully, thriving without any dependence on those regional dynamics.

Pakistan is home to millions of Muslims, and even if its geographical boundaries were to change—whether positively or negatively—Islam would endure, and could even thrive if the change is favorable. In contrast, if the territorial integrity of present-day India were significantly disrupted, the consequences for Hinduism would be profoundly catastrophic.

May we be protected from the calamity of believing ourselves to be capable, intelligent, or articulate—for in truth, we are none of these without the mercy and guidance of the One who grants all ability.

If clinging to delusion helps you sleep better at night—at my expense—then I’m happy to provide that comfort. But let’s be honest: nothing you write actually addresses the core points being raised. It’s always deflections, irrelevancies, or textbook whataboutism.

The problem isn’t the use of ChatGPT or AI. It’s the inability of some to use these tools meaningfully—even as you accuse others of doing so. No amount of clever prompting can save an argument built on a hollow foundation. If your core premise is weak, no amount of AI-generated content or search engine results will withstand scrutiny. A circular or incoherent argument, no matter how polished, is still a logical failure.

And no matter what tools you employ—AI, selective sources, groupthink—lies, manipulation, and deception inevitably collapse. Without truth and integrity at the base, your arguments will always fall flat.

Before engaging in discussion or presenting arguments, begin with honesty, integrity, and a commitment to truth. Acknowledge your limitations—admit you're not an expert on Islam (or many other subjects), and don’t shy away from conceding a point when it has been adequately addressed. True peace and clarity are found in truthfulness.

Let’s be clear: we welcome discussion. You're more than encouraged to start a thread on any topic related to Islam. Bring your strongest objections. Use everything at your disposal—search engines, AI, group chats—it doesn’t matter. The challenge lies not in me (or anyone else here) being exceptionally smart or gifted. I am, in fact, the least among many. It’s the strength of the ideology itself that does the work. It defends itself—with ease.

If the cloak of anonymity were lifted, and some of you were asked to show your face, speak your arguments openly, and stand your ground in an intellectual discussion—you’d vanish in an instant, leaving nothing behind but your pride. Anonymity on forums acts as a shield for many of you, and that’s evident week in and week out across various platforms. Whether it’s apostates, Hindutvavadis, or Christian missionaries, time and again, we see hesitation when genuine invitations are extended for reasoned, ideological discussions.

Let it be clear: the goal was never to humiliate you—it never has been, and never will be. You are free to believe whatever you choose. What we encourage, however, is for you to step up and engage in meaningful, respectful discourse about belief systems, including your own. Nothing would please us more than seeing individuals like @Farhan The Man, @uppercut or @Rajdeep —or anyone else—articulate their beliefs with confidence, defend them intellectually, and ground them in science or rational thought.

Even if you believe in nothing at all, say so openly. Take a stand, invite discussion, and be willing to engage. That’s what intellectual honesty looks like. But instead, what we often see are cheap, shallow jabs at Islam—followed by silence or retreat when challenged. That, sadly, reveals the true extent of your capabilities.

For me, India-Pakistan issues are of secondary—or even tertiary—importance. A vast number of people live outside of that context, and they do so successfully, thriving without any dependence on those regional dynamics.

Pakistan is home to millions of Muslims, and even if its geographical boundaries were to change—whether positively or negatively—Islam would endure, and could even thrive if the change is favorable. In contrast, if the territorial integrity of present-day India were significantly disrupted, the consequences for Hinduism would be profoundly catastrophic.

May we be protected from the calamity of believing ourselves to be capable, intelligent, or articulate—for in truth, we are none of these without the mercy and guidance of the One who grants all ability.

1748297633167.png

I most certainly did ... and the evidence is in the fact that it lead you to start frothing fuming and resort to juvenile insults to cover up your inability to address the core issue. This is what sore losers do and a tell tale sign that you lost.

Not convinced ? .... go ahead bump that thread .... you will start kicking and screaming in no time when your tenous illogical arguments are shredded I will guarantee you that upfront. You just simply do not have that kind of discipline, maturity and integrity to indulge in a serious discussion.

Indian foreign Service has plenty of "Muslims" in it for many reasons:
  1. Muslims are still a significant portion of Indian demographics, much to your dismay!
  2. Secondly, Indians consulates employ Muslims at key postings and to represent India at specific forums (e.g. consultes in the Middle East, OIC etc), in fact the staff at Indian consulate at Jeddah is majority Muslim and so we the ambassador (until a few years ago)
  3. Many Indian delegations at International forums have Muslims as "representatives"
As a rule of thumb, the security agencies of a county monitor the staff in a foreign country and nothing exclusive to India but I was making a point that I could make the tail a few tables down, easily. American consulate staff in the Middle East (etc) are likely tailed by CIA, although I have no direct experience of that.

In the case of Indian Kashmiri Muslims what I am saying that despite everything the disdain for Indian state due to it's atrocities comes across easily and clearly. Indian state has brutally cracked down on Kashmiri Muslims and then set forth the propaganda that they want to provide opportunities for economic advancement and prosperity "after abusing Kashmiri Muslims and shutting down everything for them". The Kashmiri Muslim is well aware of the games.

And, Social Media is filled with Indians masquerading as "Muslims", "Kashmirees", "Balochees" and even "Israelees" and they do get outed from time to time. Heck! There was an entire Indian disinformation network in Europe which was exposed, I am in between flights so can't post links but go ahead and confess to your ignorance and let me "humiliate" you again.

Now, go ahead and make more dumb arguments in the name of "evidence based discussion" .

Dear @Farhan The Man,

I am truly Sorry that "11 years of Madrasah education" couldn't cure your stupidity!

Sure, let me post pictures of Indian agents tailing an Indian official (doing their job, basically) at the request of a dumbass on a forum, anything you would like me to do? Wash your car, while I am fulfilling your dumb requests?
The gangus have mastered the art with call centres, now they've moved to social media masquerading as "Muslims", "Kashmirees", "Balochees" and even "Israelees".

If the cloak of anonymity were lifted, and some of you were asked to show your face, speak your arguments openly, and stand your ground in an intellectual discussion—you’d vanish in an instant, leaving nothing behind
Is that a threat? Bring it on, I say.

You don't scare others with violent threats anymore. Nor you have hammerlock on the narrative.

pakistan is for all. Who call it home. You ran away, it's not yours. Keep out.